Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 284 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      240
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      3

    great place to be away from home

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    comfortable, able to do laundry and not have to eat out every night, convenient location, great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the Stabridge

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel - makes traveling delightful. Highly recommend the Staybridge to anyone who wants to feel at home while on business.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for making Staybridge your choice when you are away on business. We're happy to hear that you find Staybridge to be your home-away from home while on the road. Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your comments.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great As Usual

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this facility a number of time and have never been disappointed. I look forward to staying here when I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    baseball tourney stay

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    i was surprised at how beautiful this property was. The baseball team was staying at the Wyndam down the road and i had to bring my dog so i chose Staybridge...because i was bringing my boy..i just assumed the property would be just ok due to dogs in the past. it was wonderful...i had no clue there was ever a dog ...anywhere the service was great...the property was clean as a whip...all friendly staff ...cant truly say enough. If i had meetings there...it would be great as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel even though all of the other families with your team stayed elsewhere. We're pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your stay and how clean you thought the hotel was. We hope that we'll see you back for the next tournament!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Traveled to PA for business for three weeks in June and July of 2016. The Staybridge was my home away from home during that time and its amenities made being away from home for so long bearable. I saved money by preparing my own meals in the kitchenette and using the shuttle service to go to and from work. My floor was quiet and allowed for restful, uninterrupted sleep. The room was deep cleaned once a week, trash was emptied, the bed made up, and towels, coffee, toiletries, and dishwasher powder were restocked daily as needed. Daily breakfast was convenient with good selections. Enjoyed the Social Hour Monday-Wednesday and on Saturdays with complimentary food, beer, and wine. The best part about my stay was the hotel staff, all of whom were incredibly friendly, professional, and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good TV in the lounge

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    The TV was great to watch and the couches were nice to sit in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 19, 2016
    We're glad that you enjoyed our Great Room while you were here with us. We hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay as well. Thank you very much for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for Money When Staying in the Brandywine Valley

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    We visit family in the area and have stayed in several hotels including those at the Philadelphia International Airport. This hotel by far exceeds expectations. Although we did not make full use of the kitchen facilities, each room has an ideal set-up to accommodate families and longer stays. We are a family of 4 and stayed in 2 rooms, a King Suite, and a large room with 2 beds. The breakfast (included in the room price) is self-serve and very adequate including both hot and cold food items and even waffles.

    Read More
    Read Less

    3 Day Getaway

    By

    July 13, 2016

    King room was spacious and well equipped. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast had good selection of food. Evening socials were also nice. Location was great for us since it was convienent to Philli and Valley Forge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    wilmington stay

    By

    July 07, 2016

    no towel in pool
    big noise afternoon and midnight from pump in the stair hallway
    front desk phone not working

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 11, 2016
    Thank you very much for staying with us. I'm so sorry that there were some issues experienced during your stay with us. Please feel free to reach out to me at my email if you'd like to discuss these issues. Thank you again. ryan.greene@sbsglenmills.com
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay for the wedding

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    very friendly and professional staff
    comfortable bed !!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    Thanks so much for staying with us! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you had a nice time at the wedding too!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best HOtel

    By

    June 29, 2016

    club

    This hotel was the best I have stayed in in years.
    THe Staff was very attentive. The facility itself was immaculate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friends getaway

    By

    June 28, 2016

    club

    Quiet, pleasant hotel and a great value. The suite was perfect for the occasion and accommodated us nicely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for staying with us! We're so happy to know that you enjoyed your stay!
    Read More
    Read Less