Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 359 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      320
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Bison Hockey Fan

    By

    April 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    This motel always has the best breakfast of any motel we have stayed at. Great location to shopping and dining. Friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 19, 2016
    Dear Bison Hockey fan, I'm so happy to hear you think our breakfast is the best in the area! (Our entire Fargo Staybridge team are fans, too!, but we are biased.) Thank you for your kind words, and we'll see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sweet hotel

    By

    April 13, 2016

    This is my first time staying at this hotel and won't be my last.
    Exceeded all expectations of any hotel I have stayed in, staff were very nice and helpful if I needed anything, the unexpected social time was cool and who would deny free food and beer or wine?
    Only thing was the pool was being renovated at the time so that was a bummer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Hi Frankfencepost, I'm SO elated to hear you'll be coming back to visit our team at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We love adding to the Staybridge Suites family-- welcome! I'm so glad you were able to enjoy our social reception and that our staff were able and willing to help you. We're bummed about the pool renovation too, believe me, but we hope you'll stop by again soon so you can see how fabulous it looks! We are hoping to reopen the pool on April 20th. Safe travels to you and yours, and thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Customer Service

    By

    April 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    When you first walk into the hotel, you are greeted with smiles and warmth. You immediately feel at peace and part of the family. Everyone from housekeeping, front desk, maintenance and breakfast attendant go our of their way to acknowledge you and even know my name. I thank the entire staff for making my busy work week easier!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 06, 2016
    Dear missy2016, On behalf of our entire team, thank YOU for making our jobs here so easy. It is people like you that make us love coming to work every day! We hope you know that you are definitely an extended part of the Fargo Staybridge family. We wish you the safest of travels, and thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room, great social area

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Loved this hotel. Clean, staff is friendly and willing to help out with any issues. Unfortunately the hotel pool was under renovation during my stay, that was the only disappointment. But would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear shera444, I'm so thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are just as disappointed that our pool was down as it sounds like you are-- we hope you'll come back and see what it looks like when it's fully renovated! We hope to see you again soon, and happy travels to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thin walls

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    Walls were thin. We could hear the guy in the next room on the phone and later that night snoring. Halls are narrow. Sinage is poor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Dear kmc1954, I am so sorry to hear you didn't enjoy your time at our hotel-- we want each and every guest to leave feeling like they had an enjoyable experience and it seems we have fallen short of your expectations. I have reached out to you via e-mail in regards to your experience, and I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your feedback and have a great day.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable rooms

    By

    March 30, 2016

    We have stayed at this hotel for family outing for several years. The staff has always been friendly and the hotel kept up nicely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 31, 2016
    Hi Mar05, I'm glad you've enjoyed our hotel each time you've come back for family time! We love having your group here. Thank you for your kind words, and the entire Fargo Staybridge team looks forward to welcoming you back on your next trip!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people work at Staybridge, Fargo, ND

    By

    March 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    You can't top the staff at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo, ND!! Excellent at everything they do!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Hi hayesehayes! Our entire Fargo Staybridge team thinks YOU'RE the best-- thank you for such a sweet shout-out to our staff. We can't wait for your next visit. Please hurry home to us, and have a great rest of your week!
    Read More
    Read Less

    The place to stay in Fargo

    By

    March 27, 2016

    Kitchenettes make it easy to stay on my (healthy) diet. Staff is friendly. Location good, right off interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Hi ND Bruce! I'm so glad that the kitchen makes it easier for you to keep healthy while you're here in Fargo! We wouldn't want you to have to stray TOO far from your diet. We hope to see you again next time you're in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    March 17, 2016

    The staff was very accomodating and welcoming. We enjoyed our 2 night stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    Dear March 2016 Fargo, I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed the Fargo Staybridge staff and your short stay with us! Feel free to come back for a longer stay next time, and happy travels to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds, and very spacious. Location is easy to access. Close to a lot of shopping and restaurants. Very quiet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Dear jjk57, Thanks for the really nice review about your stay at our Fargo Staybridge! I'm glad you found our hotel to be quiet and easily accessible, as well as comfy and spacious. It sounds to me like you'll need to make another trip to see us again soon. :) Happy travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Everything!

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    We stayed in an amazing room with the most comfortable beds! The breakfasts are incredibly delicious and the staff were all accommodating and professional. They even have a huge collection of movies to 'check out' and dvd players in the room. So perfect for relaxing. Would highly recommend this hotel to anybody!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 12, 2016
    Dear Cassie W, I'm so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at the Fargo Staybridge! I'm so happy that you enjoyed our rooms, beds, and even were able to rent a couple of movies from our complimentary collection while you were here! We love being able to make everyone feel at home at our hotel and it seems it shows! Thank you again for your kind words, and come back and see us sometime soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    They truly make you feel like a guest in their own home!!!

    By

    March 07, 2016

    I will be staying here 10 days each month for about a year while here on business. Looking forward to each time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Dear kimmykay, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you will be staying with us long-term throughout the next year! We look forward to seeing you again!
    Read More
    Read Less