• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: EAGAN
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

There is a nonrefundable pet fee of 15.00 per day with a max of 150.00 per stay. Each pet must weigh less than 80 lbs and be up to date on vaccinations. Owner must sign a pet agreement form upon checkin. Please call the hotel for more details.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Minnesota Zoo / IMAX Theater
Distance From Hotel:3.0MI
Attraction:
Burnsville Center (180 stores)
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Buck Hill Ski Area
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Minneapolis/St. Paul International Airport
Distance From Hotel:8.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:178
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary outdoor parking surrounding hotel. Contact our Guest Services Staff regarding a Park n' Fly Rate.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:89
  • Total number of suites:89
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:70
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:89
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MN610

Expect Quality in Hotel's Suites in Eagan, MN

This hotel's all-suite accommodations provide a comfortable home base in the Minneapolis area. The hotel's patrons find themselves near the Mall of America, MSP airport, top corporate locations and Twin Cities attractions. Set apart from the metro area by the Mississippi River, Eagan, MN offers the hotel's guests suburban charm with a distinctively urban flair.

Those planning extended business trips to the area know that the Staybridge
View More

Expect Quality in Hotel's Suites in Eagan, MN

This hotel's all-suite accommodations provide a comfortable home base in the Minneapolis area. The hotel's patrons find themselves near the Mall of America, MSP airport, top corporate locations and Twin Cities attractions. Set apart from the metro area by the Mississippi River, Eagan, MN offers the hotel's guests suburban charm with a distinctively urban flair.

Those planning extended business trips to the area know that the Staybridge Suites® Hotel Eagan (Mall of America) caters to their needs. Fax, copy and print services are available to keep guests connected. In addition, free transportation to Minneapolis Light Rail makes it easy to get to metro area companies like Thomson Reuters, Unisys, GE, Delta, Pan Am and IBM.

Vacationers have plenty to keep them busy. Of course, shoppers love the hotel's location near Mall of America. Twin Cities sporting events, from Vikings football to Twins baseball, are also close to the hotel's suites.

In Eagan, MN visitors enjoy the utmost in comfort and convenience. A 24-hour Business Center and free Wi-Fi access make business a pleasure, and whether you're in town to work or play a free 24-hour airport shuttle comes in handy. The indoor pool and library are great for kids, and a Fitness Center provides a way for you to unwind. With free breakfast provided daily and snacks available 24-7 at BridgeMart, you have all you need. We hope to welcome you soon.

View Less
Features
The Mall, downtown Minneapolis, downtown St. Paul, MSP airport and Minnesota Zoo are easily accessible from this hotel's location in Eagan, MN, offering travelers an incredible advantage.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Efficient This is a lovely Holiday Inn property. The staff were courtesty and polite as well as accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. October 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and excellent restaurant! Not great for the price, but the restaurant makes up for the displeasure in cost of the hotel. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by small water park just for kids The small water park is not for adults. The small pool is no deeper than 3.5 feet and only suitable for water basketball. It has a small splash pad. One water slide. But the hot tub is big and very nice. The rooms and beds are comfortable and you will get a good nights sleep. The greeters in the restaurant were snooty so we sat at the bar. The bartenders were very attentive and very pleasant and smiled. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Friendly and clean - pool nice and kid friendly ---would be nice if they offered airport shuttle October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and well maintained. No problems. September 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Option in Lakeville Nice, comfortable hotel with great staff. Rooms are nicely sized with good amenities including a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. I agree with a previous review that suggests avoiding the rooms overlooking the pool if possible. While not horrible, I also felt strange in a room without any possibility of daylight. I think a few skylights in the pool area would fix this issue. If there are noisy swimmers, having a room overlooking the pool can also be an issue for those who go to bed early. Big comfy beds and nice big pillows. Fitness room is there but a bit small and only has cardio equipment: 1 recumbant bike, 2 elliptical machines and one treadmill. Your upper body workout will have to wait until you get back home. The staff is particularly friendly and helpful. They seemed willing to go the extra mile to make guests feel welcome and comfortable. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Holiday Inn Lakeville consistently provides great customer service and guest rooms are always clean and refreshing. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by others in the party loved the pool, great beds great stay the pool was the high lite of the evening as we also meet the kid with our grand kids at the end of the day September 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tomb-like room If you stay at this hotel do not accept a "room overlooking the pool". You will never see daylight again, until you leave the hotel. The pool is completely covered by a solid roof, there are no windows or skylights anywhere. So your "balcony" overlooks a spooky scene from a Dickens novel, with dim streetlights and wet brick streets that reek of chlorine. Look - the rooms are clean and the staff nice, but these interior rooms are like sleeping in a sealed tomb. Insist on a room with at least a single window to the outside. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lakeville Very nice property. We were there for a wedding celebration. I would recommend this facility to any business or leisure traveler. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The bed was exceptional and the choice of pillows was great September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Missing breakfast The overall stay was just fine, nice room, very friendly, enjoyed the flavored water. However, what ever happened to the continental breakfasts? You should bring that back! September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Easy Visit Would recommend if traveling for business or leisure. Great pool for kids or great amenities for business travelers. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lakeville Great Value My tried and true hotel in Lakeville. It's always nice staying here. A great restaurant, great bar, great service. I get my rate and always get a room even if they're booked. Customer focused staff and if there is a problem they fix it quickly. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Lakeville, MN Great hotel. Clean and safe with friendly staff. Be sure to ask for a room with good internet service if you need/want to get online. The back of the hotel has virtually zero wifi service. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE :0) THE STAFF IS ALL GREAT AND THE POOL WAS WONDERFUL FOR THE SMALL CHILDREN. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotle The location is very convenient for my business travel and is clean, the restaurant is great, the staff is friendly and the price is competitive. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable Good stay at a comfortable Holiday Inn. It was very nice. What you come to expect from Holiday Inn. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dining The dining room seems to be under staffed and is costly compared to other area restaurants. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place! Had a great stay while there on business. Based upon the schedule, i was pretty much confined to the hotel, but everything I needed was there. Highly recommend. Only one thing I would change would be the internet routers and the PC's/Printer for printing out boarding passes August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As always perfect I stay here every time I'm in town and it's always a comfortable stay Amanda was awesome in getting me a room when y'all was booked solid I will be back. Thanks a bunch. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good solid place I stayed here for a business trip and the hotel was clean and conveniently located. The front desk staff were friendly and courteous. One thing to note is that if you are in one of the interior rooms facing the pool area, there is no natural light in your room and it will be loud with people playing outside until 10:00. On the negative side, I ate dinner one night at the attached restaurant and it took me and my coworker an hour and a half to eat. It seemed like the staff forgot about us a couple of times and we had to eventually go wait right next to the cash register for the waitress to bring us our bills. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by helpful staff The Staff was very pleasant and accomidating to recommend places to eat store items that needed to be frozen until departure. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and location for all we needed. This hotel was very clean, rooms were comfortable and had all what we needed for our stay. The restaurant was very good with a great food selection. We had excellent service and friendly helpful waiters that knew the food and gave us very good suggestions for items on the menu. The only complaint I have is that the desk woman wasn't very friendly and we felt like she was trying to get us in and be done. She didn't let us know which door would be the best for us to park to unload our things from the car, which I think is a helpful piece of information for future guests. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility This is a very nice motel. Next time I'am in the area I would stay here again! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved the pool area We stayed in a King with a pullout and it worked out perfectly for us and our two children. The pool area was excellent as our small children were able to enjoy without us worrying too much. Very nice hotel! August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Fun This is a terrific place for families with young children. There is a great area to enjoy a delivered pizza with the "courtyard" area. The only drawback - you cannot sit in that courtyard after 11pm. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for a visiting family Arrived at hotel after a long drive greeted by an attractive hotel but more importantly friendly and accommodating staff. They not only had cookies for our five year old but moved us to a room with a better location. The pool area was wonderful and kept our 5 year old engaged and happy ready for a good sleep. The room was clean, quiet, the beds comfy and we all had excellent sleeps.The attached restaurant had good food, friendly staff and good value. Finally when asking for directions they were provided in an easy format and the staff offered suggestions on activities. An excellent stay we would recvommend to everyone and certainly we would stay again when we visit the area. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice stay The hotel is very clean and the staff is very helpful. The bathroom in my room was pretty small but very clean and well taken care of. I forgot something in the room and the staff took care of it for me to pick up later in the day on my way back through. That was very helpful. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bathroom counter space We were in a handicap room (not requested) & we loved the extra space. However, the lack of counter space in the bathroom caused some minor issues, Luckily, we were able to use the bath stool as a space to set toiletries. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Great Room Lounge
Great Room Lounge
Select to close.
Great Room Lounge Front Desk Great Room Lounge Hotel Lobby Great Room Lounge Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading