Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 164 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    great

    By

    February 28, 2015

    platinumelite

    great rooms and food will stay again good valve for the money

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Thanks for posting - we promise to stay consistent and look forward to welcoming you back to Franklin again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Clean Clean

    By

    February 24, 2015

    The room was wonderful and inviting. It was like coming home and putting your feet up at home. Even the fold out couch bed was comfortable. I will definitely stay here again the next time I am in town!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Wonderful to have you as fans of our Franklin Staybridge Suites! We appreciate the time you took to write your review and look forward to seeing you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Wonderful Very Nice

    By

    February 24, 2015

    I wrote a glowing review in another location. I guess I though it was the correct place to do so. I thought I was done and there there was more so I'm not sure where the other written section fell under. Anyway, we love the place, we enjoyed our stay. I would come back again and I've already told several of my friends. Does this meet the 50 character request for this field? We had slept very well! Thanks for a great stay!! This feed back thing seem to go on and on and it seems like I'm answering the same questions over and over again. I don't normally spend my time filling these things out but I had such a great/fun/relaxing stay that I figured what the heck, now I wish I had just deleted the stupid email. I hope you get other visitors to continue to fill this thing out.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Love your post! Sorry you had to write it twice - but we loved hearing it twice...it that helps? Anyway, we are so glad you found us and even happier that you had a great time while visiting the area! Hope we become your regular stop when in the Milwaukee area - and we really, really do appreciate the time you took to tell us...twice! See you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    First time at Staybridge but not the last

    By

    February 23, 2015

    club

    Very impressed with this hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms. Food with social hour a nice touch - don't have to leave the hotel in the subzero temps. Breakfast food was fresh and tasted good. Staff here was awesome. This will be my go to hotel in Milwaukee area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 02, 2015
    Awesome! Another convert! We're so glad you found us. We think we're one of the best kept secrets in the Milwaukee area - and we hope you'll help us change that by referring your friends too! We look forward to seeing you again - thanks for the great comment.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close