• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FAIRFIELD
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 4:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 4:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Please contact the hotel directly for pet friendly room availability Pets allowed with nonrefundable fee 75 for 1 to 6 nights and up to 150 for 7 plus nights Each pet must weigh less than 40lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in.
Pet deposit amount  100.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Six Flags Discovery Kingdom
Distance From Hotel:16.1MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:167
  • Car Parking Available
  • Free Parking to all guests

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:82
  • Total number of suites:82
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:63
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:19
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:82
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior
View More
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley, an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento, the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom, Infinion Raceway, and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson, Copart, Papyrus, Jelly Belly, Travis Air Force Base, and Boeing. Retreat to superior accommodations that include complimentary amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet, evening Sundowner reception with beer and wine on tap (Mon-Thurs 5:30p-7:30p). Open 24/7 is our fitness center, business center with fax and copy service, and laundry facilities all complimentary to guests. Our spacious suites have fully equipped kitchens with refrigerator, microwave, stovetop, and dishwasher. Every suite has a 32" flat screen high definition TV
View Less
Features
The Staybridge Suites, Fairfield/Napa Valley welcomes guests for an excellent extended stay. Imagine an all suite apartment that offers luxury with the warmth of the wine country. Stay a while & get comfortable with accommodations tailored to fit your lifestyle. Located just 15 minutes to Napa Valley Wineries, and minutes away from Jelly Belly, Anheuser Bush, Copart, Auto Auction and Travis AFB.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Shop at Walmart ? Little far from napa valley . Next to walmart and an apartment complex a bit different June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to rest. Enjoyed our stay. Arrived late for all but 1 restaurant choice. Good number of choices if you get in before 9:00pm. Desk clerk gave good options for late supper. Room was comfortable June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitted sheets! They provide fitted sheets and pillows cases indicating whether pillow is firm or soft. Well-kept premises, easy to find hotel off highway. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express! We had a great stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and the room was very clean and comfortable. Loved that we were just 2 blocks from the Wharf. Would stay here again when we are in town. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great location! The staff was very friendly and accommodating! The room was clean and comfortable. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by flint62 Hotel met all our needs, had large, clean and comfortable room, breakfast included to allow for a quick start. The public areas were large enough to relax in and were very clean. hotel is near highway for easy access to and from hotel and there are gas station and a small mall with stores, including Walmart for any necessary items. The hotel is around 15 minutes from Napa. Would recommend this hotel to avoid the pricier hotels further north. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New and pristeen New location, recently built in a lovely shopping center. Convenient to many shops and services. May 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly Very enjoyable stay. Breakfast was great and staff very helpful. May 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy air conditioning Could not believe how loud it was and how poorly it regulated temperature. Other than that ok. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and quiet room very close to Walmart and GNC for shopping, also have several restaurants around hotel May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by classy service The VHS Class of 1952 thanks you again for your staff's outstanding efforst to make our stay and meetings comfortable in all phases of service, from top to bottom, we could not have been treated better, all of which contributed to the joyful occasion of our 80th Birthday party. We have agreed to come back in 2016 for our 64th reunion. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Between the Bay and the Valley A good base for exploring Napa Valley, Vallejo and even the Pacific coast around Bodega Bay, Civilized breakfast overseen by a very friendly lady April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay - Napa Valley HIE I'd stay again for sure. Very good place to stay in wine country. Nice and cozy spot. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the American Canyon Property The Nappa-Valley American Canyon Hoilday Inn is one my favorite stays. It is my first choice in the Nappa Valley due to it's location and value. It is close enough to San Francisc and other ares I travel for business and places me minutes from great resturants and the wineries that I so enjoy. The management and their staff do not hesitate to call me by name while I am at the site and are willing to take care of my every need whether it is directions to a winery destination or moving me to another room if a better room comes available. I have stayed there at least 9 times in the past 18 months and my expectations are always met; up to date accondattions that look fresh and new. The rooms are clean and staff remakes my room upon notice when I need to stay and do business at the site. Even when they are booked they try to find ways to accommodate me. That is reason I took the time from my schedule to write something about AC Property near Nappa. Thanks for kindness and hospitality. April 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not what I had hoped King rooms lacked both refrigerators and microwave ovens. Walls were thin, so noise from adjoining rooms was sporadically obtrusive and annoying. Minimal recognition for Platinum Elite members, and even such as there was materialized only after specific request. Rooms' heating units were EXTREMELY noisy, and difficult to adjust. Maid service was spotty regarding replenishment of items like coffee. March 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by short on service and a bit shabby desk clerk was absent for the first 3 or 4 minutes upon arrival. I requested a room away from the highway side I got little or no response.the room furnishings including the toilet seat we're in need of a makeover and repair.the HVAC unit was very noisy we chose just to turn it off. we got to breakfast with 20 minutes left in the allotted time and items were being put away and shut down already. this is definitely below par compared to other Holiday Inn Express's I have stayed in. March 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room - 125 Room was missing the executive desk, replaced by chair Room was next to elevator and cafeteria, with PBX next door - extremely noisy Some light fixtures were not working properly March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and modern, great value Room was so comfortable, clean and modern. Nice bed and flat screen TV. It's a great value. No microwave and fridge though, which would be great. Location is great, next to Starbucks, Panda Express and Round Table for a quick bite. 12 mi. from Silverado Trail for wine tasting. The breakfast is pretty basic -- they have eggs and bacon though they're not the best. Like that they have yogurt, fruit, and hard boiled eggs. Good coffee. This is the second time I've stayed here and would definitely recommend it. February 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a quick family trip average room/service, good for a quick family trip that's within the budget. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff What made our stay at this location was the hotel staff. I went to the front desk requesting towels missing from (2) out of (3) rooms I booked. Ran into the housekeeper in the elevator and she personally went and got the towels and insisted on going up to the rooms to deliver them personally. During the breakfast hours, it was extremely busy and no place available to seat. The manager quickly added additional tables in the conference rooms adjacent to the breakfast seating area. Great stay – would definitely stay again. January 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by suitable location I stayed with my family for visiting Napa valley. It is good location and confortable for staying. Wifi is quite slow and breakfast is just normal. January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable Our room was comfortable, but the bathroom door knob was broken. Also, we had tough time with turning the shower knob. As we stayed for one night, I did not report about the door knob and shower. I will be visiting Napa in April, and will be staying at the same location. I hope, I get a better room or the same room, with a working door knob and shower knob. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great breakfast experience Check-in and out were quick, friendly, and error-free. The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was not immaculate (some smudges on the walls and ceiling), but was comfortably clean. We could hear the neighbors talking in the evenings, but not so much as to keep us from sleeping. Recognition must be given to the breakfast bar attendant. The same woman was tending the breakfast bar Christmas Eve, Christmas day, and the day after. She was friendly and very good at communicating which items she was already working on restocking. This experience was far superior to any of the Holiday Inn Express locations I have stayed at before. In other locations the attendant seems grouchy and unfriendly. I understand it's probably not the greatest job ever, but I really appreciate that it is being done so well in this location. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff was great. Check in was easy and hassle free. The shuttle driver was very personable. The room was clean. Breakfast was tasty. It was a pleasant experience and the staff is to be commended. December 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful staff and nice clean hotel My wife and I stayed for one night and upon check in (which was early) they had our room ready. Nice helpful girl at the front desk and recommended wineries and provided some 2 for 1 tastings at some local vineyards which were very nice. Would stay here again and recommend others that are visiting Napa vineyards. December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really enjoyed the stay! First time at American Canyon, we were looking for something near Sonoma so we could bounce between Napa and there. It was a great property very clean and very nice staff. We'll be back! December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT FACILITY Everything was spotless, good breakfast, staff was courteous, beds were comfortable. Overall a good experience November 20, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre place noisy, run down, has seen better times. staff lacks responsibility November 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I work in corporate aviation and stay in hotels for 7 days every other week. It's rare to find a place that has that "welcome to our home" feeling. This property has exactly that feeling. I stayed here for 3 nights. The staff are great, very friendly and professional and out-going. It did not matter what their job was on property, when you walked by it was "hello how are you" with a smile. The rooms and common areas were very clean. And I cannot forget the towels and bedding. They use a fabric softener that smells great, not that sterile bleach scent that most hotels that send their linens out to cleaning company. Actually in the morning when you walk down to lobby you can smell the scent throughout the lobby because they do their own linens on property. Great area, few restaurants in walking distance. Starbucks and smoothie place all within walking distance as well. Great place, hope this is my companies normal spot to stay now. November 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dog-friendly and a great hot breakfast This place is fabulous, especially for dog-lovers and wine country tours. They are centrally located for all things Napa and Sonoma. Walking distance from several restaurants and shopping right in the same square. Your dog will love the grounds and surrounding areas and you will LOVE their breakfast - hot eggs, make-your-own pancakes, cinnamon buns, everything you could get at any nice buffet. We have had problems one two occasions with the side doors not working correctly, but you can always walk a few more steps and go in the front door. Great place to stay ! October 31, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA
Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA Reception - Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Lobby - Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Staybridge Suites hotel near Napa, CA Staybridge Suites hotel near Napa, CA Staybridge Suites hotel in Fairfield, CA Reception - Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA Front Desk -Staybridge Suites Extended Stay hotel in Fairfield, CA
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading