Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 303 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    303reviews

    • 5 Stars
      268
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      1

    well appointed rooms and allows pets

    By

    April 05, 2016

    club

    Easy access from I-10... clean rooms with plenty of space. Pet friendly which is a good thing.. even has a small grass area for you to walk your pet around. Staff is friendly.. free wifi and there is security on the grounds so makes you feel good that your vehicle is being watched. Have stayed here twice while driving to and from Arizona. my biggest complaint this trip was that the dining area was not as clean as usual. It was fixed as soon as I pointed out some issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    Dear SamanthaH, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. Our staff is grateful for your kind words and compliments. I am sorry to hear that the cleanliness of the breakfast area fell below what you have come to expect from our property. This issue has been addressed with the staff, and has been corrected. I truly hope this does not tarnish the good image you have of us and allow us to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 30, 2016

    I'm a frequent traveller been to different hotels around the globe and this hotel is my favorite...Starting with the staff and my favorite one is Ashley who is working in the front desk... Very approachable....very nice...smiling all the time.

    Will be back here over and over again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Jo12345, Thank you kindly for taking the time to review our property. Ashley extends her sincerest gratitude for the nice things you said about her. Having a Spire IHG Rewards Member recognize us as their favorite hotel is an honor, and we cannot express how grateful we are for that. We hope to see you again soon! Best regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Feels Home!

    By

    March 30, 2016

    I'm a regular customer for this hotel, a bit pricey compared to nearby hotels but it is all worth it...The staff is excellent particularly Daniel who is very helpful on everything...

    Will be coming back here again and again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Jo12345, Thank you so much for such a great review! I am happy to know you choose us as your home away from home during your visits to our great city. I hope to see you soon! Best regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review Staff and Hotel Extended stay

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I would like to say that one of the key people at this Hotel that made my three (3) month stay comfortable and welcome, was Valerie Garcia, while I can say that I was ready to leave this Hotel earlier then I had signed on, as I will describe here shortly, she went above and beyond to see that my family and my business in the El Paso area was not disrupted due to dollar amount changes with the hotels per diem government rates etc. Ms. Garcia thank you again for taking such good care of use and keeping us informed and at home, and for your wonderful management skills, YOU ROCK! I would also like to mention House Keeping in particular "Ana" who I am sorry but failed to get her last name, she Ana was very thorough, fast and always carried a winning smile and excellent conversation, this lady can flip a room in zero time flat and leave it looking fresh and clean, Thank you both for your hard work.
    Now on a bit of the dark side LOL! Internet is SLOW at best OMG! and if you do have time to watch TV? understand you DON'T have SyFy, AMC, BBC America, and a few dozen others, but if you like sports and I mean ALOT! you'll have way more then enough of those channels, one last thing, small but none the less the refrigerator went out late one weekend so lost a little food and dishwasher was acted up and was replaced, lol, Oil Refinery is right behind hotel and some days more than others is straight up a sulfur stink that is terrible, but needless to say that sometimes it's the people in places that bring it all together when your on the road all the time. Valerie, Ana and all you at the Hotel that cared to our needs. Thanks! "Management Please fix Internet and Channel Line Up PLEASE"

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Dear JakeAug2013, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I also want to thank you for recognizing Valerie and Ana, as they are very important assets to our hotel. We appreciate your feedback regarding our cable channels. Unfortunately, this is not something we are able to control as it is the package our cable service provides us. I will look into the issue with the Internet immediately to ensure we get that working properly. We hope that you will allow us another chance to host in the future. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    beautiful property

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    what a nice place to stay with my family. Very comfortable for all 5 of us and our dog. We especially enjoyed breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Plttx, We really enjoyed having your family here. I hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon! Bet regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    March 19, 2016

    Our 2 year old got sick during the stay and the staff went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and made it seem like we were at home. From Marco checking on us to make sure we were ok to Valerie borrowing a crib next door to the maid making recommendations of doctors in the area. The stay made it seem like we had all the support of being home. While our stay wasn't what we wanted due to our child being sick the staff went above and beyond. There are so many people that I know I want to thank but missed their names (the cook who loves elephants with glasses being on that stands out). The stay was great because y'all made it great and helped out so much. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Smartguy214, Our staff is glowing thanks to your kind words. We all love what we do, but getting comments like these make us smile from ear to ear. I hope the little one is feeling better by now. I know how hard it can be to travel with a sick child so we try to make this the easiest part of your trip. I told Beckah, our elephant loving breakfast attendant she was mentioned and praised, and she could not be happier. Please come back and see us soon! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    El Paso Stay

    By

    March 19, 2016

    club

    Its our second visit and a good experience since our
    prior visit. The front desk including housekeeping are professional and very much aware of guests and their concerns. As prior the breakfast selection was excellent. The parking was satisfactorily and there was security present after hours. However check out time should be moved up to "noon" rather than eleven(11) AM. The bedding was excellent and the decor was attractive. It was an excellent experience and we plan to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear BP1945, Thank you so much for choosing us a second time. It's great to hear you say such great things about our hotel. Every person here tries to make every guest feel welcome, and hearing comments like these really make our job much more special. I'm confident your third time, and fourth, and every time you stay with us will be equal, if not better than the last. Best regards, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Staff bad customer service

    By

    March 16, 2016

    club

    Hotel Staff Awful customer service. Very rude. Other than that the hotel is okay I would give it a (6)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    Dear Evyy, Thank you for taking time to fill out a review and bringing your concerns to our attention. I can understand how upsetting it must be to feel that you were not treated in a professional manner during your stay. I want to assure you I have spoken with my entire staff to reinforce our commitment to customer service. We hope that you will allow us another chance to impress you, when your travels bring you to the area again. Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and excellent property

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The staff were very responsive and caring to my needs. Quality and quantity of food was outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Richbrook16, My staff appreciates the nice things you said about them. They extend their sincerest thanks, and invite you to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    first BUSINESS stay

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    El Paso Airport staybridge was a great stay .... had previously stayed w/staybridge near limerick, PA for a family vacation and enjoyed that, as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Ko1971, We are happy to hear you had such a great stay with us. We hope you consider Staybridge Suites wherever you travel in the future. Thank you again! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptionally Great Accommodations!

    By

    March 14, 2016

    club

    This was hands-down the best place I've ever stayed with regard to a working trip. Very clean, very comfortable, extremely well maintained. Free breakfasts with omelets, hash browns, sausage, bacon, cereals, juices, coffee, oatmeal and waffles included in the price. Free dinners Monday through Wednesday -- including a hot dog, salad and beer night!

    Thank you for helping to make this working trip one of the best!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Dear Pyrate, Thank you so much for such a fantastic review. I am blown away that this was your best stay while traveling on business. I shared these comments with the staff, and they could not be standing taller or prouder. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the Evening Social. That does put the "cherry on top" of a rather great stay. Please come back and see us again! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A PLACE TO JUST RELAX

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    JUST WALKING IN TO THE HOTEL WAS LIKE..WOW! I HAVE STAYED AT OTHER PLACES FOR THE SAME PRICE AND BELIEVE ME THEY WERE NOT LIKE THIS, WHEN YOU WALK IN. THIS HOTEL REALLY IS NICE IN EVERY WAY POSSIBLE!!! ESPESALY FOR POEPLE WHO CAN NOT AFFORD RICH HOTELS, TO ME THIS WAS A NICE ASUME PLACE FOR ALL POEPLE TO STAY IN. I REALLY FOUND A TREASURE...A PLACE TO UNWIND. I HOPE THERE ARE MORE OF THESE HOTELS IN CITIES I GO TO, THANK YOU!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Dear Vickilou, We are all flattered by your comments about our property. We cannot express how happy we are to hear you refer to us as a treasure. There are definitely more Staybridge Suites out there, and we all love to take great care of our guests! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Marco O. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less