Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 318 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    The staff was friendly and welcoming and accommodating and able to answer all questions. The bedding was clean and comfortable. The room was nice and I love the kitchen. The breakfast was delicious. I will definitely be staying here again if I come to the bay area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Dear Twinmama16, Thank you for your 5-star review! We love that you enjoyed everything about your suite and our breakfast. Our staff is always happy to be of service and we hope to welcome you back soon! Thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and very clean

    By

    April 13, 2016

    We very delighted with our 1 night stay. We had an event at the raceways and this was a perfect spot to land in the evening. Bed was comfy for the most part. I always feel the pillows are way to big...but we deal with them. Loved the fact that the room was a suite with a full kitchen, pots, pans everything to cook an entire meal had we chose to. I cannot say enough...we loved it.
    Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Dear Ginger.Dixie, Thanks for the 5 stars!! We are so pleased that you loved everything about your suite and had a comfortable stay. We wish you could have stayed with us longer, but hope to welcome you back!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Late Check in

    By

    April 11, 2016

    I drove from Los Angeles on a Monday night with my family. When I got to the hotel I needed a key to open the lobby door (Security reasons) outside the doors they have a phone that will send you to the front desk. I waited 35 min for someone to pick up the phone. When they finally open the door I notes a red mark on the persons face indicating she was sleeping.

    This is the first time this has ever happen to me. I love Staybrige but this cant be happening.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 17, 2016
    Dear Mr. Narez, Thank you for your 5-star rating. We would like to apologize for your check-in experience. We assure you this is not a reflection of the standards we hold at our hotel and we will use your feedback to ensure proper training. Thank you again. We hope to welcome you back to the Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Nice hotel, good breakfast. Nice staff, rooms could be updated.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear Billygabe, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and our breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Family in Fairfield, CA

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Overall, I enjoyed this property, and I have stayed here before.The problems occurred when trying to print a boarding pass, and upon checkout where I was charged an incidental charge of $100, which was in error by the hotel staff. Upon checkout, there are no possible incidental charges since you are "checked out"! It is now going on three days since my check out, and I am still waiting for a refund. I may consider another hotel property on my next visit to Fairfield, CA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear KingSolomon, Thank you for staying at the Staybridge Suites and for providing your feedback. We are sorry for the issues encountered at checkout and hope you'll consider us again during your next visit. Thank you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Awesome. Great quality of everything. Very nice area in the middle of beautiful Green Valley. Very safe area to stay in. Staff was pretty friendly. I liked it alot. very much so.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear John, Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding lodging within one minute of the freeway

    By

    March 30, 2016

    I found the suite comfortable and accommodating. Further, a large shopping center is within a 3 minute drive and the interstate is only 1 minute away. Staff was courteous and efficient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 03, 2016
    Dear ThatOneGuyAgain, Thank you for you 5-star rating! We are glad you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our convenient location. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Little gem in napa valley

    By

    March 28, 2016

    Exceeded my expectation. Conveniently located. The quality of the room is high. Attentive workers in the breakfast room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear KCSJ, Thanks for the 5-stars! We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Please come back and stay with us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place!!!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I would stay there again. The facility is near shopping, restaurants, nice walk ways, Napa is only 20 minutes away. Rooms are comfortable. Parking is a little limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear Badger Dan, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of our location. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel..awesome staff!

    By

    March 28, 2016

    We initially thought we were getting a good deal just based off the suite price, but man, we were overwhelmed at how nice the rooms are. Spacious, full kitchen and 2 bathrooms!

    Absolutely loved the hotel, the staff was awesome, and the breakfast buffet was perfect!

    Our only complaint is that the indoor pool was filled with kids running around and diving into the pool. It was a bit chaotic and loud...kids were running into people, dropping food on us, spitting on each other in the pool. It was gross. There were signs every where that said no running or diving, but you know some parents are ghetto and just ignored the signs. We mentioned to the staff about the craziness at the pool, but they didn't really do anything. If you have kids, don't be ghetto...FOLLOW THE RULES.

    Over-all, would definetly stay again!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear GeorgiaAnn, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your suite, our breakfast and your stay overall. We are sorry for the chaos in the pool area and the response from staff. We will be assure to address this issue. Thank you again for your stay. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 27, 2016

    club

    Overall stay was great. Breakfast was great, afternoon snacks great. The pool was indoors. We stayed in a two bedroom suite and the only downside was the King bed Mattress sucked big time. There was a giant peak in the middle of this mattress. You actually rolled to one side or the other on this mattress.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear mkraptor, We appreciate your 5-star rating! We love that you enjoyed our breakfast and reception while staying with us. We are sorry for the uncomfortable mattress and will look into that. Thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfort all around

    By

    March 25, 2016

    wonderful, comfortable, accommodating! loved our stay at the fairfield staybridge suites. staff made us feel right at home. a pleasure to be there and will be back!!!! staff very friendly. management easy to work with. hot tub-----nice and big. breakfast-something for each of us. thanks so much for a fun 5 days. again we will be back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2016
    Dear tgrammie4, Thank you for providing your feedback and giving us 5 stars! We love that you felt at home while staying with us and that you enjoyed all of our amenities. We can't wait to welcome you home!
    Read More
    Read Less