Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
(e.g. Sep-04-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and homey! Staybridge Suites is an excellent choice for anyone needing a hotel for any reason for any length of time. I felt at home with their apartment style rooms with my own kitchen! I love that they offer the choice to cook your own meals right in your room! The beds are extremely comfortable and supportive, especially for one who has back issues! The breakfast is absolutely Delicious with a wide variety of foods to choose from both hot and cold. The staff is very friendly and willing to help make the most out of your stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and will look for other Staybridge Suites in other locations when I am in need of a place to stay for business or leisure in the future. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay - will be back! We stayed here for the weekend of our first wedding anniversary and had a great experience! The suite we were in had a kitchen and was very clean. Wonderful customer service and amenities (free wifi and breakfast!). August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Comfortable Bed I would definetely stay here again. The room was very comfortable and the price was very fair for the area. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Upon our check-in, the staff were extremely friendly, helpful, outgoing and very professional. The suites were very nice and the kitchen well appointed. We did have one issue however, someone was smoking in a suite close by and it entered into our room. As a non smoker, this was extremely offensive and whatever they were smoking was disgusting. Did address with staff, hopefully it was addressed with the appropriate parties. Other than that, I would highly recommend the Staybridge Suites next time you are in Fargo. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Our stays have always been enjoyable. Beds are comfortable and suites are very nice. The breakfasts always have a good variety of food for everyone and the motel has a nice sitting area to visit as well as a nice outdoor patio area. Excellent location to shopping and easy access to interstate. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay at Staybridge Suites Fargo Excellent staff and very nice hotel for business travelers. I stay here everytime in Fargo and have always had a very pleasant stay. The hotel has great access to the freeway and there is a lot of choices for dining in the area close by. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by These guys are FIRST CLASS! I travel this area 3x per year on average. This location has the most amazing staff! They remember who you are, and treat you well. Rooms are usually quiet, the location has good access, and even has the NFL Network in their TV package!!! Clean, modern, well managed... cannot say enough good about these people or this hotel! August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Beautiful suite the king suite was more than I expected. Very comfortable and roomy. Even the sofa bed was comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in Fargo This place is the best, I can see why everyone else loves is too. Stay here if you come to Fargo, ND! July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice for both short and longer stays Friendly staff, clean rooms and good value for your money. A great choice in Fargo! July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful!!!!! Staying here for 2 weeks and love it. The staff is so nice. The rooms are beautiful. They also have great food for breakfast and their social days Tuesday to Thursday. Definitely gonna stay again. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly service and comfortable beds I loved the smile and genuine freindliness of all the front desk peole. They were friendly and efficient. The beds were also amazingly comfortable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable place to stay with great service! My daughters and I stayed only one night. The full experience was great overall. They upgraded us for no reason that I know of but truely enjoyed our very large room and beds. Staff were always available, very friendly and so ready to help. The room and beds were very comfortable too! Very clean place, breakfast was excellent, with a variety of choices. I would recommend this hotel to others and would stay at Staybridge in the future. Thanks! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Wedding Help Three rooms-full of my family were at Staybridge for a family wedding in Moorhead. The staff remained helpful throughout, no matter what we asked -- where's a bakery? can we use the common area for a pizza lunch for everybody? do you have Oreos in the pantry, because we forgot to buy them to crush for an ice cream toppping? can we cut up some wood in the parking lot to build a giant Jenga game? They made all the effort and stress and exhaustion of trying to put on an out-of town wedding (for us, from Atlanta, Charlotte, Menphis, and Fairbanks) sooooo much easier and less stressful!! Thanks, all! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Great place and great Staff. Came in off the road and the food and beer was waiting. Made my day. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff! This hotel was as comfortable as any I've been in, but what really makes it stand out was the staff - super friendly, helpful and right on top of anything I needed. Will definitely stay again! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family like atmosphere Blake and the other team members treated us like family! Everyone from General Manager (Danielle) to housekeeping always had a real smile on their faces. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large rooms Always had a great stay when in town nearly every month. I have never been disappointed with the room or staff. Weeknight socials are wonderful with great food. easy access to local restaurants and shopping. Easy access off and onto interstate 94 June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Fargo Overall a very good experience. Staff were very welcoming. Breakfast has a good variety. Social in the evening is a nice touch. Living room furniture is getting pretty soft June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really comfy beds The beds were comfortable and the room was great. The Manager's Reception and Breakfast was more than ample and we really enjoyed the stay, The staff were exceptionally friendly and welcoming. Will definitely return. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I often stay here when I'm in town for business but its a great place to stay while travelling too. Good business center with copiers and fax machines, and multiple computers. One of the best things is easy access to restaurants and shopping if that's your thing. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by entire facility this was great travel experience with friendly staff June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room, comfortable atmosphere in the lobby, and great service My son and I were visiting in Fargo for a family birthday party off-site, and will definitely be staying at Staybridge whenever we are in town overnight (or longer) again. We will look for Staybridge in Hawaii next winter. . June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Very clean room I have issues with a lot of hotels. This was the first one that I have never had one complaint with. I am a very picky person and they did a outstanding job. I would highly recommend staying here! Best hotel in Fargo! Very helpful staff and very clean room. Will be staying here when I come back to Fargo! June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel My family enjoyed our short stay. There was plenty of room and we were very comfortable staying here June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF EVERYTHING WAS GREAT, STAFF WAS WONDERFUL BUT BRING YOUR OWN PILLOWS June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay. Loved this suite! The separate bedroom is so nice and private. The kitchen are is well supplied and clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful. I would readily stay here again! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Our overall stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites was excellent. Our accommodations were great and the front desk staff members wonderful. They listened to our needs. The sofa in our room has had better days though and needs to be replaced. The light in the bathroom of the king room suite side of the room was so dim and at the end of our 5 day stay it died on us. We mentioned it to the front desk clerk when we checked out. The TV was the worst part of the stay. The listing didn't coincide with what was on that channel. We also couldn't get CNBC and you do not have Bloomberg News channel. From Fargo we spent a night in Grand Forks and stayed at the Sleep Inn. Their TV was high definition and had better channel selections. We did enjoy the breakfast variety and the fact that you actually served turkey sausage one morning for the non-pork eaters. June 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 130, very noisy "whistle" like noise I have always enjoyed staying at the Staybridge Suites but I was very disappointed this time. We were given room 130 and there was an annoying "whistle" like noise that went on and off our whole stay. First we thought it was the fridge but it wasn't as the noise could be heard in the hallway but not as loud. Not sure if the room next to us & above us heard the same noise but I would think that the hotel management is aware of this but just doesn't care about the guests that stay in this room. If I would happen to stay in this Staybridge in the future I will make sure that I ask at the time I make the reservation that the room I stay in is quiet. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by my favorite home away from home Staybrodge suites are the best hotels around in my opinion. Offering all the amenities of home and then some. Even beer and dinner on weeknights. Then rewards program is not my favorite and even though I can earn many more free stays at other hotel chains I prefer to stay at staybridge suites January 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>