Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 174 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      150
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Best service and accommodations I've experienced.

    By

    July 26, 2015

    Our stay at Staybridge Suites West in Forth Worth was wonderful. We had not stayed at a Staybridge before, but after our stay here, we will certainly look for a Staybridge first from now on. The staff was amazing, attentive to our needs, and always willing to help. The food during evening social time and breakfast was great.
    The breakfast was especially amazing. I've never seen such selection of items at any other hotel. And the kitchen staff was so pleasant. The beds and pillows were very comfortable. All in all, just a great place to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Absolutely great experience all around

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    In town for 5 days for sports competition. Entire stay was great. Staybridge called day prior to arrival to see if we needed anything. Our flight was landing at 9am so we requested early check in if possible. Got to hotel and rooms were ready at 11 am! Bedding and pillows were awesome. My 13 year old daughter stopped at desk on way out to ask where we can get the pillows. Rooms were clean, nicely decorated, AC worked well, didn't ever hear any noise from other guests. Breakfast was also very good. Loved having fountain Diet Coke available at breakfast and during Managers reception. Will always look for Staybridge as first choice on future trips. Great Value and the entire staff was incredibly nice, polite and always asking if they could do anything to help with anything.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff.

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Every time I visit, Tammy is awesome. Cleaning staff very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    new hotel, great location for my needs, room clean, breakfast was hot and good, relaxing time

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fresh, Clean, and Comfortable

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Having never stayed at a Strawbridge Suites before, we were pleasantly surprised at the freshness and comfort of our room and the breakfast area. All staff we encountered were friendly and professional. We had a little trouble identifying the bathroom light switch before figuring out that it is adjacent to the bath vanity light switch. (Because the bathroom light is fluorescent, it has a delayed start; a quick test-flip of the switch doesn't yield light.)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value - Friendly Staff

    By

    July 17, 2015

    I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Staybridge Suites. The room was spacious and the bed very comfortable.
    The value for what one gets is great. Nice, ample breakfast everyday, free laundry service and a fun social on select week nights. I highly recommend this property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you very much for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. Look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    The reception staff greated us with a warm and friendly manner,

    Room was very clean and tidy.
    Breakfast is good, although quite busy at peek times, so get there early...

    Not much more that you could ask for really...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will be sure to share your comments with the entire staff. We look forward to your return visit when you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Hotel was clean and service was good. Overall good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. Hope to see you again when you have accommodation needs in Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfy beds!

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    If you're in the Forth Worth area and looking for a convenient, no hassle place to stay, make sure you check out Staybridge Suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2015
    Wow, thanks for the nice comments on your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We love to hear what we are doing right or where we need improvement. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. Look forward to seeing you again in near future if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    A good place to stay

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    We have a great time at this place, we will recommend and stay again, nice, clean, very friendly atmosphere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you very much for your recent survey regarding your stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. I will share the kind comments with my staff. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. Look for to seeing you again if you have accommodation needs in Fort Worth.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Holiday weekend

    By

    July 09, 2015

    club

    Everything was really nice and comfortable. I just have 2 small complaints. The eggs for breakfast were not that great and I did not get coffee the second morning. Other than that very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Thank you very much for your recent comments regarding your stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We appreciate your feedback and I have addressed the issues you had with our breakfast and housekeeping managers. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. Hope to see you again if you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff and very helpful.

    By

    July 03, 2015

    I always love staying here. The grandkids are getting to use pool now. very very nice. Very relaxing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    Wow! Thank you so much for you kind remarks on your recent stay at Staybridge Suites West Fort Worth. We strive to make every guest feel like its home away from home. Can't wait to see you again when you have future accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close