• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: FAYETTEVILLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets, less than 80 pounds, are welcome. Nonrefundable pet deposit of 15.00 for the first night, 10.00 each additional night, not exceeding 150.00. Pet agreements and treats available at checkin. Hotel has space to walk and exercise your dog daily.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:65
  • Car Parking Available
  • Car Parking Available

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:109
  • Total number of suites:109
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:102
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4

Enjoy a complimentary breakfast and parking.

The Staybridge Suites® Fayetteville – University of Arkansas is a beautiful all-suite property that welcomes business and leisure travelers and students and families visiting the University of Arkansas campus. Our hotel accommodations and guest amenities are ideal for travelers planning an extended stay in Fayetteville, AR.

Business travelers take advantage of the free Upgraded wireless anywhere Internet access to stay connected to
View More

Enjoy a complimentary breakfast and parking.

The Staybridge Suites® Fayetteville – University of Arkansas is a beautiful all-suite property that welcomes business and leisure travelers and students and families visiting the University of Arkansas campus. Our hotel accommodations and guest amenities are ideal for travelers planning an extended stay in Fayetteville, AR.

Business travelers take advantage of the free Upgraded wireless anywhere Internet access to stay connected to the office during travel. Our spacious suites each offer a well-lit work area so you can relax and work the comforts on your room. After work, join us at The Social every Tuesday through Thursday for complimentary beer and wine and free appetizers. Nearby Fayetteville Industrial Park, Tyson offices, Superior Industries, Delta Group Electronics and access to I-540 make us a top choice for corporate travelers.

Our leisure guests can enjoy the day exploring all of the scenic outdoor wonders of the Natural State or visit the Clinton House Museum, or the even Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art.

This extended stay hotel in Fayetteville, AK is conveniently located adjacent to the main campus of the University of Arkansas. We are directly across the street from Baum Baseball Stadium, the Randal Tyson Track Complex and the University of Arkansas Practice Facilities. We offer easy access to Bud Walton Arena and University of Arkansas Razorback Football Stadium.

View Less
Features
Staybridge Suites in Fayetteville, AR is across the street from the University of Arkansas' Baum Stadium, Randal Tyson Track Center and is adjacent to the main campus with easy access to area businesses, restaraunts, museums, I-540 and all of Northwest Arkansas.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the suite, excellent staff Check in was a breeze, staff is very friendly and attentive. This is an excellent location, easy access to the highway September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service, room and location Have stayed at this location for several years and will continue to do so. Have always been treated well. rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff have always been great. Recommend this express to anyone. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent!! Spotlessly clean, great beds....and a good shower!! Just what we needed after a long day of travel. Could not have asked for more! Would definitely recommend! September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Great location, quick check-in, and a great breakfast are all reasons I will stay here again! September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I will think twice about staying here again I travel for work and this location was by far the worst, first day arriving with equipment, the elevator is not working and we are on the 5th floor, strike one, room felt old, and painting on the walls was unfinished. In one of my team members' room there was a roach and he woke up with a bug bite that looked pretty bad; the service was great and the kitchen ladies were awesome, but I doubt that my team or I will be staying at this location again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Hotel Over all very nice hotel close to college and restaurants. Staff was friendly and facilities over all updated September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room I was impressed with the quality of the room and the beds. My one issue was that there was not enough light in the bathroom. I don't know if a bulb was out, or what, but it was very dark. Everything else was great. The breakfast was very good. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel Overnight Stay My stay in this facility was pleasant and relaxing. Resturants and shopping are within easy walking distance and access to freeway is right there as you exit property. All in all this hotel stay was pleasant and relazing and I would recomment this place to everyone. I enjoyed and appreciated it. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by School move in week I thought it said a short review? It was great, no problems. Doing the review was the worst part. But would love to stay again, but will not review again. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by LOVE THE PILLOWS BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE, PILLOWS HEAVENLY! I WAS TREATED IN A FRIENDLY MANNER BY ALL STAFF I ENCOUNTERED DURING MY VISIT. I DO THINK THE BATHTUB IN MY ROOM NEEDED REPAIR AS THERE WAS ENAMEL MISSING IN SEVERAL SPOTS. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and good service. My family has stayed at several hotels over the years and we have found Holiday Inn Express is our favorite. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value Staff is friendly and helpful. Good location. Very clean hotel. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall excellent experience from making reservation to checking out everything was on point and all staff was cordial and attentive August 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great centrally located hotel Overall, our stay at this Holiday Inn was enjoyable. Comfortable beds, nice lobby and attentive housekeeping staff made our stay pleasant. The breakfast was stomach turning, literally. The eggs were burnt, highly salty and the bacon and sausage were cooked half way. The sole banana they offered was brown and soft. Needless to say we did not eat breakfast there the second day which was unfortunate since we always look forward to Holiday Inn Express breakfasts. The Internet speed was slow and I was unable to reconnect to the in room wireless the second day. The housekeeping staff were stellar! Available for additional towels and toiletries. Front desk staff were very helpful in filling ice in ice chest for my husband's painful feet. Very nice stay despite the issues mentioned above! August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Good stay for the price. Building is not as new as most holiday inn expresses. As alway the staff took good care of me. August 5, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not what I expected This is a old facility. Not what most of HI hotels look like. Bathroom does not even have a sink inside. There were holes in the bathroom wall, like if the towel hanger felt off and they just put it next to where it was with out filling the old holes. Old carpet. Internet was not good, several different wifi networks. It was dropping between wifi names. All under holiday inn names. It is not hard to create one wifi with different access points, get a pro to do it. Overall it was an ok experience, however I would not stay here the next time I get in town. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best in Town It is clean, convenient and inexpensive...wonderful Hotel...keep up the good work July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay at IHG hotel ever The bed was the only decent thing about this place July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous pillows! We have traveled over 6500 miles in the last month and consider ourselves seasoned road warriors. We were meeting our daughter in Fayetteville and stayed at this location in order to see her. What a great choice! The desk clerk was courteous and helpful, even though we arrived after 9pm. Our room was quite spacious and had two king beds. Most other chains only provide two doubles these days. And, if that wasn't enough for our road weary bones, the beds and pillows were fabulous. We had an excellent night's rest. The only problem was the noisy air conditioner. I consider it white noise and am able to sleep through it, but my husband needed to get up during the night to turn it completely off. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok not bad room felt a little musty in room, but overall very nice. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEDDING IS EXCELLENT! The bedding is really the main reason I stay at Holiday Inn Express anywhere and as usual this was no different. A wonderfully relaxing experience. July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed The Hotel was nice, everyone was friendly, the bed was great! Great night sleep. Disappointed that there was no swimming pool. The breakfast was the worst tasting that I have ever had. Other than that great night stay! July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds & bedding super comfortable beds and pillows-slept like a baby July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Thank you to the front desk staff for accommodating our request to extend our room by an extra day during a busy weekend! The young lady who checked us in consulted her manager and took care of our request. We very much appreciated not having to move to a different hotel. We will be back! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight this hotel has a great staff, clean, quiet rooms and a good location,When i'm in Fayettville I always stay here. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Stayed at this hotel recently for orientation for the UofA. Very clean and a good stay for the money. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the UA Less that 5 minutes to the UA campus. Already made reservations for Move in in August June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great room size If traveling with a large family the double king size beds are roomy for sharing. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service great location clean Molly was super great customer service she deserves a raise June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience This property is OLD and needs to be sold off or totally renovated. June 21, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Great Room Located adjacent to University of Arkansas Front Desk Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading