Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 236 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    236reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent Value in Cherry Creek

    By

    29 July 2015

    club

    Room accommodations were perfect for the occasion. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Stayed one night but wish we had stayed a few more here. Plenty of attractions nearby to meet any lifestyle. Had a restful night and a delightful breakfast by the pool. Would certainly stay here again if in the area. 5 STARS!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff members make all the difference

    By

    28 July 2015

    club

    The staff are very courteous and professional. We stayed at this motel for approximately one month and the services provided by each staff member were consistently exceptional. We would recommend this motel to everyone, but especially to people who need an extended stay situation and an environment that is clean and stress free.

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome place

    By

    27 July 2015

    platinumelite

    right on the cherry creek bike trail. close to restaurants, bars and a dispensary. great place to have a family reunion or just a vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    25 July 2015

    platinumelite

    The breakfast was very convenient. Good food. Clean hotel. Clean facility.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrible room

    By

    22 July 2015

    Will never go back. Breakfast- ran out of food! Room in poor condition

    Posted byHotelStaff
    24 July 2015
    Thank-you for taking time to provide feed back. We are sorry your experience was not what you had expected. Please contact the hotel and speak with the GM to discuss further. We will take this information into account for future training and development. Hotel Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    We had a very comfortable stay at this hotel. Everything was great from breakfast and social to the room, pool, fitness center, and laundry. Easy check in and out. We would stay at this location again without question. The rooms and grounds were kept clean the entire time of our stay, we even decided to extend our stay another night. We also enjoyed the ease and convience of getting to all the places we wanted to visit, great central location to many of Denvers attractions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent comfort and accommodations!

    By

    20 July 2015

    loved our experience, and what Staybridge Suites offered. The pillows and bedding were very comfortable, there was pillows that were softer, and a little more firm, so what you needed was there. the air was central, and not a window unit, this was very pleasing. The breakfast would suit just about anyone's diet, a very wide assortment of food, juices, coffee and milk. Loved the waffle maker, so you had a fresh waffle whenever you were ready for it. The dining area was roomy, and had a beautiful view to the patio. An inside elevator is much better when you are tired from site seeing or work, than outdoor stairs. The wolfgang puck coffees were great too. I had a good experience with the provided shampoo and conditioner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    average

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    Check in was fine

    I did tell the front desk that last time i had a late check out they came in a stripped the room and emptied the refrigerator before i checked out ,and they told me to put out a do not disturb sign . i got to the room and it did not have one . I called the front desk and they said they would have one delivered ,well it never arrived.so when i called for a wake up call i reminded the front desk and they told me they would have one first in the morning .because they could not find one .
    at breakfast in the morning i went down around 8 they were out of clean plates . they were out of most of the coffees they were out of eggs and they had 4 sausages out , they were out of fruit as well . i did chose to wait for eggs and they moved the coffee pots around . i poured myself a glass of juice and when i was waiting for my toast they picked up my glass of juice and threw it away then they were out of glasses . the plates they had available were cheap Styrofoam plates and when they filled the fruit they only brought out cantaloupe. I was a little dissapointed with toast and not my choice of coffee . i had a meeting so i did not have time to wait . I got my stuff together because i did not trust the staff for a late check out . I did come back after my meeting and check out around 1230 with out going back to the room .

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    20 July 2015

    club

    great location, close to restaurants and shopping. They serve a light supper at night which is nice if you don't want to go out to dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helped me out in a pinch

    By

    17 July 2015

    club

    Due to a pretty severe maintenance issue at my apartment, my dog and I suddenly needed a place to stay on a Sunday night. Staybridge Suites booked my room quickly over the phone, we were greeted promptly when we arrived past 9:00, and we slept very comfortably.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Limited shuttle service

    By

    09 July 2015

    club

    Wish the shuttle van had more than a range of 3 miles. Would really help if the shuttle had pick up a drop off service to the transportation centers. That would be a plus plus!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    War gut, aber...

    By

    08 July 2015

    club

    Die Suite entsprach unseren Erwartungen.
    Insgesamt jedoch müsste das Hotel renoviert werden, da vieles abgenutzt und nich mehr frisch ist.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 July 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. Your comments are important to us. Please feel free to call the hotel for further discussion Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close