Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 228 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    228reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      42
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Good Hotel

    By

    August 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    This was a very nice hotel, with a modern feel and nice room. bit pricey, but in comparison very worth it for what you are getting. I would recommend you spend the extra for the space and amenities that they have to offer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Dear Kim Johnson, Thank you very much for the 4 star review! We appreciate your time in writing us a very nice feedback. We are glad that we have exceeded your expectations and that you liked our accommodations. Again, thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield and we are looking forward to your next visit. Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Food could of been better

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Good Staybridge experience, the food is no where near as good as other Staybridges.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear G-leee, Thank you so much for taking the time in writing us a 5 star review! We are glad that you had a wonderful Staybridge Suites experience. We wanted to sincerely apologize that our food service did not exceed your expectations. We hope that you will still give us another chance and will come back when you are in the area. Thanks again for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield. Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 02, 2015

    my stay at the Staybridge Suites was pleasant and the staff was very accommodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear Thetraveler212, Thank you so much for your 4 star review, we appreciate your feedback. I'm glad that you liked our accommodations and friendly staff. We look forward to your next visit in the area, thanks again for staying with us. Kind regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Impressed

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    With the nice courtyard area this place felt like a little mini-resort. Very relaxing. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Didn't use the kitchenette. With the full-size refrigerator and laundry facilities I could see how this would be very attractive to families. The hotel is in a good location. I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear RustyP, We are thrilled that you enjoyed your recent stay with us! We love when we are able to welcome our guests to our property and they enjoy everything we offer. Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review! We will be looking forward to your next visit at the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area. Kind regards, Irish KIocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Napa trip

    By

    July 30, 2015

    Comfortable Hotel. Room was nice and staff was friendly. Fitness center could use some updating. Nice courtyard for gathering outdoors in the evening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Tea 23, Thank you so much fro your fabulous 5 star review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful time during your recent stay. Our fitness center equipment will undergo some updating soon and hopefully on your next visit you will enjoy the brand new machines. Thanks again for your feedback and we will be looking forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    great customer service
    bed not comfortable but otherwise enjoyed stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 01, 2015
    Dear 5HRanchCA, Thank you so much for your 4 star review. We are glad that you had enjoyed your stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield. We apologize for the discomfort you have experienced from our bed, we will be updating our hotel soon and hopefully on your next visit we will have our new beds already. Again, thank you so much for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    The room we stayed in has its own kitchen (electric stove, microwave, refrigerator, utensils), a sofa bed and 2 queen beds with 2 televisions. Breakfast was great. We stayed in Marriot the following day and Staybridge is much better. Looking forward to find the same hotels in my family's next mini vacation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear LinoE, Thank you for your wonderful review about your time spent at our property. We love when guests have the opportunity to experience our great service, as it is a great amenity we can offer. I am so happy to hear that you have been able to enjoy your stay with us more than another property! :) Thanks again, and we will be looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Central Location

    By

    July 28, 2015

    club

    Looking for a place that is reasonable price and central location to Sonoma and Napa Valley? Staybridge at Fairfield, CA is the place to stay and unwind. You will not regret it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Athinagirls, Thank you so much for your fabulous 5 star review! We appreciate the time in giving us your feedback and for recommending our hotel and great location. We are looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean room

    By

    July 23, 2015

    We were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel to be so clean and the staff so friendly and helpful. We specifically needed a dog friendly hotel and your hotel was the one we found on the internet. Everyone was very nice and helpful from the front desk to the maids cleaning the rooms. We were also able to check in at an earlier time than advertised.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear Judyb1959, Thank you so much for your fabulous 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed the service from our wonderful team, our pet friendly accommodations and the cleanliness of the hotel. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Again, thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Napa Valley Wineries

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Have stayed here in the past. Continent to Napa Valley Wineries, Jelly Belly. A little bit away from restaurants. Nice and quiet and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear PA Tim, Thank you very much for your stunning 5-star review! We are so glad our team made your stay a memorable one. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our central location. Thank you for sharing your story, and we look forward to your next stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield/Napa Valley area. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    This was our 4th stay at Staybridge inFfairfield. We have always had a comfortable stay, and the hotel is convenient to many local estimations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear David Harold, Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your time in writing us a 5 star review and we are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was great, room was beautiful. easy access to the interstate, businesses, wine tours, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Dear Fatcat12, Thank you so much for this 5 star review! It is such a satisfaction to hear that we exceeded your expectations, this is what service is all about for us. We are also glad that you had enjoyed our amazing location and our amenities. We are looking forward to your next visit! Thanks again for the feedback. Regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less