Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I travel often for work and anytime I have the chance I stay at Staybridge Suites. This Staybridge will be high on my list with the very friendly staff that I feel went out of their way for me. Good location right off the interstate and the price I was very satisfied for what you receive. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elkhart 92MM The hotel itself was in very presentable condition and the staff was good. The few problems I see are the pillows were very clumpy and beds were uncomfortable. The fan for the heater or ac was making a lot of noise like something was caught in there. Noticed the entry doors had about a 2 inch gap at the bottom. Breakfast wasn't too bad. Biscuits were hard but we ate close the end of serving time. I have been a Priority club member for about 30 years. Just a few months ago we stayed at our first Staybridge and loved it. We will try the brand again. No hot tub at this location. I must say it was very clean and did NOT look dated. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Stay At Staybridge in Elkhart Consistent! The best way to describe the room, hospitality, people and experience. Everything is always great. I can always count on an enjoyable stay, a good breakfast and a wonderful staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at a StayBridge Suites. Everything was great - clean and quiet. There was a large family reunion taking place on a couple floors, the clerk at the desk informed me and allowed me to take a room on another floor where it might be quieter. That was greatly appreciated. My only disappointment was that I wish the hot breakfast was hotter. Easily remedied though by putting it in the microwave. Looking forward to another opportunity to stay with Staybridge. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit! Stayed in 2 BDR suite w/ my parents. Great stay and very convenient to visit and spend time together. A very pleasant stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel and stay This was a great experience at this hotel. It was our first time here and we were very skeptical. It didn't take long and we were very comfortable and relaxed. Staff was Awesome and polite. Even when they were leaving for the night as we passed in the hallway. The suite was way better than expected. Very clean and comfortable as was the bathroom too. I highly recommend a stay here. We will be back without question. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Follow up Hello, One thing - I had a suite with separate room. One TV remote did not work at all and both TV's would only go down to volume "8" which was much to loud for sleeping. I asked the front desk to fix in the morning, they did not take care of at end of day. Offered to move but would be a pain as I had everything all set up in the room. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Staybridge Suites! Very nice clean hotel. I would definitely stay here again! :) February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi I have stayed in this hotel multiple times and it wins hands down by far the the absolute worst hotel internet EVER! Its nearly impossible to do anything while logged on to it. This is the case throughout the entire hotel, lobby and guest rooms. Sure is a shame, the hotel staff is super friendly and very accommodating and it is clean and nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service sometimes inconsistant Stayed at this hotel many times and the wonderful staff are one of the main reasons I keep going back. Overall they do a great job but the cleaning service is still very inconsistent. Sometimes they will remember to leave shampoo and conditioner and other days they will not. I have tried throwing away the empty containers to show there is non, I have tried leaving the empty containers in full view, but it doesn't really seem to matter. Not a big issue and if it was only occasionally that this happened I would not have mentioned it, but it happens EVERY time January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good food, relaxing atmosphere We are very pleased with this place. It is easy access off the toll road, has a great breakfast and evening meal during the week, clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff are very good at making your stay a pleasant one. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management Follow up on incident. Had an incident concerning objects left in my room. Management finally reached out to me and made things right. Management showed great concern and resolved the issue. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking in your 1st floor rooms I have experienced several times smoke infiltrating into my bathroom from the 1st floor "smoking" rooms. This is supposed to be a non smoking hotel, but you still rent to people who smoke and allow them to smoke. This is a terrible smell to go to sleep to and wake up to. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ accommodations The room was spacious, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast offered in the morning was just enough and delicious. Would stay again! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful week My sister-in-law and I went to Indiana for a 5 day visit. We were very happy at the Staybridge. The evening meal/social gatherings were enjoyable and delicious. The rooms were roomy and homey. We will definitely stay at a Staybridge in the future. I only have one small complaint, I am lactose intollerant, the breakfast options were limiting because I can't eat milk or cheese. The eggs had cheese on them, the milk was not lactose free nor was the yogurt, and the biscuits and gravy were made with a lot of milk. Each morning I was limited to muffins or waffles. Can we put the cheese on the side to be added to the eggs if wanted? That would have added a protein to my breakfast. As I said, it is a small complaint and will certainly not keep me from staying here again. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and price The staff was very attentive to our needs and went out of the way to be of assistance. I believe the rates are too high for the area, however. WE would make the hotel our primary destination but for that. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend This was the second time we stayed at this location and plan to stay here each time we return to the Elkhart area! The staff is very attentive and friendly. Every request was met with immediate response. The entire facility is very clean and the room was exceptionally comfortable. Definitely a "thumbs up" experience. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, love the social! As a frequent guest I am always pleased with the excellent service - if there's ever a problem it's addressed quickly, and I love the social, always pleasant to relax with other guests with a glass of wine and great snacks! Keep up the great work! October 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place to Stay ! We stopped in for one night with our family of 5 ( 2 adults and 3 kids ). We were given a good sized room with 2 Doubles and a sofa -pull out bed in living area. Only complaint was that they do not carry Roll-away beds. We usually need at least one extra twin with our kids who are now too tall to share a double with sibling. Usually we bring an inflatable but had forgotten it to pack at last minute. Everything else was just right. Even had an Evening social with dinner - had never seen this before at any other IHG Hotel so this was a nice surprise ! We also had a DVD player in the room and found a family friendly movie in the hotel's library area ! Overall a great stay for our road weary family ! October 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business overnite I stayed at this property for just one night this time; however I am a rewards club member and have stayed with this brand literally 100's of times. This location was fine. Staff was friendly. Breakfast pretty good. Only issue was that I was given a handicapped room...which I did not request. Upon inspection, I discovered that the bed was not clean nor was the bathroom. After going back to the front desk, the staff member was friendly and immediately gave me another room which was much better. Was a little disappointed that they did not have a whirlpool. Otherwise, no issues. The shower was excellent. Will be back. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Warm and Welcoming place to stay. This place is very relaxing and enjoyable. I will refer all my friends to this place. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time at a Staybridge Suites. PROS-Suite great size and overall very good. The man at the desk was very helpful and polite. Loved that you could check out DVDs for the DVD Player in your room. CONS- beds to high up. Handicap tubs shower head right in middle of tub so when taking a shower it's stabing you in the side, in wrong place September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice But Forget WiFi The room and staff were very nice. The size of the room was nice and generous. The WiFi was the worst I have experienced in a hotel, bar none. When trying to connect two of our devices would not be brought to the login screen rendering them useless and once on wifi the internet connection was dropped at least once an hour. It was frustrating but we were just using the access socially. If I had been working it would have been quite unpleasant. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and excellent service. The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. The room was nicely furnished and had ample space. Would like to have seen more counter space in the bath area, it was OK for one person, but would have been cramped for two. Also, I was surprised how much I could hear from the room above mine. Lots of thumping on the floor above me. The breakfast bar had a nice variety of food. I was so happy to see REAL FOOD and not a lot of pastries. The arrangement of the food bar was a little congested and it was hard to move around and find things. The breakfast bar staff was also very accommodating and kept everything replenished and fresh - and even muted the TV for us. Our conference ran long so we did not get to experience the evening social. Maybe next time. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful Everyone was very friendly and helpful and loved the little treat bag that they gave me. It was very clean and comfortable. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable- Breakfast Not So Great Our room was new, clean, and very comfortable. The kitchen was very convenient, and the full size fridge was a big plus. On the downside the complimentary breakfast consisted of what seemed to be grainy powdered eggs and sliced hot dogs that were supposed to be sausage. The toaster didn't work and the food set up was such that there was no traffic flow and guests were doubling back to get their breakfasts plates complete. Because this was a football weekend we had a required minimum stay (imposed by the hotel) of two nights at a premium rate far beyond the normal rate so the least we should have gotten was a decent breakfast. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean! I was very pleasantly surprised. I was dropping off my son for school at Notre Dame. Most of the hotels near the school were priced very high for Freshman Move-In-Weekend. I got a GREAT rate and the room was literally spotless. I consider myself very picky. I am turned off by rooms that smell of smoke or animals and this room had no odors. We did not have the breakfast, as we already had breakfast plans. I would definitely stay there again. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing, neat and clean We visited this location in Elkhart, IN for our monthly stay as a family and loved it here. This hotel accommodates all your needs. Especially having kids. I recommend everyone to this Hotel. Thank you so much for the nice stay and looking forward to many more opportunities. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when away from home Great friendly staff in Elkhart. Excellent breakfast and after a long day during the week the complementary dinner and beverages is great way to unwind. Overall excellent value for the money. August 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good visit, but......a potential problem We had a nice visit, great accommodations, friendly service, food was plentiful and pretty good. I tried the eggs and they really seemed fake. Waffles, sausage, and cereal were good, but they need more fresh fruit. They did have canned fruit. Shower was fantastic, pillows okay. The real problem was that as we came back to our room the staff was just coming out from freshening up the room, we noticed that somehow one of the staff's key's and key card was left in our room, in our open suitcase. It looked like someone set the key down while rummaging through our suitcase, or they accidentally dropped it there. Nothing was noticed as missing, we had used the room safe for most of our valuables. We told the front desk and forwarded them a photo. Nothing said. August 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>