• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FAIRFIELD
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Please contact the hotel directly for pet friendly room availability Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 40lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:16.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:167
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking to all guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:82
  • Total number of suites:82
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:82
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior
View More
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV
View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites, Fairfield/Napa Valley welcomes guests for an excellent extended stay. Imagine an all suite apartment that offers luxury with the warmth of the wine country. Stay a while & get comfortable with accommodations tailored to fit your lifestyle. Located just 15 minutes to Napa Valley Wineries, and minutes away from Jelly Belly, Anheuser Bush, Copart, Auto Auction and Travis AFB.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice suprise Had a nice comfortable stay. Good location and friendly staff. Rooms are large and clean. Will be back in the near future for my next business trip. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Stay the Crowne Plaza did not live up to the standards of other Crowne Plazas. The gym was deplorable and not usable. The staff was the only saving grace of the hotel. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and ambiance. My husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Concord/Walnut Creek for a wedding in the area. Upon entering, the ambiance was wonderful and the staff were friendly. When we had an issue with our AC not working in our room, they promptly moved us to another room of our choice and gave us complimentary breakfast vouchers. The rooms were very clean, and the beds were comfortable. We we absolutely stay here again! August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience but could use some improvements. I have frequented Crowne plaza hotels in the past and this location didn't quite meet my expectations of what I envision when thinking of Crowne Plaza's. For the location, the pricing is right on par with it's competition. The staff at the front desk was extremely friendly and accommodating. The rooms are becoming outdated and could use some renovation. The hotel is conveniently located near several nearby restaurants and shopping centers. That being said, I've stayed at this hotel before and have returned on more than one occasion. I will continue to visit this location depending on price and room availability. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay The stay at this Crowne Plaza was good, the room was clean and quiet. The food at the restaurant was OK, but the steak I has was a bit bland. The staff were attentive and good at what they did. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio Excelente servicio, nada de quejas, el personal muy atento en todo momento August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best stay ever I was upgraded to the Presidential Suite! I thought the desk clerk was joking when she told me my upgrade until I got to my room. WOW!! The best stay ever at any hotel. Thank you it was greatly appreciated. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room, great staff this was my third stay at this location for business. I guess the third time is the charm. my first two stays were not great. they got my room mixed up, they put me on the airport side, and was overall not great. this most recent stay however was great. the room had a private patio with its own private gate to the pool, I was not awakened at 530 am to small airplanes taking off, and I had breakfast comped all 3 mornings. I would def come back again for a fourth try, they redeemed themselves. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service! I like this hotel! The front desk and cleaning staff are great! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Great room, friendly staff, clean hotel with a great pool and hot tub. Excellent bar and restaurant. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Once a great place to stay-now not so great This was once a great place to stay. So many changes have made this hotel an average to below average property. If you need to stay a little over its fine but the housekeeping folks will knock on your door well in advance and over and over to let you know that you need to be packing. Food wise, the menu at one time was pretty good. Now many of the breakfast items have been removed. The selection is not that great. On the bright side the staff overall is incredibly friendly. I would have once rated this hotel very high. Right now, All I can do is rate it average. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and unique lobby design I'm impressed by the unique lobby design, feel like I'm in tropical forest. The room is clean, food is good. The only area needs improvement is the electronic key, for the room and for the swimming pool, is too difficult to use. I have to try a few times to get the room door opened , and never be able to open the pool gate, until someone inside to open for me. The elevator is also a little too old. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel is nice, rooms are nice and clean,beds are comfy. It is supposed to be non smoking but we were getting cigarette smoke from somewhere which made it un comfortable and un pleasant. The smoke smell woke us up at night!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff was friendily prompt and professional made the experience of business and away from home more pleasant August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will surely stay again... Just a pleasant surprise. Upon arrival we were impressed by the staffs attention and willingness to accomodate our needs. The atrium area was a breath of fresh air and a pleasant change from some of our "cookie cutter" style of experiences we have had at other hotels. The whole family enjoyed the indoor putting green and the Koi. The restaurant staff was nothing short of excellent and the pizza was great. The room was clean and comfortable. Next time were in the Concord area...its a done deal..WERE STAYING HERE! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Place!! This is such a beautiful hotel with the friendliest staff I have met. I look forward to our next training or conference!! August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff The staff at the front counter were extremely helpful in getting our room open and secured. They were also willing to help with all the questions regarding dining, reservations, and everything else. They are to be commended. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FW Meet Excellent hotel, very close to the pool in which my daughters were swimming at a meet. I will stay here again.. Great location, near downtown Concord, restaurants and other amenities. August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff / very accommodating Both the staff and the manager were very friendly and flexible. They let me do early check in and late check out without extra charge. I highly recommend this hotel. The only thing that bother me was the walls in the hotel rooms. They seemed thin and could hear the people in the room next door at times. But overall, we enjoyed our stay there. P. s. The beds are very comfortable . August 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Lobby Deceiving; Rooms Need a Face Lift For a two night stay, the hotel was sufficient for our needs. The main lobby of the hotel looked elegant, but I think more renovation needs to be focused on the actual rooms and hallway. The air conditioning in the room did not cool very effectively. It did get cold eventually, but only after a few hours. Also, the bath tub did not drain very well. At one point, the water was climbing over my ankles. I had to turn the water off to drain, then turn it back on to continue my shower. The elevator also automatically closes after (literally) a few seconds. My wife was struck once with the door after trying to exit the elevator. The hotel was sufficient for our short stay, but not sure we will come back to this particular Crowne Plaza Hotel. To end on a high note, we did not have any issues with the service and everyone we interacted with (upon check-in and check-out) were very friendly. August 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Concord/Walnut Creek not up to Par I have high standards when it comes to the Crowne Plaza Hotel, and the Concord/Walnut Creek Crowne Plaza Hotel should be stripped of its name. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was very nice. The hotel grounds are pleasant with the pool and fish pond. I have stayed here before and will do so again. August 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Crowne Plaza Walnut Creek Reservation was incorrect at check in and was charged incorrectly-overcharged and two weeks later still not corrected August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and Service I can always count on the Staff being so kind and friendly. They are courteous and helpful and alway, always greet me by my name! I look forward to seeing them when I travel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, Rooms, Food, and Staff!! Do yourself a favor and stay here!!! VERY comfortable beds, nice and spacious rooms, nice atmosphere, great staff, very clean property, good food, internet connection great as well. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel it old, noisy and need a lot of updating Rooms were noise, air condition could not sleep with it on. We had to be move 3 times due to air condition not working, noise and the room smelling. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed The beds are comfortable and the rooms clean. However, the cable was down so the tv's we not working for our entire stay. One of the reasons we went was just to get away, relax and watch TV. Also, the phone in our room did not work. We reported this to the front desk and nothing ever came of it. I know most prople have cell phones but that doe not excuse the phone not working in the room. Food just ok. July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel This hotel is located near an auto mall and close to a lot of stores. It is right by the freeway and neighbors a golf course and behind the hotel is an airport. The hotel feels old and a little worn. It is a decent place to stay if the price is right July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Solid hotel, great atmosphere Comfortable and close to where I need to be. Perfectly located and very quiet. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, helpfull staff, thin walls Great staff, very pretty hotel with modern fixtures and linens. Good loacatoion. Walls seemed thin and A?SC was hard to select fan for white noise. Overall I would recomend... July 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA
Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA Reception - Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Lobby - Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Staybridge Suites hotel near Napa, CA Staybridge Suites hotel near Napa, CA Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA Reception - Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Front Desk -Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Availability
Loading