Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 312 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    312reviews

    • 5 Stars
      222
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    February 13, 2016

    This place is newly built. Very nice rooms with spacious kitchen and bathrooms. Interior was nice. Staff was very courteous. Great value for money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen and good sleep

    By

    February 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is overall good: kitchen has all you need, bathroom is nice, bed is comfortable.
    There is pool inside but we didn't use it.
    Fitness room is rich enough.
    Main problem was to get food in the evening, difficult to find any delivery service with children menu and there is no café in the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    January 30, 2016

    club

    The property was great in all aspects. We plan to use the property again in the future as a possible family reunion base.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Dear opa9257 Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and would love for you to have your family reunion here with us. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy with Staybridge Suites in E. Stroudsburg!

    By

    January 26, 2016

    club

    Staying at the Staybridge Suites has been a great experience! The staff is warm, friendly and accommodating. It's been a home away from home during a 4-week business trip to the area. I will be staying here every visit to the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Hi Ms. Slack, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience staying with us as we welcome all our guests to give them the homey experience as an extended stay property. We thank you for choosing our property and will see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and Ease

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Aside from the frigid fitness room and switch that turns on all the electricity in the room before you turn on any lights or tv, this Staybridge is worth the money you pay for it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Dear NJcheerDad, Thank you for your 4 star review! We apologize for the temperature and will make sure our maintenance takes a look at the temperature setting. We hope to see you again in the future when you visit the Poconos!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value!

    By

    January 11, 2016

    we came to ski and board but there was NO SNOW :( the pool came in handy! we enjoyed our stay and the staff are EXCELLENT!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Dear positive blonde, Thank you for your 5 star review! Yes, everyone had been waiting on snow in December, but now there is ample of snow! We are glad you had fun at the pool and hope with all the snow we will see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed less comfortable than previous visits

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    we have stayed at this location a couple of times before and never had a problem with the bed being comfortable. this time was an exception. we also had some problems finding a comfortable setting for the thermostat. the combination made for less than a good night's sleep.

    these are new challenges to us because our past stays at this hotel were good and that is why we chose to stay here again. we will give it another chance as we visit family in the area periodically.

    the staff is always friendly and helpful and the overall cleanliness is good if not always excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    Dear xmas traveler, Thank you for your 4 star review! We apologize for the experience you received in terms of the bed and temperature setting. Our bedding has been the same as your other visits and we definitely want you to get the best rest you can! When you visit us next time please make our staff aware of any issues you experience so we fix it right away!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and comfortable

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    A very clean and quite property. Very well lit parking areas gave an extr feeling of safety.pool was heated and very clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear COTTONtop-pineywoods, Thank you for your 4 star review. We strive to maintain our property clean and give it a homey feel. We will address our recognition for IHG members and value you being one of our members. We hope to see you when you visit the Poconos again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed, very nice hotel

    By

    December 29, 2015

    I was pleasantly surprised for this overnight stay (my first Staybridge Suites ever). My room was very clean, neat, stylish and practical at a reasonable rate (and most importantly, NOOO bed bugs, I'm very paranoid about that with any hotel). Actually this bed was so comfortable, I slept like a baby, better than at home. The overall hotel was very nice too, staff very helpful and courteous. The breakfast was quite nice too for a non-restaurant type hotel. I would definitely stay at this particular hotel when I visit my sibling again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear AFN 1957 Thank you for your 5 star review. We can confidently say we have no bed bugs and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and got a good night rest. We hope to see you when you are in the area visiting your sibling!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful hidden gem

    By

    December 24, 2015

    club

    Decided to finish our shopping but didn't want to drive stayed here and it was wonderful from the staff to the room this place is a definite return too location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Dear Mr & Mrs Rosr, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again when you travel to the Poconos.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    December 24, 2015

    club

    Felt like home. Staff did great job, especially with the social and the morning breakfasts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Dear AL Jay Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and our staff did a good job. We try to make all our guests feel like this is their home while they travel. We look forward to seeing you again when you visit the Poconos!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and comfortable room.

    By

    December 12, 2015

    club

    I am delighted that this hotel is in such a convenient location for me and genuinely pleased by the amenities and the professional and friendly staff. I'll chose this property whenever I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 13, 2015
    Dear CA Jersey Girl, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear our property is convenient for you and you enjoyed your stay. We do strive on our services provided by the staff and appreciate your mention of that. We look forward to seeing you when you are back in the Poconos!
    Read More
    Read Less