Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband and I travel alot and this hotel was very clean and guest services were exceptional!!! I would stop here again on my way to and from the city as the location off Interstate 80 could not be easier. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We were guests at the Staybridge for over a month. The rooms we big and comfortable. The staff was great. Will stay here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good room, disappointing breakfast service The room and the front desk staff were very nice. I was disappointed and offended at breakfast. I came down 15 min. before 10:30 which was the official end time for breakfast, and the crew has "cleaned up" mostly everything that i could eat. There was no more OJ or oatmeal. When I asked for those things the staff did not accommodate, they said "we are cleaning up breakfast sir". You should not start cleaning up breakfast until 10 min. after official time. That's my opinion February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff is very polite and friendly. They make you feel right at home. Room is beautiful. I will come back for sure. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I travel a lot and stay 5 days a week in hotels. I can honestly say the staff, hotel and the room is far better than some of the competitive hotel chains in the area. When I schedule my work I schedule this hotel when I'm in the area even though I could be an hour from it. I will still make the drive to it because I consider it my home away from home. The staff is awesome they make you feel at home. That's why I return every time I'm in the area. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent choice at a very affordable price We stayed at this hotel for a weekend in January so that we could go snowtubing at nearby Camelback Mountain. We were extremely impressed with this place. Very clean and updated. Staff were extremely friendly, helpful and accomodating. We found the room to be very large and it also had a fridge, mircrowave and dishwasher. Our only complaint was that there was a group of kids in the room next to us with no regard for a sleeping family in the next room i.e. slamming doors, laughing loudly and screaming, etc. Unfortunately this was just a lack of parenting (sticking the kids in one room and the parents getting a different room) and does not reflect on the hotel itself. The complimentary hot breakfast was great and they even offer a kiosk of rental dvds in the lobby. All and all, a fantastic hotel on a budget price January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and rooms very nice! This is a very nice place to stay. The rooms are very clean. The staff is very friendly. We also enjoyed our breakfast. We will be back again. Thank you so much! :) January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!!!!!! We had never been here before, we usually stay at our timeshare at Fernwood Resport, but over the past years, Fernwood has changed for the worse….. So we hoped we were going to get a decent Hotel and we got beyond decent. The staff was amazing, the room was very clean, there was not one complaint…….We will definitely be back…... January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent place We went for our honeymoon the 2nd leg of it and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and would love love to go back! January 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. Staff not all that helpful. The room was nice and clean and I enjoyed the kitchenette. Everything was brand new looking. The breakfast was not that great. It looked pretty from far away, but was crusty and unappetizing. The staff was kind of clueless. I asked to speak with a manager due to some issues with my room reservation and she was unfriendly and seemed young and careless. My issue was not really resolved, but I just dealt with it. I travel a lot and usually never have a problem with any IHG hotels, but maybe its just the location being near NYC. There's no such thing as northern hospitality I guess. January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and pillows We had a great time at the Staybridge Suites. We loved the rooms, beds and the overall cleanliness of the hotel. The only downfall of our stay was the young children running up and down the halls with no apparent parental supervision. The hotel was great and we will stay there again! January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ski trip after Christmas We really enjoyed our stay at Staybridge. The staff and rooms were great. The suite was fully equipped with all the pots, pans, stove and utensils to cook your meals in the room. The breakfast buffet was good. Wish there was a sauna room for the indoor pool. Overall, we will definitely Staybridge to our friends. January 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Filthy! Room was full of animal hair and smelled like a wet dog. Exterior walkways and parking lot had dog poop all over. Bathroom left with no toilet paper on roll and no additional in room. Adult hair all over the bathroom floor. I confirmed that there was 3 different dogs from 3 different rooms barking all night. Stairwell door in hallway would slam all day and night as it was used. Sounded like a gun going off every time it closed. Breakfast buffet was a disaster! No plates,no spoons,no forks. Totally understaffed to handle this breakfast. I would never stay here ever again and would not recommend this place to anyone with or without pets! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The People I for the first time have seen a hotel chain that cares, and when I looked around at how disrespectful the people that were staying there were, and how people just don't care for the people who are trying to care for them and service them, that got to me. I say to you Staybridge we'll done. for putting up with arrogance and disrespect of the new generation that is now showing it ugly head. I hope this new year will bring an awakening to the young of the good there was in the old. An old man who still cares January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Christmas 2 nights stays 2013 The hotel looks clean and new to me from the outside. The parking was easy. Inside the hotel, the decoration looks modern and clean. The carpet looks clean overall. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. The free breakfast definitely add value to the stay. I was surprised to see a nice indoor pool but there was no heat. During my 2 nights stay, we are the only people that use the pool. The water was cold, so we only used it one time. The pool looks new and clean...it would be nice with the heated pool. My issue with the hotel is the house cleaning. I saw hairs sticking out of the hair dryer when I first arrived. I also noticed the stain inside the kitchen sink. Otherwise, the room was clean. I didn't need to use the kitchen during my stay but it was nice to have if you need to use it. The kitchen with a full size fridge and it looks clean and new to me. Because there's a kitchen with every room, we heard fire alarm every morning during our stay. I was told by the receptionist that someone burned his/her food. The alarm was quite loud but luckily we woke up already. The staff told me the alarm is very sensitive to smoke. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD AND THE STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay for quick ski vacation We stayed here last week with my 2 young children. I am very picky about my accommodations, but also feel very strongly about a good value--- we found this place to be both. We had a 2 bedroom suite, which we found to be absolutely spotless, comfortable, and modern. My only minor suggestion would be that there could be some improvements to the breakfast buffet- possibly better selection and variety-- but it was adequate especially for free! I would definitely stay here if/when we decide to come back and ski at camelback. Highly recommend! December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fell Short of Expectations I travel alot and this place fell way short of my expectations. The room was nice other than it was located next to the stairs door. The door slammed all night long. One of our deciding factors to stay here was the pool. The pool was FREEZING, I asked numerous times if it was suppose to be heated. We tried swimming a few times. Each time it was way to cold. We also had to ask for towels EVERY time? The other less than desirable memory is the abundance of dog feces on the property. Apparently, this hotel does not enforce the rule of pet owners picking up after them? Twice someone in our party stepped in dog feces coming from our car to the room. YUCK. We ended up leaving a day early and staying at a Holiday Inn Express, with a HEATED pool with plenty of towels and no dog feces. I can say the staff here was far above average from other places I've stayed at. I would of scored the overal much lowe had it not been for the great staff. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family friendly and value 2 bedroom's suite with 3 beds is big and worth for family which has more than 5 people. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel in the Poconos Staybridge Suites in East Stroudsburg PA is quite lovely. The staff are very helpfull and professional. I am looking foward to returning next month. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service Great place to stay. Very friendly staff. We loved it. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding and Caring Staff The staff was warm and friendly. They catered to my every need and took the time to get to know me and make me feel at home. Their personalities made the Social Evening Reception an EVENT to attend and develop new friendships with them and the other guests. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in The Poconos The staff are so professional and helpful. It is rare to find a pet friendly hotel that is as clean and comfortable as the Staybridge in East Stroudsburg, P.A. December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Good price and friendly staff. Cons- Room was pretty beat up for being a newer hotel in the area. Wasn't to much of a breakfast selection:( and pool water was too cold to go in. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly suprised!! I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We had never stayed with this chain before and I booked purely on other guest's reviews. Normally I am extremely picky about where we stay as I am slightly OCD on cleanliness of a room, to the point that I pack my own pillows and bed sheets. But this hotel was wonderful. Our room was super clean, even the bathroom was spotless. We stayed in a king sweet and would not hesitate to book this hotel again. The only thing that I did notice was how thin the walls were, noise traveled through room to room, and someone down the hall continued to blare their TV throughout the night. Nothing that I couldn't fix with the small fan that I had brought with me. Overall this was a great experience and we cant wait to visit again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We just needed an overnight for an event in town. When we checked in the front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was large and well appointed. It was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. My only gripe would be the size of the bed, but seems most hotels claim they have queen size beds these days and you get a double, but other than that my highest praise to this hotel and it's staff! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy hotel and great service Staybridge , East Stroudsburg had become mine and my two dogs favorite home away from home . All of the staff are so helpful and friendly. The purpose of this past short visit was to have a quiet place for Little Bruno to recover from minor surgery. Just what the doctor ordered! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the service We came back for another visit to the stroudsburg area and stayed with staybridge. We love it there. Where else can you go and get a free breakfast every morning and a nice dinner during the week with free beer and wine? My only complaint was our sleep quality. one night the fire alarm went off because someone was cooking and caused it to go off late at night. And our last night all we could hear was someone walking and being extremely noisy most of the night. I smelled smoke from a cigarette to where there is no smoking policy. I don't blame the hotel for that though. The air conditioner/heater is not set up in the right place either. Its next to the pull out bed making it cold with the circulating fan. The hotel is in a convenient place close to everything and very clean and friendly staff. I recommend Staybridge suites. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay1 My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel tremendously. The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff was friendly, polite, and helpful, and the lobby was roomy and inviting - the fireplace really made it seem homey. Breakfast included hot and cold items, all stocked continuously and with plenty to choose from. We have every intention of staying here again whenever we visit our relatives in the area. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The front desk staff were very nice and helpful with all aspects of our stay, including helping us find a nice local restaurant. November 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>