Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 331 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    331reviews

    • 5 Stars
      295
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable bed, breakfast was good, but pool area unacceptable

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this Staybridge many times. The last two times have been less enjoyable and we plan to stay somewhere different next time we visit Fargo. We try to visit frequently to see our son that is attending NDSU. Specifically, the pool area was dirty, out of towels, bathroom out of order and pool was dirty. Just not acceptable for a relaxing weekend. We also changed rooms as the first room was not as nice as we knew other rooms where.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Dear Travelers2016, I am so sorry to hear that your stay was not what you have come to expect from our hotel and I want to assure you that we are taking your comments very seriously. I am visiting with our entire staff to ensure no one else has to encounter the same issues that you have. We are in the process of a remodel of our entire hotel, including the pool area, and we hope you will reconsider a visit to our hotel once our remodel is complete. I have gone ahead and deposited 5000 IHG Rewards Club points for the problems you experienced during your time here. I would love the opportunity to visit with you further regarding your stay. Please reach out to me directly via e-mail so I can rebuild your trust in our hotel. My email is: smcclure@fargosbs.com I look forward to hearing from you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the nicest hotels in the Fargo Area

    By

    February 02, 2016

    This hotel lives up to the reputation of Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Dear larock56472, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suite in Fargo! We are thrilled to hear you feel our hotel is ONE OF THE NICEST HOTELS IN THE FARGO AREA. We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a good stay..

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    It's the people and the clean rooms that keeps us coming back. We always stay here when we come into Fargo.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 03, 2016
    Hi RobinwithElvis! The Fargo Staybridge team is really excited that you enjoy our staff and clean rooms. We love having you guys here and cannot wait to see you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less

    complete remodel

    By

    January 29, 2016

    the remodeled rooms were great, felt like a brand new hotel. The customer service was so outstanding I can heard want to stay anywhere else when traveling, the whole hotel with its positive energy makes the whole experience wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2016
    Hi Jaddaj4322! Thanks for writing us a review-- the entire Fargo Staybridge team really appreciates it! We are excited to have begun our remodel and we look forward to its completion later this year so each and every guest can enjoy the new accommodations we have to offer. I'm so glad to hear that you found our customer service to be outstanding! That's what we strive for every day. Come back and see us again soon, and safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Fargo Rocks!

    By

    January 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I've never stayed at a more friendly and welcoming hotel! The Fargo, ND Staybridge knows how to treat their guests!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 28, 2016
    Dear hayesehayes, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo, ND! We are thrilled to hear that you think STAYBRIDGE FARGO ROCKS!! We do too!! We look forward to your next stay with us!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, Clean and Friendly staff

    By

    January 19, 2016

    Comfortable, clean and friendly staff. Lots of wonderful amenities!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 22, 2016
    Dear patt33, Thank you so much for taking time to write about your recent stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are excited to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the facility to be comfortable and clean. Thank you for also noting that you found our staff to be friendly! We pride ourselves on employing a great group of people! We look forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms, comfortable beds and great service

    By

    January 13, 2016

    club

    We were visiting because we as a family were taking our loved one to college. The stay was a great experience. We opted for a two bedroom suite. What a great choice. Everyone had space if they needed and the living area was utilized for quality time. The staff, rooms and service were exceptional. I love having a great place to stay when we travel with our dog also!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Dear happyparent, We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Thank you so much for taking time to post a review about your experience. Our two-bedroom two-bathroom suite is a great choice for families or larger parties and we are happy that it worked well for your trip (and that you were able to bring your dog with you as well)! We appreciate your feedback and hopefully we will see you again on your next trip to visit your loved one!
    Read More
    Read Less

    another great stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    always a good spot to stay in Fargo, great staff, good hotel and always consistant

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2016
    Dear DonL59, Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you always enjoy staying with us. We strive to be the best of the best and we are thrilled to hear that you find the customer service and facility to be great! We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    Outstanding motel - will definitely make reservations again. The social was great and the breakfast/breakfast cook was the best ever.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear just greg, Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Your feedback is instrumental to our success! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our social/breakfast to be the best! We strive for greatness and we appreciate your recommendation! We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    Stayed overnight at this hotel during a quick visit to Fargo. The hotel had a great staff, and our room was
    clean and comfortable with everything needed in the kitchen area. Would stay again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear BB fan, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your experience at the Staybridge Suites of Fargo. I'm glad you enjoyed our staff and our accommodations. We hope you'll come back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    January 04, 2016

    10
    Staff is great. Love the Happy Hour. Hot tub and steam room are a great end to long working days. Food is always well done, fresh and never seen a cleaner eating area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear OhMyGod, Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent experience at the Staybridge Suites of Fargo! We are glad to hear you enjoyed our staff and social receptions. We are also pleased to hear that you were able to unwind in our hot tub and spa! We sincerely hope you'll come back and see us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great helpful staff

    By

    December 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this property multiple times in the past and the hotel is close to shopping, eating venues and easy on off the interstate. The breakfast is always nice and the staff are friendly and helpful. I have never had a problem staying here and the prices are reasonable with great rooms, beds and kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    Dear Tarzan53, Thank you for taking the time to write in about your experience at the Staybridge Suites of Fargo! We absolutely love our repeat guests and are pleased to hear you find our location to be convenient for all of your needs! We will be sure to share your comments with our staff and hope to see you in the new year! Thank you for your time!
    Read More
    Read Less