Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
(e.g. Aug-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The staff is fabulous. EVERYONE goes out of their way to take care of you. It's like being with family when you return from a day at the hospital and there is hot cider and a friendly face waiting for you in the lobby. They all make everything so easy for you, including shuttle service. December 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel The hotel was beautiful. Our stay was from 11/28-12/1. My family of 6 shared the 2 bedroom suite and we couldn't have been more pleased with the room. The only complaint I have is with one particular staff member. My husband was reading in the lobby area early in the morning and was approached by am employee questioning if he was staying at the hotel. There was question after question and my husband finally responded to the employee and asked "why?" and the employee just turned around and walked away. The staff member was rude and disrespectful. My husband was simply trying to enjoy his morning without waking us up in the room. Other than that everything was fantastic. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great with pets We had a one room suite, with our dog. This is a great pet friendly hotel! The trail is right out the back door. Our room was clean but worn pretty hard. There were runs in the carpet, the sofa was lovingly used and the shower was aging but clean ... We will stay here again as it is super friendly, super pet friendly, super convenient, price is right, breakfast is good, staff is very good. If you want all of this and pet friendly it is a great place! However, if you are finicky and want a 5 star place you should try elsewhere. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Great location for business travel to Denver. Large general retailer conveniently located across the street. Easy access to a great walking trail next to a creek. November 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very tired property; needs serious capital improvement. This was my first experience with Staybridge and unfortunatley probably my last. I chose the property based on the value, combined with the nice pictures on the website. Overall the hotel was very worn and uninspiring. It was a big dissapointment. The wireless internet was terrible; wired internet was okay. The shower rod in my bathroom must have been put up 4 or 5 times. The quality of the repair was awful (sheetrock, paint). The caulking was old in the bathroom. My experienced was topped-off when I went to my car one night to run an errand and two guests were sitting outside smoking marijuana (thanks Colorado for the legalization....). That topped it off for me. I checked out the next morning and switched hotels. I do not plan to return. November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow!!! We had a 2 bedroom suite for the Chiefs/Broncos game for 2 nights. Pleasantly surprised to find 2 full bathrooms and nice kitchen. Complimentary breakfast was great! Great running trail right out the front door along Cherry Creek. Great shopping only 1 mile away on that trail (Cherry Creek Mall and lots of shops outside of mall). Short drive to downtown/parks/zoo. Nice living-room style gathering place beside lobby and nice BBQ area with fire pit outside if the weather is nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for me! This is an "easy" hotel. Situated right on a great running and bike trail. Ample breakfast bar, nice little evening buffet on weeknites, across the street from Target and close to other shopping and food are all selling points for me! Large room w/ microwave, frig, and stove. About an 8-10 minute drive to downtown is another plus. I would definitely return! November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay ! I needed a room for one night all the B&B's were booked down town so my daughter booked me at Stay bridge in Cherry Creek. I must say it was an excellent choice. Everything was awesome from a clean comfortable room to curtious and friendly service by Brian at night and Brittany in the morning. I will definitely stay at Stsybridge next time I fly to Denver! November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This is a lovely property! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We were able to stay during the week, so we were able to have the evening dinner, which was a very pleasant surprise. Would definitely recommend this hotel chain and property! November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel with friendly staff We were on the road for over two weeks and this by far was the best hotel we found during our trip! The staff was very friendly and accommodating. There was also a social gathering with the guests in which a free dinner was provided. We look forward to visiting this hotel again! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Comfortable Rooms & Relaxing Hearth Room Area This was the first time we have stayed at a Staybridge Suites and were very impressed. We needed a room for 6 and the suite with 3 beds worked perfectly and a great price. Other hotels we would have had to get 2 rooms and the cost was so much more. Very nice rooms, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and a relaxing Hearth Room/Dining Room area. We will definitely stay here again when coming back to Denver. We were here for the Rock N Roll Marathon and needed to be close to downtown, but not too far from the airport and this hotel fit perfectly. You can reach the downtown area in 10 minutes, 15 minutes with traffic. Definitely recommend staying here. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service This is my third time staying here in the last 3 months . Very nice hotel. Beds were comfortable, breakfast buffet was good and evening meals are good. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location & Staff Great location for Denver business & pleasure. Staff was very friendly & helpful. I will stay there again. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for families I traveled to Denver for a wedding wife my wife, mother, and 11 month daughter. Traveling with an infant is an entirely different ball game, which is why we enjoyed Staybridge Suites so much. It was just as if we were at home. There was plenty of room, and we had everything we needed to take care of our daughter. Having a stocked kitchen was definitely an advantage, and the hotel will provide a crib in your room upon request. The hotel is in a ncie part of town near restaurants, shopping, and parks. The continental breakfast is also a great plus. The hotel also has a nice outdoor area with pool, basketball courts, hot tub, and pool. If I am ever travelling with the family, I will seek out a Staybridge Suites Hotel. October 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Needs Great Internet Capacity This hotel is in an outstanding area of Denver, convenient to Cherry Creek shopping and restaurants and immediately adjacent to a fantastic system of walking and biking trails. The only real negative is that the hotel's Internet server or router capacity is apparently so limited that during peak hours of usage, the Internet connection on the PC provided in the hotel business center times out and guests cannot even print boarding passes. This has happened to me now on two different stays four months apart, one in May and one last Monday (September 23). A hotel employee even commented that it was a typical occurrence when he overheard me telling my family about the problem last Monday. The only other issue is that the hotel does not provide housekeeping service on the weekend, and once you have used your in-room coffee package on Saturday, there is no way to get another one on Sunday. . September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business Travelers! I really like this property or its location and its amenities. It is close to a variety of restaurants and stores including the Cherry Creek Mall area and it is as quiet as an inner city location can be. As someone who usually stays a week at a time, the things I like best are the sofa, the dishes and silverware, and the breakfast. I don't often get finished early enough to have the dinner that is available on T/W/TH. It is great to be able to stop at a store and pick up a few things and then have the furnished kitchen available. I have never actually cooked but there is certainly everything necessary. My only caveat is that the desk chairs are really awful. They are simply too low. I fold up the decorative spread on the bed and sit on that in order to get high enough to actually work at the desk. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I joyed our stay We enjoyed our time at Staybridge Suites. The suite was clean and comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. It was very nice to have a hot breakfast available every morning. We would stay here again and we would have no problem recommending it to others. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay. I - we - found the staff to be especially helpful, friendly and welcoming in all our encounters with them. The girls at the front desk - Brittany and other young lady who resembles her (can't remember her name) were so sweet and helpful to us, and so was Brian, on the evening shift. Our suite was comfortable and efficient - and the only complaint I have is that theTVs were dfficult to turn on (they did not respond to the remote easily), and the channel selections were very limited. But that being the only fault I can find - I would certainly return if the ocasion to be in Denver ever presented itself again. September 1, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Details, Details! When I entered my room I discovered a used towel on the bathroom floor. I left my car keys at the front desk and the front desk employee called my room to tell me. Unfortunately I couldn't answer the desk phone because it wasn't properly hooked up. After retrieving my keys I sat down at the desk to return emails, etc. The desk chair wouldn't raise due to a broken mechanism and the desk top was at my chest.. I told the front desk person about this (and the dirty towel) and he said he'd leave a note. The next morning I again asked for a replacement chair. When I returned that evening I saw that someone had delivered a regular meeting chair with no adjustment. This chair was slightly lower than the broken desk chair so it was completely useless for my needs. The maid staff left a note under my door at about 9:30 a.m. saying they couldn't refresh the room because it was too late. The maid's cart was across the hallway when I left. Needless to say, they didn't make up the room. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would definitely return I wish all Staybridge suites were as great as this one. If we ever have a reason to be in Denver again, we will definitely stay here! Clean, comfy spacious rooms. We had the 2 bedroom suite, and it felt as big as an apartment. We were sad when we had to leave. We stayed at about 8 different hotels on this trip, and this one was by far the best! August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a Stay! I fully expected to get nothing more than a room with a bed and TV. But boy was I ever surprised! I walked in, say a desk, then a sofa and when I turned my head and saw a small kitchen area, I looked at my travel companion and said, "They gave us the wrong room". I believed I looked at the wrong website because I didn't even realize there was a pool! And what a gorgeous pool it was. We had a great time and a fantastic time visiting with new friends each night. I would definitely stay here again, especially if we were just doing some sight seeing, instead of visiting with family. August 13, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect ! We thorougly enjoyed ourselves! The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect for us. Family was in the hospital there in Denver so we needed to extend the hours and it was no problem with with checking out later. Cherry Creek area is perfect for shopping and eating out for fast food or a nice dinner! All pros...no cons! Thank you Staybridge! August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakafast & Social Hours The staff here goes out of their way to make you feel at home. The breatfast(s) and midweek evening dinner appetizers are well prepared, good to eat, and plenty to go around. Good Job! thanks Mike August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Daughter's Relocation This property provided a perfect location and the right features for my wife, daughter and I as we prepared to move her into a Denver apartment prior to the start of her post university job. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Location This location is terrific. Close to I-25 & I-70. Target right across the street was a big plus. Cherry Creek is as upscale as any town in the US and was within walking distance. Gotta try The Cherry Cricket for awesome burgers and beer. The Cherry Creek Mall has great stores and movie theaters too. Rooms were a bit dated but it looked like they were in the process of upgrading them so I look forward to coming back next year. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Good! It was great to be able to be so comfortable away from home---Thioroughly enjoyed my stay---Thanks again, John July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 4 week no Hot Water Excellent customer service by the front desk staff and management. Had a few problems during our 8 days the hot water seems to be an issue went out twice. But the staff corrected the issue as fast as possible. Only real bad issue was the housekeeping staff, towels were not clean or not replaced at all had to get our own towels 3 times in 8 days. Overall I enjoyed our stay. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and comfortable beds. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite for 4 nights while visiting family in Denver. We have 2 young children, so it was great to have 2 bedrooms, a kitchen and living room. Our suite was clean, beds were very comfortable, and the kitchen had everything we needed. The complimentary breakfast was good. Overall a great stay. Would highly recommend. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of space/great location The two-bedroom suite was great for older children...everyone had their own bed. Pool and breakfast both great. We always stay in the Cherry Creek/Glendale area for convenience...your property was handy to everything, and reasonably accessible from the airport. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Staybridge was as usual a great place to stay with all the conveniences. The only complaints are gas smell from dryers on the first floor and they didn't record weekend service that I requested. June 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>