Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.9

    based on 378 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    378reviews

    • 5 Stars
      339
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars

    Fargo - July - Personal Visit

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    I loved my stay - the hotel was great - the food was great - the amenities were great, the staff was awesome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Hi QMP1, I'm so glad you liked our hotel and our staff! We love being able to offer a complimentary breakfast, and our social three nights a week. It allows guests to kick back and enjoy a beverage or something to eat while mingling with other people (which I think is just fabulous!) We hope to see you again soon! Have a great weekend, and thanks for your business.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderfull place to stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    This was a great place to stay. I would love to stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Greg61856, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! Thanks for taking the time to write to us-- we love hearing from our guests. We hope you'll have time to visit us again soon, and thank you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    FArgo gem

    By

    July 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff at this establishment make the stay feel like coming home. The amenities provide everything you need for a home like stay away from home. Danielle and her staff do everything to ensure the stay is what you expect, even through their renovations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2016
    Hi Sonia JP! I'm so glad the staff at the Fargo Staybridge make you feel homey-- that's definitely one of our biggest goals so I'm elated to hear we are able to provide that kind of environment for you! We are glad you've found your needs met during your time here (even when there's a little construction going on!) We are looking forward to the renovations being complete and we hope you'll visit us again later this year to see the finished product. Have a great weekend, and thanks for your review!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Invitingly cozy hotel.

    By

    June 26, 2016

    Enjoyed yet another stay at Staybridge Suites, Fargo.This is definitely my home away from home. The renovations have given this hotel a more inviting outlook. I'm visiting again soon and looking forward to another blissful sleep experience on the very comfy beds, among other things.
    Avery, Sarah and Fred, thanks for a great stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Hi fabulousgoldfish! Thank you for your sweet review about our hotel and staff at the Staybridge Suites Fargo! We are excited to complete our renovations later this summer, and hope you'll enjoy all they have to offer when we see you next month. Our team is looking forward to welcoming you home again soon! I will pass on your kind words to those staff members-- they're the best! :) Have a great week.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    A 2 bedroom suite gives our large family a very comfortable stay at a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Dear MN family6, Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We appreciate that you found our hotel to be of great value and that you had a comfortable stay. We hope that you will stay with us again the next time you travel to Fargo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value and wonderful staff

    By

    June 12, 2016

    club

    Stay was for a one night trip for a last minute business meeting. I had to travel late in the day and one of the hotel staff contacted me to make sure I was still coming and let em know about the bad weather ahead. They greeted me when I got there and everything was perfect. I really enjoy the Fargo stay Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Mykal, Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are so excited to hear that you had an excellent trip and found our staff to be friendly and helpful! We hope that you will stay with us again on your next business (or leisure) trip to the Fargo area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations and service.

    By

    June 11, 2016

    Location is exceptionally convenient for shopping, dining and access to the interstate.

    Clean rooms and great accommodations for any length of stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Nickel 37, Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay at the Fargo Staybridge Suites! We are so pleased to hear that you found our location to be perfect for your needs and that the hotel was clean. We pride ourselves on our hotel cleanliness. Thank you again for your review and we hope that you will stay with us again on your future trips to Fargo!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceeded all expectiations

    By

    June 05, 2016

    This is my all time favorite hotel! I will stay again and again. When you first walk into the hotel, you are greeted with smiles and feel at home. From the colors of the hotel (very calming), to the wonderful breakfast and the so very comfortable bed. You immediately feel at peace. I will recommend this hotel to all my family, friends and co-workers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear LinBob, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about the Fargo Staybridge Suites hotel! We are so excited to hear that our hotel is your all time favorite! That is such an honor! Thank you for noting that you feel at home whenever you walk through the door, as that is what we strive to be- A home away from home! We appreciate your loyalty to our hotel and we look forward to your future stays with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great nights sleep!

    By

    June 04, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. While checking in I asked the young lady at the desk if she could tell we what time the Memorial Day service would be held the next morning at the Veteran's bridge? Within seconds, yes, that's correct, seconds, she gave me the time of the service. Now that was amazing.
    The breakfast was also very good and the staff they had working there were also very friendly.
    When my wife and I left, we commented that this was the place we wanted to stay the next time we were in Fargo for some event. Highly recommend this Staybridge Suites as a place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Hi AKBK, Thank you for the amazing shout-out to the Fargo Staybridge! It is so nice to hear that your check-in experience was amazing. I'll be sure to pass that along to Sarah, the young lady who assisted you. We hope you were able to attend the Memorial Day service and found it to be enjoyable! We hope you'll find a reason to come back to Fargo again soon, and thanks again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    reat place to stay

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed the Staybridge Suites at Fargo and would recommend it to anyone traveling in that area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear JPB1947acd, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites while you traveled to Fargo! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel to be a "great place to stay." Thank you for recommending our hotel and we hope to see you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great value

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel, helpful staff, excellent breakfast. Would definitely stay there again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Dear NicholeC, Thank you for writing a review about our hotel! The entire Fargo Staybridge team appreciates it. We hope you'll come stay with us again soon, and happy travels to you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    "Like Coming Home"

    By

    May 25, 2016

    They Always greet me by name and treat me like family.

    The beds are comfortable and I love the "Soft" Pillows. Hotel is quite and I received a good nights rest.

    Breakfast has a wide assortment of food and the staff in the hotel is friendly. It's Like Coming Home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear 11Fredd, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Fargo Staybridge Suites. We are so happy that you feel like staying at our hotel is like "coming home." Thank you for noting the comfort of our beds and pillows. We are pleased to hear that you were able to rest well and that you enjoyed our breakfast and the staff. We look forward to your next stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less