Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Good place for a week state and breakfast was really good. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FABULOUS PROPERTY! This was a fantastic experience! Breakfast - great. Room - amazing. Staff (Jimi) - SUPER helpful and friendly. Pool/patio - awesome. DVD library - sweet! My sons and I had a fabulous experience. This hotel OVER delivered on my expectations for the value - it was GREAT! June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful staff and great value Staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Breakfast ran out of most hot foods a half hour prior to closing (of the breakfast time) which was a little disappointing. Coffee was quite good and well supplied though. Overall, the stay was enjoyable. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel! I'd recommend this hotel! We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, which also had pullout sofa, fridge, 3 TV's, DVD player, table, toaster oven, toaster, stovetop, dishwasher, fully stocked cabinets (dishes/utensils/pots), desk, 2 separate bathrooms in each room (one shower/one tub w/shower), closets, iron & board, and other amenities. Free continental breakfast, WiFi (which was super quick), theatre room, grill, patio area, fire pit w/seating (roasted some s'mores), free movie rental, nice conference area, very nice pool & hot tub area, with bathroom. Breakfast lady was AMAZING, so don't forget to leave her a nice tip! Overall, I give this hotel 5 stars! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay I enjoyed myself and we may visit again in the future, however I don't often visit Milwaukee. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I stayed there for 5 months while i was doing some contract work. They worked out a great price. The staff was always helpful and nice. I dont demand much, but they always came through. really did enjoy my time there. Home away from home. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First stay at Staybridge Suits And it definitely will not be our last. Clean, quiet well appointed rooms. Not your average hotel room. Very spacious and comfortable. Free internet, free breakfast. Can't beat that. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for business traveler The facilities were clean and well maintained, there is a cozy fire pit outside, and the staff was genuinely very friendly and helpful. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great home away from home Best hotel I have ever stayed at. Its obvious they put customer satisfaction first! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved our stay at Staybridge "Donovan's" extra effort in welcoming us and upgrading us was much appreciated. Also every staff member we met from front desk to housekeeping had a smile and welcoming word for us. Your evening reception and breakfast are excellent! Your pool was refreshing. Your hotel is clean and well kept. Thank You June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Will be back in three weeks June 2014 Our company is just down the road and has a corp account here. Even if they did not I would stay at this hotel it is that good! Been using this property for about three years now, for myself and others in our office who come to Milwaukee. I even have my customers stay here when they come for a visit to our factory. I have not heard of any of our people having any issues. You new shuttle driver George is fantastic!! All the shuttle drivers have been great but George is super great!! Two suggestions – Make tub mats available – I had a long term stay last year for three weeks – that room was great but the tub was very slippery – I went out a bought a mat myself as they did not offer any. Have some rooms that have a memory foam top mattress or sleep number bed for us folks that stay long term. Having to go out and buy my own last year was a bit of a pain. June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Milwaukee - Airport - Great Hotel Use this hotel every time I come to Milwaukee - we have a corp account but would stay even if we did not. Great staff, newer hotel close to office in Franklin. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel was Awesome Had my daughters 7 th Birthday Party there this last Saturday. The kids just kept saying this party is Awesome. We had a great time the room clean love having a kitchen. The pool was a little crazy. The staff was wonderful and helpful. The favorite part was watching the movie Frozen in the theater. The full breakfast in the morning was great too. Thanks for everything and the great memories for my daughter and her friends for her 7 th Birthday. Keep up the great job everyone. April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOTif you want to eat OR sleep When traveling we like to stay at Staybridge suites because of our experiences with this chain. We have stayed at this particular motel before and had a good experience so we thought we would go there again when in the area. We requested a QUIT top floor room. When we checked in the gal at the front desk was in the back eating and didn't respond to us for about 5 minuets. It was when we made a bunch of noise she came out. While checking us in she was also waiting on another guest leaving us several times to help him???? We found our room NOT on the top floor and also by a stairwell. guess what???? Noise from upstairs and slamming doors from the stairwell ALL night. So much for sleep. When we went to breakfast, needing coffee after a wonderful night of rest, we found ALL the coffee pots empty. The food bar was skimpy at best.We were not sure we would try breakfast the next day but did only to find the same scenario. That morning a lady came into the breakfast room with a dingy mutt and left him at a table and went on to get her meal. That dog was within feet of our table. When I sought out the desk clerk she was again in the back room eating. She scooted her chair in the doorway and hollered out "Can I help you". I said yes if she would come to the counter and not make me shout. I explained we didn't want to eat next to a dog and could she rectify the problem. She did talk to the guest who then moved the dog closer to us in the hallway. This beast barked and whined throughout our breakfast. When we checked out the hallway where he was was FULL of dog hair, YUCK. Also the maid never replaced our coffee or cleaned the kitchen area. the clerk explained to us the manager was no longer at this motel and by our experiences that was perfectly clear. The outside property was in shambles as well. NOT experiences we relate to the Staybridge quality we are used to receiving. PLEASE fix this property!!!! March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanliness & Hospitality This is the second time I have stayed @ this hotel and was very pleased with the experience. The staff was polite and friendly and the room was immaculate. will definitely stay there again and my congrats to a wonderful stay. "Thank You" for a pleasant time. January 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by over all it was so bad would never stay there AGAIN hot tub and pool was so dirty way to many kids running around with no parents i mean little kids general manager giving kids rides on baggage carts just a giant mess my wife are so disappointed in your hotel and would never stay there again and would NOT recommend this hotel to any one oh yea maintenance person tells us they found a DIAPER in the hot tub what does that tell you January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay We stayed for five days and it was very comfortable. Kids enjoyed the breakfast which was really good. I am definitely staying here again when visiting Franklin WI again!!! January 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast service Staff couldn't keep up with guests. Kept running out of dishes and silverware. Guests standing waiting for clean dishes before they could eat. Then once you had a plate and silverware they ran out of eggs. Ran out of coffee. I have never had such poor service!!! January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quiet, friendly, and accommodated our dog We spent 4 nights at this hotel, and were able to enjoy the Tuesday through Thursday Happy Hour. The food and drink were tasty and plentiful, and served as our evening meal each day. We couldn't believe it was available Christmas Eve and Christmas Day, and that the staff seemed genuinely pleased to be there to help us. In fact, all the staff was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The bed was a bit soft for our tastes, but we slept well in spite of that! We will most definitely stay here again when we are in the Milwaukee area, and recommend it to anyone looking for a moderately priced but comfortable, safe and clean hotel. December 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great evening social The staff are the best, be it social hour or breakfast. The evening social is a wonderful perk for the guests.!! The only complaint I have is whoever was above my room were very noisy. Sounded like they were running around most of the night!! Without the people above me, I would have had overall experience excellent. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic facility and staff I recently stayed at this hotel with 8 preteen girls to celebrate my daughter's 13th birthday. The staff was welcoming and not discouraged by my entourage. The 2 bedroom suite was amazing! It was clean, larger than I expected and contained many amenities such as dishes, popcorn, and a fireplace. While the hotel was crowded on this particular night due to a Christmas celebration, the staff worked extra hard to accommodate everyone's needs. The front desk and breakfast staff were super! I have already recommended this hotel to others. My only advice to the management, "Don't allow folks to fry chicken in their room." While that seems like common sense, a group did this and the odor was OVERwhelming! December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience I was impressed with how nice the rooms are and the amenities in the room. I had nothing to complain about regarding the hotel stay. I forgot my daughter's jacket in the room when we left and the staff set it aside and were able to return it to me the next day. December 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrid food Eggs with water? Tasteless soggy eggs? Ughh. French toast bars were tougher than shoe leather. Terrible Pillow cases felt like sandpaper. Not good!! I do not recommend this particular Staybridge November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and good value Spent 2 nights at the Staybridge in Oak Creek. Hotel was clean and a good value for the money. Close to the interstate but did not get the noise from the traffic. Breakfast was good and a lot of variety. Did not get in on the Monday thru Thursday dinners/happy hour. Parking area was clean and close to hotel. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff The staff were great. We were supplied with the necessary things to survive the airlines loosing our suitcase. Each one we needed to talk to were extremely helpful and friendly. We also enjoyed watching a movie while we waited to leave for the airport. Great job folks! October 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Solid Choice A very comfortable, well-furnished, and spacious room for the price. Location was also very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a good night’s rest or is in town on business. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Rooms are great! Easy location off HWY94 at Ryan Road. Breakfast is awesome! Pool is nice. Hot tub needs fixing - air jets do not work, but still has hot water. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by come back after awhile away Nice hotel. I stayed at this property a number of years ago, probable in the first year of it opening for business. I liked it then, but not a lot of need to stay in this part of town until recently. My wife and I were in town for business and stayed here for one night. The facility still looked really nice and was clean. The first floor is a little tight and very hectic, so I would recommend staying on one of the upper floors. The food and dining area off the lobby was comfortable and well laid out - just very busy at times. Being a platinum member we couldn't get into our room an hour early as we had hoped, in fact we checked in about 15 minutes late. The front desk staff and staff overall was very friendly and accommodating as they could be with the late check in. I contacted the manager and he responded to me early the next morning and was very professional, nice, and fair in resolving the check in issue. Nice job overall and would recommend this hotel if you have a need to stay in the area. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great room for the price! I recently played in Wisconsin with a band and booked a queen bed studio suite, it had a large bathroom with separate sink and closet area, small kitchen, and couch area. It was a very clean room with tons of amenities. Price was great considering it was a Saturday night. Room was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful, and the free breakfast was pretty good. I highly recommend booking this hotel if you like a nice, quiet stay. Plenty of parking and was in a low populated area, yet had a Walgreens right next door and plently of places to eat. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and amenities I have stayed here several times in the past and continue to do so due to the excellent customer service and amenities this hotel has to offer. From the breakfast buffet...to the evening reception the food served here is top notch. There is also plenty for kids to do with an indoor swimming pool and theater where kids can watch movies at night. September 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>