Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service at this hotel! The staff is very helpful and friendly and go out of their way to accommodate any request you may have. The breakfast was very good. The rooms and large and very clean. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall hotel Enjoyed my stay at the Glendale, AZ Staybridge Suites from top to bottom. Great facility, great location and staff courtesy is top notch. Must stay if in this area! August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, lots of space Very roomy, stayed in king suite and was pleased. no noise. Only complaint was that the pool was a little dirty. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and clean The room was very nice and clean. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Was an easy walk to the football stadium, shopping and restaurants. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for short or long stay We needed a convenient spot for two adults and two teens on our LA to Albuquerque drive, preferably on the 101 loop as we transitioned from the 10 freeway to I-17 -- this fit the bill perfectly with a king, a queen, a sofa sleeper, 2 TVs, 2 bathrooms, breakfast and a pool. While we were just staying overnight, this would be a great location for an extended stay for an NFL weekend (stadium is very close by), spring training baseball or a business assignment. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and home like atmosphere We were glad to stay at Staybridge Suites. The service was great, we didn´t feel better in any hotel during our stay in the United States than here. Very friendly and accomodating and heartly. We were able to feel like family, welcome with hospitality and a little bit like home. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by restaurants, relaxation, shopping We checked out the pool before booking the room - we were here to get-away-from-it-all. Pool was amazing; very large, waterfall, clean, hot tub, plenty of places to sit in the shade. Room was a suite @ exceptionally good rate. Lots of space, small kitchen area, quiet, clean, comfortable temperature. Breakfast was a feast of options. Staff kept the disappearing food flowing back out (they were hard pressed to keep up w/people who acted like they hadn't eaten in weeks). Shopping mall, restaurants only half mile away. Overall great place to stay. Only problem; people not leaving the dining room when finished eating August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay Our stay for our son's Perfect Game Super 25 baseball tournament was very enjoyable. The breakfasts and evening socials were nice perks, especially with a busy schedule as we had, involving some early mornings. The front desk staff was happy to fill our portable cooler with ice for us when we asked. Perhaps adding some ice machines would alleviate the need for this. My only suggestion is to look into some minor maintenance items. In our suite, the interior doors' paint was looking marked up from usage over time. And one bedroom's bathroom door had a loose hinge and noisy ceiling fan. It wasn't a big deal to us, but perhaps some attention to these details would make the hotel that much more enjoyable. But, this served our needs extremely well, the four of us had space and slept comfortably. I would definitely stay here again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best bed ever! We have stayed at alot of hotels over the years and the mattress at this place was by far the best ever including 4 stars hotels I have paid alot of money to stay at. We were so impressed by bed we are wanting to find out what kind it was so we can purchase one for our home.The hotel price was very good, all accomadations were excellent and very clean, hotel staff couldnt have been any friendlier or helpful. Check in was done faster than any where else I have stayed. Just wish we had more time to enjoy all hotel had to offer.Great job! July 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NIce Staff, but uncomfortable stay Uneasy feeling in our room after having our daughter sit on a strange needle on her bed. Turned out to be a dart from a dartgun purchased by the previous guest at the outdoor store across the street. This dart was very sharp, and my daughter was very lucky to get away with only a scratch. Over the course of the stay, we found four more darts, on the floor, in the furniture...we were all so nervous we would step on one or sit on one. It made for quite an uncomfortable stay. Certainly not the hotel's fault, but the walls and ceiling were dotted with little holes where the dartgun owner took target practice. So odd. The staff was very nice very understanding, and they tried to make things right. I just did not feel safe walking around in my room without shoes on. And I never flopped down on any furniture, that's for sure. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean From the outside to inside the Hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and professional. Highly recommend the Staybridge Suites. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY Great service, great rooms, great staff! Breakfast needs some work but my family and I will stay here again! Not to many places left that offer complimentary laundry facilities! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfrtable bed and great service The shh-quiet please signs were out side my door and I didn't place them there so I believe the cleaning staff probably responded to the signs. I indicated that I didn't place them there and didn't pay attention to the signs. I removed them when the front desk indicated that this might be the reason for no one coming into my room to clean.. From then on my room was spotless. There was one roach or water bug I had to kill the evening of the first day. Other than that I enjoyed my stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home The staff were great, Tammi, Brianna and the whole staff are great. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Nice hotel, in a good area, nice pool area. Staff were friendly. The room was nicely appointed. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meeting with the Cardinals The Hotel and its staff were AWESOME! I needed to get things done for a big meeting, and they all helped out. I had help in te Business Center from one of the staff members and it made the day a success. Very very clean and the staff was great! Bed were very comfortable. The pool was crystal clear. All was great! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suites have all the amenities!!! Our stay was excellent with the exception of the noise from the parking lot entrance into the hotel suites. Sleep we rated at 3/5. Our room was next to the door leading into and exiting to the side parking lot. The door is a key card entrance and the door slams with each use. Most people don't hold the door. On our next stay we will request a suite further from the door. The suites are very clean and comfortable. The kitchen is modern and has a dishwasher, burners, microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel From the time of check-in to check-out my visit was met with great personality and kindness. The suite was beautiful and clean. I was pleasantly surprised in this hotel and amenities. A definite come back stay. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love this place ... but extra light in the bathrooms needed! We have stayed here multiple times and the only on-going complaint that I have (as a "baby boomer" guest) is that the lighting in the bathrooms is so dim. Really hard to put on your make-up and see how straight the eyeliner is going on, etc. ! This time we also noticed that the room needed to have a better deep cleaning as we found wrappers on the floor (when we moved the bedside table to plug in our phones) and "dust bunnies". Hubby also noticed hair on the floor in the BR. (Yuk) However, we were REALLY busy with a family event or we would have had the Maid Service come and do a re-clean on the room and I'm sure they would have done it willingly. This is a GREAT place to stay. The staff is VERY friendly, responsive and helpful. The beds are EXCELLENT! The rooms have black-out curtains, which makes it wonderful to sleep in if you'd like. The kitchenettes are great (bring your own tin foil June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only negative was a/c A/C was too loud and vent over bed made it cold when the a/c would kick on throughout the night. Otherwise, found every thing excellent. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love all of the staff Coming from Nevada, stayed for 7 days for a funeral. Enjoyed Robert who works the night shift, very friendly and helpful in many ways for us. We talked for a long time. On the day shift we met Tammy, you can't get a better employee! Tammy was extra helpful many times, helping with a problem that many would not have bothered to tackle. Tammy's boss, sorry, can not remember her name but helped us with a conference room for our funeral, over and above for all employees. Marv May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Super friendly staff that took care of any issues at the drop of a hat. Clean spacious rooms that allowed my family to be comfortable and focus on enjoying ourselves rather than our accomodations. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent hotel! Clean spacious rooms. Comfy bed and all the amenities you need in your room. Free use of the laundry facility is a plus for me! The customer service was a 10+!! Every employee welcomed you with a smile. From the late night check in person at the desk the maids and the catering staff just excellent service!! Clean facility and quiet. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I've never stayed at a Staybridge and didn't know what to expect. After our stay, I will say that whenever possible, I will stay at a Staybridge whenever I travel. It was more then I had expected. The rooms were very clean, the staff was great. Alway a kind greeting and asking if there is anything I needed or if there was anything they could do! The morning breakfast was not the equivelent of IHOP, but was good in itself, waffels, fruit, eggs, sausage or bacon and more. The pool was clean and cleaned every morning. The ladies at the front desk were great. If you needed directions or had any questions, they had the answers, and if they didn't they got them for you. One that I would like to say "Thank You" to at the front desk is Tammy! She was helpful and funny and made this a very pleasant stay. I had a packaged sent to the hotel cause this was a work/vaction, and when we arrived they gave it to me and when it was time to send my package back they gave me directions to the nearest Post Office. I can go on & on about our stay, but all I'll say is it was 5 Star as far as I'm concerned. Thanks for making this stay great! April 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bill Out Rates I enjoyed my stay, but one thing that really disappointed me was the numerous rate changes that took place while I was there. When I booked my room I was given a rate. That rate changed based on high/low priority nights. This creates a very big hassle for business travelers that have to file these expenses. This is obviously something new that IHG is doing that I have not seen before. If it continues with my IHG future stays, I will be forced to switch brands. This is a hassle I am not willing to live with. Other than that, the staff was very friendly. I was happy with my stay. April 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by At home feeling, very relaxing Four of us stayed at your establishment in March 2014. We had a wonderful time. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was exceptionally friendly( sorry I forgot their names), the manager was very informative and excellent at her customer relations . Front end staff were extremely helpful with whatever questions we asked. Randy the maintenance staff was very friendly and helped us with some shopping ideas, thanks Randy. Overall we would highly recommend your hotel and we definitely will be back next year!! See you then. March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Going Beyond Although we have stayed at this grand hotel on seven previous occasions, this was our first 30+ day getaway. Again, all staff members were wonderful, our room was spacious, and the grounds were well-maintained. Two items were different this year. In both instances, the staff went beyond expectations to assist. The first event was a health emergency. If you are new to this area, you'll be pleased to know that an urgent care facility is within one mile of the hotel with everyday hours from 8 AM until 12 midnight. Next, an off-site radiology department is within three miles of the hotel. I am uncertain of their hours; however, they were thankfully open on a Sunday morning. Finally, a pharmacy is located in Frye's Grocery Store which is about a mile and one-half from the hotel. In three hours, a serious medical condition was diagnosed, confirmed, and treated by top-of-the-line professionals who guided us through the paper chase and on to good health. We were so very relieved and appreciated. The extremely helpful front desk staff had answers to every question and even offered to run errands for us. In fact, during the emergency and the two weeks remaining in our stay, all Staybridge Staff members we encountered provided quality care, comfort, and concern. We continue to be humbled by the grace we received. The second event was a work-related item. Since we were staying longer than normal, work came with us. Using our IHG status, we were able to receive a room upgrade which provided another bedroom to serve as an office. Of course, the business center was well-equipped for any forgotten item. The front desk staff came to our rescue more than once with supplies and directions. Once the work was finished and ready for mailing, the front desk staff directed us to an off-site post office which was about one mile away (on the same short drive to the urgent care center and Frye's!). Storemore is open on Saturday afternoon, too. Prompt, efficient service was provided by the professional staff who had wonderful comments for the Staybridge Suites staff. As an added bonus, Storemore has storage units. On weekends a wonderful woman named Tina opens her storage lockers for estate sales. What fun! Tina is willing to negotiate. In fact, I believe she enjoys it. I left with two sweet items for less than $15.00. Staybridge Suites continues to offer quality care and service. The staff has always been friendly and helpful. However, this year they certainly went beyond and helped us in unexpected ways. That want to help people. That is who they are! March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great setting and enviorment I stayed for two nights and I was very satisfied with my stay. I enjoyed every moment when I did come back to relax in my room. I would recommend STAYBRIDGE SUITES to all my friends and family. I will definitely come back to this location. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and even better value I recently stayed 4 nights on business and I was very impressed with all aspects of my stay. I had a suite with 2 beds and a balcony. The view of the pool was spectacular. The room was very clean, and the bathroom/shower area even cleaner. I'm very particular on bathroom cleanliness and I was pleasantly surprised with how clean everything was. You get the feeling that they could charge a lot more for the room I had. The staff was excellent and always eager to see if I needed anything as I passed by. Will definitely stay again anytime I'm in the area. Excellent hotel for the rates, IMHO. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Stay I was so impressed with the size and amenities of the suite. The hotel was very clean and quiet. We had a one bedroom suite with two queen beds. I highly recommend this hotel. I really enjoyed my stay and I'm sure you will too. January 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>