Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 189 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    189reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      12
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Quiet, Clean, with great breakfast

    By

    février 25, 2015

    club

    Usually stay at this property when in Fargo as it is always consistent. Good service, dark rooms to sleep, good workout facilities, and large choice of items for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 25, 2015
    Dear zellan, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo! I am so glad you find our service and amenities to be consistent, as that is exactly what we strive for! Thank you for your business and we look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value and friendly staff

    By

    février 25, 2015

    club

    The Staybridge in Fargo is the only place we will stay again! We had a double suite which was perfect for our 3 kids. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was marvelous, and the beds were very comfortable. We have stayed other places in Fargo and always end up coming back to Staybridge because of their service and value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 25, 2015
    Dear megs2021, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay here at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo! We are so pleased to hear that you found our two-room suite to be perfect for your family! We are also glad to hear that you found our staff and breakfast to be wonderful as well! Our beds are super comfortable, we agree! We are so happy to hear that we are your go-to hotel in Fargo! Come home to us any time. :)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large spacious suite

    By

    février 25, 2015

    club

    The suite worked out great as some of our older children joined us to watch the youngest in his final sporting event. There was plenty of room for everyone to be together and be able to have a little privacy and not feel crowded. Staff was great. Food was great. Wonderful experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 25, 2015
    Dear rested and relaxed, Thank you so much for posting a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are happy to hear that the suite you stayed in was spacious enough for you and your family. Thank you for noting how helpful you found our staff and that you enjoyed the food. We are glad to hear that you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 25, 2015
    Dear rested and relaxed, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites in Fargo! Your feedback is so important to us. We are so happy to hear that the suite suited your larger group and did not make you feel cramped. We are glad you found both our staff and food to be excellent. We hope your youngest did well during his final sporting event, and we hope to see you again sometime!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    février 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    The Happy hour reception was great! Good food and beverages without having to leave the hotel is priceless!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 25, 2015
    Dear burnin daylight, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We ae thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and you found our staff to be excellent! We pride ourselves in providing great customer service and we love being able to socialize and serve food and drinks to our guests during Social! We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    février 25, 2015
    Dear burnin daylight. Thanks for taking the time to write a review about the Staybridge Suites in Fargo! We are glad you enjoyed our Social Reception during your stay, and hope you are able to take advantage of it next time you stay with us! We hope to see you soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close