Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 219 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    219reviews

    • 5 Stars
      182
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Outstanding customer service

    By

    juillet 31, 2015

    Great place to stay in a suite when traveling with family. Hot breakfast each day, Tues-Thurs. social in the evening (food

    Read More
    Read Less

    You Get What You Pay For

    By

    juillet 31, 2015

    It's cheap and that is what you get. The furniture was stained, the walls were thin, and the room smelled like chinese food (no we didn't have any).

    Posted byCustomerCare
    août 10, 2015
    Dear archanum, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite member and for taking the time to share your comments. We apologize if your experience was not as pleasant as you would have liked it to be due to the condition of the room. Your feedback will be shared with management as we aim to be better with each and every stay. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    juillet 30, 2015

    club

    The staff made our stay a pleasant experience. Everyone was helpful and they appear to like what they do. Friendly atmosphere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thought we would like it

    By

    juillet 30, 2015

    club

    The bed was comfortable and the room was spacious. The sofa had many snags and carpet had a couple cigarette burn marks. Coffee table was worn and scratched. One day of our 7 day visit we got no clean linens, no new coffee packets. Another night we had to go to the main desk at 10:30 pm to get toilet paper because there was no extra and we were totally out. We were told that they only replace it once a week! Huh? We also had to get coffee packets because again no new ones were given to us. The parking was terrible. Most nights we had to find a spot next door at the Walgreens. That was not acceptable when there were motorcycles and semi trucks taking up valuable car spaces. The spa pool was cloudy and sudsy and we were afraid to use it. Breakfast was more than adequate and there was a Hispanic gal who was absolutely delightful. However, since the hotel was filled most of the time, we had no place to sit when we came down for breakfast or the carpeting under our feet was is serious need of vacuuming. More attention needs to be paid to the cleanliness and upkeep of the hotel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    août 09, 2015
    Dear Lala1222, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Thank you for noting our good location and we are glad to learn that you had a good breakfast experience. Cleanliness is one of our top priority and it is with utter regret to know that our housekeeping service fell below par on your visit. Your comments regarding the maintenance and other aspects of the hotel that needs updating are forwarded to our Management team to help us determine on what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Once more, we thank you for your comments and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice rooms and excellent continental breakfast

    By

    juillet 29, 2015

    Great place for a quick stay on business. Staff is friendly and breakfast better than most!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large, Clean Rooms - Highly Recommeneded

    By

    juillet 27, 2015

    Every time I come to Milwaukee, I will always stay at the Staybridge Suites. I love the excellent value and service they provide. I like how they have a movie library and access to the local gym. The hot breakfast is pretty good (though an omelet bar would be nice!), and the staff are excellent and attentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for Racine IM 70.3

    By

    juillet 23, 2015

    club

    My buddy and I stayed 2 nights for the Racine IM 70.3 race. Price was right and we were able to get a 2 room suite. Plenty of space to prepare gear for the race, common space to relax, and the bedrooms were quite and each room has it's own temp control.

    Beds were very comfortable, so sleep was easily found. The staff discovered we had a race the following day and made sure we had coffee and bagels at 4AM ready for us. Many of us socialized at 4AM before we packed up and left for the race.

    Coming back from the race, it was great again to have the space to stretch out and relax the sore muscles. Walgreens is right next door, so it was a quick walk to get supplies we needed for our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    juillet 21, 2015

    club

    Friendly staff, decent rooms, and nice social with complementary drinks and appetizers.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Franklin, WI

    By

    juillet 20, 2015

    Everything was great...except the room smelling like cigarette smoke.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the staff

    By

    juillet 17, 2015

    club

    The hotel was wonderful, but what really set this hotel apart was the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast buffet

    By

    juillet 15, 2015

    club

    We were very impressed by the food quality and variety offered. Excellent choices!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suite

    By

    juillet 15, 2015

    club

    This hotel was very accommodating during a recent stay in the Milwaukee area for a funeral/family reunion. The size of the suites made for easy entertaining and family gatherings. Staff was wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less