Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 74 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely wonderful stay! I will never stay anywhere else! The IHG hotel group has been the best experience in hotel stays I have ever had. The staff was wonderful, curteous, and very accomedating to any needs that we had. The rooms were immaculate, and the whole hotel was very clean. I will (and have) recommend this hotel to everyone I know. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Nice room, clean smells fresh, bathroom is clean. Breakfast has a good variety of food. Will stay again. Love the refrigerator and small kitchen area. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty Good for a 3+ Star hotel Clean, comfortable and quiet. Parking was a challenge later in the evenings with a full lot, but the Walgreens next door permitted overflow parking. Breakfast buffet was pretty standard -- kitchen and dining area was stuffy. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room was Great..once we got in it We arrived at the hotel shortly after 3pm. We were told our room was not ready yet.I told him I had 5 kids in the car and asked if they could use the pool while we waited for our room.They did let us do that.I went back out at 4:00 still our room was not ready. Went back at 5:00...still not ready. We were supposed to be in downtown Milwaukee by 6 for a concert..We had to get the kids ready in the pool area.We finally got to our room around 6...3 hours after checkin time!! We literally threw our stuff in our room and left in order to not miss the concert. The room was very clean. The hotel itself was very clean. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This is a hidden gem! The property is beautiful, the amentities were abundant and the experience was great. I highly recommend even just a walk through of the property to get an idea of what a super experience you'd have if you booked an evening. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotels and Amenities The free breakfast is great and the free dinner and drinks Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursdays puts the value over the top. The Hotel is clean and staff very helpful. They have DVD's to borrow, which was great for the kids. The only minor recommendations I have is that they should have an ice maker as the room freezers do not make ice quickly. I would also like to see recycling encouraged hotels. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful room We had a beautiful room. Ran into a snag one evening and the gal at the front desk that night was very friendly & helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was good too. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again This was our 2nd stay here and we will not be coming again. We were very dissastified with the 1st stay but gave it another try. Upon our 1st attempt to check in we were informed, in the rudest manner ever, that "your room isnt ready. It wont be for at least another 1/2 hour." No apology, nothing but rudeness and the attutide that she could no have possibly cared less that our room wasnt ready. 1/2 later we finally checked in, along with 2 othergroups whos rooms were not ready at 3:00. Again same unfriendly, rude attitude. No offers of anything to make up for the fact that we sat outside the hitel for 1/2 hour waiting for a room that should have been ready. No mention of me being an IGH reward member either. August 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good Get Away! Me and my boyfriend wanted to just get away from our daily lives, we came to this Amazing hotel, not expecting everything we got! It was absolutely amazing. We had the comfort of home in our room, with the large kitchenette and the amazingly comfortably bed, it was a 19 on a scale of 1-10. We love this place and would recommend it to anyone! Thank you for the amazing hospitality. I wish we got the name of the lady at the front desk, she was amazing! We've never got this good of service! The location was nice, not to city like, a little bit on the country side, which is something we love, but everything we needed was right around that area! We will come stay here again any day! July 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just like home... I would love to write a terrible review, so that I would be assured a room next time I am in Milwaukee! I have never stayed at a more comfortable Hotel, ever. Maybe a B&B or two, because that is how you will feel after staying with these wonderful people at this great hotel. I was a guest for two weeks. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff make all the difference The Staybridge Staff make all the difference. Julia, Lindsey, Dale, Jeane and all of the rest of the staff are great. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The social gathering on Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday evenings is great. It just makes you stay that much better. You get to feel like a family after awhile. From here on out, whenever possible I will stay at a Staybridge Suites. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff Excellent place to stay. Beautiful property, wonderful staff, friendly , knowleagable, very hospitable. I was their on business, but would love to come back and stay with my whole family. Five stars and two thumbs up!!!! July 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING We happened on this property on accident and are so lucky we did. It was an amazing experience. We will be on a 72 day driving road trip and stopping here on week two was the best choice. Free Wi-Fi, free laundry, free hot and great breakfast, free dinner three nights out of the week, entertainment and raffles on Wednesday for customer appreciation day, spinning the wheel for goodies if you are reward member, and so much more. Friendly staff who really cared about you, got to know you and treated you like family. I would highly recommend and would go back to Wisconsin just to stay in this hotel. It was AMAZING!!!!! June 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large room with all amenities of home. The room offered plenty of space during our visit. The breakfast offered a great variety and tasty. The hotel staff were very attentive and kept the place looking great for each breakfast 'shift' of guests. the outside fireplace was wonderful ... a great place to gather. June 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Tried to cancel, was told that we did not have a reservation. Then we were charged for a night! I attempted to make two reservations, one for my mother and father and the other for me and my wife. My parents stayed two nights and had a very good time. However, my wife and I figured out that we would not be able to stay at this hotel the one night we had planned, we called them to try and cancel the reservation and was told that in fact we had only made one reservation. While I doubted this as I got two emails from the hotel with two different confirmation numbers they should know who has a reservation right?! However we were charged for the one room that we did not use, even though we were told that there was in fact no reservation. Sorry but that is pretty poor service. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I live here Since July of '12 I have made several trips here and 3 of those trips have been > 4 weeks in length. These guys are tops. Mark & his crew understand your needs. I must add that their weekday Breakfast hostess is A1, Elvia treats you with a good morning and a smile and a great breakfast. Not your normal Hotel Oatmeal & danish. It changes daily Biscuits & Gravy Sausage, Bacon. Fresh Fruit, you name it they make you have a good meal to start off your day... Thanks Elvia and Thanks Staybridge! See ya in May April 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by maid service overall my stay was good. the maid service was the poorest i have ever recieved. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! We had a very wonderful stay at the Staybridge Suites in Franklin!!! The entire staff was so friendly and helpful in their service to us!! My husband and I agreed that our stay here was one of the best in our many travels!! The food was great and the people that we met in the social hour made it a very memorable stay!! Thanks again for the hospitality!! April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I travel a lot for business and when working in Oak Creek prefer to stay at this Staybridge Suites. My current trip has me here for 5 weeks and I could not get a room reservation online. I stopped in the hotel after work one day before checking in to another hotel for my stay. The front desk was able to put me in a room with an upgrade as a Priority Club member. The room was above my expectations and the stay was very pleasant, as always. I went home for the weekend and returned the following week. The same front desk person greeted me by name which I found very impressive. They always go above and beyond here. The breakfast is always very good, the evening functions mid week is always great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area for long term assignments. They treat you like family and make you feel at home!! March 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Felt Cheap The headboard mounted to the wall rattled every time you so much as sat down on the bed or tried to roll over on the extremely uncomfortable pillows. The light fixtures were harsh flourescent or LED, and felt cold and clinical. The lights on the smoke detectors or sensors were glaring green and felt like a warning beacon when the room was dark. Overall everything looked and felt extremely cheeky and cheap, even for a value hotel. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious suite and great value for the price. We stayed here with an elderly relative and were able to book a 2 bedroom, 2 bath, handicapped accessible suite that gave us all privacy, plus the ability to help with our relative's needs. From the first contact with the staff at the front desk until the minute we checked out, we were amazed at the degree of customer care and attention to detail that this hotel provided. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place for Extended Stay I have been at this property for about 3 years and have loved every minute of it. The staff is great. I couldn't ask for more. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow, what a value I had been staying in the hotel for the past 1 year. I cannot sing its praises enough. Excellent value. The staff is super friendly and always so helpful with a smile. The breakfast lady is super nice and the spread is great. The pool is good. The rooms are excellent and always clean. I have not used the media center as much as I want to. The computers in the business center could use tune up and internet speed there could be faster. The library is stocked with games and some books. Its also located very convenient gateaway to the highway to Chicago. I like spinning the wheel and the recognition to Priority Club members. This is a diamond in an unexpected place and offers a value for money experience far superior to the local hotels and almost all the hotels I stayed in .. and I believe me I stayed in quite a few. January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay This was our second stay at this hotel, and again we found it to be a very nice property. All staff encountered were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed REALLY comfortable. Our only sticky point would be the powdered(?) eggs used for the breakfasts. Is using fresh eggs out of the question, due to volume? Just a suggestion! January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just Like Home! This Staybridge Suites is my new home four days each week due to the fact that my company relocated out of state and its not feasible to communte each day. I went home for Christmas and New Year's and was actually kind of sad that I wouldn't be at the hotel...it looked like there was fun to be had! The hotel and staff are GREAT and certainly make me feel at home. January 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday This was our first stay at this location. The staff is very friendly but professional. Very clean and convenient location. We will stay here again next year. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! I have stayed at this hotel several times. I always enjoy the great staff and atmosphere. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The beds are awesome. I always look forward to coming back when I am in town on business. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Hotel This was our first time at a Staybridge Hotel and WE LOVED IT !!!! We will be looking for Staybridge Hotels from now on. I have been telling everyone was a great place this is. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, very comfortable bed. The staff was A++ and the room and surroundings most appealing, with a big comfortable bed. Great place!! Will tell others and stay again soon! January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful, As Always The rooms are great! Large and very functional. It's super to have such a nice kitchen. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>