Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 265 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      235
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great price and great service

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great place to stay. When you need to stay somewhere and your feeling like there is no place like home. The Staybridge is as close to home as it can get.
    Comfortable with a separation between the bedroom and kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Dear Carolanndave, Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be of great value and that our staff were wonderful to you! As an extended stay hotel, we pride ourselves on providing a home-like atmosphere and we are happy that you were able to experience that! We appreciate your recommendation and we hope that you will come and visit us again the next time you are in Fargo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Hotel and great rooms

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Love the overall of this fantastic hotel. The kitchen is very clean and everything included. Its close to every tourist places the zoo is wonderful. I definitely recommend this awesome hotel. Very nice experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Dear Sweetluver73, Thank you so much for writing a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your feedback! We are excited to hear that you loved staying with us and found the hotel to be clean! Thank you for the recommendation and we hope that when you travel to Fargo again that you will stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value, Decent Location

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Nice rooms, good value. It's nice to have internet fees, a meal, a couple beers, and breakfast included in you price. Nice spacious and clean rooms/ The front desk made ten copies for me of marketing material I needed for a business meeting for no charge. Great hotel, great staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear Pickles VB, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We really appreciate your feedback and we are pleased to hear that you found our hotel to be in a great location and that you found it to be of good value. We pride ourselves on all of our great amenities and being able to make the lives easier for our guests. We hope that you will stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was perfect

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great experience. If I am in the area again I will stay at this facility

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear Izeibp, Thank you so much for writing a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay to be perfect! That is an amazing compliment! We hope to see you at our hotel again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Room

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Nice Room in a good part of town. A little tricky to get to but once there it was no problem

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear cageese, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your feedback and we are excited to hear that you enjoyed your room and that you found it suitable and comfortable for your needs. We hope that you will come and visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large Apartment Style Rooms and Wonderful Staff

    By

    July 09, 2015

    Staybridge Suites is the perfect place to stay either for business or leisure. They are pet friendly, and their rooms are very large and comfortable with an apartment style layout, separate living area from the bedroom and your own kitchen complete with full size fridge, microwave, stovetop, dishes and utensils. The beds are very comfortable, excellent guest laundry/workout area, super friendly staff and breakfast in the mornings with an incredible variety of hot and cold food options to satisfy anyone's diet type or craving. I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites of Fargo for anyone in need of accommodations in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Hollywood1979, Thank you so much for the taking the time to write a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your recommendation and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay! Thank you for noting that we are the perfect place to stay and that we offer plenty of amenities; such as our kitchenettes, complimentary laundry, fitness center and breakfast. Thank you for also saying that our staff is super friendly. We take great pride in providing excellent customer service to all of our guests. We hope that if you will come and visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay

    By

    July 09, 2015

    This property was by far the best room we stayed in on our recent vacation trip across the country. It was clean modern and the staff was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2015
    Dear JamesB49, Thank you so much for writing a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Thank you for the great recommendation and for saying that it was one of the best experiences you had at a hotel on your vacation. Thank you for also noting that the facility is clean and modern and that you found our staff to be wonderful! We are very proud of our entire team! We hope that if you travel to Fargo again in the future, that you will stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service. Wonderful food, service, beds bathrooms all clean

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    Wonderful location and service. Bedroom, bathroom all well furnished and up to date ... all very clean and well maintained

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 10, 2015
    Dear Bill3791, Thank you so much for writing a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Thank you for pointing out that you received great service, wonderful food and that you found our rooms to be clean and well furnished. We appreciate your feedback immensely! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet friendly accomodations

    By

    July 08, 2015

    club

    we stayed at the hotel over the July 4 weekend and found the staff to be friendly, efficient and helpful. There was information on local events available and posted in a handy location. The room was quiet and well kept, although the bed was not the most comfortable. The continental breakfast was excellent, with adequate seating for all guests.Check in and check out were painless.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Dear mamac137, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us! I am thrilled to hear that you found the staff to be friendly, efficient and helpful. Thank you for mentioning the breakfast buffet I am happy to hear that it was excellent. Thank you for mentioning the bed, we have recently upgraded all of our mattresses so I will be sure to have my maintenance team check this one to ensure it is up to our standards. We hope to see you again the next time your travels bring you to Fargo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy bed

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    comfy 2 bedroom suite. Suite has handicap making our kitchen area less than desirable and the bathroom was handicap and less that desirable, , the bathroom door frame was dirty with finger prints as well as the bathroom door.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Dear sears395, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us! I am pleased to hear that you found our beds and our two bedroom suite comfortable. I am very sorry that you found the handicap suite less than desirable and that the frame and door were dirty. I can assure you that I have addressed this with my housekeeping team. I have also made notes in your profile regarding the handicap suites so we can better accommodate you next time you stay with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable extended stay hotel in nice area of town

    By

    July 04, 2015

    The staff was friendly and the hotel and grounds were well kept. We chose this hotel because we were traveling with three adults, three dogs, a cat and even our fish. The staff was very accommodating even when one of our pets had an indoor accident during the confusion of a hurricane watch/warning. The area had everything we needed within walking distance. I would stay again and will recommend this hotel to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us! I am thrilled to hear that your stay was comfortable and that we were able to accommodate all members of your family! We hope to see you again really soon and appreciate your recommendation! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Over all stay and service

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Thanks to all Staybridge Suites employees for having the highest level of professionalism and the great service that you provide. The Staybridge Suites will ALWAYS be my first choice to stay in over all other hotels.
    Thank you again for all that you do for your customers....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2015
    Dear Jdiocson, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo! We strive to provide each and every guest with top notch service so I am thrilled to hear that you noticed our stellar service. I am happy to hear that you will ALWAYS choose the Staybridge Suites for your future stays. We hope to see you back in Fargo again really soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close