Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, lots of space Very roomy, stayed in king suite and was pleased. no noise. Only complaint was that the pool was a little dirty. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean The room was very nice and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Was an easy walk to the football stadium, shopping and restaurants. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for short or long stay We needed a convenient spot for two adults and two teens on our LA to Albuquerque drive, preferably on the 101 loop as we transitioned from the 10 freeway to I-17 -- this fit the bill perfectly with a king, a queen, a sofa sleeper, 2 TVs, 2 bathrooms, breakfast and a pool. While we were just staying overnight, this would be a great location for an extended stay for an NFL weekend (stadium is very close by), spring training baseball or a business assignment. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and home like atmosphere We were glad to stay at Staybridge Suites. The service was great, we didn´t feel better in any hotel during our stay in the United States than here. Very friendly and accomodating and heartly. We were able to feel like family, welcome with hospitality and a little bit like home. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurants, relaxation, shopping We checked out the pool before booking the room - we were here to get-away-from-it-all. Pool was amazing; very large, waterfall, clean, hot tub, plenty of places to sit in the shade. Room was a suite @ exceptionally good rate. Lots of space, small kitchen area, quiet, clean, comfortable temperature. Breakfast was a feast of options. Staff kept the disappearing food flowing back out (they were hard pressed to keep up w/people who acted like they hadn't eaten in weeks). Shopping mall, restaurants only half mile away. Overall great place to stay. Only problem; people not leaving the dining room when finished eating August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Our stay for our son's Perfect Game Super 25 baseball tournament was very enjoyable. The breakfasts and evening socials were nice perks, especially with a busy schedule as we had, involving some early mornings. The front desk staff was happy to fill our portable cooler with ice for us when we asked. Perhaps adding some ice machines would alleviate the need for this. My only suggestion is to look into some minor maintenance items. In our suite, the interior doors' paint was looking marked up from usage over time. And one bedroom's bathroom door had a loose hinge and noisy ceiling fan. It wasn't a big deal to us, but perhaps some attention to these details would make the hotel that much more enjoyable. But, this served our needs extremely well, the four of us had space and slept comfortably. I would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever! We have stayed at alot of hotels over the years and the mattress at this place was by far the best ever including 4 stars hotels I have paid alot of money to stay at. We were so impressed by bed we are wanting to find out what kind it was so we can purchase one for our home.The hotel price was very good, all accomadations were excellent and very clean, hotel staff couldnt have been any friendlier or helpful. Check in was done faster than any where else I have stayed. Just wish we had more time to enjoy all hotel had to offer.Great job! July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Staff, but uncomfortable stay Uneasy feeling in our room after having our daughter sit on a strange needle on her bed. Turned out to be a dart from a dartgun purchased by the previous guest at the outdoor store across the street. This dart was very sharp, and my daughter was very lucky to get away with only a scratch. Over the course of the stay, we found four more darts, on the floor, in the furniture...we were all so nervous we would step on one or sit on one. It made for quite an uncomfortable stay. Certainly not the hotel's fault, but the walls and ceiling were dotted with little holes where the dartgun owner took target practice. So odd. The staff was very nice very understanding, and they tried to make things right. I just did not feel safe walking around in my room without shoes on. And I never flopped down on any furniture, that's for sure. July 7, 2014
2 3 next>>