• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: DENVER
  • Distance From Hotel: 5.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with a non refundable fee of 10.00 USD per night up to a total of 150.00 USD. Weight limit of 80 lbs or less. Pet agreement must be signed at check in.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay
Pet fee amount  10.00  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Cherry Creek North and Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Denver Coliseum
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI
Attraction:
Elitch Gardens
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Coors Field- Colorado Rockies
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:150
  • Car Parking Available
  • Our parking lot is uncovered with ample space for buses or live-stock trailors. It is well lit. It is also well marked for handicapped accessibility.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2006
  • Total number of rooms:121
  • Total number of suites:121
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:90
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:31
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:121
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:CO808

Denver Hotel's Cherry Creek Location Inspires

Overlooking Cherry Creek and minutes from downtown Denver attractions, the Staybridge Suites® Denver - Cherry Creek hotel is central to all that Denver has to offer. Travelers enjoy this extended stay hotel's convenient location in the south Denver area, as well as its spacious suites and extra amenities. The 26-mile-long Cherry Creek Trail is just steps from the front door of the hotel, encouraging visitors to experience the beautiful
View More

Denver Hotel's Cherry Creek Location Inspires

Overlooking Cherry Creek and minutes from downtown Denver attractions, the Staybridge Suites® Denver - Cherry Creek hotel is central to all that Denver has to offer. Travelers enjoy this extended stay hotel's convenient location in the south Denver area, as well as its spacious suites and extra amenities. The 26-mile-long Cherry Creek Trail is just steps from the front door of the hotel, encouraging visitors to experience the beautiful natural surroundings.

Business travelers welcome the hotel's proximity to the Denver Convention Center, only five miles away and Infinity Park Events Center just around the corner. The Cherry Creek location is also convenient to the state's capitol, government offices and major downtown Denver businesses.

This extended stay hotel's location in Denver is also convenient for leisure travelers. Sports fans appreciate the short drive to Sports Authority Field at Mile High. Elitch Gardens Theme Park is also near the hotel. Denver City Park, home to the Denver Zoo, is less than five miles away for our guests.

In addition to beautiful surroundings and a convenient location, the Staybridge Suites® Denver Cherry Creek hotel features a host of amenities and a friendly staff to help make your stay a pleasure. Take advantage of the complimentary Wi-Fi access and enjoy this all-suite hotel, which gives guests room to spread out, space to work and a place to relax.

View Less
Features
The 26-mile-long Cherry Creek Trail is just steps from this Denver hotel's front door and is great for a walk, jog or bike ride. Explore the greater Denver area through the vast network of trails.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay We were able to stay for nearly a week. The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The food was delicious. The room was wonderful. We would definitely do this again! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Everything was great except the shower. It would easily let water onto the floor since it was pretty much flush with the floor. There is no drain in the bathroom so it had to be soaked up with towels. The shower curtain is a cloth material so it lets the water pass through making it easier to get onto the floor. Zlso the bench does not let the curtain close properly. June 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great stay A smile would have been nice at check-in, a 'good evening' even better. No recognition of my Rewards Club membership either. I watched a colleague check in the next afternoon and they genuinely seem pleased to see him; why the difference between receptionists? The room was very comfortable and clean, the staff at breakfast and the 'socials' were great. Other receptionist very accommodating. My room overlooked the swimming pool and unfortunately a number of air conditioning units that operated throughout the night. If you like sleeping with your windows open (I do) be prepared for noise. Early starts mean early to bed but the noise from the pool precludes that as does sleeping off nights. Would I recommend this hotel? NO. Would I stay here again? Only when exhausted all other IHGs in the Denver area and only if they give me a room away from the pool. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We were surprised and pleased to find Staybridge. We were well taken care of and had great rooms. I would recommend the Denver Tech Staybridge. It was is a great area. It was easy to get to. The staff was excellent. Next time we hope to be able to stay longer. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value for Point Break Hotel Really enjoyed the suite as it was well appointed and an incredible value for 5000 points. The gentleman that ran the social the evenings that I stayed was particularly impressive. Very friendly and customer orientated.Front desk staff was also friendly and helpful. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Feeling at home Realy nice stuff to talk to and have some nice time! May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay As always, excellent service during my stay at Staybridge Suites DTC. There's a lot of renovation going on currently in this location, but the rooms look incredible! Love the new carpet in the hallway also! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In transit This place is a great value. The breakfast is great and the staff is very friendly. This spirit seems to rub off on the guests and they greet each other as well. It is small shade of family while travelling. The only complaint is that they need to provide real curtains and the safety lights kept me awake at times. April 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Correction to previous post I was informed it was a skidster not a dozer. They were doing construction on the property. It was not out on the street to make myself clearer. I could have had the same quality of sleep sleeping in my car as I did at this hotel. March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New faces There were some new faces in the monthof March but everyone was really nice. Gerald. Patrick, Stephanie and Ceasar made me feel welcome. It's always like home March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room big bed and dog was able to stay Loved the room and location. I was disappointed that the fitness room was out of order. I like to work out in the mornings. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by December Stay Had a great time. Enjoyed seeing the staff before the Holiday. Gerald, Patrick, Monique always make me feel welcome. December 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay My children and I transferred to Colorado and stayed at this Staybridge for a month and a half. It was an excellent experience. Breakfast every day was wonderful and it was really good. The social hour during the evening was also very good. We ate there as often as we could. The hotel is right off I-25 and Arapahoe Road, making getting around a breeze. There are several restaurants close by and a Target just down the road. Park Meadows Mall is about 2 miles away and is a very nice indoor mall. I just can't say enough about how happy we were staying there. Laundry is free which is also a great plus. The staff are great. I honestly cannot think of one negative thing to say about our stay. The rooms have a toaster and coffee pot, pots and pans, silverware, glasses, mixing bowls, a microwave, a refrigerator, and a stove top. There is not an oven. Unlike other long term stay hotels, Staybridge offers shampoo and conditioner, soap, and lotion which we didn't need because we had brought our own but its a nice feature in case you forget to bring some. December 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value....and they feed u really well too Not only is the hotel real nice and clean and we'll kept, but the dinner and breakfast they provide in addition to all the nice amenities are above and beyond. We'll done! November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow I usually stay at more expensive hotels and Was not expecting the room quality not to mention a wonderful dinner and breakfast. Highly recommended. October 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite room Some of your rooms are noisy, but this room was nice and quite. Thank you October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Problems with Television Television is terrible... poor channel choices, audio and video do not match,service goes out, volume on some channels does not work. Since the switch from Comcast to whoever the provider is now the television has been horrible. The only reason I would not recommend this property at this time is the television problems As always great service from the staff, great socialization September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! We stayed here for 8 days, it was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful. There were plenty of opportunities for good food both in the morning and several evenings. Highly recommended!!! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Hour and Breakfast I have traveled extensively over the years and by far this turned out to be the best of experiences of all times. From check-in to check-out, the service, accommodations, cleanliness and friendliness was stellar. Patrick and Gerald at breakfast and happy hour made the experience like home. Monika was great greeting us as we made our way back from the daily activities. We had so much fun starting our day and ending our day!!! What a fabulous idea for your visitors. The pool and spa were also a great addition to our overall experience. We will be back. September 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property, excellent staff!! Stayed 4 nites for business, had big clean rooms everyday & staff was Very excellent in profession & helpful!! Would definitely stay here again in future!! September 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Spacious suites, good value for the money. Great for longer term stays. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value and service Awesome stay at the Staybridge Suites. Large, clean rooms. We had a suite with the kitchenette and this made our 4 night stay really comfortable. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Loved the breakfast and mid-week social gatherings (didn't have to eat out those nights!) Close to shopping. Overall, this motel delivered much more than we expected. Could comfortably stay for weeks if needed. Great value! Will stay again when we head to Denver. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy place for an extended stay We stayed for a week and a half and found it very easy to be away from home. The staff was extremely helpful, cleaning the room at the unusual times of day when we took our dog out on walks. I would highly recommend it for a cost-effective stay in the tech center area. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but loose sheets The room was comfortable and spacious. Kitchenette well equipped for this type hotel. Only deficiency was sheets were at end of service life and the fitted bottom sheet kept coming loose. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility and great location. Will definitively stay here again when we return to Denver area. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Execs Should Pay Attention Great hotel, staff, and experience. I've stayed at several SB properties and this one rule the roost. SB execs need to replicate this experience across all of their properties. August 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best The best hotel for the price! Will definitely choose this hotel again when we visit Denver ,Colorado in the future. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location and fantastic staff Stayed three nights and booked a room at the last minute for our adult daughter...the staff was personal, helpful and could not have been better from the desk staff to management to the cleaning crew. The room was very clean and the bed one of the most comfortable we have slept on anywhere in the world. The only hiccup was that we couldn't get the DVD player to work so we could watch a movie the last night. The desk staff actually came to our room to try and help us and even called maintenance at home for their advice! Nothing worked...turned out they had just switched to direct TV and were still working out the adjustments. When I told the daytime manager she was very apologetic and have us extra points for the trouble. My wife and I would definitely stay at this Staybridge again. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome customer service I am a property adjuster and have Needs to keep me on a 12 hour a day work schedule . The front desk day & night met those needs effectively and with good service . Whether it was getting my dry cleaning out in the middle of night or faxing in my expense reports , they performed without hesitation. Food service was awesome. One brother cooked and served in the morning and the other served the socials in the evening. I was there a week before I knew it was two separate people. Staff was always willing to help. Thanks June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We needed a place to stay for a few days with some work being done on our place and ended up here by chance, but we were very happy we did. Our few days there couldn’t have gone better and everyone was really friendly in helping us with some items that weren’t their responsibility. The dinner and breakfasts were really fantastic and much more than we expected. The rooms were nice with 2 TVs and a full kitchen. We enjoyed our stay and we will definitely recommend them in the future. June 19, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>
Exterior View
Exterior View
Select to close.
Exterior View Entrance Exterior View Entrance Exterior View Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Backyard Exterior View Exterior View Lobby area Hotel Exterior Exterior View Our Great Living Room Guest Grilling area
Select to close.
Earn 1000 points per night when you book a Bonus Points Package.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading