Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The kitchen This is definitely the most complete kitchen that I have had in a Hotel room. I've cooked in it several times and didn't need to bring anything besides ingredients. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Stay This is a great hotel. The breakfast buffet and Social are included in the price and the food was good. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great but at a cost EVERYTHING here is wonderful..... except the swimming pool. the swimming pool is standard up to about 5 ft. At this hotel I was expecting at lease 6 feet deep water. August 18, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Going downhill We have stayed at this hotel for the last four years. Every alternate year is a bad experience. They seem to get a new manager every year. Some are good and some are bad. This year was our worst experience yet. Terrible room service. The rooms are beginning to show their age. The stove was broken. The showers did not work properly. You could feel every spring in the bed. We were woken every morning at 7:00 by the people in the room above us. This is not the place to stay if you are on a vacation. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff. Bad room lighting Great staff for morning breakfast and evening social. Very attentive and friendly. While they were kept busy by very well-attended meals, they frequently went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we might want! As an extended-stay hotel, they had only minimal daily room service.Bed was firm. Rooms are roomy and comfortable. All lights in room were fluorescent. The lights drove me crazy!. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Geat place to stay Stayed recently , very friendly staff, free laundry. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice for say Excellent in every way, with the exception of reward points. I stayed for about 6 months, and only earned enough points for about one free night. Customer service on phone basically said to read the fine print on policy for long stays. This is my only complaint. Otherwise, excellent hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good staff and the food there is great The only thing that is not good here is the floors are a little noisy. I would always stay on the top floor if you are going to stay awhile. The food there is the best I have ever ate at a hotel. The breakfast was always good and warm. The same with the Socials night too. The ladies that work in the food dept really really to a great job. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Very clean and convenient for my destination. Only complaint is the noise of doors closing outside the suite interupted my sleep. Hotel employees very polite. The morning breakfast was a bit choatic, seemed like everyone came at the same time and some foods were not available and we could not find a place to sit down. Accommodations were excellent and the little perks like coffee and popcorn in the room satisfied all ages. The boys enjoyed the pool and being open until 11:00 was a plus since we checked in late. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Excellent Visit I have stayed in Milwaukee many times and often visit this hotel when I do. This is a great hotel as far as amenities and being kid friendly. They have an excellent breakfast...social hour and the staff is always friendly and helpful. A great example this visit was the willingness of the breakfast staff to make plain scrambled eggs because the ones they were serving had peppers and onions in them. Being 30 minutes from the close of breakfast they did not have to do that but they did. Just another example of the staffs willingness to go above and beyond for their guests. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service clean quite comfortable staff excellent safe area would not stay any where else August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great rooms spacious and easily accessible. Suite was just the right size for the time spent. comfortable furniture and bed made for a great stay! Thanks to all who helped while at theStayBridge. July 31, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed AC not working in room, front desk made aware twice and nothing done. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Room was clean and comfortable. There was no outlet near the bed I could use for charging my phone (it was surrounded by a box that made it difficult to plug in) and I forgot my travel extension cord so had to leave phone plugged in on desk. Breakfast was tasty and the breakfast area well kept up. There were lots of people eating, yet there was plenty of space for everyone and no waiting or congestion at food area. I enjoyed the complementary dinner and wine one of the two nights I was there. Food was good, wine was good and atmosphere was very nice. I used the laundry on this visit. There were plenty of washers and dryers so no waiting. Fitness center is very small, but I was able to use a treadmill and when the other fitness center guests left I used the small area for weights. Treadmill worked well and there was a TV on the treadmill. That was nice. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The hotel is clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The front desk clerk gave us two restaurant suggestions that were perfect. The breakfast buffet was kept full and clean at all times. Our empty dishes were cleared as we sat visiting. Our room was great, the only downfall is the uncomfortable pull out sofa. I would not recommend sleeping on it! The beds however are super comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel – usual 5 star stay We use this property regularly for all our business stays – close to our office – very accommodating staff. We also recommend this to our customers and vendors for their visits. The shuttle service is very convenient with some great drivers. Will be back soon!! Keep up the great work!! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Very nice would stay again. Glad I took advice of friend to stay here. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel We absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. When we read about Staybridge Inn and Suites, we thought it was too good to be true, but it's not. The theatre room was very comfortable. Our room had all the features we could ever want-full kitchen is right (the only thing missing would be an oven). And, yes, a full continental breakfast with choices such as: fruit, cereal, waffles, omlettes, cottage cheese, pastries, bagals, oatmeal, potatoes, bacon, sausage, juices, coffee, hot chocolate, tea, the list goes on. And the cleanliness was fantastic (and we are picky people when it comes to clean!). The bar-b-que grills are full on grills, not just charcoals in a metal bowl. The patio area is lovely, quiet, and you don't feel like you are in the middle of a city. Our room was very quiet, and the temperature control was an actual thermostat and the heating/cooling was by vents, not a noisy unit in the wall. We would absolutly stay here again!! July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Good place for a week state and breakfast was really good. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS PROPERTY! This was a fantastic experience! Breakfast - great. Room - amazing. Staff (Jimi) - SUPER helpful and friendly. Pool/patio - awesome. DVD library - sweet! My sons and I had a fabulous experience. This hotel OVER delivered on my expectations for the value - it was GREAT! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great value Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Breakfast ran out of most hot foods a half hour prior to closing (of the breakfast time) which was a little disappointing. Coffee was quite good and well supplied though. Overall, the stay was enjoyable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel! I'd recommend this hotel! We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, which also had pullout sofa, fridge, 3 TV's, DVD player, table, toaster oven, toaster, stovetop, dishwasher, fully stocked cabinets (dishes/utensils/pots), desk, 2 separate bathrooms in each room (one shower/one tub w/shower), closets, iron & board, and other amenities. Free continental breakfast, WiFi (which was super quick), theatre room, grill, patio area, fire pit w/seating (roasted some s'mores), free movie rental, nice conference area, very nice pool & hot tub area, with bathroom. Breakfast lady was AMAZING, so don't forget to leave her a nice tip! Overall, I give this hotel 5 stars! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I enjoyed myself and we may visit again in the future, however I don't often visit Milwaukee. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed there for 5 months while i was doing some contract work. They worked out a great price. The staff was always helpful and nice. I dont demand much, but they always came through. really did enjoy my time there. Home away from home. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at Staybridge Suits And it definitely will not be our last. Clean, quiet well appointed rooms. Not your average hotel room. Very spacious and comfortable. Free internet, free breakfast. Can't beat that. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business traveler The facilities were clean and well maintained, there is a cozy fire pit outside, and the staff was genuinely very friendly and helpful. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home Best hotel I have ever stayed at. Its obvious they put customer satisfaction first! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay at Staybridge "Donovan's" extra effort in welcoming us and upgrading us was much appreciated. Also every staff member we met from front desk to housekeeping had a smile and welcoming word for us. Your evening reception and breakfast are excellent! Your pool was refreshing. Your hotel is clean and well kept. Thank You June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Will be back in three weeks June 2014 Our company is just down the road and has a corp account here. Even if they did not I would stay at this hotel it is that good! Been using this property for about three years now, for myself and others in our office who come to Milwaukee. I even have my customers stay here when they come for a visit to our factory. I have not heard of any of our people having any issues. You new shuttle driver George is fantastic!! All the shuttle drivers have been great but George is super great!! Two suggestions – Make tub mats available – I had a long term stay last year for three weeks – that room was great but the tub was very slippery – I went out a bought a mat myself as they did not offer any. Have some rooms that have a memory foam top mattress or sleep number bed for us folks that stay long term. Having to go out and buy my own last year was a bit of a pain. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Milwaukee - Airport - Great Hotel Use this hotel every time I come to Milwaukee - we have a corp account but would stay even if we did not. Great staff, newer hotel close to office in Franklin. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>