Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 174 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      132
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Good deal

    By

    16 julio 2015

    club

    Great value for the money -- especially if you are attending an event at either of the sports venues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    16 julio 2015
    Dear pb1427, Thank you for posting a review...we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. See you next time! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay!

    By

    16 julio 2015

    Our baseball team came to Arizona for the Cal Ripken Regionals and was lucky to find the Staybridge Suites.
    From the start of our group reservation/block request, they were so accommodating and friendly to assist us in making such a large group reservation on extenuating circumstances.
    The sales manager, was more than helpful and patient in helping us every step of the way.
    The location of this property was perfect! Just across from Cabela's, across from the Westgate Entertainment District and across from Tanger Outlets, many stores and restaurants to suit anyone's needs!
    The area was so close to everything we needed to access . . . close to the Surprise Stadium where we played at, nearby batting cages, Wal-Marts, the airport, the Chase Stadium . . . it was just a clean, great, safe location!
    One perk besides having kitchens in every room was that the laundry was free! No more coins needed!
    Will recommend this property to all family and friends!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 julio 2015
    Dear Go Baseball, Thank you for your review. We are so glad that everything went so seamlessly for you and that you were able to take advantage of our great location. We hope to see you back again next year! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room, atmosphere, service, and employees were great.

    By

    14 julio 2015

    We had a rush trip to the Phoenix area. We did not require much for an overnight trip. We felt welcomed, comfortable, and catered to. The room had way more than we needed and felt like a place for an extended stay. All of the staff was helpful and answered any questions we had and were friendly enough to engage in small conversations about the area. We fully enjoyed our stay. Thank You.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    15 julio 2015
    Dear gin57, We are so glad you felt at home during your short trip to Phoenix. We hope that you will get to enjoy all of our amenities for an extended stay next time you are here. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great accommodations and price

    By

    13 julio 2015

    club

    The Staybridge Glendale was a great place to stay during our week in Phoenix. We didn't use the social/evening food provided, but the breakfast was excellent both in quality and variety.

    The suite configuration of the room was very accommodating and functional. It was clean and welcoming. The kitchen in the suite was excellent and we used it extensively.

    The beds were some of the more comfortable that we have experienced in out travels. The pool was also very nice.

    I would definitely recommend this Staybridge to anyone who wanted a good value and comfortable place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 julio 2015
    Dear kermitvb, We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. Next time, definitely check out our evening social, some great food and drinks available. We will see you the next time you are in Glendale! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff and nice room

    By

    08 julio 2015

    I love it when customer service personnel seem to really care, and to go the extra mile to meet your special needs. That's what we got at the Staybridge in Glendale, Az. Plus a nicely appointed room with a kitchen that was perfectly outfitted. I highly recommend.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Dear mya123, We do really care and are glad you felt it! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    05 julio 2015

    club

    I never stayed at a Staybridge before, but booked there for business due to the price (gotta save the company money, right?). Wow! What a pleasant experience. I came in on an early flight, so requested an early check-in. Not a problem. I was sold right then and there. I did not know that the room came with a full refrigerator, microwave, and stove, but thought this would be very handy for a family looking to save some money ( i.e. bringing back the to-go box). There is a very nice breakfast every morning, including a waffle maker (my daughter loves that stuff). There is also an evening social with food and drink, but I didn't get a chance to partake. Looked good, though. Summary: Very good value, and within walking distance from the Westgate Entertainment District (trust me, I literally waked back to the hotel;)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Dear TKM, We are so glad you checked us out and hope you are a guest for life! Check us out in March for Spring Training, we turn down the heat a bit for that. :) Thank you for your review and we will see you again soon! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    04 julio 2015

    club

    From the moment I walked in to the minute I checked out, my stay was superb. Not knowing the area, I stayed in 3 different hotels in the Phoenix area. Had I know then, what I know now, I would definitely would have liked more time. The beds were comfortable, I felt like I was in my own home. The kitchen was filled with all the supplies I could have needed. (Okay, there wasn't a steak in the refrigerator waiting for me!) All kidding aside, the staff knew my name upon seeing me in the morning. The front staff was amazing, along with the servers in the food area. I look forward to going back and have already shared my most positive experience with friends and business associates.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    12 julio 2015
    Dear Julie958, Thank you so much for this wonderful review! "Home" is what we love to do....we look forward to seeing you again soon and this time we will have a steak waiting! :) Have a great day! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Quality of Service!!!

    By

    23 junio 2015

    My wife and I were able to enjoy each other's company for the first time since our baby was born (about five months). We needed the break and it was a blast to spend the time with her, just the two of us. The staff at the Staybridge in Glendale were excellent. I greatly appreciate their support, their friendliness, and their commitment to taking care of their customers. It was nice being treated like gold for that weekend. I highly recommend it if you are in the area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    25 junio 2015
    Dear NavyChief2013, We are so glad to hear that you got to enjoy some much needed quality time with your wife and that our team was able to help make your stay that much more enjoyable. We greatly appreciate your time and feedback and look forward to seeing you again next time! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not worth the price

    By

    20 junio 2015

    Upon arrival our garbage disposal was not working. A maintenance worker promptly fixed it. There was food in the fridge that had been there since many guests before us. Overall the room was dirty and run down. Things were broken and cracked. The walls, doors and carpet were just dirty. The dust on the AC intake vent was like fur. The pillows should have been replaced months ago. We had our four kids with us and they really looked forward to swimming until my husband and where hesitant about the greenness of the pool. They said they had recently received storms which could have been true, however, we have a relative that lived about 15 min from the hotel and his pool did not look green. We usually stay at a competitor's property, but the rate was $40 higher there. We decided to try this property and all I can say is you get what you pay for. Even then I feel that the rate we paid for this property was way overpriced for what we got.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    21 junio 2015
    Dear flag4, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are very disappointed to hear the issues experienced during your stay. This is definitely not our quality expectation. We will be sure to resolve these issues immediately and will address them with our team so that they can be more proactive in order to resolve these types of items prior to our guest(s) checking in. We would love the opportunity to make this right for you. If you could please email amwall@vesthospitality.com and let us know if we can follow up with you, we would greatly appreciate that. Thank you for your time and bringing these items to our attention and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed noisey refrigerator

    By

    16 junio 2015

    club

    room was very comfortable,the refrigerator was noisey ,tv had bad reception ,room was very clean had good service,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    17 junio 2015
    Dear marc74, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It sounds like overall you enjoyed our amenities. I am so sorry that the refrigerator was noisy and the TV wasn't working properly. Would you mind sending an email to amwall@vestahospitality.com, so that we can make sure these issues are resolved? Thank you again for your time and we appreciate your business. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel. Gym needs serious upgrade!

    By

    08 junio 2015

    club

    Replacing the machine like contraption in the gym with some free weights and a bench! That alone would make a huge difference!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 junio 2015
    Dear JeffTech, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are actually in the process of getting ready to make some upgrades to our fitness center. Thank you for letting us know and we hope you will come back and visit us again. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice clean room had everything I needed

    By

    07 junio 2015

    club

    Really enjoyed my stay, nice hotel the 2 room suite with 3 beds total works well for me so I can have my kids stay with me while I'm in town, making it as close to home as possible for them and me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    09 junio 2015
    Dear Farmers101, Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear our Suites were perfect for your needs. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less