• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: FORT WAYNE
  • Distance From Hotel: 15.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pet friendly hotel with large walk area for dogs. Thirty five dollar nonrefundable fee for 1 to 30 night stay. Vaccination records and tags required for check in. Crates required if owner is absent.
Pet deposit amount  35.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
ACPL Genealogy Department
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Grand Wayne Convention Centre
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Foellinger-Freimann Botanical Gardens
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI
Attraction:
Science Central
Distance From Hotel:9.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking for all guests and visitors. Guest assumes all risk.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:84
  • Total number of suites:84
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:72
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:12
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:84
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
Welcome to Staybridge Suites Hotel Ft. Wayne.

Ideally located in Fort Wayne, IN off I-69 and US 24 and just five miles from downtown, the Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne offers easy access to Fort Wayne International Airport. Our hotel is also near many prominent businesses as well as popular area attractions.

This pet friendly Fort Wayne extended stay hotel offers easy access to shopping and movies. The Jefferson Pointe Shopping Center, located less than five miles away, has over 60
View More

Welcome to Staybridge Suites Hotel Ft. Wayne.

Ideally located in Fort Wayne, IN off I-69 and US 24 and just five miles from downtown, the Staybridge Suites Fort Wayne offers easy access to Fort Wayne International Airport. Our hotel is also near many prominent businesses as well as popular area attractions.

This pet friendly Fort Wayne extended stay hotel offers easy access to shopping and movies. The Jefferson Pointe Shopping Center, located less than five miles away, has over 60 specialty shops, from Vera Bradley to Barnes and Noble, and an 18-screen movie theater. Guests can also attend various college sporting events at Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne, just a short distance from our Fort Wayne accommodations.

Business travelers in town for an extended stay will appreciate our Fort Wayne hotel's location near corporate offices such as Fort Wayne Metals, Coca-Cola Bottlers and the TI Automotive Group. For added convenience, the hotel's 24-hour business center is available to accommodate your business needs.

Our guests enjoy the sense of community they experience at our hotel, which offers a sports court, an outdoor barbecue pavilion and a cozy lobby with a fireplace. Other amenities include free laundry facilities, a 24-hour fitness center and grocery shopping services. For a great location and excellent amenities, choose Staybridge Suites in Fort Wayne, IN for your next vacation or business trip.

View Less
Features
A place to put your feet up and "Get Comfortable", your room is your sanctuary here at the Fort Wayne Staybridge Suites, a place to decompress and unwind. Each room provides a living space seperate from your work area and a fully equipped kitchen. Don't feel like cooking? Enjoy our hot breakfast buffet every morning and join us every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday for our social reception.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and service with a smile No worries during your stay , this makes you concentrate on the reason you are in Ft Wayne . I recommend this hotel to anyone , business OR pleasure . I plan on coming back June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Over the top! I had an issue with booking through the 800 number...they screwed it all up. When I got to this hotel, Amanda took care of the issue effortlessly. I am very impressed with the friendliness of the staff, and the cleanliness of the rooms and grounds. I work at GM frequently and I always have crazy, random hours. The staff here is very accommodating and understanding to my needs for checking in or out at weird times. I look forward to my next stay here! May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Party next door. We were awakened at midnight by the arrival of a very loud, partying group of college students in the room next door. After 2 hours of listening to them shout and talk about drinking beer we decided it was time to see if the hotel staff would be willing to do anything about it or if we would have to call the police… I am not sure if the hotel staff did do anything but at about 2:30 am they did get quite. Needless to say the sleepless night affected us for the next 3 days of our trip. We have stayed in hotels all over the world and never experienced anything like that. I would question the sound proof nature of the walls in this hotel and second I would question why the hotel staff would allow this activity in their hotel by a group checking-in so late and clearly drinking. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT STAY! The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating. Very clean hotel from the moment you walk in. One of the best I have stayed at for quite awhile. Quiet, comfortable room, great breakfast. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay This is a clean hotel with accommodating staff. Coffee and breakfast were available early. Good restaurant selection nearby, including grocery store. April 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and nice lobby area. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The lobby area was very welcoming. Our room was clean, except for the cobwebs in the lamp shades. The complimentary breakfast was okay. April 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Stay was very nice Check in was easy and fast Breakfast was out of stock on few items April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I can't say enough about the staff at your hotel. They were so polite and accommodating. Jori and amanda were great. The area was nice. My grandkids had a great time on their spring break. The room was large and handled our group without any problem. Thanks Jan Connors April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super staff and "breakfast lady" We were initially greeted by a wonderful welcoming young lady named Amanda. She was efficient and we quickly got to our room after a LONG day on the road. Amanda had told us that breakfast the next morning was "made with love" , and I found that Nancy, the breakfast lady indeed did a great job. My only complaint about this hotel was that they need to get an automatic sliding front door which would make bringing in luggage so much easier. and they need the fitness center in the hotel rather than the next door hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great chance to relax and work Enjoyed the opportunity to relax and work at Holiday Inn. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay ... Great Value I checked out of the Holiday Inn - Kendalville, IN, because their beds were too firm and the rate was high, and moved to this hotel . They gave me a better corporate discount, their public spaces are much larger and comfortable, the room was great and bed and pillows more comfortable! :) They also recognized my Priority Club status but the Kendalville hotel did not.i no big deal but I noticed it was a question below and it must be important in the survey. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amanda did a great job Amanda was extremely helpful and conscientious at the hotel when we checked in and the 2nd night we were there. She helped me with my IHG information too. Will plan to stay there each time we go to Fort Wayne. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flight Canceled I was to fly out, but my flight was canceled. I had stayed at this hotel many times before and decided to stay there again since it was close to the airport. Fortunately they had rooms available. I have never had an issue with this hotel. Rooms have always been clean and comfortable. I requested a late checkout as well since my flight did not leave until 5 PM and there was not a problem with checking out at 2 PM. Close to good restaurants as well - Applebee's, Outback, Bob Evans. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome breakfast and spotless rooms we stopped by this hotel on the last day of our winter vacation as we traveled home. What a delightful experience. The staff was awesome. the breakfast had many extras that we thoroughly enjoyed. The room was spotless and nicely decorated.we found the price of the room to be an extreme value and would have been happy to pay twice the price given all of the amenities. Thank you for making our last day of vacation enjoyable. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean hotel Overall it was a great stay. The breakfast was great and the usa today paper was nice. Only bad thing was the spa was closed the whole first day we were there. It reopened the next morning but really wasnt very warm. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family visit We have used this hotel in the past. It is nice to see the results of the on-going updating. We did not try to use the pool or exercise equipment. The breakfast room was well maintained and inviting. Staff allowed an early check in without a problem. January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good but breakfast poor Stayed here many times before and quality in general remains very good. Breakfast was subpar for what is normally offered. Eggs very bland and pancake machine broken again. Of course it is free and the warm cinnamon rolls are superb. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Easy access on and off expressway. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and rooms were very clean. Pillows were extremely tiny and uncomfortable. Breakfast was not up to normal standards (no biscuits and gravy, English muffins were hard and stale and pancake maker was broken) so we went across street to restaurant. December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant experience Everything was great, we would not hesitate to return! December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rude Check inn I normally do not complain but the 2 girls at the check inn desk were very rude . I walked inn the hotel and stood in front of the desk for 5 min before anything was said to me they were having there own conversation.Never said hello , Never ever asked if I was rewards member.Never said anything on my Platinum Elite Status .The worst check I have ever had in 100's of stays in a hotel a year . The rest of the stay was as expected . The hotel was just as good as any other holiday inn express I stay at !! December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful lobby and cafe area We really liked the newly remodeled look and the reliable breakfast service. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dumpster Noise At approximately 4:30 a.m. the dumpster was being unloaded close to where our room was and the repeated beeping and banging not only woke us up but was very upsetting and interrupted our ability to get back to sleep. When we are paying for a quality hotel and our comfortable sleep is interrupted with this kind of annoyance, it did not set well with us at all. We live in an area currently where dumpsters come every day and there are noise ordinances within the township that prevent excessive noise between certain hours. Ours here is 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. When it was being abused we contacted the dumpster company, along with the township, and they were informed of the ordinance and they now comply. We are priority members and have been for many years. Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel! Hopefully for further visits, which we likely will be in the area due to our child attending college next fall, and for future guests, this can be addressed. Thank you. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids a little noisy Noisy kids made it a little tough to sleep. Otherwise good November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much Better Had issues with the plumbing on my last stay but had no issues this time. Room clean and staff excellent! November 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need Hot Water Hotel was okay. However in the morning there was only luke warm water on Floor 2. I notified desk upon leaving. Regardless this should never happen. There should be a backup! Also no fitness center. ????? October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Maintenance The shower head needs to be replaced. It was an adjustable type but was stuck (couldn't) adjust from the pulsing mode. Room was okay AC/Heat worked well and room was comfortable. Breakfast was minimum and was okay, McDonalds would have been much better though. October 8, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Plumbing I travel to many Holiday Inn hotels and always the same problem, plumbing issues. The bathroom sink drains slowly as does the shower drain. Toilet noisy and doesn't flush properly. Hot water none existent as with this hotel which I stayed on September 24th. Shower head also not functioning properly. Frustrating! On a positive note the staff very professional. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay! Love staying here and would stay again. Nice hotel and great staff! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Express Review Very clean and bright. Bathrooms have plenty of room for two people to move around each other. More than sufficient breakfast choices. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service As usual, every thing was excellent at Holiday Express. That is way we choose Express first when we are out or town. Thanks August 27, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Outdoor Patio Gazebo Grill Sports Court Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Entrance Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading