Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 235 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Sets the standard

    By

    mai 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Hotels in North Dakota can be... interesting. The Fargo Staybridge sets the bar. Excellent as always.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 21, 2015
    Dear Chain86, Thank your for the incredible review! I am thrilled to hear that we set the bar for hotels in North Dakota! We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for kids

    By

    mai 20, 2015

    Enjoyed a long weekend with kids and had a great time at Staybridge in Fargo. The suite was perfect and felt very much like home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 21, 2015
    Dear gf23, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us! We appreciate your feedback. I am very pleased to hear that you and your kids enjoyed your long weekend stay with us. We strive to make sure that every guests feels at home when they stay with us so I am thrilled those comments in your review! We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outside room noise

    By

    mai 18, 2015

    club

    Unfortunately with the hotel being next to the interstate the wing of the hotel which I stayed was next to it. I could here truck noise off and on throughout the night, not terribly but was there. If I was on the other side of hotel probably wouldn't of noticed it.

    I would have built the rooms that face the interstate with thicker window panes to seal up the highway sounds to a bare minimum or less.

    Just my opinion. Bed and sleeping quarters are very good best hotel beds I stay at.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 19, 2015
    Dear Dakota Guy, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo, ND. We value you as an IHG rewards member and your feedback is instrumental to our success. I have made notes in your profile for future stays so we can keep you on the North end of the building. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our suites and that the beds are very comfortable. We hope to see you next time you are in Fargo for business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    mai 18, 2015

    This is a great hotel to stay at for business or pleasure. It has a great fitness room and the front desk staff are great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 19, 2015
    Dear Rod1966, Thank you for the great recommendation! We appreciate your feedback. I am thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our fitness room and I will be sure to share your kind remarks with the front desk team! We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close