Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 213 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    213reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good location

    By

    February 03, 2016

    Would stay here again. Close to down town, shopping and restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I LOVE THIS HOTEL!!!!!!

    By

    January 29, 2016

    club

    My Daughter and Grandchildren live in Cassopolis. I come to visit on Regular Basis. Always stay here....It always makes my visit even BETTER!!!!! Pet friendly is the icing on the cake. All staff are friendly and very helpful in all aspects of hotel stay. Love Love Love!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice suit, Basic Breakfast

    By

    January 25, 2016

    The suites are nice and clean. Beds are comfortable.

    Breakfast is very basic, not really suitable if you prefer healthy or calorie low food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Nice rooms, great breakfast and close to everything. The more Staybridges I stay at the more impressed I am. Keep up the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Elkhart Indiana.Our staff truly appreciates the kind comments about our hotel. Thank you again for reviewing our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable accomodations

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    This hotel is convenient to the turnpike exit. Our room was clean and spacious, with full kitchen. Bed was clean and very comfortable. Breakfast was included and nice. This hotel offers a Theatre Room where you can sign out a movie from their collection or bring one of your own, and watch it in their theatre. There were approximately 20 clean recliners in the theatre. What a nice perk!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Elkhart Indiana. It was a pleasure to read your review in our staff meeting. We hope the next time you are in the area you will remember us and have time to enjoy some of the area attractions (i.e. Amish Country, RV Hall of Fame etc.). Thank you again for reviewing our hotel . Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here!

    By

    January 21, 2016

    Absolutely fabulous property. Clean, safe and quIet. Even being on the tollway I never heard and road noise and I stayed on the tollway side.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Elkhart Indiana. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. Please remember us the next time you are in the area. Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager aroberts@ganeshhotels.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    Early breakfast

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    I showed up at 6:10am for breakfast because my day started early. The breakfast area was still being set up, but not completed. I asked the fellow in the kitchen if i could grab make a quick muffin/egg/sausage combo. He said, "no worries". I'm sure he was breaking the rules, but it helped me out!
    Tim Loden

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Friendly

    By

    January 16, 2016

    Stay there enough and you will feel like home away from home. Staff friendly and caring. Suites comfortable and I sleep like a log.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A new feeling hotel

    By

    January 14, 2016

    We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel was. We stopped for a night on a trip out west and it was a great stop for someone with kids. We got a suite and loved having an extra room to hang out in after the baby went to sleep. There were lots of little amenities that made it feel special.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall great

    By

    January 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel was pet friendly. There was three adults and a small dog and the hotel suite was a right size for us. .

    Read More
    Read Less

    pretty good

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Nice place. Have stayed here before . Would like social hour to be more days

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet friendly and great service

    By

    January 04, 2016

    We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel, I would recommend it to everyone, especially families or long stay business needs.

    Read More
    Read Less