Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 220 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great service and clean room

    By

    July 23, 2015

    We were pleasantly surprised to find the hotel to be so clean and the staff so friendly and helpful. We specifically needed a dog friendly hotel and your hotel was the one we found on the internet. Everyone was very nice and helpful from the front desk to the maids cleaning the rooms. We were also able to check in at an earlier time than advertised.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear Judyb1959, Thank you so much for your fabulous 5-star review! We are so glad you enjoyed the service from our wonderful team, our pet friendly accommodations and the cleanliness of the hotel. We appreciate your recommendation, and we look forward to your next stay with us. Again, thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area and we look forward to your next visit. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Napa Valley Wineries

    By

    July 23, 2015

    club

    Have stayed here in the past. Continent to Napa Valley Wineries, Jelly Belly. A little bit away from restaurants. Nice and quiet and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear PA Tim, Thank you very much for your stunning 5-star review! We are so glad our team made your stay a memorable one. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our central location. Thank you for sharing your story, and we look forward to your next stay with us here at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield/Napa Valley area. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    This was our 4th stay at Staybridge inFfairfield. We have always had a comfortable stay, and the hotel is convenient to many local estimations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear David Harold, Thank you for your wonderful review! We appreciate your time in writing us a 5 star review and we are thrilled to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thank you for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the future. Warm regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    wonderful staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff was great, room was beautiful. easy access to the interstate, businesses, wine tours, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2015
    Dear Fatcat12, Thank you so much for this 5 star review! It is such a satisfaction to hear that we exceeded your expectations, this is what service is all about for us. We are also glad that you had enjoyed our amazing location and our amenities. We are looking forward to your next visit! Thanks again for the feedback. Regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    July 12, 2015

    Check in was easy and staff friendly. Room was clean and bed was very comfortable. Great nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Andiee, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield. We appreciate your feedback and your 5-star review! We're pleased you had a great night's sleep and invite you to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    July 11, 2015

    club

    Very friendly staff. Clean facility with great amenities. Hotel was easy to find.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear TJ74, Thank you so much for staying at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield and for providing us with positive feedback and a 5-star review! We strive to provide great service in a clean and accommodating environment. We hope to welcome you back soon! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, except...

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    DO not accept rooms 214, 211, 216 and I believe 212 (all rooms near second floor balcony overlooking common area), as any gathering of people will resonate as if the gatering were outside your door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Mike3955, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are disheartened to hear that your recent stay was not good and we sincerely apologize for that. We thank you for bringing these issues to our attention, so that our team can investigate and ensure that these situations do not occur in the future.Please reach out to us the next time that your travels bring you to the Fairfield/Napa Valley Area so that we can ensure a flawless and remarkable stay. Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    no military discount

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    I wished I could of gotten my military discount but when I booked the room the lady told me they don't offer a military discount. but at check out the front desk told me they do offer a military discount but I couldn't get it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear Soup14369, Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield. We are sorry to hear about the discrepancy in the rate you received. We do offer the military discount, however, if we sell out or are close to selling out, it may not be available at time of booking. Again, we apologize for the inconsistency with our military discount and we hope to welcome you back to our hotel and to be able to offer you the discount.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stay at this hotel frequently when visiting family in the area. We appreciate the pet friendly policies, and also the nice size of the rooms. Also, this property has a great indoor pool and hot tub.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear SDLove Travel, Thank you so much for taking the time in sharing your experience. I'm delighted that you appreciate our pet policies, our accommodations and facilities. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield and we are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not accommadating at check in - HVAC torn apart

    By

    July 04, 2015

    Arrived at about 1 PM told no room until 3 or 3:30, I travel about 200 days a year and cant remember that ever happening. When I did finally check in the HVAC in my room was torn apart with a dirty filter leaning next to it. I went to the desk and they sent a guy up who cleaned the filter and put it back in but the system must have been apart for a reason as could not regulate properly throughout the night. Your hotel was a BAD EXPERIENCE. Although I wish you luck I will not be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear WeHall, I appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns with us. I am sorry to hear that your experience fell below your expectations. The events that you describe are not reminiscent of the high quality service and facilities that we strive to provide to our guests, and I wish you hadn't left feeling so discontented. I am so sorry to hear of the shortcomings you experienced during your stay and hope that you'll accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Please know that the events you describe are not a common occurrence and I wish they wouldn't of had such a negative impact on your stay. I do hope that you'll give us another chance to change your impression and offer you the true Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley experience. We appreciate any opportunity to make amends to the shortfalls experienced by our guests and hope that you'll give us another chance to change your impression. Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    This is one of my favorite hotels.
    The staff is friendly, helpful and very pleasant.
    This also includes the cleaning and serving staff.

    I find they will go out of their way to help you even with the smallest requests.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Dear Deli15, We take great pride in offering our guests top notch service and I'm so proud to hear that we did just that. I'm so happy to hear that you had a great stay and walked away with such a memorable experience. Your wonderful remarks and recommendations are greatly appreciated and it was truly a pleasure to have had you as our guest and I hope it's not too long before we welcome you back at the Staybridge Suites in Fairfield. Sincerely, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasantly Supprised

    By

    June 24, 2015

    I honestly did not know what to expect for the price I was paying but as I drove up I couldn't believe my eyes. We were even greeted (so to speak) with wine since they were serving this in the social area. The atmosphere was beautiful and nice, the amenities were amazing (wish I could have taken advantage of them more) and the room was the best! I slept better on this bed then I do on my own bed at home. The location was perfect and close enough to the wineries and just down the road from Safeway where you can stock up for the amazing kitchen in the room. I will definitely stay here again. Great job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Dear Roni10, Thank you very much for your positive comments. We are overjoyed to hear that our service and were able to make your stay comfortable. It is also great to hear that you were able to take advantage and use our facilities and enjoyed our amenities. We would like to thank you for choosing the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley Area and invite you to stay with us again in the near future. Best regards, Irish Kiocho Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close