Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 323 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    323reviews

    • 5 Stars
      269
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      9

    GUEST SERVICES

    By

    July 21, 2016

    COLA DID A GREAT JOB HELPING ME WITH MY ROOM ISSUE...
    SHE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND FOLLOWED THRU TO BE SURE THE PROBLEM WAS TAKEN CARE OF..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2016
    Thank you for the kind remarks about our team member (Cola). She exemplifies the positive attitude and professionalism that make working for our hotel a great place to work and a terrific atmosphere for our guests. We will gladly share your sentiments with her and all of our team members to celebrate her exceptional efforts to go above & beyond for our guests. We hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than just a place to sleep.

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    From check in thru check out a very pleasent experience. Staff is fantastic, facilities wonderful, food terrific, atmosphere homelike, rooms quiet and comfortable. Whether overnight or an extended stay, this hotel is worth the stop. If you are considering a less expensive hotel in the area to save a nickle--you'll be loosing a dollar if you pass this one up. Don't just look at the nights stay to consider your value--look at the amenities this hotel offers--once you consider everything, you won't be able to beat it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Pastor Pesh, We could not have said it any better . . . your sentiments of our hotel are spot on and we are thrilled to have met your every need! Thank you so much for allowing our future guests to hear it from your perspective! Those folks that are value-minded most certainly should consider all of the wonderful amenities our hotel provides when planning their next stay in the greater Milwaukee area. Thanks and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    staybridge stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great staff. Very helpful. If in the Milwaukee area it's a great place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Happy employees are a sign of a great hotel. We are blessed to have the opportunity to provide our guests with exceptional service every time. Thanks!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay Stay

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    Hotel was nice enough. Breakfast and dinner provided had good variety and great staff. Fitness room is very lacking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    We, here at the Staybridge Suites Milwaukee Airport South, take great pride in being Milwaukee's friendliest Extended Stay "Home-Away-From-Home" and we are very happy to see that our hotel provided you with the best possible stay in the industry. We fully regret that our fitness center was lacking and would welcome your insight and suggestions as to how we could make our fitness center match the exceptional quality that our hotel is known for providing to our guests. Please, contact me directly at dcunningham@stayfranklin.com to offer your suggestions for improvement and it will be my pleasure to do what I can to take our fitness center to the next level and insure that our future guests are WOW'd by our commitment to excellence!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to Stay

    By

    July 15, 2016

    An all around great experience!
    I recommend this to everyone.
    Very good experience.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel. We are pleased to see that you would recommend us and we hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    I would stay again without hesitation. Beds were as good as being at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Dan, We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay and felt the beds were as comfortable as being in your own home! We like to call ourselves your "home-away-from-home" and are pleased that you agree. Hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Atmosphere for a Hotel

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    We stayed 2 nights at this hotel. The atmosphere is very inviting. The sitting area outside is very nice - both by the fire and the gazebo. The breakfast food was pretty good for a complimentary breakfast. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thanks for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to the Milwaukee area. We are very happy to offer our guests with an inviting and comfortable outdoor patio complete with firepit, lounge chairs, and two full-size gas grills. We hope to welcome you back to us soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above average

    By

    June 29, 2016

    no bad surprises, good breakfast. Easy check in. Good beds.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    The integrity of the Staybridge Suites Brand is to insure that none of our guests experience surprises and we are very pleased to know that you did not encounter any unexpected concerns. Hope to welcome you back to stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    This was the most wonderful Staybridge Suites that we've ever stayed in. The staff was friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    June 24, 2016

    We recently stayed at this property for a baseball event. It was very easy to find - close to shops and restaurants but again in a quiet area. The rooms were spacious, CLEAN, and beds were very comfortable. Loved the breakfast buffet. Lots of great choices and the staff was very friendly. The evening social was great as well. Several items to choose from, drinks (including beer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 27, 2016
    On behalf of our entire team here, we thank you for choosing to stay with us during your baseball event. Our complimentary breakfast and weekday (M-W) Evening Social are very popular amenities that we are thrilled to provide to our guests. Hope to welcome you back to stay with us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Place to Rest

    By

    June 24, 2016

    club

    The hotel had everything, including two outdoor fireplaces at night. A very relaxing place to be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Night manager was awesome

    By

    June 17, 2016

    club

    We had a TV that was not working and he came to the room and resolved the problem in a professional manner, then apologized for the inconvenience.


    Really enjoyed the outside fire and seating. We had a great time with the other guests. It was very relaxing and we felt like we were a part of a big family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 22, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful comments about our hotel and the management team member who assisted you with the television issue. There is a saying in our industry that happy employees will foster happy guests. We think it is fantastic that you felt the sincerity of our team and love that you felt like you were part of a big family. When you choose to stay with us, you are a guest in our home using our spare bedroom. Thus, you are welcome to return to your "home-away-from-home" anytime you are back in the Milwaukee area. Thank you!
    Read More
    Read Less