Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 172 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    172reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      3

    East Coast Visit

    By

    July 31, 2015

    NIce hotel, however it appeared the sheets had not been changed, food and hair was found, the staff qickly changed the bedding when requested, other than that nice place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I would like to personally apologize for the condition of the sheets. I have shown your review to our housekeeping staff. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    July 29, 2015

    Stayed here for AYOP baton twirling national championship, there were 2 adults and 2 children in the room and it was plenty big enough. We did not get to enjoy the breakfast everyday because we had to be at Notre Dame by 6:45 a couple of days. Only thing I can suggest for buffet is to have strawberries and whipped cream for the waffles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are very happy that you had a great stay. I have passed on your suggestions for the waffles to the food and beverage supervisor. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service!!!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    In my recent stay at the Staybridge Hotel I felt very relaxed and comfortable. Never had any problems and felt very welcomed. I would recommend to anyone coming into this area especially for the price that I paid! Great hotel!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the to review our hotel. It was a pleasure to read your review during our staff meeting.Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    Wonderful hotel and staff. Got us in ASAP due to power outage. Rooms are nice, we had a view of the courtyard, which was very nice. Had a small golf area, grilling area, small basketball court. Free breakfast and eating area. Our biggest plus was they let us bring our cat Goo Goo, we couldt leave her in a hot house, and luckily, she was a good girl and tolerated hotel living. Would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you taking the time to review our Staybridge Suites in Elkhart Indiana. We know how stressful it is during emergencies and we are glad we were able to help alleviate as much we could. We are so glad you had a great stay. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Probably best hotel in Elkhart

    By

    July 21, 2015

    club

    Best hotel in Elkhart as far as experience and value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elkhart

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    The hotel met all my expectations and the staff was great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Elkhart Indiana. It was great to read that we met all expectations and thank you for the nice comments about the staff. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    July 15, 2015

    The bed was extremely comfortable and they had many options that most other hotels do not have.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    I have been staying at this hotel for 3 years and everything has been great. I only problem I had this time was carpet, chairs, sofa were stained and currents had blue stuff on them, my daughter asked if it would get on her cloths. I guess 1 stay in 3 years is ok just think they would close this room until it could be cleaned better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It sounds like we did so many things right but dropped the ball in the most important aspect of your stay. I apologize and hope you could contact me at your convenience to discuss the situation. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel . Sincerely, Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    July 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    My 13 and 15 year old sons enjoyed the basketball court, the movie threatre, and the social. I liked the breakfast, especially the homemade oatmeal and toppings. I also enjoyed the decor, cleanliness, layout, peacefulness, and comfort of the room. The only dislike was the strong strange odor in the pool area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home.

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    As a frequent traveler, I stay in many IHG properties. However last month was the first time that I stayed at a Staybridge Suites location and I could not have been more pleased with my stay. I have been looking for a hotel that felt more like home, and I am happy to say that I have found just that in my stay at Staybride Suites in Elkhart Indiana. I will be staying here for the remainder of my business trips to the area, and I will be booking Staybride locations for upcoming trips as well. I just hope that other locations are as pleasant and accommodating as my previous trips here have been.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I enjoyed staying at the hotel. Hotel was well maintained and I felt I got a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites of Elkhart Indiana. Our staff appreciated that the hard work they do was noticed and that you enjoyed your stay. Next time you are in the area we hope you will remember to stay with us. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 07, 2015

    Room was clean and comfortable and the social was a nice addition.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites of Elkhart Indiana. We are glad to read that you had a great stay. Please remember us the next time you are in town. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close