Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 293 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    293reviews

    • 5 Stars
      246
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    RUDE STAFF

    By

    April 19, 2016

    One particular member of the staff was very rude. Wouldn't stay again under any circumstance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great breakfast

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    Stay was comfortable and service was fine. Heater was not properly working the first night , but was OK on next one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel during your reccent visit to the Milwaukee area. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and regret when we fall short of insuring our guests 100% satisfaction. We will check your suites heater to insure proper operation and/or replacement if needed. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future. Until then . . . safe travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    barbara

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    nice stay loved the food and free laundry great house keeping crew and cooks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the complimentary on-site laundry along with the evening social and hot breakfast. We hope you will return to us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    March 29, 2016

    This place is a Jem! Free popcorn, nice kitchenette (with dishes AND a dishwasher!), large room with a great layout - you didn't see the bed first thing; it was more like a room with a bedroom off to the side. A working thermostat. Free breakfast in the morning with an assortment of cold and hot options. We plan to be in the area again soon and will definitely book a room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    So glad to know that you enjoyed our wonderfully appointed guest suites. All of our rooms include a full kitchen complete with dishwasher, stove-top, microwave and refrigerator. We make certain that our guests feel right at home by supplying a full set of dishes, silverware, and cookware to allow our guests to enjoy a home cooked meal right in their suite. We look forward to welcoming you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended Stay Just Like Home

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I was on a project and basically lived here for nearly 2 years. The room was great, the staff was always friendly and helpful, and I even had a place to charge my car if I got the right parking spot. The Walgreens next door is very convenient, as well as the restaurant and gas station across the street.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    As an extended stay property, we pride ourselves on being the most friendly and helpful staff to insure that our guests feel our "just like home" atmosphere. Our cleanliness and attention-to-detail along with our outstanding amenities are what keeps our guests coming back time after time and year after year. We will miss you and will always have our doors open waiting to welcome you back to stay with us. Until next time, we wish you safe and happy travels!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport pickup not reliable

    By

    March 24, 2016

    We have had to wait for the airport shuttle for far too long during our last two visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2016
    We are so sorry that you were delayed by our complimentary shuttle service. Our shuttle is available for all of our guests within a seven mile radius of the hotel. On rare occasions, an airport pick-up is called in while we are transporting other guests from other destinations. In the instances where we are in-progress of shuttling another party, we must politely ask any additional requests for the shuttle to wait longer than we normally would prefer to insure the safety of our passengers while our drivers obey required traffic laws. When our property does not have a shuttle driver available, we contract with an outside company which regretfully does not allow us to control the timing of their shuttle services. We hope the delay of the shuttle service will not overshadow the other exceptional amenities that our hotel provides and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing Stay

    By

    March 18, 2016

    As we've had several wonderful stays at different Staybridge Suites, we chose this when visiting family in the Milwaukee area. Check in was not extremely friendly, although fine. (We expected to be thanked for being a Spire Elite member as is the norm on our stays and given the WiFi password, but neither happened.) We upgraded to a one bedroom suite for an additional charge. (This was a rewards stay.) Here is what we noticed in the suite: The doors had dirt on them which could easily have been wiped off by housekeeping but obviously overlooked for a long time due to the caked on look of them. There was no silverware in the kitchen area. Not even one piece. Most concerning was the bottom sheet on one of the beds. At the upper corner, there was some dried "goop" on the sheet about 4" by 4". It looked like nose mucus. It was reported on our way out to dinner to the night manager who assured us it would be corrected. It was, but still left us wondering about the cleanliness of the beds. As much as we enjoy Staybridge, we will not ever stay here again nor recommend it to anyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2016
    We pride ourselves on our service and cleanliness. We share your disappointment with the condition of the bedding in your suite and we are pleased that we were able to promptly remedy the situation. We have used your stay as a re-training tool with our housekeeping team to be more aware of the appearance of the room, walls, and doors. We were alarmed to see your report of no silverware in the suite. For consistency, we always keep a complete set of silverware in a drawer directly under the stove top burners. Due to the stove top being there some guests may not realize this is a functional drawer. We would like to apologize for not recognizing your extremely valued Spire status and for the disappointments with your stay. We sincerely thank you for the opportunity to correct our shortcomings and for your loyalty to our brand. We hope you will consider choosing our hotel again so that we can show you our usual high level of commitment to service and cleanliness.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay in Milwaukee.

    By

    March 17, 2016

    club

    This was a weekend getaway to celebrate the end of a long successful (yet painful) round of chemotherapy for my wife. This property exceeded both of our expectations. The desk staff was very friendly and helpful in answering all of my many questions. The one problem I encountered was due to the inappropriateness of another guest, but was handled by the night staff with grace and dignity.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Our entire team sends our best wishes for your wife and we are thrilled to know that you both enjoyed your stay. Don't hesitate to contact us should you require future lodging needs and it will be our pleasure to assist.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great motel to relax in

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great property. A bit of noise from other guests and some smokers just outside the main entrance were my only complaints. Breakfast was wonderful and the cooks were very cheery and helpful. Highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be certain to share your comments with our breakfast team. Thanks and hope to welcome you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Birthday Party

    By

    March 16, 2016

    The hotel was wonderful. Boys in birthday party had a blast! The pool was great, the suite was great, the movie theatre was their favorite! The only thing that could be improved upon was the breakfast choices. Kids like plain scrambled eggs. These eggs were little circles. Kids didn't like that. But they did love the waffles.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    We are so happy to hear that the birthday party was a complete success! We like to speak of our hotel as your "home-away-from-home" and are thrilled that our amenities (pool and in-house theater) were perfectly suited for your needs. Please, keep us in mind during your next celebration and we hope to welcome you home again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and service

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    The suites are spacious with full kitchens. A full-breakfast buffet is included and a few nights per week includes a hotel-sponsored Social in the evening with free food and drinks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us . . . we love having you here! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Until then . . . safe travels and best wishes!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Social Hour

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    - Social hour is only Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Go early or the "kids" will consume all of the cookies and make a mess of the buffet counter. Staff is slow to keep it clean.

    -Social hour Monday - Wednesday is a great addition. It was an unexpected perk.

    -Bring you own soap and shampoo as they are not replenished after the first day.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel during your recent visit to the Milwaukee area. Our hotel is pleased to offer the Evening Social on Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays as part of the Staybridge Suites brand standard. Our team does our best to estimate the attendance of the morning breakfast and evening social and always try to provide enough to last for all guests and to maintain the presentation of the buffet area. We appreciate your encouragement to continue to exceed our guests expectations of cleanliness and food preparation. In regards to replacement of your in-room amenities, our housekeeping team is happy to replace soap and shampoo upon request or when they find these items empty. Additional amenities are always available by contacting one of our friendly front desk team members. We hope you will choose to stay with us again during your next visit to Milwaukee and if there is anything we can do to make your stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to let us know. Until then . . . safe and happy travels!
    Read More
    Read Less