Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
(e.g. Oct-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 113 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff The staff at Staybridge are always friendly and professional. The bed is great and the pillows are even better. I've stayed at the Staybridge in Franklin, WI about 20 times now and have never been disappointed. Great job, Staybridge! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff I contacted this hotel for their Suite Life party package for my daughter's 7th birthday, All of the details pertaining to the party were outlined for me. It was great to not have to worry about balloons, plates and it was great that there was a kitchen area in the suite. When we arrived the man at the front desk was so informative and friendly. He assisted all of our guests in getting to the room. We had a great celebration with lots of pool fun, free DVD rental and great breakfast in the morning. All of the staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area looking for a great hotel, great price and full of 100% customers service, check them out :-) September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay - One Week Later We were suddenly in a bind having to leave our vacation rental which had no electricity after a storm, and at last minute's notice, these wonderful people were able to put us in the "conference room" with an attached queen bedroom and at a reduced rate which was still not inexpensive. I cannot tell you how accommodating they were in the midst of our plight. Traveling with a Black Labrador Retriever does not make finding a hotel one bit easy, and Staybridge Suites is wonderful. This hotel, in particular, is extremely clean, and the front desk personnel could not be more pleasant and welcoming. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home We had never traveled with our Laborador Retriever, so naturally I was a bit nervous about her being accepted. She was welcomed warmly, given a treat, and up the elevator we went! Staff greeted us warmly, and our suite was immaculate. We could not have asked for a nicer overnight in Milwaukee, period. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Franklin, WI Needs to update showers and replace soap and shampoo on a daily bases. Needs to get whole numbers for TV channels and not 58.1 or 58.2 there is no way of bring up .something on your TV September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for a great stay After talking to Jenny, we set up a 60 day stay. Jenny was very good to work with and we are planning a 60 day stay next year. The best part of our stay was your great staff from the breakfast ladies and Jeanie was super in the evening. The smiling front desk staff were always happy and helpful. Comfortable beds in a good size room. Food was good and it change daily. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic place I have stayed here several times over the last few years. Last year I spent time here during summerfest and the shuttle transported the group to the bus stop that transported people right to the front gate. I recently stayed here in the last month and again the service was fantastic! I am a club member and was surprised to see that I had a room upgrade (bonus!!) The beds are pillow top and the pool/hot tub is clean and well managed. The staff is so welcoming and really seem to love what they do. I am doing another trip this month that requires an overnight in Milwaukee and this hotel has once again gained my booking! I would recommend this place to any and everyone! Do not take my word for it, try it out and see for yourself what a great place it is! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great!!!!!!!! I thought this hotel was very good. There were only two things that I would recommend. 1). This was beyond their control, but the roads near the area were terrible due to construction and the city crews working on them which made it difficult and sometimes confusing going out and coming back into the hotel when we wanted. So my recommendation for this is to let your future guest know that when they are booking a room at your hotel, so they know what they are getting into as far their area and travel. 2). Wish the rooms could be a little more spacer in square footage. They were a little cramped with our luggage and all. But besides that. The hotel was great! August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Almost Like Home I stay here for a week a month, every month, and I enjoy my stay each time. The staff is very attentive and pleasant. The rooms are very comfortable, and spacious. I would definitely choose to stay here over any other local hotel. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for large family It has a great swimming pool and hot tub. Not crowded when we were there for 2 hours around dinner time. Great breakfast with very attentive staff cleaning up and filling up empty food trays. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and great service we have styed at this hotel everytime we are in the area and it is always a good experience August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staybridge staff did a wonderful job during our stay. Front Desk August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My family enjoyed the stay very much. The room was clean, and the kitchen was great. The breakfast was warm and tasty, and the lady working was very pleasant and a hard worker. The only complaint is when we checked in, the bath mats were wet and used, and there were no extra toilet rolls. But otherwise, it was really great. If I ever get another chance to be back in Franklin, will definitely stay again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made great Irish Fest even better!! From our check-in (by Andrea) to our checkout, we were pampered and treated like royalty!! We used the home theater room, the breakfast area, and the pool, all of which were great. The room was wonderful. Will stay here again for Irish Fest 2015. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fitness Room/Breakfast Fitness Room was a little cramped and hot. Didn't realize there were towelettes to wipe down the equipment. The breakfast selection was great and very good. The person working that day was very pleasant and a hard worker. August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very beautiful Hotel This is our third visit at Staybridge and we had a few problems this year but Staybridge is a first class Hotel and we will stay there every year when we come to town. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The kitchen This is definitely the most complete kitchen that I have had in a Hotel room. I've cooked in it several times and didn't need to bring anything besides ingredients. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This is a great hotel. The breakfast buffet and Social are included in the price and the food was good. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great but at a cost EVERYTHING here is wonderful..... except the swimming pool. the swimming pool is standard up to about 5 ft. At this hotel I was expecting at lease 6 feet deep water. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Going downhill We have stayed at this hotel for the last four years. Every alternate year is a bad experience. They seem to get a new manager every year. Some are good and some are bad. This year was our worst experience yet. Terrible room service. The rooms are beginning to show their age. The stove was broken. The showers did not work properly. You could feel every spring in the bed. We were woken every morning at 7:00 by the people in the room above us. This is not the place to stay if you are on a vacation. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff. Bad room lighting Great staff for morning breakfast and evening social. Very attentive and friendly. While they were kept busy by very well-attended meals, they frequently went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we might want! As an extended-stay hotel, they had only minimal daily room service.Bed was firm. Rooms are roomy and comfortable. All lights in room were fluorescent. The lights drove me crazy!. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat place to stay Stayed recently , very friendly staff, free laundry. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for say Excellent in every way, with the exception of reward points. I stayed for about 6 months, and only earned enough points for about one free night. Customer service on phone basically said to read the fine print on policy for long stays. This is my only complaint. Otherwise, excellent hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff and the food there is great The only thing that is not good here is the floors are a little noisy. I would always stay on the top floor if you are going to stay awhile. The food there is the best I have ever ate at a hotel. The breakfast was always good and warm. The same with the Socials night too. The ladies that work in the food dept really really to a great job. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Very clean and convenient for my destination. Only complaint is the noise of doors closing outside the suite interupted my sleep. Hotel employees very polite. The morning breakfast was a bit choatic, seemed like everyone came at the same time and some foods were not available and we could not find a place to sit down. Accommodations were excellent and the little perks like coffee and popcorn in the room satisfied all ages. The boys enjoyed the pool and being open until 11:00 was a plus since we checked in late. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent Visit I have stayed in Milwaukee many times and often visit this hotel when I do. This is a great hotel as far as amenities and being kid friendly. They have an excellent breakfast...social hour and the staff is always friendly and helpful. A great example this visit was the willingness of the breakfast staff to make plain scrambled eggs because the ones they were serving had peppers and onions in them. Being 30 minutes from the close of breakfast they did not have to do that but they did. Just another example of the staffs willingness to go above and beyond for their guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service clean quite comfortable staff excellent safe area would not stay any where else August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms spacious and easily accessible. Suite was just the right size for the time spent. comfortable furniture and bed made for a great stay! Thanks to all who helped while at theStayBridge. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed AC not working in room, front desk made aware twice and nothing done. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Room was clean and comfortable. There was no outlet near the bed I could use for charging my phone (it was surrounded by a box that made it difficult to plug in) and I forgot my travel extension cord so had to leave phone plugged in on desk. Breakfast was tasty and the breakfast area well kept up. There were lots of people eating, yet there was plenty of space for everyone and no waiting or congestion at food area. I enjoyed the complementary dinner and wine one of the two nights I was there. Food was good, wine was good and atmosphere was very nice. I used the laundry on this visit. There were plenty of washers and dryers so no waiting. Fitness center is very small, but I was able to use a treadmill and when the other fitness center guests left I used the small area for weights. Treadmill worked well and there was a TV on the treadmill. That was nice. July 29, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>