Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 265 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      185
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    It was good for the night we stayed

    By

    July 21, 2016

    No problems with our stay, with a hotel like this and price that we paid, I was not expecting to pay for our breakfast, I guess I did not pay any attention in regards of that. I did enjoy my stay at the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stay

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Great Staybridge - nice amenities for kids! Most convenient hotel off Toll Road. Lots of restaurants close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Keep Going Back

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Great hotel. I especially enjoy the Staybridge Suites brand. It's great for my family of six. Great breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor and Inattentive

    By

    July 16, 2016

    I am an IHG Spire Elite member who travels over ten months out of the year. My stay at this hotel was supposed to be for 4 days, but after a day, my work responsibility only required 2 days. So, I went up to the front desk to let them that I was checking out early and would like a late check-out. The young lady assisting proceeded to tell me that I would to have to come the morning my check-out day and request it then as she would have to make sure there was a room available. She didn’t even attempt to ask me how late of check-out I was requesting, (very poor hospitality). I chose not to debate whether I could have a late check-out or not, I instead walked away.
    The next morning, 7/16/16, I returned to the front desk to request a late check-out. There was a nice and friendly young man who, without hesitation, asked me at what time I would like to check out. I told him the time, which he said it was just fine and noted in the computer.
    It is a very nice and clean hotel, but the hospitality was poor, inattentive and disappointing. During my stay, the breakfast was limited and lacked variety, the lady serving the food seemed unable to maintain a systematic flow; some of the food and silverware trays would run empty and the guests would have to ask her if she could bring more out. The Wi-Fi service was incredibly super slow as well.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 25, 2016
    Dear "Henny" , Thank you for bringing your concern to our attention. We're very sorry to hear about your experience on your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and the breakfast service. We would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message with additional details. Again, thank you for your feedback. We value you as an IHG Reward Spire Elite member. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 16, 2016

    club

    Stopped in Elkhart on our way back home from vacation. The guest room was nice, with a full functional and supplied kitchenette. Beds were comfortable. Only negative is that there was no divider between sleeping area and bathroom sink, so it was difficult to stagger wake-up times like we have in other hotels as the light from the bathroom woke up the guests still in bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable King suite. Loved the fact that the suite had such a quiet central air conditioning system rather than a noisy wall-mounted a/c. Plenty of TV channels to choose from, and the kitchen and full-sized refrigerator were great since we were staying for several nights and didn't want to have to eat out each night. Overall, we had a really nice stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay Experience

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Had business meeting in town. Was able to prepare in comfort. Room very comfortable. Staff was attentive and accommodating. I would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    July 06, 2016

    We stay here every year for the jazz festival. Best place to stay in Elkhart.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay at Staybridge Suites in Elkhart, IN

    By

    June 30, 2016

    It was a great experience. Great staff and facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Elkhart Jazz Festival

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    This is a three night, four day event held in June and has been running for 29 years. I have attended the last 5 years and will most likely continue. I stayed at the Staybridge Suites the last 3 years and expect to continue.
    It is a nice facility, and a a good value. Breakfast is good and coffee is excellent.

    The staff are friendly and helpful, and the location is close to good food and the downtown area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    It doesn't get any better than this!

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    This is the best Staybridge Suites we have stayed in, and probably the best Hotel of this type we have ever stayed in. It was clean, roomy, conveniently located, and breakfast was terrific! Everything was great!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    Would stay there again. The staff was wonderful. The only problem that I had was the pool

    Read More
    Read Less