Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 173 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Business

    By

    August 01, 2015

    Have stayed at this property several times while working in the area . Staff are always helpful .Quick check in/out

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear Guest, We're so pleased that you are able to rely on us whenever you're visiting Northwest Arkansas; we take pride in being your go-to home away from home. Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your 5-star experiences with us. We look forward to hosting your next stay soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 01, 2015

    This is a great hotel. It has easy access to the interstate but is also quiet. It has a great breakfast and managers special during the evenings. The hotel guests are a nice mix of business professionals that receive great service everytime they stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2015
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to review your stay with us. We aim for a 5-star, excellent experience every time, and we're very pleased to see we've met that goal again. We hope that in your future travels to the Northwest Arkansas area that you'll continue to stay with us- especially on Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday nights so that you can continue to enjoy our Social reception. We hope to see you again soon; thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Would Definitely Stay Again

    By

    July 30, 2015

    I have stayed at 3 other Fayetteville, AR hotels and I think this one was the best for the value. I have no complaints.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Hello Sue! Thank you for sharing your experience with us and with other potential guests; we're honored that you will be staying with us again in the future. We work hard to ensure all of our guests feel like they've "come home" when they stay with us, and I'm glad to hear that this was accomplished while still being competitive and an excellent value. We're so pleased that we have the privilege of being your go-to destination in Fayetteville and we look forward to hosting you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    Everything was great. Selection for Breakfast was excellent. Room was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience, A Staff, Great Breakfast

    By

    July 21, 2015

    I had a great stay at this hotel, once again. I have stayed here multiple times for both business and pleasure. The hotel is in a very convenient location near the U of Ark and across from the baseball stadium. The staff was very accommodating at check in and check out. They have an excellent breakfast that includes a big variety: eggs, bacon, make your own waffles, fruit, cereal, etc....... and an extensive coffee selection. Much better than other chain hotels. I love the rooms, the suites have a separate bedroom. This hotel is quiet, very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend to stay here if you are in Fayetteville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear MizzouMom, On behalf of our entire team at Staybridge, thank you for sharing your glowing experiences with us and with other potential guests. We are so pleased that you've had an excellent experience every time you've stayed here, and we look forward to continuing to providing you with a 5-star experience in every way. -Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will be coming back!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    It was like a home away from home. The suite had a very nice kitchen and living room area. There was a second TV in the bedroom. There were plenty of chairs to seat the whole family of 8. The kitchen was nicer than the one in my first apartment and came with a very useful array of dishes and cooking utensils. It is within walking distance of a nice restaurant and liqueur store. The courtyard was lovely for outdoor breakfast, or sitting and reading a book while smoking. The breakfast buffet was very nice. I look forward to staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear Nurse G, We can't thank you enough for all the kind words that you have about our hotel. Everyday our team comes in we strive to create a home away from home for our guests and we all love to read a review such as yours. We eagerly await your return to be able to take care of you like family!! Our Best, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 15, 2015

    club

    excellent accomodations. I would stay again. The individuals at the check in were extremely accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear swahle, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we provided an excellent stay and we do hope to see you again in the future! Many Thanks!! Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for business travel

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    When in northwest Arkansas I would recommend Staybridge Suites. Great value, clean, comfortable beds and showers with great water pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear rockinrobin33, My goodness, we love to hear feedback like yours. Our team takes great pride in our hotel and we have a great sense of achievement knowing you loved your stay with us and we will continue to do everything we can to make your future stays with us the Best! Sincerely, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent comfort and care for the guests

    By

    July 13, 2015

    club

    The evening reception was an outstanding add-on to what other hotel chains offer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent stay

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    We stayed at the hotel because of location for a baseball camp at the University. Most of the staff was very friendly. Just a couple of people who weren't very hospitable. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. My only complaint at all was that when I was packing my stuff to leave, I looked under the bed to make sure nothing was left behind. I found a tube of lotion and a red cup that did not belong to me. I do not think the cleaning staff is very thorough. Other than that, it was a nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear Mpoole, We sincerely appreciate your review about our hotel. We love that you enjoyed our comfortable suites and our quite little gem so close to everything but not on a main road. We will be sure to take your notes to our housekeeping team to ensure a perfect stay on the next round. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Many Thanks! Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice full suites with all the comforts of home.

    By

    July 10, 2015

    club

    Great location, super convenient to University of Arkansas!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2015
    Dear sis0314, We love to see great reviews from our Texas neighbors, Thank you for the opportunity to take care of you and we look forward to your next visit! Many Thanks, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to the University

    By

    July 07, 2015

    club

    Nice, newer hotel. Right next to the University. Very clean. Courteous and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Overall, a great stay.
    Better-than-anticipated breakfast. Comfortable common area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear SDG5499, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property, Thank you. We take great pride knowing that we took great care of you while in Fayetteville. Our team looks forward to taking care of you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close