Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrid food Eggs with water? Tasteless soggy eggs? Ughh. French toast bars were tougher than shoe leather. Terrible Pillow cases felt like sandpaper. Not good!! I do not recommend this particular Staybridge November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and good value Spent 2 nights at the Staybridge in Oak Creek. Hotel was clean and a good value for the money. Close to the interstate but did not get the noise from the traffic. Breakfast was good and a lot of variety. Did not get in on the Monday thru Thursday dinners/happy hour. Parking area was clean and close to hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff were great. We were supplied with the necessary things to survive the airlines loosing our suitcase. Each one we needed to talk to were extremely helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed watching a movie while we waited to leave for the airport. Great job folks! October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Choice A very comfortable, well-furnished, and spacious room for the price. Location was also very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a good night’s rest or is in town on business. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Rooms are great! Easy location off HWY94 at Ryan Road. Breakfast is awesome! Pool is nice. Hot tub needs fixing - air jets do not work, but still has hot water. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by come back after awhile away Nice hotel. I stayed at this property a number of years ago, probable in the first year of it opening for business. I liked it then, but not a lot of need to stay in this part of town until recently. My wife and I were in town for business and stayed here for one night. The facility still looked really nice and was clean. The first floor is a little tight and very hectic, so I would recommend staying on one of the upper floors. The food and dining area off the lobby was comfortable and well laid out - just very busy at times. Being a platinum member we couldn't get into our room an hour early as we had hoped, in fact we checked in about 15 minutes late. The front desk staff and staff overall was very friendly and accommodating as they could be with the late check in. I contacted the manager and he responded to me early the next morning and was very professional, nice, and fair in resolving the check in issue. Nice job overall and would recommend this hotel if you have a need to stay in the area. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room for the price! I recently played in Wisconsin with a band and booked a queen bed studio suite, it had a large bathroom with separate sink and closet area, small kitchen, and couch area. It was a very clean room with tons of amenities. Price was great considering it was a Saturday night. Room was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast was pretty good. I highly recommend booking this hotel if you like a nice, quiet stay. Plenty of parking and was in a low populated area, yet had a Walgreens right next door and plently of places to eat. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and amenities I have stayed here several times in the past and continue to do so due to the excellent customer service and amenities this hotel has to offer. From the breakfast buffet...to the evening reception the food served here is top notch. There is also plenty for kids to do with an indoor swimming pool and theater where kids can watch movies at night. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Breakfast The breakfast hostess did an outstanding job and was very accommodating and friendly to all. Jerry was also very helpful during my stay. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Gotta stay here! Best front desk experience ever! Loved the breakfast: great food and great selection. Cannot go wrong staying here. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 fantastic hotel I love your hotel the room is good, the pool is very good, the breakfast is very good And the most importante all the people who work at this hotel are very sympatic, all the times speak with you with a smiles in his face. Congratulations, an excellent hotel, I will return, off course September 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Harley 110th We were in town for Harley Davidson's 110th anniversary and I can't praise the staff enough. They'd already set up a seperate parking area as well as a wash station. They even had goodie bags ready for us when we checked in. From the front desk to the evening reception to the breakfast they were all great. The rooms were very comfortable and inspite of other reviews the noise from other rooms was not an issue. Maybe it was being active all day but we definitely didn't have any problems sleeping. We would return and highly recommend the Franklin Staybridge Suites September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suited us perfectly We used a 2bed/2bath suite for a stay with our kids and grandchild - for very great trip to the Milwaukee Co. zoo - and it was a perfect weekend. Things were busy with Labor Day, large wedding party, and Harley reunion, yet staff and service were awesome. Hats off to the General Manager for a service-conscious staff! The wooded ares that surround part of the property made it quite a retreat as we enjoyed the pool. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely wonderful stay! I will never stay anywhere else! The IHG hotel group has been the best experience in hotel stays I have ever had. The staff was wonderful, curteous, and very accomedating to any needs that we had. The rooms were immaculate, and the whole hotel was very clean. I will (and have) recommend this hotel to everyone I know. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room, clean smells fresh, bathroom is clean. Breakfast has a good variety of food. Will stay again. Love the refrigerator and small kitchen area. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good for a 3+ Star hotel Clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking was a challenge later in the evenings with a full lot, but the Walgreens next door permitted overflow parking. Breakfast buffet was pretty standard -- kitchen and dining area was stuffy. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Great..once we got in it We arrived at the hotel shortly after 3pm. We were told our room was not ready yet.I told him I had 5 kids in the car and asked if they could use the pool while we waited for our room.They did let us do that.I went back out at 4:00 still our room was not ready. Went back at 5:00...still not ready. We were supposed to be in downtown Milwaukee by 6 for a concert..We had to get the kids ready in the pool area.We finally got to our room around 6...3 hours after checkin time!! We literally threw our stuff in our room and left in order to not miss the concert. The room was very clean. The hotel itself was very clean. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is a hidden gem! The property is beautiful, the amentities were abundant and the experience was great. I highly recommend even just a walk through of the property to get an idea of what a super experience you'd have if you booked an evening. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotels and Amenities The free breakfast is great and the free dinner and drinks Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays puts the value over the top. The Hotel is clean and staff very helpful. They have DVD's to borrow, which was great for the kids. The only minor recommendations I have is that they should have an ice maker as the room freezers do not make ice quickly. I would also like to see recycling encouraged hotels. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room We had a beautiful room. Ran into a snag one evening and the gal at the front desk that night was very friendly & helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was good too. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again This was our 2nd stay here and we will not be coming again. We were very dissastified with the 1st stay but gave it another try. Upon our 1st attempt to check in we were informed, in the rudest manner ever, that "your room isnt ready. It wont be for at least another 1/2 hour." No apology, nothing but rudeness and the attutide that she could no have possibly cared less that our room wasnt ready. 1/2 later we finally checked in, along with 2 othergroups whos rooms were not ready at 3:00. Again same unfriendly, rude attitude. No offers of anything to make up for the fact that we sat outside the hitel for 1/2 hour waiting for a room that should have been ready. No mention of me being an IGH reward member either. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Get Away! Me and my boyfriend wanted to just get away from our daily lives, we came to this Amazing hotel, not expecting everything we got! It was absolutely amazing. We had the comfort of home in our room, with the large kitchenette and the amazingly comfortably bed, it was a 19 on a scale of 1-10. We love this place and would recommend it to anyone! Thank you for the amazing hospitality. I wish we got the name of the lady at the front desk, she was amazing! We've never got this good of service! The location was nice, not to city like, a little bit on the country side, which is something we love, but everything we needed was right around that area! We will come stay here again any day! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home... I would love to write a terrible review, so that I would be assured a room next time I am in Milwaukee! I have never stayed at a more comfortable Hotel, ever. Maybe a B&B or two, because that is how you will feel after staying with these wonderful people at this great hotel. I was a guest for two weeks. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make all the difference The Staybridge Staff make all the difference. Julia, Lindsey, Dale, Jeane and all of the rest of the staff are great. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The social gathering on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings is great. It just makes you stay that much better. You get to feel like a family after awhile. From here on out, whenever possible I will stay at a Staybridge Suites. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Excellent place to stay. Beautiful property, wonderful staff, friendly , knowleagable, very hospitable. I was their on business, but would love to come back and stay with my whole family. Five stars and two thumbs up!!!! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING We happened on this property on accident and are so lucky we did. It was an amazing experience. We will be on a 72 day driving road trip and stopping here on week two was the best choice. Free Wi-Fi, free laundry, free hot and great breakfast, free dinner three nights out of the week, entertainment and raffles on Wednesday for customer appreciation day, spinning the wheel for goodies if you are reward member, and so much more. Friendly staff who really cared about you, got to know you and treated you like family. I would highly recommend and would go back to Wisconsin just to stay in this hotel. It was AMAZING!!!!! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with all amenities of home. The room offered plenty of space during our visit. The breakfast offered a great variety and tasty. The hotel staff were very attentive and kept the place looking great for each breakfast 'shift' of guests. the outside fireplace was wonderful ... a great place to gather. June 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Tried to cancel, was told that we did not have a reservation. Then we were charged for a night! I attempted to make two reservations, one for my mother and father and the other for me and my wife. My parents stayed two nights and had a very good time. However, my wife and I figured out that we would not be able to stay at this hotel the one night we had planned, we called them to try and cancel the reservation and was told that in fact we had only made one reservation. While I doubted this as I got two emails from the hotel with two different confirmation numbers they should know who has a reservation right?! However we were charged for the one room that we did not use, even though we were told that there was in fact no reservation. Sorry but that is pretty poor service. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I live here Since July of '12 I have made several trips here and 3 of those trips have been > 4 weeks in length. These guys are tops. Mark & his crew understand your needs. I must add that their weekday Breakfast hostess is A1, Elvia treats you with a good morning and a smile and a great breakfast. Not your normal Hotel Oatmeal & danish. It changes daily Biscuits & Gravy Sausage, Bacon. Fresh Fruit, you name it they make you have a good meal to start off your day... Thanks Elvia and Thanks Staybridge! See ya in May April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by maid service overall my stay was good. the maid service was the poorest i have ever recieved. April 16, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>