Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay for quick ski vacation We stayed here last week with my 2 young children. I am very picky about my accommodations, but also feel very strongly about a good value--- we found this place to be both. We had a 2 bedroom suite, which we found to be absolutely spotless, comfortable, and modern. My only minor suggestion would be that there could be some improvements to the breakfast buffet- possibly better selection and variety-- but it was adequate especially for free! I would definitely stay here if/when we decide to come back and ski at camelback. Highly recommend! December 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fell Short of Expectations I travel alot and this place fell way short of my expectations. The room was nice other than it was located next to the stairs door. The door slammed all night long. One of our deciding factors to stay here was the pool. The pool was FREEZING, I asked numerous times if it was suppose to be heated. We tried swimming a few times. Each time it was way to cold. We also had to ask for towels EVERY time? The other less than desirable memory is the abundance of dog feces on the property. Apparently, this hotel does not enforce the rule of pet owners picking up after them? Twice someone in our party stepped in dog feces coming from our car to the room. YUCK. We ended up leaving a day early and staying at a Holiday Inn Express, with a HEATED pool with plenty of towels and no dog feces. I can say the staff here was far above average from other places I've stayed at. I would of scored the overal much lowe had it not been for the great staff. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by family friendly and value 2 bedroom's suite with 3 beds is big and worth for family which has more than 5 people. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Hotel in the Poconos Staybridge Suites in East Stroudsburg PA is quite lovely. The staff are very helpfull and professional. I am looking foward to returning next month. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Service Great place to stay. Very friendly staff. We loved it. December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding and Caring Staff The staff was warm and friendly. They catered to my every need and took the time to get to know me and make me feel at home. Their personalities made the Social Evening Reception an EVENT to attend and develop new friendships with them and the other guests. December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel in The Poconos The staff are so professional and helpful. It is rare to find a pet friendly hotel that is as clean and comfortable as the Staybridge in East Stroudsburg, P.A. December 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Good price and friendly staff. Cons- Room was pretty beat up for being a newer hotel in the area. Wasn't to much of a breakfast selection:( and pool water was too cold to go in. December 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly suprised!! I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We had never stayed with this chain before and I booked purely on other guest's reviews. Normally I am extremely picky about where we stay as I am slightly OCD on cleanliness of a room, to the point that I pack my own pillows and bed sheets. But this hotel was wonderful. Our room was super clean, even the bathroom was spotless. We stayed in a king sweet and would not hesitate to book this hotel again. The only thing that I did notice was how thin the walls were, noise traveled through room to room, and someone down the hall continued to blare their TV throughout the night. Nothing that I couldn't fix with the small fan that I had brought with me. Overall this was a great experience and we cant wait to visit again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! We just needed an overnight for an event in town. When we checked in the front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was large and well appointed. It was very clean, and the bed was comfortable. My only gripe would be the size of the bed, but seems most hotels claim they have queen size beds these days and you get a double, but other than that my highest praise to this hotel and it's staff! December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy hotel and great service Staybridge , East Stroudsburg had become mine and my two dogs favorite home away from home . All of the staff are so helpful and friendly. The purpose of this past short visit was to have a quiet place for Little Bruno to recover from minor surgery. Just what the doctor ordered! December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love the service We came back for another visit to the stroudsburg area and stayed with staybridge. We love it there. Where else can you go and get a free breakfast every morning and a nice dinner during the week with free beer and wine? My only complaint was our sleep quality. one night the fire alarm went off because someone was cooking and caused it to go off late at night. And our last night all we could hear was someone walking and being extremely noisy most of the night. I smelled smoke from a cigarette to where there is no smoking policy. I don't blame the hotel for that though. The air conditioner/heater is not set up in the right place either. Its next to the pull out bed making it cold with the circulating fan. The hotel is in a convenient place close to everything and very clean and friendly staff. I recommend Staybridge suites. December 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay1 My husband and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel tremendously. The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff was friendly, polite, and helpful, and the lobby was roomy and inviting - the fireplace really made it seem homey. Breakfast included hot and cold items, all stocked continuously and with plenty to choose from. We have every intention of staying here again whenever we visit our relatives in the area. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The front desk staff were very nice and helpful with all aspects of our stay, including helping us find a nice local restaurant. November 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I would recommend staying at Staybrige. It is really nice faclity. My only complaints were the pillows too soft, I normally sleep with a memory foam. On our visit the folks neighboring our room made a lot of headboard noise. Front desk handled it exceptionally well. We also missed the continental breakfast though it appeared to be a nice spread. November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Very clean and cozy. Breakfast needs to include non pork products for those who do not not eat pork for either religious or health reasons (i.e. turkey bacon or sausage or beef bacon or sausage). Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and service. Enjoyed our 4 day vacation a lot. The only downside was the furnishings in the room. The sofa needs to be replaced, there was no desk chair and a coffee table would be nice. However, we would definitely stay again. Breakfast was great and the staff was beyond compare! November 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The comforts of a home away from home Your suite was excellent. We had everything we needed. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, silverware, pots and pans, coffee maker and toaster.....even a dishwasher. I was surprised to see that you no longer have to run up the hallway to get your ice since the room had a great ice maker as well. The bathroom and shower were great. Hot water in an instance was very surprising. The queen bed was spacious and comfortable. The living room was conveniently located so that the TV or DVD could be seen from either the living or bedroom. Even a desk for business conveniences. The breakfast was an added feature with quite a variety of food. This is the second time that I have stayed at a Staybridge Hotel and strongly recommend this type of hotel to everyone. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome home away I stayed in this hotel for a travel assignment that lasted 12 weeks. It was a lovely experience and I enjoyed how warm and comforting my room was as well as the common areas in the hotel. The gym was adquate and although the pool was small it was nice for a dip after a long day. The staff were really helpful in helping finding what I needed in the area and called to check in on me once I had finished getting unpacked. The first few nights I stay there was a bit of a noise problem since I was so close to the exit, however after talking with staff the eagerly found me a new room which was further from the exits and much quiter. The best part about my stay was the fact that they accomodated my pet. He is a larger dog and many places in the area wont allow him to stay for long periods. There was more than enough living space for him and I and it made the entire experience a real pleasure. The only con that I can think of is the location, the hotel is new but it is not near any local conviences, like shops or eaters save a few fast food resturants. Overall my time here was pleasant and I would reccomend this hotel for an extended stay or weekend getaway. November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. Exceptional service, great atmosphere and very clean. Location of facility in great proximity to the center of town and all the great amenities that are available. Looking forward to our next visit and stay at StayBridge Suites. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lizzie07 Excellent place for the price we got. Room was equipped with a full kitchen, fridge and microwave making it very convenient for us. breakfast was simple and complimentary. The staff from housekeeping to front desk were always greeting us with a smile. Front desk answered questions we had and suggested restaurants for us. check in and out was a breeze. will definitely come back. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Large comfortable rooms and great location We stayed during a weekend trip to the Poconos. The hotel is located close to many attractions including the Delaware Water Gap. Our room was large and comfortable with a nice kitchenette, comfortable bed and nice furnishings. We also visited the pool which was clean and well maintained. We went to bed at 11pm, but were awaken around 2am by a loud couple in the adjacent room. Later, around 3:30 and again around 4:30, a loud, rowdy group was hanging around the main building entrance. Other guests could be heard yelling for quiet. The next morning, we had the free breakfast that is offered. There was a nice variety of both hot and cold foods, which were all very tasty. We mentioned the overnight disturbances to the front desk, and were verbally offered a discount for a future stay. We haven't seen anything in writing to back up that offer. Overall, this hotel is very nice and we would consider staying again as long as we can get a room on the opposite side of the building from the entrance. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel We spend there only one night but the place is great for a long stay, there was a little kitchen in our room with plenty of necessary things, I was happy to find spoons and bowls (not plastic) for my ice cream. The bed was comfortable, there was a choice of pillows!! The sofa for the third person was ok. We enjoyed the pool and the gym as well as complimentary breakfast in the morning. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite places to stay in this area Over the last 6 years I have spent most of my time during the week in Hotels. When staying in a hotel... the most important thing I consider is the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general. I have stayed at three different hotels in this area and by far.....it has been more than just enjoyable and comforting to know my room is clean and I can call it my "Home away from Home" for the week and not just a room. The Staff here is awesome and I have never seen a group of people work harder at both their jobs and making you feel comfortable each time you walk through the Front Door. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through this area and I have. Job well done staff and keep up the GREAT WORK...... I'll be back. Boston October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel Only negatives was carpet stains in bedroom. No hair dryer in on bathroom. Desk clerk said against hotel policy for each bathroom to have a hair dryer. Finally got one after insisting. 2 bedroom suite with private bath in each bedroom should be fully equipped! Desk clerk should be empowered to make decisions to benefit customers. Should not have to call the manager at home or wherever to get approval for a hair dryer. Maintenance man was very apologetic but said he was not allowed to install it on the wall. Just laid it on counter and said be careful since it was a wall mount type. Stupid policy. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good... Nice room and friendly staff. No complaints......... October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience This is the first time we stayed at a staybridge & I have to say it won't be our last. The staff was very friendly & extremely accommodating. The breakfast could have had a little better selection, but it was okay. The evening sundowners were great you got to meet other guests, something you don't often do at a hotel.Overall, the amenities were excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAAAAT? I stay at roughly 120 hotels a year across the US. This hotel is definitely rated in my top 5 " WORK" stay hotels.. I got the upgrade for free to a very clean deluxe room. the room was spacious and I got s great suprize when I went to the take a shower to find two shower heads. this is the first hotel in my Six years of traveling that I have gotten to experience this. it was awesome October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to the falls. Room was clean & comfortable. Staff on duty very pleasant & helpful. When visiting the Poconos, would definitely stay here again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suites But Not Maintained Well I would have rated this location excellent, except that they did not inspect the rooms before we came. The air filter and return looked like it had never been cleaned and the filter was way past due in terms of being replaced. If it was not for this I would of rated it higher. The breakfast and happy hour food was not spectacular and was pre-processed food. September 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>