Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 366 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    366reviews

    • 5 Stars
      241
    • 4 Stars
      74
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      8

    unhappy

    By

    July 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    it was older and we had problem. the staff was nice but unable to help us with our needs

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Nan20, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us. I am very sorry we were unable to meet your expectations. We are scheduled to be renovated this fall and hope to welcome you back to see how much we have changed! Thank you again for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for families

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. Kids had a blast. We are going to look for this hotel next time we travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great outdoor space and staff

    By

    July 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Rare to find outdoor pool and social area in the Denver area, wish I found it earlier! Comfortable furniture, good breakfast and it is nice they have the evening social with food and beverage.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Nb112, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear we met your expectations! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms. Appreciated my small dog able to stay.

    By

    July 20, 2016

    Family all stayed together in 2 bedroom suite, and all
    enjoyed it very much. Liked having Target across street and grocery store, restaurants near by.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Don and JoAnn, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    best stay ever

    By

    July 19, 2016

    I stayed in a suite with three other guests and we all enjoyed our stay. The beds were so soft and lots of pillows, Great to just get away and relax, the free meals during my stay were really tasty and helped save money for other exciting adventures.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A quick stay to catch an Alice in Chains Show

    By

    July 18, 2016

    A great property, comfortable rooms, a real live coffee maker in the room, the breakfast was pretty dismal when compared to a standard Holiday Inn Express stay. The trashcans were overflowing and the tables needed wiping off. A pretty minor deal, but overall, this was a great property. I'd definately stay at this place again if I was in Denver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Chip1wa, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel has gone downhill. Service terrible

    By

    July 12, 2016

    This was our 3rd time booking this hotel for out of town guests. Always a good experience in the past. This time the hotel was dirty, AC didn't work and the staff were rude. We will be looking for a different location for guests the next time they visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    KateJ69, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I sincerely apologize that we were not able to meet your expectations this time around. We are set to have some renovations done this fall and we are looking forward to that. Thank you again for your feedback! Enjoy your day. Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good for Meals

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the meals. Dinner was great and the free beer/wine was nice after a stressful day of business and traveling.

    Nice location directly across from a Super Target.

    Did see some spiders on main floor. May need to have exterminator visit but not a huge problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, accessible, great pool area

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    My room was big and clean, although the beds and furniture were a bit dated. The pool area and lobby were beautiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Angela087, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am glad to hear you enjoyed the size of your room and the pool and lobby area! We are set to get some renovations done later this year and we look forward to welcoming you back to see how much we will have changed! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    While staff was consistently courteous and friendly, the maintenance of the suite, and especially the appliances in the kitchenette, were lacking at best. The inconveniences caused by the mal- and non-functioning kitchenette appliances, the lack of a simple ice machine and the very late daily maid service, severely detracted from the quality of my almost weeklong stay. I was disappointed to say the least.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    Cardinal57, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay with us! I am glad our staff met your expectations, however, I sincerely apologize for all the issues you experienced during your time with us. We are very excited that we will be getting some renovations done on our property later this year and will look forward to welcoming you back to see how much we have improved! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    More than I expected

    By

    July 05, 2016

    I was just spending a few days on business but the suite's amenities made me able to live there like it was home! Free breakfast made mornings easy and I wish I had time for the evening social as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    DMW Devil, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am very happy to hear we were able to meet and exceed your expectations! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip

    By

    July 05, 2016

    Nice porperty in a nice location with a nice staff. My stay was comfortable even though the hotel was at capacity with youg lady softball teams. We had no issues with the fact that the hotel was packed and the front desk staff was always available and patient in answering questions and provideing directions.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 08, 2016
    CeeGee123, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with feedback about your stay! I am very happy to hear that we met your expectations during our busiest week of the year! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Shacey Filener Front Desk Manager Staybridge Suites Denver Cherry Creek
    Read More
    Read Less