Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 146 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    146reviews

    • 5 Stars
      106
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Place

    By

    janvier 18, 2016

    club

    Staff was great, rooms were very clean and comfortable!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 19, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review. We always appreciate good comments from our guests.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed.

    By

    janvier 17, 2016

    Patrick at the front desk was awesome. Bed was comfortable. A bit pricey. Lobby and social area are average.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 19, 2016
    Thank for responding to this survey.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall stay

    By

    janvier 04, 2016

    Very satisfied will rooms, staff. Would recommend this facility to anyone for business or pleasure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    janvier 06, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate your comments and recommendation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Disappointing Stay

    By

    décembre 09, 2015

    club

    This is our third or fourth year to stay at this hotel for our annual girls' weekend. You cannot imagine our disappointment to arrive only to learn that we have been assigned to a handicapped suite with one giant bathroom, no sink outside it, NO counter space, NO place to eat in the kitchen area, NO comfy easy chair, and NO ONE to care at the front desk. All this for a ton of money for two nights. I am just so disappointed in this place and cannot imagine trusting them for a return visit because next time it will be something worse.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable living suite

    By

    décembre 08, 2015

    The rooms are well set up for a home away from home night sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 11, 2015
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Place

    By

    décembre 07, 2015

    Very clean and comfortable, close to feeling like staying at home. Staff is very efficient and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy we could accommodate your needs and make you feel at home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel overall

    By

    décembre 05, 2015

    club

    I did have a few dirty hand towels in my room. That was the main problem. I requested, a few weeks earlier, a room on the first floor,but they didn't give me that. I was disappointed, but overall the hotel is nice. They seem to have more TV channels than other hotels in the area, and that's why I often stay here I'd like to see Bravo added to the channel network and Oxygen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Thank you for responding to the survey. We try to grant requests as often as possible but being an extended stay hotel, we do not always have the room type requested on the floor requested. Our extended stay get top priority.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Really bad bed pillows

    By

    décembre 03, 2015

    club

    The bed pillows had an absolutely horrible odor. The pillow cases were clean and appeared to be freshly laundered. The odor was that of VERY OLD pillows. I had ever intention of staying 2 nights..but checked out after one night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 07, 2015
    Thank you for sending us a survey. I will definitely have housekeeping check on the pillows.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great stay

    By

    novembre 30, 2015

    club

    I've stayed at this hotel before and I was looking forward for the same comfort and relaxation like before. I was not disappointed.
    I like this property and recommend it to everyone who's looking for a stay in Fort Wayne.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for your 5 star review. We are happy that you were a repeat stay and we were able to meet your expectations.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Pet friendly

    By

    novembre 19, 2015

    I was very glad to find a nice quality hotel that would allow pets. We had just purchased a new puppy and was bringing her home (10 hour drive) and needed to stop for the evening.

    Staybridge suites was very accommodating.
    I like their pet policy of deep cleaning after a pet stays at your hotel. I was relived to know that neither myself or my 6 week old puppy would be coming home with any fleas or other such things.

    Again thank you for making our stay pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 23, 2015
    Thank you for your response. We are happy we could accommodate you and your new pet.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    novembre 15, 2015

    club

    It was an excellent stay in this hotel. I like all the facilities in this hotel. I encourage you to stay in this place in your next visit to Fort Wayne. Nice

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We appreciate the comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just like home

    By

    novembre 11, 2015

    club

    Beautiful room. Kitchen area you can cook in and really enjoy! Breakfast downstairs was delicious.I loved the hot tub too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 17, 2015
    Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We are happy we could be your home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less