Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 226 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      201
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Great Staff

    By

    May 01, 2015

    platinumelite

    The staff at the front desk was great. He was helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 30, 2015

    Comfortable rooms, spacious with kitchenettes and everything you need. Social hours and breakfasts are top notch. I would highly recommend staying at the Staybridge Suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Dear Bison 3222, Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate you noting how comfortable you found our rooms and that you enjoyed our socials and breakfasts! Thank you for your recommendation! We hope that you will travel and stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming staff and atmosphere

    By

    April 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very impressed with the staff and facility. We had a relaxing and enjoyable stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 01, 2015
    Dear CAB8, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We pride ourselves on having a great group of staff members and we appreciate you noting that in your review. We hope that you will come and stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just amazing

    By

    April 22, 2015

    The first time we went was as a large group of girls for a weekend getaway about 4 years ago. I had to come back here because the experience we had then was amazing and Staybridge didn't disappoint this time either. Everything is so nice and so clean that it's easy to want to stay longer!

    The breakfast is also a huge plus for why I love staying here. There is such a good selection of both hot and cold items that I end up full for most of the day. I adore the coffee that is served there too.

    The only real issue that I had was the pillows. I find them a bit too small and would prefer larger ones. That being said, with everything else being so fantastic I really don't have any complaints about this hotel. I definitely recommend people trying it out and I will be coming again when we have our girls weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2015
    Dear Eurekit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites of Fargo! We sure appreciate it. :) I'm so glad that you have had a consistently excellent experience at our facility, and that you love our breakfast! (We do too, but we're a little biased, I'll admit!) We are actually in the process of replacing all of our pillows to a Queen Standard-sized pillow so we hope next time you come back you'll find this to be a large improvement on our part! We hope to see you on your next girls' getaway, and have a fantastic weekend!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close