Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 219 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      196
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Servicio de calidad

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Excelente servicio por parte del personal, instalaciones agradables.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lugar que se descansa y bien ubicado, con gente que te habla en su idioma!

    By

    July 31, 2015

    Falta botanas y otro asador! Siempre está ocupado!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location,quality and price

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Room was very clean and spacious. Air Conditioning was very cold. Location is very good with close proximity to airport and downtown. Would definitely stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    This hotel was great! The room was clean and comfortable and was perfect for the dogs as well. I did request a first floor room, but was told they couldn't guarentee it. It was right off the freeway, which I didn't hear any traffic noise. Close to shopping and good.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My family's visit from 7/16 thru 7/20/15

    By

    July 23, 2015

    The hotel is comfortable with most of the staff being far above average in their attentiveness. The rooms are clean and comfortable with the exception of the beds. There needs to be a selection of different pillows. All of the pillows on my bed were too thick and not fluffy or soft. They gave me neck aches the next day.

    The breakfasts are slightly above average,but could be improved with slightly better food. There should be weekend evening social get togethers offering some refreshments and snacks every day of the week and not just certain weekdays.

    I felt the cost was slightly high for El Paso, TX. This market should have afforded a less expensive stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location - Near Airport, Nice Rooms

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    This well managed property has very friendly staff, nice rooms, and lots of other amenities. In room kitchens and other amenities make this a great choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable, safe

    By

    July 16, 2015

    Staybridge Hotel is my favorite hotel -- across the state. Too spoiled to stay anywhere else! I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, very nice place to stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    The General Manager took the time to talk with me and make sure my stay was good. He inspected the breakfast buffet and was very accommodating.
    All staff was a pleasure to talk with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Staybridge

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    Staybridge is a consistently good brand and this hotel meets high expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall cleanliness, excellent service, great breakfast and dinner menu

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites. The entire facilities were very clean. The breakfast and dinner (social) menu was great. The Pantry had a good selection of quick dinner meals to prepare in our mini kitchen to avoid ordering take out. We had an extended stay and the laundry room was clean. Enjoyed our stay tremendously.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    A great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and accommidating. Very clean hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    The property is extremely clean and comfortable and all of the hotel staff are very friendly and professional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close