Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 223 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    223reviews

    • 5 Stars
      198
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars

    Just amazing

    By

    April 22, 2015

    The first time we went was as a large group of girls for a weekend getaway about 4 years ago. I had to come back here because the experience we had then was amazing and Staybridge didn't disappoint this time either. Everything is so nice and so clean that it's easy to want to stay longer!

    The breakfast is also a huge plus for why I love staying here. There is such a good selection of both hot and cold items that I end up full for most of the day. I adore the coffee that is served there too.

    The only real issue that I had was the pillows. I find them a bit too small and would prefer larger ones. That being said, with everything else being so fantastic I really don't have any complaints about this hotel. I definitely recommend people trying it out and I will be coming again when we have our girls weekend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2015
    Dear Eurekit, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites of Fargo! We sure appreciate it. :) I'm so glad that you have had a consistently excellent experience at our facility, and that you love our breakfast! (We do too, but we're a little biased, I'll admit!) We are actually in the process of replacing all of our pillows to a Queen Standard-sized pillow so we hope next time you come back you'll find this to be a large improvement on our part! We hope to see you on your next girls' getaway, and have a fantastic weekend!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 19, 2015

    Very friendly staff, clean accommodating hotel. Ease of use makes you feel like at home when you are on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Dear imonvacationdammit, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about you recent stay at the Staybridge Suites in Fargo, ND. I am thrilled to hear that you found our hotel clean and the staff very friendly. We are excited to hear that you felt at home during your stay. We hope to see you again next time you are in the Fargo! Safe Travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for a family

    By

    April 17, 2015

    club

    We stayed in a 2-bedroom suite and it was perfect for the older kids to have a space of their own. My only complaint was the pool area. The pool is small and it was cold.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2015
    Dear MGrad13, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially in the two-bedroom two-bathroom suite! It is definitely one of our more popular rooms! I am very sorry to hear that our pool area was not up to your standards. I will immediately have maintenance check into it to make sure that everything is in working order! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you come and stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pathetic pillows

    By

    April 16, 2015

    platinumelite

    All was good accept for the puny pathetic pillows!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2015
    Dear 1179Jeff, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at the Staybridge Suites of Fargo! I'm so sorry you had issues with your pillows during your stay at our hotel. I am having housekeeping swap the pillows out in our rooms today so that you and any other future guests does not experience the same problem. We hope you come and stay with us again sometime, and have a great day!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close