Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 284 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      253
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Comfortable

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Good service. Very good service. Excellent service.
    You really shouldn't put a limit on the number of words.
    I just wanted to put good service; now you got a bunch of words put in this box to reach a minimum, that I didn't intend to put in the first place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Service

    By

    February 05, 2016

    During my last stay the hotel manager scraped the frost off the windows of all the cars in the parking lot. I was so thankful because my rental car did not have a scraper.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and great room

    By

    February 01, 2016

    This hotel chain is very pet friendly and the staff makes me believe they actually care about their guests. This was an exceptional experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good room

    By

    January 31, 2016

    Good clean rooms, quiet environment, friendly staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 28, 2016

    Staff was nice, I lived the view of Juarez from my room. Breakfast delicious. Will be going back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for extended travel

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I always say at Staybridge Suites. It is the best place in El Paso for extended travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    January 22, 2016

    My Co-worker selected this hotel for being pet-friendly. last January. I gave it a try arriving back in February, and have stayed now for almost 1 year. They offered me a Great Suite and the service from ALL the Staff has been outstanding. The amenities are important to me. My room has a full kitchen (with toaster oven). I use the outdoor gas grills quite ofen, as well as the free laundry, the fitness room equipment, the pool and outdoor patio, and the fire-pit is a gathering place to socialize. Housekeeping keeps my room spotless. All the girls are friendly and helpful. The Kitchen staff and Engineering/Maintenance are always cheery and helpful. No request is too big, especially for the Front desk and Sales/ Marketing Staff. Evereyone has been wonderful to me. I recommend this hotel for your next stay. You may even see me still here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and good service

    By

    January 15, 2016

    Rooms always are clean, besides comfortable; You´ll feel at home.
    All the staff always are willing to help.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff - Hotel Could be Cleaner

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Overall the suites are very nice and a much better value than hotels.

    The main selling point of the hotel is the staff. They are pleasant and helpful.

    The downside of the hotel is their dryers don't seem to remove all the hair (human and pet) from the bed sheets. We checked in late and were moved to another room when I asked if the sheets could be changed. The second room had hair as well, we did not bother to call as we assumed it was just the way it was and it was getting late so we needed to sleep.

    We enjoyed the Jacuzzi.

    This last part may turn some people off but we also enjoyed the outdoor area as it has plenty of ashtrays. The first night we were there we were smoking in the parking lot. The next day we discovered you can actually smoke in the courtyard area. That meant we could relax on comfortable seating and take our time chatting with other hotel guests, not stand in the parking lot like some kind of pariah. Oh, not sure if it was me or not but I could not turn on the fireplace outside, that would have made it slightly better.

    The continental breakfast isn't the best but it has your basics and hot food.

    I went to the pantry to buy some pocket Kleenex before going to the funeral. They didn't have that to sell but the front desk staff gave us their Kleenex box. We were also provided with a hand written apology about the hair in the first room. That impressed me the most.

    Edit: For the record I typed this in paragraphs. Apparently their website doesn't understand line breaks so my apologies if it looks like a wall of text.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    January 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    It is a VERY Pet Friendly Hotel. Rooms were great. Staff was Excellent. Pet Area is easy to get to. I would stay here again there are plenty of places to eat near by. I did not hear any of the rooms making noise while trying to sleep. i had a room facing the i10 never heard it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Management, Team

    By

    January 13, 2016

    The staff were helpful, friendly and always available. Facilities were clean and in good condition.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for the price.

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    Stayed for the Sun Bowl over Christmas. Go Cougs!!The hotel was decorated festively and the staff was very friendly. Even when the snow storm came, they went out of their way to help guests by providing ice scrapers, etc.

    Would definitely stay here again if in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less