Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stayed here over Thanksgiving weekend with my two boys, 9 and 11. I went out of my financial comfort level because we wanted a nice room at a upscale hotel with a pool. When we arrived at midnight, the desk clerk told us the pool opened at 8am. At 8am, we were told that the pool would open "soon". By 10am, they were "working" on the pool. I walked to Holiday Inn next door and was told they had rooms for $12 less per night and pool was open. I went back to Staybridge to settle up and they told me everything would be taken care of within the hour and they would discount the room. We were going to see family so we stayed. We swam in the evening and pool and hot tub were fine. At 8am the next morning we were told that maintenance was working on a light in the pool area so pool would again open late. The pool opened around 9:30 but hot tub was closed and pool was 10 degrees cooler than the day before. What a huge disappointment. They discounted the first day but couldn't care less about my complaints the second day as I was checking out anyway. December 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not good There is no ice machine in the hotel. After being gone all day I returned at 4:30 to a room that was not serviced. I contacted the front desk and was told nothing could be done about it because the maids had already left for the day. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic experience The hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast was also beyond expectations! We would definitely stay here again. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The employees are friendly and make you feel at home and what a wonderful place to call "home" when away from home in Ft. Wayne! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place This was our first experience with Staybridge Suites and we absolutely loved everything about it. We are on the road 8 weeks at a time and the breakfast can get very mundane but the variety of food on the breakfast buffet and the fact that it's not the same thing everyday is really nice. Also, the "social" evenings were nice and again the food & variety was a pleasant surprise. Rooms are nice size and beds are very comfy. Big shout out to the staff we encountered, they couldn't have been more pleasant or accommodating. The Ft. Wayne Staybridge has set a very high standard for us and that could be a bad thing. Thanks again October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms are comfortable and relaxing This hotel has all the amenities you need while traveling or just a quite getaway. I will return next year for work in this area. October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Allergy sufferers beware Stayed here for a second time. They have clean rooms, clean pool/spa, and the breakfast was a cut above your routine hotel breakfast. Both visits were pleasant, but this last time the room I had aggravated my wife's and my allergies. I suppose that it had been previously occupied with a pet. We alerted the staff but we were there only one night. However, they did adust our bill.It's a shame, I love this hotel, but we probably won't be back for health reasons. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY! We had a fantastic stay at Staybridge. They staff was super nice and accommodating and the hotel is very dog friendly. The kitchen in the room had everything we needed and made the stay very easy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First timer This was the first time I had stayed in a Staybridge. It was in a great location and the price was great. The breakfast was a good variety of things each day. I only had the evening meal one time but it was nice as well. I would definitely stay here again or at another Staybridge location. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always a pleasure cannot say enough about customer service. goes beyond expectations. front desk fun and accommodating, very welcoming employees. Housekeeping great and friendly. Have stayed at this location several times. never disappointed. travel nine months of the year and have stayed at numerous hotels everywhere. ranging from 5star to popular chain properties, always happy to come to fort wayne and visit everyone at Staybridge. July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Experience I stayed at this property for 6 days. I don't remember a hotel that had everything that i could rate as full stars. This hotel had everything going for it: especially friendly hotel staff, great value, (rooms were large), and free dinners Tues-Thurs. The rate was very good for everything that was offered. I appreciate all of the friendly staff at this hotel and hope they are compensated accordingly. Good job. Military member July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable room The staff is friendly and the room is comfortable. Pillows on bed are small squares. I prefer a normal rectangular pillow. May 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking The room was wonderful with full amenities, etc. Staff were few, but friendly. However, there was someone smoking very close to my room and it was filling my room through the bathroom vent. I reported this to the front desk, however it continued throughout my stay. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Staff is always cheerful and friendly. Hotel is next to a police station. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Overall I have been in town on business for over 4 months now. Everything about this hotel is exceptional - From the timely check-in to the friendliness of the staff to the cleanliness of the room. The social event held T-Th is a great ammenity. Overall A+. March 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Getaway My wife and I had a wonderful overnight getaway at the Fort Wayne Staybridge. The homeyness of having a refrigerator, sink, couch and coffee table, plus the china, silverware and glasses made our evening "in" really special. I hate eating out of bags or on paper plates, so the kitchenware really made a big difference for us. My reason for an imperfect score is mostly because the breakfast bar was nice, but not exciting. I was also surprised to learn that there was no ice machine - yes we had a frig, but did not have time to make our own. The friendly desk clerk got us a zip lock bag of ice - she was very helpful throughout our stay. March 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoy the suite and lobby areas The suitesand lobby areas are relaxing. We like having the kitchen to keep left overs from a meal out or night time snacking. The staff is attention to our needs. February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The Staff is amazing. I have stayed twice and the hostess who checked me in remembered me from my first visit. I have been greeted by every member of the staff when I have encountered. whether it be walking through the lobby, the elevator, or the breakfast area. And not just a hello, they seem genuine and ask about your stay. Really makes you feel at home. The breakfast is fabulous, there are many choices and all of them are good. The rooms have everything you need to make yourself feel at home. Stay here and you will not stay at a "regular" room again. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Center Fitness center needs to be updated: Stationary bike needs to be replaced! Most annoying is that there are no cleansing wipes to use on the equipment before or after use. Many times there are no towels, and occasionally no drinking cups, the cups should have a flat bottom not a pointed bottom that can't be set down causing more cups to be used. I may change hotels just because of the poor quality of the fitness center. I'm sure this can be addressed. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating and Clean Rooms very clean and great service. Recomend this location November 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and very clean and comfortable Staying at this location is always a pleasure . THe service is always excellent, the rooms are always clean and neat. The dining area is always clean. I would recommend this location. October 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3