Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 110 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    110reviews

    • 5 Stars
      82
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Ft. Wayne Visit

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the Staybridge Suites were. We will definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice place to stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    platinumelite

    This location is very nice. The rooms are clean and well serviced. There were no issues during my stay and all of the staff were very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your 5 star review. Our staff always appreciates a pat on the back.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay -

    By

    July 13, 2015

    This is a nice hotel. It has everything you need for a short stay or an extended stay. The social hour was robust and breakfast and dinner was great. This really adds value to price of staying at this hotel!

    I had a room on the 3rd floor facing the highway. WOW, it was loud at night (lots of trucks and cars zooming down I-69). I suppose there is nothing that can be done about the location of the hotel and the rooms that face the highway. Next time I stay, I want the other side!

    Had a good stay in a clean room. The kitchen and fridge were great and the hotel attendant running the dishwasher before I returned each night was very nice and appreciated! Thanks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Thank you for your response. Upon your return to our hotel, please request a room on the other side and we will do everything we can to accommodate.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place if you want to be stuck next to barking dogs all night long!

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    The hotel had hardly any guests for the not. Never did we see anyone else using the pool or spa. But front desk put us in a room right next door to a person with dogs that barked all night long! I didn't get any sleep! Their breakfast was a joke. Waffle mix was out with almost 3 hours left for breakfast. Staff seemed non-existent during my stay most likely due to having no customers. I complained in the morning about my terrible experience and all I got was a "sorry".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for your response. Our General Manager has contacted you concerning your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay.

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Room was as described, very clean. Had a very comfortable stay for two weeks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy we met your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor management

    By

    July 06, 2015

    Lousy service, and extremely poor management of the property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2015
    We were sorry to hear that your stay was less than satisfactory. If you had been a little more detailed we would know our areas that need improvement. Please call if you return to our city.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was awesome and hotel was great

    By

    June 25, 2015

    Everything was great, very friendly staff! The room was extremely clean and the grounds were well kept. I really enjoyed the visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2015
    Thank you so much for your wonderful response. Our staff appreciates your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very homelike feeling

    By

    June 22, 2015

    club

    Felt at home due to the size and roominess of the room. Didn't feel cramped in which helped me to relax and feel at ease.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2015
    Thank you so much for your response.
    Read More
    Read Less

    spacious suite

    By

    June 16, 2015

    club

    I often stay here when I go to Ft Wayne. It's in a good location, and the evening socials (food, drink) are a plus

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 17, 2015
    Thank you for your excellent review. We appreciate your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    pay a little more get a lot more!

    By

    June 15, 2015

    club

    We visit family in the Ft Wayne area several times a year and this time our regular hotel was sold our, got the last room at Staybridge and I think this will be our new place to stay. Clean rooms friendly staff and a chance to unwind at social hour really helped make it a well rounded visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 16, 2015
    We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and were able to experience the reason our Staybridge Suites is a home away from home. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    June 10, 2015

    Great Hotel, Pet Friendly, Great Staff, Spacious Rooms, Well maintained, good breakfast bar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2015
    Thank you so much for the rave review. Your comments have been forwarded to our staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Ft. Wayne, IN

    By

    June 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    Excellent service from the staff. Recommend this over the several other name brand hotels in the area. I've stay in all of the over the years and this Staybridge will be my choice on all future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your response. Your comments have been passed along to the staff. They always appreciate hearing that they have done a good job. We look forward to your return.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close