Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, not a comfortable bed. Staff are great. Food is good. Rooms are nice, but starting to show some age. Beds are not comfortable because they are worn in the center, donkey sway back. Had to sleep on the sides. Pillows are great, though and it was reasonably quiet. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel Stayed here for a quick overnight trip to Fort Worth. The hotel was spotless. Front desk staff was extremely friendly. Probably the friendliest I've ever experienced at any IHG property. My daughter LOVED the pool. (Saltwater) She could open her eyes underwater. But she's 7, doesn't take much to impress her. Bed was really comfortable. We travel with our own pillows so I can't attest for those. The AC was amazing. It got cold enough I had to turn it down. In the Texas 100°F heat, this is unheard of. The bathrooms were very nice and water pressure was really good. Never ran out of hot water. We travel to this area very frequently and we will definitely be staying here again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Everything was beyond my expectations at this property. I will definitely be staying at Staybridge Suites in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immaculate Suite and Great Staff Staybridge staff called me prior to arrival to see if I had any questions or special needs regarding my stay. I was pulling a horse trailer, and the staff assured me I'd be able to unhook and safely leave my trailer on the grounds in order to go to downtown Ft. Worth for dinner, etc. I found the suite extremely clean and serviceable. The fridge looked new, it was so clean! Everything I might need--including dishwasher soap--was there! There were some extremely noisy travelers who came in late and made excessive noise on the floor above me. Even that didn't prevent me from sleeping well. Breakfast was fantastic, and I hope to stay here again in the future! July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything you need! I was a little iffy about a suite situated on the side of the freeway, but the amenities were just what you need and then some. The staff was amazing and great natured, helpful and friendly. We will stay here again for sure. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay We had a very pleasant one night stay. The front desk was very welcoming on our arrival and the room was perfect for our needs; plenty of space to be comfortable. This hotel is in a great location for accessing many areas of Ft. Worth. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! two bedroom suite was perfect for two adults and two teenagers, clean and comfortable. complimentry hot and cold breakfast and social dinners were well beyond what was expected. Most of all, WHAT A WONDERFULL STAFF! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable hotel! Our stay here was very nice. I was with a small group and we had 5 teenage boys who were attending a football camp nearby. The hotel had a media room where the boys enjoyed watching a baseball game on a very large screen. There was a social each night that provided a great snack for the boys. The staff was not the most attentive. It was hard to find someone upon check in, and when I was checked in the girl did not take the time to add my stay IHG rewards. It almost seemed like she was too "busy" to deal with me. The rest of the stay was excellent. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, Great Stay We were in Fort Worth for a meeting, and had our 18 month old twins with us. I called approximately one week before our stay and spoke with Assistant GM Christopher to inquire about cribs for our room, as well as request an early check-in. Upon arriving (at 10am), our room was ready, including cribs set up. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. They even offered to bring up a plate of breakfast to the twins while we were getting settled in. We will most definitely stay at Staybridge Suites - Fort Worth West when in the area again. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home Walking into the Motel was an experience, it was absolutely beautiful and very nice staff. Went to my room and to my surprise the kitchen had a kitchenette and in a different room was the beds for myself and my kids. (which is so nice) that the bedroom is in a different room than kitchen and bathroom. The room was very comfortable and also the kids loved the room having a dvd player in there as well, because they usually don't watch what adults watch. I would definitely go back and stay in a Staybridge June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE STAFF WAS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL AND GAVE GREAT RECOMMENDATIONS. BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS FULL OF DELICIOUS ITEMS. HOTEL WAS CLOSE TO SOFTBALL FIELDS. ENJOYED OUR STAY June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Had a wonderful nights stay. Great bed very clean room June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable bed. Very nice place. Great Staff. Especially front desk Staff. Room was very comfortable. Loved having thermostat in each bedroom..Kitchen facilities were very nice and clean.Loved the stay. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOME HOTEL EXCELLENT HOME HOTEL-COMFORTABLE ENVIRONMENT-GREAT BREAKFAST( A VARIETY OF FOOD) LOCATION RIGHT OFF HIGHWAY-MAKING IT CONVENIENT AND EASY TO FIND.-WALMART IN CLOSE PROMIXITY. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and friendly Only needed an overnight stay while passing through West Ft Worth. Excellent friendly staff, and very clean. Convenient and fair value, felt safe. Would recommend to others June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a group gathering There were about 20 of us in town for a graduation, we all stayed at Staybridge and were very pleased with the accommodations and service. I've never hung out in a lobby area of a hotel before, but this trip I spent quite a bit of time in the lobby/eating area to converse with the other people in our party. I felt very comfortable hanging out in that area and by the pool, and it was much better than hiding away in my or someone else's room. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super place to stay at a great price! This was our first experience with Staybridge Suites. We chose them because of their high ratings, and we were not disappointed. The location was perfect for our needs. Access to the west side of Fort Worth or downtown Fort Worth was no problem. The staff was very detail-oriented and friendly. They called soon after we had checked in to make sure everything was in order. We couldn't get the DVD player to work and the office person gave me easy to understand, step-by-step instructions. They would have come up to our room to help if that had been necessary. The rooms were well appointed for a short or long-term stay. The breakfast had something for everyone! Our future travel plans will definitely include Staybridge Suites if at all possible. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review of Staybridge Suites West Ft Worth We stayed at this hotel for a group meeting for a national aviation association. The hotel catered some of our meals, provided meeting rooms and a hospitality suite and made our stay as nice as possible.. The staff was excellent and everyone enjoyed their stay. March 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great staff and service We stayed four days and three nights at this location. We were with a group of parents traveling to watch our kids play college baseball. The staff was very accommodating to our group and allowing us to hang out and cook dinner there at the property. Being on the road for 6 days, they helped to make us feel at home. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay The staff was very accommodating to our group and the rooms were very comfortable. Best beds in the industry in my opinion. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Staybridge is great because everything worked in the kitchen, breakfast was complete and staff very helpful. The evening socials provided free dinner. The home theater was a big hit with grand kids. I only wish the hot water for tea in the morning was hotter so I didn't have to bother staff to heat it up. I stayed twice in February after using nearby competitor in Jan. I hope Staybridge continues to offer specials. The access to FW acttivities via 820 or 30 is a big plus. One recommendation is to empty trash cans at breakfast more often. They overflowed each morning making it difficult to put trash and unsightly. There's another trash can but it's hidden and not used except by us once we learned about it. Pricing of drinks in Pantry is very high. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Everything was as advertised. Very nice, clean, quiet, comfortable hotel. Didin't have any issues...the room looked exactly like it did in the pictures. The breakfast was very good and there was always plenty of food. I only encountered the staff upon check-in and check-out, but they were always super friendly and answered all my questions. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Hotel Great clean place! Upon checking in I was greeted by an attentive front desk agent that informed me of the social and the exercise facilities upon other things. I checked into a clean and spacious room that went far beyond my expectations. The social was filled with a great variety of delicious food as well as a nice selection of wine, beer, sodas, and juices. The breakfast in the morning was also outstanding, again another display of yummy variety. Every stay at this hotel is great for me: the courteous staff, delicious food, and comfortable room keep me coming back every time I am in the area! January 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience We have stayed here several times, this will be our last. We were disappointed with breakfast bar. Tired of seeing people come to breakfast bare foot and in pajamas. In restaurants to be served you must have shoes on, why not a breakfast area? We reported a vehicle that was in front parking area taking up two spots. Nothing was done. The bed was lumpy and needs to be replaced. Very disappointed. January 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Was I really in a Staybridge property? I stay 3 plus months at a time for my job so I have stayed plenty of times at staybridge properties. This one very disappointing. Very little housewares, ran out of food for social hour, HORRIBLE tv channel selection, tv kept on cutting out on sound and occasionally picture. I spoke with other hotel guest he told me that had been going on for months. It's a shame because the hotel itself is very nice. Mckenzie and Emily were excellent as well as night auditor. I ended up leaving a week into my 3 month stay because they could not guarantee me things would improve. I am a HUGE holiday inn supporter but not so much this time. Great workout room! If they can fix the issues ii would definitely recommend than. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet Home Away From Our Home Sweet Home This trip to Forth Worth was a very special one for us. As long distance grandparents, our visits to Texas to spend time with our grandsons (8 and 10) are really important to us. Making the boys' experience with us a comfortable and memorable one, where we stay is a high important value to us. Not knowing the area, I did my research and looked at many different places to stay. We had a budget that we had to maintain, and the sales manager helped us to reach that goal. Staybridge (Fort Worth, Clifford Center Drive) is so awesome! The staff are special. All very kind and make you feel welcome. The rooms are divine, beds are super comfortable. Oh and did I mention the breakfast? The breakfast pizza is to die for. The best oatmeal I have had in a long time. The boys loved the variety and ate not only well but healthy. The advantage of having a kitchen allowed me to be a grandmother in preparing meals and enjoying snacks. We have a little dog and brought her too and she was also well received. I look forward to going back here! If you are looking to getting away for little while this is the best hotel. It was like being on a cruise without the ship. There is a wonderful theatre room with comfy seats and hospitality events like dinner buffets a couple of times a week. Thanks Staybridge for this wonderful experience. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love Staybridge Suites My room was exceptionally quiet and comfortable, especially the bed. My only concern is that I expected light housekeeping (i.e., fresh towels and the bed made) but the second day of my stay I got neither. However, around 5 PM, I did get a call from housekeeping with this question: "You didn't need your room cleaned today, did you?" I think that was just poor wording but it put me off. I had plenty of towels and I know how to make my bed, so my answer was no but I was still put off by the question. I shouldn't have had to "elect" whether or not I got those basic housekeeping services. As for the manager's reception, the burgers and bratwurst on Wednesday were very good. However, the chicken sliders on Thursday were equally bad. The bread was stale and the chicken was gross. I know its free but its a selling point. I had new business associates who'd never stayed in a Staybridge Suites and unfortunately, the bad food has become an active joke. I hope they look past it because I always try to stay in Staybridge Suites. However, if I can't get my customers and business associates to do so, I may have to change. By the way, I was not recognized as a Priority Club member. I don't think it was intentional. I believe the clerk who checked me in was just overtasked. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Visibility Please put a sign by the service road and light the drive from the service road. Other than that the place is perfect. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a very late check in and when we arrived they had all the paperwork ready. Took less than one minute to check in. Very helpful. This hotel was nice for the price. It had a clean smell. The toilet had a problem with running constantly but other than that was a very good experience. Breakfast was also great! November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Way to Relax While Visiting We didn't have any problems at all with anything. Can't even offer a way to improve on anything (well, OK, there could have been made-to-order breakfast, but they were so close to that, why be that picky?#. Rooms were spacious and just what we needed. We went with another couple, so got a 2-BDR suite, which accommodated us very nicely, providing reasonably priced, private comfort for us all. Even being out from downtown was not a problem. Downtown #such at stockyard, Seminary, and botanic gardens, etc) was only 15-20 minutes away. We'd stay there again if we're back in the area for anything. November 11, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>