Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 253 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      32
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      11

    modreds

    By

    30 July 2015

    platinumelite

    nice place to stay. clean and restful. food was good. room was comfortable and quiet. could be closer to shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good service staff

    By

    20 July 2015

    Reliable friendly staff, Tina handles our group with respect and warmth

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Comfortable Stay

    By

    10 July 2015

    club

    The staff was very helpful and made check in and check out very easy. The suite had plenty of space and the expected amenities. Great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 July 2015
    Dear emv7, Thank you for your review and we are glad our staff was able to assist you with an easy check in and check out. We are also happy to hear you enjoyed our amenities and look forward to seeing you again when you visit the Poconos!
    Read More
    Read Less

    SO TIRED OF THIS

    By

    07 July 2015

    HAD A HORRIBLE STAY - WROTE A LONG LETTER TO MANAGEMENT AND ..... NOTHING!!! NO REPLY!!!!! NOTHING!!!!
    SO TIRED OF GIVING MY MONEY TO COMPANIES THAT COULD CARE LESS!!!!! I WILL NEVER EVER STAY AT HERE AGAIN - EVER!!!! SINCE MANAGEMENT DOES NOT EVEN HAVE THE DECENCY TO CONTACT ME ABOUT MY MANNNNYYYYYYY ISSUES!!!! YOU HAVE DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICE
    I WOULD RECOMMEND NO ONE EVER GO HERE
    GOT MY MONEY AND NOW COULD CARE LESS!!
    GUARANTEE THEY WILL NEVER POST THIS REVIEW!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Hi MRSANDERSON, Our email is staybridgepa@gcfhotels.com and I am not sure which long letter and email you wrote to. If you can please kindly forward me your letter I would gladly contact you with your concerns. I apologize if you feel there has been no response but I cannot find your name on this review in our email unless it was under another name. We care about all our guests and wouldn't want you to feel any other way. Please contact me directly either via the email or at 570-420-2828 (ask for Tina) Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice suite!

    By

    06 July 2015

    club

    Room was so nice! So clean and comfortable. The kitchen was so perfect. It includes pots, pans, glasses etc.... Great size refrigerator with ice maker. Not crazy about the pillows. They are small. Overall, we will stay here again. Friendly staff. Price was good for our stay on June 28, 2015 but some other times prices are a little too high for us. Hope you will try this hotel to experience all that we enjoyed about it!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Dear lovepoconos, We are happy to hear you love the Poconos and that you enjoyed your stay with us. The comfort of our rooms is to bring individuals and families the comfort of home along with the cleanliness we provide. Hopefully when you return to this area we will see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great: bed, pillows, shower pressure

    By

    30 June 2015

    We had a wonderful night stay at this room! Our only gripe if we had to pick something is the doors are a little on the thin side sound-proof wise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Dear 877wrangler, Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. When you return to the area please let us know and we will put you on the upper floors so you hopefully won't have too much noise coming from the doors. We look forward to serving you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff

    By

    25 June 2015

    club

    We arrived @1am without a reservation. Front desk staff person was friendly and helpful, suggesting she set up a wake-up call since we wanted to take advantage of the breakfast. Breakfast was tasty, and staff person was extremely nice in the breakfast room. I stopped at the front desk after breakfast and asked for a late check-out (1pm), and a noon wake-up call, both of which were very helpful. Another front desk person checked us out, and recommended the frequent guest program, and we have signed up. Look forward to another stay at Staybridge Suites!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    10 July 2015
    Dear Bryn Mc, Thank you for your positive review regarding our front desk and breakfast, we will be sure to let them know about your review. Most importantly thank you for signing up to be our valued IHG Rewards Club member and we look forward to serving you when you and your wife are in the area again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    chocolate waffles

    By

    17 June 2015

    club

    My son loved the chocolate waffles. The breakfast had a good variety of choices to pick from. The location was convenient and easy to find from the interstate. The room was quiet and comfortable, and the internet was fast and reliable. Extremely satisfied.

    Read More
    Read Less

    why i would vist more

    By

    15 June 2015

    club

    I thought my stay with Staybridge was great , comfotable and friendly will send or bring friend again. Thank you for great service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at great hotel

    By

    13 June 2015

    Very nice experience, great hotel with great professional
    staff, nice clean and spacious room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    room

    By

    11 June 2015

    sofa was soft and hard to get up from.Had to request more towels each day. I had three other people in the room.But this was not a problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I would expect from Staybridge Suites

    By

    08 June 2015

    platinumelite

    This is my second time staying at this location. My first experience was fair but this visit was poor. The refrigerator in my room had Half eaten food in it from the prior guest, the room had food and other debris on the floor, breakfast was late and food quality was less than desirable, and the bathroom wall next to the toilet was disgusting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    11 June 2015
    Thank you CTInfrared for your review. We appreciate your feedback and take it very serious. We have used this as a training for our housekeepers as well as our breakfast staff. Please contact me directly at the hotel at your convenience to discuss this further. Thank you and I hope you do give us another chance in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close