Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 170 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    170reviews

    • 5 Stars
      130
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Room

    By

    25 July 2015

    club

    Everything was great. Selection for Breakfast was excellent. Room was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience, A Staff, Great Breakfast

    By

    21 July 2015

    I had a great stay at this hotel, once again. I have stayed here multiple times for both business and pleasure. The hotel is in a very convenient location near the U of Ark and across from the baseball stadium. The staff was very accommodating at check in and check out. They have an excellent breakfast that includes a big variety: eggs, bacon, make your own waffles, fruit, cereal, etc....... and an extensive coffee selection. Much better than other chain hotels. I love the rooms, the suites have a separate bedroom. This hotel is quiet, very clean and comfortable. I highly recommend to stay here if you are in Fayetteville.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    23 July 2015
    Dear MizzouMom, On behalf of our entire team at Staybridge, thank you for sharing your glowing experiences with us and with other potential guests. We are so pleased that you've had an excellent experience every time you've stayed here, and we look forward to continuing to providing you with a 5-star experience in every way. -Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will be coming back!

    By

    16 July 2015

    club

    It was like a home away from home. The suite had a very nice kitchen and living room area. There was a second TV in the bedroom. There were plenty of chairs to seat the whole family of 8. The kitchen was nicer than the one in my first apartment and came with a very useful array of dishes and cooking utensils. It is within walking distance of a nice restaurant and liqueur store. The courtyard was lovely for outdoor breakfast, or sitting and reading a book while smoking. The breakfast buffet was very nice. I look forward to staying here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear Nurse G, We can't thank you enough for all the kind words that you have about our hotel. Everyday our team comes in we strive to create a home away from home for our guests and we all love to read a review such as yours. We eagerly await your return to be able to take care of you like family!! Our Best, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    15 July 2015

    club

    excellent accomodations. I would stay again. The individuals at the check in were extremely accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear swahle, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to let us know that we provided an excellent stay and we do hope to see you again in the future! Many Thanks!! Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for business travel

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    When in northwest Arkansas I would recommend Staybridge Suites. Great value, clean, comfortable beds and showers with great water pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear rockinrobin33, My goodness, we love to hear feedback like yours. Our team takes great pride in our hotel and we have a great sense of achievement knowing you loved your stay with us and we will continue to do everything we can to make your future stays with us the Best! Sincerely, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent comfort and care for the guests

    By

    13 July 2015

    club

    The evening reception was an outstanding add-on to what other hotel chains offer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent stay

    By

    12 July 2015

    club

    We stayed at the hotel because of location for a baseball camp at the University. Most of the staff was very friendly. Just a couple of people who weren't very hospitable. Rooms were comfortable and quiet. My only complaint at all was that when I was packing my stuff to leave, I looked under the bed to make sure nothing was left behind. I found a tube of lotion and a red cup that did not belong to me. I do not think the cleaning staff is very thorough. Other than that, it was a nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear Mpoole, We sincerely appreciate your review about our hotel. We love that you enjoyed our comfortable suites and our quite little gem so close to everything but not on a main road. We will be sure to take your notes to our housekeeping team to ensure a perfect stay on the next round. We hope to welcome you back very soon. Many Thanks! Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice full suites with all the comforts of home.

    By

    10 July 2015

    club

    Great location, super convenient to University of Arkansas!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 July 2015
    Dear sis0314, We love to see great reviews from our Texas neighbors, Thank you for the opportunity to take care of you and we look forward to your next visit! Many Thanks, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient to the University

    By

    07 July 2015

    club

    Nice, newer hotel. Right next to the University. Very clean. Courteous and friendly staff. Clean, comfortable rooms. Overall, a great stay.
    Better-than-anticipated breakfast. Comfortable common area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    20 July 2015
    Dear SDG5499, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property, Thank you. We take great pride knowing that we took great care of you while in Fayetteville. Our team looks forward to taking care of you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient hotel with excellent breakfast

    By

    05 July 2015

    Thanks for making my stay in Fayetteville so enjoyable. I will stay here again when returning to the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    06 July 2015
    Dear John, It was our sincere pleasure! Thank you very much for staying with us; we look forward to hosting you again very soon. -Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time stay, will come back

    By

    02 July 2015

    Great, affordable hotel with lots of amenities and a fantastic location for any University related event. Staff is very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    02 July 2015
    Dear Gary9595, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We take great pride in knowing that you had a great experience with us. We love that you were able to take advantage of all the amenities our hotel offers and that you enjoyed our convenient location. We love to see that this was the first time for you choosing our hotel and our team looks forward to taking care of you in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Fayetteville Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice accommodations

    By

    15 June 2015

    club

    Very nice accommodations with
    wonderful attention to detail.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 June 2015
    Dear Kristin, Thank you for your review; pointing out our team's attention to detail speaks volumes! I will be sure to share your excellent review with our entire team to let them know that their attention to detail and commitment to excellence are accomplishing our goal of being the most comfortable and hospitable hotel in the area. Thank you again; we hope to see you again soon. -Your Staybridge Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close