Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SUPER HOTEL! The staff was amazing!. I would highly recommend this hotel. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location for SF and Napa sightseeing This was the first time we stayed at Staybridge Suites and we were happy with our choice. The facility, staff, rooms, food, etc were all good. I would search out Staybridge Suites in the future for travel. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of space for family I rented the 2 bedroom suite for myself, my adult son and may daughter and son-in-law as our "home" while visiting Napa Valley/Sonoma wineries. The room was spacious and provided the family time AND the privacy each adult needed. My son slept on the sofa-sleeper, which wasn't particularly comfortable but gave him the privacy he wanted. The beds and pillows are VERY comfortable. The rooms were spotlessly clean. It is about 30-45 minutes to the center of wine country, but it was a pretty drive and simple. We loved our stay! August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My new favorite While Staybridge Suites may not be as well known as larger chains, the overall quality and comfort is as good as or surpasses any other chain August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Fairfield California Excellent location for visiting Napa and Suisuin Valley. The view of California's "Golden Hills" takes your breath away. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable stay. Felt like home away from home for a few days. Staff was very friendly and offered hike and tourist-free suggestions. The breakfast was better than the usual continental, with a hot option each day. The evening meal was a nice touch, though I didn't get to enjoy it. the grill and patio area is great for cooking, talking with other guests, relaxing with a glass of wine. The exercise room is just ok, it needs exercise mats and a bigger weight selection. Treadmills and bikes seemed nice and newish. Overall it was a very pleasing experience. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Freindly Staff w/ Great Service The staff was very attentive and accommodating - I arrived a little early and they were able to find me a room in a relative short amount of time. As for comfort the bed had a firm mattress for a good night sleep. The suite was very well maintained. I utilized the exercise room and the selection of equipment is better then most. I did not use the indoor pool but the area was clean and uncluttered. The breakfast and social was your typical fair but the service was awesome. The only thing that I would suggest for the Social (and this goes for all Staybridge Suites) is to provide a protein or topping for the "mashed potato bar". This hotel gets 5 stars all the way. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel almost Had issues with the check in clerk and the manager but after that it was as nice as it could be. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, just need a little more attention to detail This is a nice property and the rooms are comfortable. I especially like that you can find an outlet without having to move furniture around. Could use a little more attention to detail of appliances in the room that should work before you arrive. Like working tv remotes and a working garbage disposal. Should not have to call for service on these items. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great 3 day stay Hotel was clean. quiet and a great value. Breakfast was excellent and the staff responsive to our needs. Only comment was the pool was too small and the bathroom fan a little noisy. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and nice stay! This Staybridge was just what we needed to be close to family at Travis Air Force Base, and close in proximity to fun things to do in and around the Fairfield and San Francisco area. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to relax and enjoy My wife and I were driving through the wine country and found this gem of a hotel. Worth the drive outside of Napa to get to. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 'home-away-from' home when I travel on business. I stay here often when I travel for my job, because the corporate office just happens to be accross the street. However, I enjoy talking with people staying here while vacationing in the area. There is much to see and do with families from this central location:Winetasting in Napa Valley, San Francisco, historical Sacramento and the capitol bldg, train museum, the Jelly Belly factory, Marine World, boating and fishing on the Delta. Its a very nice hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed, great staff, average breakfast Title says it all. Comfy bed, great staff, average breakfast. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, but watch your small electronic pieces Loved almost everything about this hotel- super clean, fresh look, great breakfast, inviting courtyard, easy parking, comfortable bed, etc. However, small electronic items- charger cords, buds earphones tend to vanish from the room- don'r leave them in plain view! July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great and convenient location What a bargain to have a suite style room near Napa Valley for a regular room. You get a full breakfast with fresh fruit (sometimes) and hot waffles. Have shopping just down the road and right next to the interstate. It is only about 30 minutes to Napa Valley and about 45 minutes to San Francisco and Muir Woods. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ten Stars For Staybridge Suites Fairfield It was our Grandson's Birthday and you went out of the way to bring a plate of cookies with a birthday card that everyone signed. Not only was my Grandson surprised..it made him so happy because you made him feel so special. I love you all for doing that for my Grandson. Thank you so much! Your people working at Staybridge Suites Fairfield are warm and friendly and made us feel very welcomed and treated the kids so sweet...and the customer service is outstanding! Your people there are exceptional!!! We loved our spacious room with a real refrigerator, stove and microwave oven! We absolutely loved the warm indoor pool as the temperature was nice and really warm so as to make it just perfect!... and the hot tub was nice and hot! We loved that you have "the pantry" so the kids were able to go get snacks and just charge it to the room! We loved the complimentary soda drink bar! We loved the complimentary buffet breakfast that served a terrific variety of really good food as to satisfy everyone's taste! We loved the complimentary manager's light buffet dinner snack that took care of us until we could get dressed to go out for the big dinner in town. We loved everything about Staybridge Suites Fairfield! We have vacationed all over the world and Staybridge Suites Fairfield is the best of the best! Please never change anything because you cannot change perfection! See you again soon!..and thank you again for everything. P.S. I forgot to mention earlier that being able to have access to a washer and dryer in your laundry facility was really great! It's such a useful feature. We loved it and thank you so much for that wonderful amenity! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!!! We checked into this hotel after a day in Napa. The location is great. Not too far from Napa, but far enough to get away. It is easy to find and check in. ALL of the staff was wonderful. We loved the social time and were able to meet some fun people. Our room was huge, clean and comfortable. We slept like babies! The breakfast offered several choices. Only suggestion would be to have more healthy options offered. I didn't see any eggs, only busicuts, gravy and sausage for hot items along with the waffle and oatmeal bar. But, there was still enough to get me going for the day. Can't say enough about this hotel! I loved it! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mr David McPhail All good eaqsy check-in and check out. would have liked a little more breakfast selction in the hot food arena. otherwise still a great place to get ready for meeting as I am an esecutive for Sutter Health July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Service - Average Cost This was one of the better hotels I have stayed in for the average price range in the Napa area. The staff was attentive and friendly morning to night. Breakfast had a great selection and even changed from day to day. I would definitely stay here again. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our 'Staybridge in Fairfield', experience: [convienently close to Travis (AFB) as well as city retail merchants, when shopping for incidentals] At this hotel the employees try hard to complete their tasks quickly & efficiantly, some noticably more tanimated than others, yet all are congenial and exceptional in their efforts. Beds are exceptionally comfortable leaving me looking forward to sleep-time and awakening fully rested. Week-night evening receptions are fun, friendly and we look forward to that social gathering with complimentary fresh/healthy foods, beer, wine, other drinks and an occassinal dessert treat of freshly baked chocolate chip cookies and/or strawberry short cake, served to your table by the staff (all exceptional). Breakfast, beginning with a daily newspaper at your door, is welcoming and breakfast includes a variety of coffees, other drinks and healthy breakfast meals. [in fact all foods offered at all meals have been thoughtfully prepared with 'health' in mind]. The indoor swim pool and excersise room all offer intrancing views of mountains nearby, while you work-out, all of which puts us in an improved physical/mental state during our stay. The suites and kitchens are an added bonus in giving parents a much needed/occasional retreat from kids who wish to watch TV later into the night, LoL, with a few healthy drinks & snacks laid-out for them in the kitchen. Very homey-LoL. All in All, this hotel has turned out to be our favorite "go-to" place for "rest and relaxation" when "out-of-town". July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beyond expectations We have stayed in a wide variety of hotels, from very basic to boutique inns, and this stay rates at the top of my list. Even though the furnishings were not fancy, vintage antiques, they were stylish, in great shape, clean and comfortable. The hotel was quite clean, from the lobby and dining area to the room itself. The staff was both helpful and genuinely friendly. We were a group of 5 friends and family, sharing a suite, and the layout of the suite was perfect, with plenty of room for all of us to be comfortable after a long day. The complimentary breakfast was good, but the complimentary BBQ dinner was an unexpected surprise. It saved us having to get back in the car and drive to some restaurant in an unfamiliar area. We were able to truly relax and settle in. I wish we'd checked in earlier, so we could have enjoyed the lovely indoor pool facility. Next time... If I am ever anywhere NEAR this hotel, I will definitely stay again. Thank you very much to the entire staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy andConvienient This is a great location for somene who is looking to tour the nearby attractions including the Jelly Belly factory and Napa Valley wineries. Ther rooms are comfortable, the food served is good and it is fairly close to many things to do in the area.. Quality for the price paid is excellent. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Stay Had a great stay with the family. Having separate bedrooms and bathrooms is a great plus. The kitchenette with the breakfast bar seating was adorable and efficient. Lots of room for the family to spread out and relax. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay I have stayed at this Staybridge before and the staff has consistently provided exceptional service to their guest. If you're visiting Fairfield, Napa Valley area this is an excellent place to stay. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best staff in town they were so friendly, anything we needed they were there for us July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect What a gem! We needed a place to stay with the kids while attending a wedding locally and couldn't have been happier with this Staybridge. Really pleasant and efficient staff, super-clean rooms, a great breakfast (waffles, oatmeal, sausages, fruit, yogurt, etc.) and a good indoor pool that I could hardly tear my sons away from. We'd stay there again in a heartbeat and, if this location is anything close to standard for Staybridge Suites, we'll be trying them again whenever possible. July 18, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The hotel was a little dirty - there was laundry soap spilled in the elevator that was there throughout the day and left a strong smell. Staff didn't seem to notice and left it. Some of the furniture was run down but nice. My particular suite had a couch with 2 large dark stains which grossed me out. I have children and love kids but the folks across the hall were rude and loud and allowed their kids to wander all over on their own. The kids would yell and pound down the hallway repeatedly over about 2 hours course of time. It was ridiculous that no staff addressed this. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suite great for family vacation 3 nights in Fairfield for annual family vacation. We will go back to this location. Spacious room for family. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Service, Comfortable Great Service, Comfortable Suite, Kitchen is well equipped with necessary appliance and utensils, Bathroom with adequate toilette and tissue paper, WE love the DVD player but will be better if we can borrow DVDs from the front desk July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>