Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 236 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      188
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Buen servicio

    By

    February 01, 2016

    Buen servicio pero el desayuno no esta al nivel de otros staybridge e.i. San Antonio, Tx.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    ¡Gracias por estar con nosotros! Fue un placer para proporcionar un servicio excelente y esperamos que se alojará en el Staybridge Suites de nuevo pronto!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasently Surprised!

    By

    January 25, 2016

    club

    I stay in Fayetteville a lot and this was my first time at Staybridge. Great staff! The evening socials and good breakfast, really help those of us who work late hours. Thank you!

    If there was one thing to improve, it is the attentiveness of the staff manning the social - hard to find.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Hello VisitSource! We're so glad that you enjoyed our Staybridge Suites experience; we know life on the road can be tough and we want to be a comfortable place to come "home" to at the end of the day. We hope to see you back again soon; it was our pleasure to host your stay! -Your Staybridge Suites team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Execellent Stay!

    By

    January 22, 2016

    I was treated like family from the time I got there to the time I left. It was a good experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear TwinII, Thank for such a great review! You used the magic words that we strive to make a reality for every guest: you felt like you were family. We're so glad that you had such an excellent stay and we look forward to welcoming you back "home" again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites at U of A

    By

    January 22, 2016

    CHEAPEST hotel I've been in in 20-25 years. For $190/night room tax, you think they would have more than one person on duty at a time. You think they could have butter for breakfast. How often do you eat your waffle or toast without butter. CHEAP. Really CHEAP.
    Worth about $25/night. Noisy. NOISY all night and no staff to help. No staff they cared. CHEAP, CHEAP, CHEAP. Management style is a disgrace to American hospitality. However, management may not be American and so "oh, well - so sorry." "We are completely out . . . " so sorry

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Dear guest, We're sincerely disappointed that you had a negative experience with us, and we apologize that we were unable to make it right. We aim to make sure all of our guests feel at home, and we are zealous to correct any less-than-excellent experiences when they occur. While we appreciated that you gave us a chance to do so, we're disappointed that our team's efforts to address your concerns, and ultimately return the cost of your room back to you didn't meet the mark. Your experience was an anomaly and not representative of how our hotel is accustomed to taking care of our guests. We hope that we have a chance to earn your business again and demonstrate the genuine hospitality we posses, as the hundreds of 4 & 5 star reviews we regularly receive demonstrate.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Helpful Staff

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    My son was competing at the University of Arkansas and our team selected Staybridge for our reservations. At first there was a mix-up on the dates we reserved, and we were told there was no availability for the date needed. The manager refunded the no show charge that was applied for the incorrect reservation but we still did not have a room for our arrival date. We were offered a wait list in the event there was a cancellation. Thankfully, we received a call from Staybridge because a room did become available. Despite the mix-up, the staff were very polite and helpful throughout our stay. The customer service more than made up for the initial issue. We will choose this location again when visiting the University.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hi SportsFan007, We're so glad that you were able to make it and stay with us! Our staff is always at your service, and if we can be helpful in any way please don't hesitate to call us! Thank you for leaving us a review of your stay; we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    All good, except a little confusion with check in

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    Overall, we had a great experience. This was our first trip to Fayetteville and the front desk staff was very helpful. They suggested great restaurants and helped us with a map of UARK with suggestions of best place to park. That saved us time and we are thankful! Thanks to JoAnn and the big guy!

    Our only complaint is that the other mom and son in our party, who checked in after we had already come and gone had trouble getting her keys to access the room. I left her name with specific instructions that she was OK to come after us and get keys. They took her name and I felt secure there would be no problem.

    However she was told by a different person at the front desk that I would have to give permission. My friend tried to call me, but my phone was off as I had taken my son to visit the campus. She had to wait and wait... I was embarrassed and felt so badly that she was delayed! Hopefully you can fix that kind of issue from being a headache in the future. Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2016
    Hi Trayce, Thank you for sharing your recent stay with us; we're so pleased that you had an overall great experience and that our friendly team made you feel at home! I apologize that we had a little blip during your stay; it sounds like our Front Desk team was erring on the side of caution (the security of our guests and their rooms is our highest priority!), but I apologize that we caused you an issue. We will correct that issue so that your next stay will be excellent in every way. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    It was fine for the weekend. The location was good for the track meet and my work assignment.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 30, 2016
    Dear carmelcal, Thank you for your stay and for being a member of the IHG Rewards Club. We rely on guest feedback as this will allow us to improve wherever possible. Thank you for noting our good location. I am glad to read that it was convenient for your needs. On the other hand, I apologize for not meeting your expectations when it comes to cleanliness and room accommodations. I also regret scoring low in terms of customer service delivered. In line with this, I have sent you an email to address your concerns further. Again, thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hotel

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    Muy comodo, silencioso, atencion excelente asi como tambien su ubicacion, esta cerca de bares y restaurantes

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Estimado Raúl, Muchas gracias por su estancia en nuestro hotel y para escribir una repaso tan maravilloso! Estamos tan contentos de que usted se sentía cómodo y pudieron disfrutar de los restaurantes cercanos. Esperamos que nos veremos de nuevo pronto!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 18, 2016

    everything was great except for not being recognized as a IHG reward member. I have never had a problem here before.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Dear Jflo, First, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We're so glad that you stay with us frequently, that you've had great stays, and that you loved our beds! Secondly, I apologize that we didn't thank you for such loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We love our Members and enjoy taking a moment to recognize you when you check in; I apologize that we missed the mark on your recent stay! That's not our way, and we'll make sure that the next time we have the privilege to welcome you back that we recognize your elite status and make sure that we're at your service for any need you have. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    January 18, 2016

    Staff was very friendly, rooms were nice.

    Great to have a full size fridge, wish the cook top area in my room had a little more space. Otherwise everything else was perfect.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello suitecaselife! Judging from your username you must be one of the road-warriors who practically live in hotels year-round. With that in mind we're especially pleased that our Staybridge Suites gave you a 5-star experience and that our friendly team made you feel at home! Thank you very much for staying with us and for your review; we hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    I absolutely loved my stay here. The staff was friendly, and knowledgable. Check in was quick and the front desk was able to give information while getting me into my room. I really appreciated that due to have been in meetings all day, and had an early drive into Fayetteville that morning. I was ready to get to my room. I was checked in and into my room within 5 minutes of pulling into parking lot. Most impressive was there was people in front of me and behind me in line to check in. Overall the room was clean, and very comfortable. I had everything I needed. The bed was comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello! Thank you for such a glowing review and for staying with us! We're so glad that from check-in to check-out you felt welcomed, comfortable, and that you had everything you needed. Wonderful! That's exactly the kind of experience we love providing at our Staybridge Suites. Thank you again for staying with us; we look forward to hosting your next stay soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty sheets

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    Bed was dirty. Had a raisin in the sheets. Bathtub and toilet were clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 21, 2016
    Hello AlaskanYoung- While I'm pleased to see that your overall stay was a 4-star experience, I'm extremely disappointed to hear about the cleanliness issues you experienced. Please accept my sincerest apologies. This is extremely unusual, and practically unheard of at our Staybridge Suites, as our housekeeping team is very diligent in maintaining an excellent and clean hotel. As such, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at the hotel (479-695-2400 and ask for the Operations Manager); I would love the opportunity to hear about your experience in order to identify how it happened, and to personally apologize. Thank you for letting us know about your stay; we sincerely hope we can earn your trust and business again. -Your Staybridge Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less