Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of my favorite places to stay in this area Over the last 6 years I have spent most of my time during the week in Hotels. When staying in a hotel... the most important thing I consider is the cleanliness of the room and the hotel in general. I have stayed at three different hotels in this area and by far.....it has been more than just enjoyable and comforting to know my room is clean and I can call it my "Home away from Home" for the week and not just a room. The Staff here is awesome and I have never seen a group of people work harder at both their jobs and making you feel comfortable each time you walk through the Front Door. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through this area and I have. Job well done staff and keep up the GREAT WORK...... I'll be back. Boston October 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good hotel Only negatives was carpet stains in bedroom. No hair dryer in on bathroom. Desk clerk said against hotel policy for each bathroom to have a hair dryer. Finally got one after insisting. 2 bedroom suite with private bath in each bedroom should be fully equipped! Desk clerk should be empowered to make decisions to benefit customers. Should not have to call the manager at home or wherever to get approval for a hair dryer. Maintenance man was very apologetic but said he was not allowed to install it on the wall. Just laid it on counter and said be careful since it was a wall mount type. Stupid policy. October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good... Nice room and friendly staff. No complaints......... October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience This is the first time we stayed at a staybridge & I have to say it won't be our last. The staff was very friendly & extremely accommodating. The breakfast could have had a little better selection, but it was okay. The evening sundowners were great you got to meet other guests, something you don't often do at a hotel.Overall, the amenities were excellent. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WHAAAAT? I stay at roughly 120 hotels a year across the US. This hotel is definitely rated in my top 5 " WORK" stay hotels.. I got the upgrade for free to a very clean deluxe room. the room was spacious and I got s great suprize when I went to the take a shower to find two shower heads. this is the first hotel in my Six years of traveling that I have gotten to experience this. it was awesome October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to the falls. Room was clean & comfortable. Staff on duty very pleasant & helpful. When visiting the Poconos, would definitely stay here again. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suites But Not Maintained Well I would have rated this location excellent, except that they did not inspect the rooms before we came. The air filter and return looked like it had never been cleaned and the filter was way past due in terms of being replaced. If it was not for this I would of rated it higher. The breakfast and happy hour food was not spectacular and was pre-processed food. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ADULT FAMILY GETAWAY My husband, myself,our adult daughters and their boyfriends wanted to do a 4 day getaway where there were things to do during the day for them and we could socialize as a family at nite. My husband is ill and time is precious. There was alot to do in the area. This was by far the best handicapped accessibility we have encountered. Bringing our dog made it even better. We will definately come back. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very clean and spacious room. Staff is great Tina the director of sales was friendly,helpful and very professional when I checked in. Staff that worked Friday and Saturday ngt was very friendly and helpful. Forget the ladys name black hair & approx5'4 Great place to stay in pocono s as most places are runned down and dirty. I stopped visiting pa cuz the hotels are horrible. Now I will visit again in October cuz of this clean hotel. Staff and owners keep up the good work and keep the hotel in excellent condition. Please dont run it down. I would recommend ths hotel anytime. See u soon. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Stayed here for a weekend getaway. The hotel was great. The staff is friendly. Especially Tina who was at the front desk when we checked in. The hotel is very clean. Bed was very comfortable. The front desk girl that was on at night helped us with information we needed, she was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and will definitely go back. August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Service My issue with this particular Staybridge was the staff. I booked my rooms for the weekend a month in advance and I told the gentleman that I was wanting to use my points to cover the cost. His response to me was they would take care of all that when I checked in. When I arrived to check in I was told they couldn't use my points and that it had to be booked online. When I told them what gentleman had told me their response was "he shouldn't have you that" and "well, he no longer works here". They made no effort or made no phone calls to help my situation, I was basically left with no other option but pay unexpectedly out of pocket. My past experiences with Staybridge has been nothing short of amazing. Other staffs that I've dealt with made every effort to help me in similar situations. However, I've decided I will not be using Staybridge Suites or any affiliations in the future. This is coming from a platinum member. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This is a lovely hotel. The rooms are very comfortable and extremely well appointed - from the bath to the kitchen - you couldn't ask for more. Only complaint is that the walls are paper thin and the kids running up and down the hall (hotel has no control of this - just bad parenting!) was noisy. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Wonderful accommodations. My husband and I shared a one bedroom suite with living area with our three young children. It was clean and spacious. The staff was wonderful. The hotel was close to Bushkill Falls which was the reason we were there in the first place. I will stay here again when we travel back to the area. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The room was ok but too highly priced for a studio! Supposed to have been a queen bed, but was a double & really needs an up-grade!! The staff was Very nice & can't say enough about them. We Would stay again tho, if needed! August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome staff All of the staff were extremely helpfull and professional. Jen, Bruno and Tina are great. They even were kind and gracious to my dog Daysimarie, making her feel welcome. Breakfast was so so. Coffee is awful. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful space to relax. Staff was super friendly and the rooms are great. All the comforts of home. The bed was super comfy and the closet was stocked with extra pillows. The suite was squeaky clean and smelled fresh. The shower was even better than mine at home. The water pressure is amazing!!!! My only complaint was breakfast. Things were a bit disorderly. The staff couldn't keep up with things running out and the tables were very dirty. There was not enough room for everyone to sit but you cannot take food back to the room. Next time ill eat breakfast out. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend. After spending a week at the Staybridge Suites for a family reunion, I am happy to recommend this hotel. We were a large group ranging from 15 to 81 and all found it to be a very comfortable and pleasant stay. The staff was courteous, accommodating, and very professional. A special thanks to Jennifer who was always so helpful and friendly. It was a big plus to have a breakfast buffet every morning, coffee was great, and enough choices for everyone. It was also nice having bbq grills right outside. Although there are no outdoor activities, this is not a resort and there are more than enough outdoor activities in the surrounding area. For an extended stay hotel, I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites in East Stroudsburg PA. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very clean and spacious rooms i would stay here again. the hotel was very nice and clean August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place Very satisfied. Comfortable and clean room. Would surely visit again. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Long term stay My stay was for 4 months. Courteous, attentive staff. Mail at facility handled with care. Laundry access and wi fi free. Housekeeping convenient and appropriate to needs. All in all felt like home away from home! August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD LOCATION JUST OFF RT 80 FOR ME IT WAS GOOD! ABOUT 15 MILES FROM WHERE I WAS GOING! August 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Its was ok.. The staff was nice and accommodating. I arrived very late - after 12am when I checked in. When I went to my room, there was water on the floor from the AC unit. The front desk did find me another room quickly, thank you! The room was clean but I thought the price was expensive. The bathroom door didn't close but I didn't complain since I was only in the room to sleep and I checked out the next morning. The bed was comfortable and they did have computer access in the lobby with a printer. I would stay again if the price was about half of what i paid. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite I loved the girl at the front desk, although I can't remember her name but I can describe her: African-American, lovely smile, very helpful, and took time to help out when needed ....... July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Place to stay..... A outstanding place to stay. The staff and the rooms where very nice and helpful with all of our questions. Will stay sat Staybridge when in that area again. It is a five star site.... July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value, but not the best The hotel and suite were nicely decorated and clean. The pillows were not very comfortable. The staff was average, just doing the basics, not overly friendly or helpful. The Thursday dinner was cancelled midday on Thursday due to the Holiday, so it affected our evening plans. Breakfast was good, but not great. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express, so that's where our expectations come from. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best sleep in the Poconos! My husband and I had a last minute cancellation to a resort nearby that was charging twice the price for the same kind of room, per night. I called Holiday Inn (based on the stars rating I found online regarding Staybridge, to find out more info) ... The rep advised me that this hotel was fairly new and she only kept hearing from repeat customers. I thought she was doing her job by telling me this, however she then told me about their buffet breakfast which was included and their noon checkout! I WAS SOLD!! MY husband and I checked in after spending a full day at the Camelback waterpark, which was only 15 minutes away, and enjoyed every single minute of it. The social Thursdays, allowed us to interact with other visitors staying who had also spent their day at the waterpark. The room was clean... mini suite with the perfect amount of space between our beds and the kitchenette. The beds were clean and the towels as well... The staff was extremely friendly, especially the ladies at front desk. Overall, my husband loved the freshly baked cookies they offered. lol I recommend this place and will DEFINITELY be coming back. I hope that as more and more people find out, that the hotel remains as great and friendly, with excellent service. July 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The iron in the room left a stain on my jacket from the steam holes when I pressed the steam button, took the jacket to the front desk to asked that it be cleaned, was told I would have to have it cleaned my self and $20.00 would be deducted from my bill. I was worried that the stain would not come out, and it didn't. When I discussed with staff member at the front desk I was told that the $20.00 credit was all that would be done, never was able to discuss with the manager, even though I requested that he contact me, the jacket cost over $90.00 and it still has the impression of the steam holes on the back of the jacket. Those stains are on the ironing board also, I have a picture of them if there is a desire to see it. I think it was handled badly, and I now have a jacket that I wore frequently for work that has the pattern of the steam holes on the back. The lady staff member behind the desk attitude bordered on rudeness July 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Cordial front desk staff but NO room cleaning service Front desk staff was friendly enough but was very disappointed with the maid service........basically there was NONE! July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service great value. We spent 5 nights and 6 days at Staybridge Suites East Stroudsburg. It was home away from home. Not only was the staff friendly and the hotel was clean but they give you free hot breakfast every morning and free dinner Tuesday -Thursday. Had a great time. Thank you to staff Fernando, Tina, Kelly, Wally & Gina. Hope to see you again soon. Amy, Cindy & Kim. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a very nice stay Went to a wedding and a big group of my Family stayed here. It was clean and nice. My one complaint is that we stayed in room 119 and the AC was right next to the bed. It was noise and there was no way to direct the air up instead of directly on the person who was sleeping on that side of the bed. June 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>