Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! The staff was very friendly and attentive. Our room was clean and we loved the beds...so cozy! August 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed very nice very clean room nice shower in bathroom August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ALWAYS QUALITY FRIENDLY SERVICE AND RELIABLE WITH EVERYTHING WE ALWAYS LOVE STAYING AT THE STAYBRIDGE NORTH, ELKHART INDIANA ---- IT IS SO ACCESSABLE TO EVERYTHING - THE STAFF MAKES US FEEL LIKE FAMILY AND WE FEEL THE SAME --- WE WOULDN'T WANT ANYTHING TO CHANGE --- HAVE RECOMMENDED STAYBRIDGE TO EVERYONE AND ALSO THE ONE IN GLENDALE ARIZONA WHERE WE LIVE -- CAN'T BEAT IT -- THANKS SO MUCH FOR ANOTHER VERY SUCCESSFUL STAY AT STAYBRIDGE August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Very good accomodations and very good staff service August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome, Awesome, Awesome This place was unbelievable for the price! I wish there were more of them available! Absolutely everything was wonderful! July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite Was in Elkhart on business and my wife and daughter came along for the 2 day stay. We all really enjoyed the spacious room and hotel amenities. Only disappointment was that our room was missed by the housekeeping crew after the first day, not sure how that happened. But overall, I would recommend this hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a definite repeat Recently stayed here for a wedding. Room spacious and clean. Nice amenities. Grest patio. Good breakfast. Will definitely recommend July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience My husband and I needed a break from our very busy lives and had an excellent time here the bed was the best, even better than our new bed at home! Would highly recommend this hotel! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay while on business. Nice and clean hotel with great location. I would stay here again over the Holiday Inn. July 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not greeted as Platinum Member I was not greeted as a IHG Platinum member, offered a treat as such (or bonus points), nor asked about getting an upgraded room. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I've stayed in My wife, daughter and myself stayed at this Staybridge Suites and could not be more happy. And if momma's happy, poppa's happy. Comfortable large beds, plenty of room space, desk area lighting was great. Bathroom area was fully functional, clean and perfect for 3. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I have a large family (6) of us and find it difficult to locate hotels that accomadate my entire family. Staybridge Suites was a pleasant surprise in this regard. The rooms were spacious (we booked a 2 bedroom suite and probably could have fit comfortably in a one bedroom suite) and the rooms themselves were clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Selections and Future Stays Please choose nutritional foods with more fruit and vegetables. For the Social, pizza is a heavy food, yet the lettuce was exceptional and fresh. Towels felt dry and harsh on the skin. We immediately booked reservations for a Baltimore, MD, our destination, Stay Bridge due to Elkhart. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by desk service i would like to mention the desk lady that was on in the afternoon that went out of her way to help us out as much as she could. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I travel often for work and anytime I have the chance I stay at Staybridge Suites. This Staybridge will be high on my list with the very friendly staff that I feel went out of their way for me. Good location right off the interstate and the price I was very satisfied for what you receive. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Elkhart 92MM The hotel itself was in very presentable condition and the staff was good. The few problems I see are the pillows were very clumpy and beds were uncomfortable. The fan for the heater or ac was making a lot of noise like something was caught in there. Noticed the entry doors had about a 2 inch gap at the bottom. Breakfast wasn't too bad. Biscuits were hard but we ate close the end of serving time. I have been a Priority club member for about 30 years. Just a few months ago we stayed at our first Staybridge and loved it. We will try the brand again. No hot tub at this location. I must say it was very clean and did NOT look dated. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Stay At Staybridge in Elkhart Consistent! The best way to describe the room, hospitality, people and experience. Everything is always great. I can always count on an enjoyable stay, a good breakfast and a wonderful staff. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean! This is the 2nd time I've stayed at a StayBridge Suites. Everything was great - clean and quiet. There was a large family reunion taking place on a couple floors, the clerk at the desk informed me and allowed me to take a room on another floor where it might be quieter. That was greatly appreciated. My only disappointment was that I wish the hot breakfast was hotter. Easily remedied though by putting it in the microwave. Looking forward to another opportunity to stay with Staybridge. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great visit! Stayed in 2 BDR suite w/ my parents. Great stay and very convenient to visit and spend time together. A very pleasant stay. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel and stay This was a great experience at this hotel. It was our first time here and we were very skeptical. It didn't take long and we were very comfortable and relaxed. Staff was Awesome and polite. Even when they were leaving for the night as we passed in the hallway. The suite was way better than expected. Very clean and comfortable as was the bathroom too. I highly recommend a stay here. We will be back without question. June 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Follow up Hello, One thing - I had a suite with separate room. One TV remote did not work at all and both TV's would only go down to volume "8" which was much to loud for sleeping. I asked the front desk to fix in the morning, they did not take care of at end of day. Offered to move but would be a pain as I had everything all set up in the room. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great Staybridge Suites! Very nice clean hotel. I would definitely stay here again! :) February 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wifi I have stayed in this hotel multiple times and it wins hands down by far the the absolute worst hotel internet EVER! Its nearly impossible to do anything while logged on to it. This is the case throughout the entire hotel, lobby and guest rooms. Sure is a shame, the hotel staff is super friendly and very accommodating and it is clean and nice. February 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service sometimes inconsistant Stayed at this hotel many times and the wonderful staff are one of the main reasons I keep going back. Overall they do a great job but the cleaning service is still very inconsistent. Sometimes they will remember to leave shampoo and conditioner and other days they will not. I have tried throwing away the empty containers to show there is non, I have tried leaving the empty containers in full view, but it doesn't really seem to matter. Not a big issue and if it was only occasionally that this happened I would not have mentioned it, but it happens EVERY time January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good food, relaxing atmosphere We are very pleased with this place. It is easy access off the toll road, has a great breakfast and evening meal during the week, clean, quiet and comfortable. The staff are very good at making your stay a pleasant one. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Management Follow up on incident. Had an incident concerning objects left in my room. Management finally reached out to me and made things right. Management showed great concern and resolved the issue. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking in your 1st floor rooms I have experienced several times smoke infiltrating into my bathroom from the 1st floor "smoking" rooms. This is supposed to be a non smoking hotel, but you still rent to people who smoke and allow them to smoke. This is a terrible smell to go to sleep to and wake up to. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A+ accommodations The room was spacious, clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast offered in the morning was just enough and delicious. Would stay again! November 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful week My sister-in-law and I went to Indiana for a 5 day visit. We were very happy at the Staybridge. The evening meal/social gatherings were enjoyable and delicious. The rooms were roomy and homey. We will definitely stay at a Staybridge in the future. I only have one small complaint, I am lactose intollerant, the breakfast options were limiting because I can't eat milk or cheese. The eggs had cheese on them, the milk was not lactose free nor was the yogurt, and the biscuits and gravy were made with a lot of milk. Each morning I was limited to muffins or waffles. Can we put the cheese on the side to be added to the eggs if wanted? That would have added a protein to my breakfast. As I said, it is a small complaint and will certainly not keep me from staying here again. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service and price The staff was very attentive to our needs and went out of the way to be of assistance. I believe the rates are too high for the area, however. WE would make the hotel our primary destination but for that. October 24, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>