Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 148 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      120
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      2

    A BEAUTIFUL home away from home

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Great people...good food... excellent stay. Staybridge was there for me as a guest from my sick post-airplane arrival, to holding my luggage post check-out until the end of the day, so I could finish my conference. Its like they were trained by my granny on how to treat guests :-)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Thank you so much for feedback and also for choosing to stay with us! We're sorry to hear that you were not feeling well when you first arrived. We hope you're feeling much better now. Please come back to visit us again soon! P.S. Thank you for the compliments. We've never been compared to anyone's granny before but we are honored.
    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel thought of everything!

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Clean, updated and overall a great place to stay. My family only stayed 2 nights, I wish it could have been longer. The kitchenette is a great idea.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you very much for your review, Angel65. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again and hopefully we can have you with us longer for your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Brandywine

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Overall very satisfied with hotel and employees, Room was very well equipped, all amenities were available at hotel. I would recommend staying at this location to anyone who is traveling in the Kennett Square area, well worth visiting. Hotel staff are very courteous and attentive to needs and truly engage the traveler. My wife and I enjoyed then short stay at this location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2015
    Tracy, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and your experience with our team. We hope that you will visit us again the next time that you in Kennett Square! Thank you for choosing to stay with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    NJLew

    By

    July 21, 2015

    This is one of the best IHG properties I have ever had the pleasure to visit. The entire staff from the front desk, housekeeping to management make you feel welcome and at home. They seem to want to make sure you stay was everything you expected. Even the assistant general manager was asking guests in the dinning area how they enjoyed thier stay. Kudos to the entire team for a making my stay memorable. Anytime I visit the Brandywine Valley of Pa this is my only hotel of choice!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your praises to the entire team here. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to the Brandywine Valley!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    July 12, 2015

    platinumelite

    Our 52 days and nights with Staybridge Suites are memorable for life. The yes attitude and a smiling face of each and everyone in the hotel has overwhelmed us. Thanks for the best of your hospitality and your special gestures on our wedding anniversary and Aditi's birthday. We wish you all the success and an always fully booked hotel! Dev Maya Aditi Aadya.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 13, 2015
    We miss all of you already! It was so nice having you with us for a couple of months and it was great getting to celebrate Aditi's birthday before you left. You have a lovely family and we feel so lucky to have had the chance to get to know you. We'll make sure to take good care of your husband while he is still over here in America.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beds Need An Upgrade

    By

    July 06, 2015

    club

    1) When we arrived, there was no one at the Front Desk. We waited for about 5 minutes until a staff member appeared. I don't think I've ever experienced such a long wait before in any hotel. It was kind of odd to be standing there with absolutely no one around.
    2) We were not greeted as IHG reward members (no freebies on this visit ;-). But the staff was very friendly when they appeared. No problems there.
    3) The wireless was really slow. My son could not play a YouTube video. The little man was not pleased.
    4) The air conditioner blew directly on our bed and could not be redirected without tape and paper.
    5) The mattress needed a refresh. At least the side I was on sloped downward toward the nightstand. It was kind of like sleeping on a spongy hill. I had to move to the center of the bed to get a relatively flat surface. That is probably the most important comment--hence the title of the review. If you can't get a good sleep--it's a problem.
    6) These are just the negatives. Everything else about the hotel is really quite nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 09, 2015
    Thank you for your review of your stay with us. I'm terribly sorry for these issues that you experienced while staying with us. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you'd like to discuss any of these in further detail: ryan.greene@sbsglenmills.com Thank you for staying with us and I hope that you'll give us another chance.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific pool and fire pit

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    The pool was exceptionally clean, attractive, plenty of seating/chaises. It was a very pleasant surprise that there was an outdoor gas fire with nice big Adirondack chairs encircling it. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was well planned and appointed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We're glad the weather was nice enough for you to enjoy our pool & fire pit areas. Thank you for noticing our brand new furniture too. We hope that you had a nice stay and that you'll come back to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    love this place but have a few suggestions.

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    I would like to see children free floors where I dont have to experience loud play and running up and down the halls. I love the suites with small kitchenettes. Love the pets, although this time I also got to experience one poor dog barking for hours. I would also like to see the smoking area moved away from the front door. Also very accomodating despite losing power for an evening into the night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2015
    Thank you for your review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will take your suggestions into account and hopefully you'll see some of these improvements by your next visit. Also, thank you for your patience during the power outage. We hope to see you back again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visit to a Staybridge Suite

    By

    July 02, 2015

    Nice location. Breakfast was tasty with good selection for breakfast. Room lighting was a bit dark. Lower wattage bulbs.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2015
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while you were visiting PA! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet selections. Please accept our apologies for the lighting in your suite. The next time that you visit us please let us know and we'll be happy to add additional lights to your room for your stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Service staff

    By

    June 28, 2015

    club

    The staff were engaging and warm. I felt like I was at home. The hot buffet breakfast and the social reception were outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2015
    That's so nice to hear! Our goal is to be your home away from home and we're glad we were able to provide that home-like feel for you. Thank you for staying with us!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms!

    By

    June 18, 2015

    club

    Can't complain. Excellent breakfast and Happy Hour. Especially if you don't feel like driving anywhere.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 19, 2015
    Thank you Richard. We're so glad to hear that you had a nice experience. Please come back to visit us again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable night stay

    By

    June 14, 2015

    great hotel for price, good service while I was there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2015
    Thank you so much! Glad to hear that you had a comfortable, enjoyable stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close