Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great food, staff friendly Room was clean and comfortable, staff very friendly and helpful, food great. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Excellent hotel accommodations and commodities….Conveniently located near the highway. August 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible and Rude service by the owner I have never been treated so poorly at a hotel. The fact that the owner was extremely rude is horrible. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff was always willing to provide assistance and greeted everyone with a smile and greeting. July 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel But Bad Smells The rooms had unbearable smells, possibly from the pets that had stayed there. :( July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff's impact on our stay My wife and I had a bad experience at another hotel I n the area, not a Staybridge Hotel. We call the morning of the 15th and were able to get a room for that afternoon. The staff was very helpful and made our stay one of the best stays we have ever had at any hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We stayed for a soccer tournament in the area. I spoke to Tina at length before booking and she was extremely helpful. When we arrived the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is included which is a very nice extra, however they could really use some more toasters and waffle makers as sometimes the line was pretty long. The room was very clean and we really loved having a kitchen. It is very nicely stocked with dishes, pots, even glass Pyrex in the microwave to reheat in. My one complaint is the sofa bed was very uncomfortable for the boys but Tina was nice enough to give us extra blankets to pad it up with. The staff at this hotel really goes above and beyond for it's guests, they are lucky to have them. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Grant Family Reunion We had a great experience at the Staybridge Suites (Poconos) during the 4th of July weekend 2014. The staff was warm and friendly, will definitely come back to stay. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean Hotel great place love it just breakfast is not very good other then that AA July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Facility - Wonderful Friendly Staff My family and I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The room was beautiful and clean, the accommodations luxurious and well appointed. The staff was very friendly and helpful in recommending places to eat and things to see. We truly enjoyed ourselves and would definitely stay here again if we find ourselves in the neighborhood. Thank you! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property - Close to I80 and Pocono sightseeing Very nice property and close to I-80. We enjoyed the nearby Pocono sight seeings and loved the hotel. IHG standard, worth enjoying stay! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sister's Wedding My sister had her wedding in Columbus NJ and the entire family and many friends stayed at the Staybridge. We socialized throughout the evening and at breakfast and had very nice visits. There are plenty of restaurants and things to do around the hotel as well. I would highly recommend this location to anyone planning to stay in the area. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maybe a grab bar near the toilet; phone in bedroom All was excellent.....just maybe add the above if you are interested in ideas. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! We came to the Staybridge Suites after finding the Holiday Inn Express could not accomodate our party of 3 adults and a toddler. We had a great stay overnight, and the breakfast the next morning was excellent. (Kudos to the breakfast server, a military spouse, and her attention to details wtih our 1 year old! She absolutely was the icing on the cake for our stay!) The suite (we had a two-bedroom) was clean, spacious, quiet, and cool when the outside weather was extremely hot and humid. Amenities were excellent, internet worked and was not horribly slow, and hotel staff were friendly and efficient. Price was as agreed upon when I made the reservation. We will surely be stopping back here again. Highly recommend. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The AC could have been colder. The staff was great. The hotel Happy Hour was really convenient. Breakfast was convenient too. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Quality This is the best quality hotel I have stayed in, in a long time. I found the staff to be friendly and attentive by addressing all needs and concerns. The room was great! It was clean, organized and very quiet. I enjoyed area and will most likely be making another trip to stay at this particular hotel sometime soon. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in a quiet part of the "Burgs" Very nice hotel and very friendly staff. Tucked away from the main part of town so we slept with windows open with no issues. Air conditioning did not work in our room but staff looked into it right away and, as mentioned, could sleep with windows open for this occasion. Plenty of parking and clean facillities. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home We were very pleasantly surprised with our studio room during our two-night stay. The layout of the room was a nice change from most hotels with the kitchenette, living area, and bedroom having distinct areas. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job as did the staff at the front desk and food service staff. We were very surprised to find that the Social Hour was more than appetizers! Food served was plentiful and, while not gourmet, was certainly delicious and on both nights of our stay, it was actually our dinner (not just appetizers/snack). June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ESU Graduation Celebration Our son was graduating from East Stroudsburg Univ., and we booked 5 rooms for family members. Tina was especially helpful in reserving the rooms for us, at a great price....all rooms were near each other. Breakfast was delicious and included in the price - great deal! Rooms were clean & comfortable...there isn't another hotel property in the area that compares....go Staybridge Suites!! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Have been coming to this location on a regular basis now. Get a great value for what the hotel offers, very nice touch on the social hours and the place is clean. Excellent and friendly staff who are always willing to talk and are professional. Would definitely recommend for anyone coming to the Poconos. April 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience I'm not sure where to begin. I can't believe this hotel is so highly rated. The front desk staff was very rude at check-in when I asked for additional towels due to the fact that we had 5 guests. When we got to the room, the curtains were falling off of the ceiling and one part did come down altogether. The 3:30 to 4:30 am fire alarm was most distressful as I wasn't able to get back to sleep until nearly 6 AM and it made for a very unpleasant ski day on Saturday. The breakfast was horrible as the only choice of a meat was corned beef hash that looked like someone had regurgitated it. This did not improve with the second day's choice of only creamed chipped beef. The wait staff were terrible as there were never any knives and rarely could you find someone. The worst part was the supposedly heated pool. It was as cold as could be. This was the reason we selected this hotel and it wasn't even usable. 2 days of complaints and still no heat. Nobody came to clean our room, so our trash cans never got emptied during our 2 night stay. All in all, I would never stay at this hotel again. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband and I travel alot and this hotel was very clean and guest services were exceptional!!! I would stop here again on my way to and from the city as the location off Interstate 80 could not be easier. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We were guests at the Staybridge for over a month. The rooms we big and comfortable. The staff was great. Will stay here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good room, disappointing breakfast service The room and the front desk staff were very nice. I was disappointed and offended at breakfast. I came down 15 min. before 10:30 which was the official end time for breakfast, and the crew has "cleaned up" mostly everything that i could eat. There was no more OJ or oatmeal. When I asked for those things the staff did not accommodate, they said "we are cleaning up breakfast sir". You should not start cleaning up breakfast until 10 min. after official time. That's my opinion February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff is very polite and friendly. They make you feel right at home. Room is beautiful. I will come back for sure. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I travel a lot and stay 5 days a week in hotels. I can honestly say the staff, hotel and the room is far better than some of the competitive hotel chains in the area. When I schedule my work I schedule this hotel when I'm in the area even though I could be an hour from it. I will still make the drive to it because I consider it my home away from home. The staff is awesome they make you feel at home. That's why I return every time I'm in the area. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent choice at a very affordable price We stayed at this hotel for a weekend in January so that we could go snowtubing at nearby Camelback Mountain. We were extremely impressed with this place. Very clean and updated. Staff were extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating. We found the room to be very large and it also had a fridge, mircrowave and dishwasher. Our only complaint was that there was a group of kids in the room next to us with no regard for a sleeping family in the next room i.e. slamming doors, laughing loudly and screaming, etc. Unfortunately this was just a lack of parenting (sticking the kids in one room and the parents getting a different room) and does not reflect on the hotel itself. The complimentary hot breakfast was great and they even offer a kiosk of rental dvds in the lobby. All and all, a fantastic hotel on a budget price January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms very nice! This is a very nice place to stay. The rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly. We also enjoyed our breakfast. We will be back again. Thank you so much! :) January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!!!! We had never been here before, we usually stay at our timeshare at Fernwood Resport, but over the past years, Fernwood has changed for the worse….. So we hoped we were going to get a decent Hotel and we got beyond decent. The staff was amazing, the room was very clean, there was not one complaint…….We will definitely be back…... January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place We went for our honeymoon the 2nd leg of it and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would love love to go back! January 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>