Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 273 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    273reviews

    • 5 Stars
      231
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    I love this place!

    By

    February 07, 2016

    My husband and I travel 3 1/2 hours each way to see his physician in Milwaukee. He has horrible pain issues that necessitate us staying in different rooms. Staybridge Suites offers a two-bedroom suite that is perfect for us. Two different times, we have stayed here for a week at a time. The staff here is wonderful. They remember us and are quick to welcome us back. We return monthly and it always feels like coming home. Jeannie always asks how my husband is doing and noticed this last time that he's better.
    I would stay at Staybridge because the accommodations are great and everything is clean and convenient. But I actually look forward to staying at the Milwaukee Airport South location because everyone is warm and like friends. It's never fun to go to physicians for serious medical problems, but this Staybridge makes us feel like we're with family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. I am glad our dedication to making our guests feel as welcome as possible shows through. Jeanne is always a great representation of our teams commitment to superior service. We send our well wishes to you and your husband and look forward to your next visit with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    February 02, 2016

    This is the second time that I have stayed at this property, and I will likely stay here again. The hotel is very clean and still looks new on the exterior and in the common areas. The rooms, however, have a more dated and stoic feel.

    I particularly enjoyed the evening "social" which is a manager's reception with food and drink. My only complaint would be that the dishes had a bit of a "canned" or "cafeteria" feel and taste (the pasta with meatballs in particular). I'm not going to complain much, though because it was offered for free! This reception changes themes nightly (Mexican, Italian, etc.).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2016
    Thank you for continuing to stay with us and for taking the time to review our hotel. We work hard to keep our rooms clean and in top top shape and we strive to maintain our home away from home vibe. So glad you enjoyed our evening Social. We have a varied menu at our Social so most of our guests experience a different option every visit or some of our standard favorites. Fajita night is a real hit with our guests! Thank you again for staying with us and we look forward to your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    From the moment we arrived, the staff was very attentive. Breakfast has such a great variety of choices, both hot and cold. Pool was warm and clean towels were always available. The beds are very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 30, 2016
    We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. We will be share your wonderful comments with the staff so they can see how their efforts to exceed our guests expectations are paying off.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    My stay at the Staybridge Suites was very comfortable. The staff on every level were very polite and accommodating. They respected my work schedule and the fact that I travelled with two medium size dogs.
    The room had everything I needed. When I did ask for assistance staff responded promptly, with a positive attitude.
    The hot breakfast daily and the evening Social with beer and wine was an added plus.
    I highly recommend a short or long term stay here!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2016
    Thank you so very much for the kind words. It is a great feeling to know our hard work is noticed by our guests. Can't wait to welcome you back to stay with us again. Safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge, Milwaukee South

    By

    January 10, 2016

    The Social at this site stands out from other experiences. They have a varying menu through the month of Monday thru Wednesday meals available with drink during a social hour in the evening. Works well for the person on business and needing quick meal and a friendly face.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2016
    On behalf of the entire team here at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee Airport South we would like to personally thank you for your kind sentiments regarding the evening social. We will be certain to share your thoughts with the team. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean facility, friendly staff

    By

    January 07, 2016

    This facility was clean and well maintained and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Our entire team works very hard to be the best and we are glad you agree! Hope to welcome you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    went off without a hitch

    By

    January 06, 2016

    we had a wedding room block and after party which went off without a hitch. all of our guests and ourselves were very happy with the hotel, the staff and the experience.

    the management was fabulous about helping me sett this up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    On behalf of the entire team here at the Staybridge Suites I'd like to personally thank you for choosing our hotel for your special day. We are thrilled to have been a part of such a wonderful moment in your life and hope that you will return to our hotel time after time as your home-away-from-home. Congratulations!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. overall experience was i liked the food, place and the shuttle service and overall service provided by the staff over there.

    I liked the place. would like to recommend to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us and for the wonderful review. Recommendations are the best compliment we can get. Thank you for staying with us and for continuing to spread the word on our establishment. We truly appreciate it!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love staying at the staybridge!

    By

    December 28, 2015

    I would highly recommend this hotel to stay at for business or pleasure....the hotel is so accommodating that you could actually live there if your lifestyle could afford it. I got to know & meet alot of great people from the area & the world during my stay. The staff was so friendly & they made me feel like I was a part of their family. I love the staybridge!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. Our hotel is actually designed with a homey feel for long term stays so we are a great option for any guests whether it is a few nights or a few months. We are glad you loved your stay and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My "go-to" hotel for this area

    By

    December 25, 2015

    club

    I love going to the Staybridge any chance I get to visit this area. The front desk is always helpful and the snacks/drinks at the social are great. There's a store next door if you need any items the hotel can't supply.

    Great Hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    Thanks for the review and for continuing to choose our hotel. We hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, great room

    By

    December 23, 2015

    The staff and rooms were great, clean, friendly service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    Thanks for the great review. We pride ourselves in our cleanliness and service and are glad it shows through!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen hotel

    By

    December 20, 2015

    club

    Muy recomendable

    aunque aun no me acumulan mis puntos en IHG

    Read More
    Read Less