Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 217 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    217reviews

    • 5 Stars
      160
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Exceptional accommodations

    By

    February 07, 2016

    Full kitchen with granite bar and stools as well as a sm. living room, 2 queen beds..Nice gathering spot without guests having to see your messy bedroom! Directly across the street from Westgate restaurant/bar district and stadium with shuttle til midnight. Full breakfast choices.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear Eran, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to serving you again in the future. Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for small pets

    By

    February 06, 2016

    We were limited because we were traveling with a small dog and many hotels don't accept, plus we needed a kitchen. The room met our needs as well as location for our business activities. Our fault, we left a kitchen scale in the room and as normal, it's hard to get stuff back from hotels. I made a few calls and they couldn't find it, the lost and found was hard to get a hold of and leaving a message doesn't get a response. We found the room could have been cleaner as the windows had cob webs and our dog found popcorn under the bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    Dear dstrobe33, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so very sorry for the cleanliness issues you experienced. I will follow up with my housekeeping team immediately to ensure this isn't a reoccurring issue. I am also very sorry that we were unable to locate your scale. We do hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future. We greatly appreciate your business. Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    February 03, 2016

    club

    Neat and clean hotel. Very friendly staff. Comfortable bed, and adequate breakfast in the morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear Mamoo55, Sounds like we touched on all your top needs. Thank you so much for your review and we hope to see you again soon! Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and prime location

    By

    January 19, 2016

    The receptionist (Wendy) was very friendly and enabled me to check in a couple of hours early. The additional time spent with my family was so important to me. The location of this facility and proximity to shopping and sporting events is prime.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2016
    Dear Michael, Thank you for the special shout out for Wendy, we are so glad she was able to help you get checked in early so you could enjoy family time! Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon! Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    January 18, 2016

    I have stayed here before. It is a nice property but bad internet connection. I fail to understand why are they not able to improve the net connectivity/speed for the past 6 months!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Niks13, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are actually in the process of a Wi-Fi upgrade. This has definitely been a tedious process and wish it could go quicker. We should hopefully up and running within the next few weeks. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and do hope you will give us another chance in the future! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Perfect stay. Staybridge is my wifes favorite motel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Dear Bcqn, We love to hear PERFECT!!!! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon! Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Breakfast and Social Hour

    By

    January 14, 2016

    club

    Staybridge offered a tremendous breakfast and was centrally located for the Fiesta Bowl game at the University of Phoenix Stadium. I was very pleased!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2016
    Dear goirish, We hope you had a great time at the Fiesta Bowl and are so glad you were able to take advantage of our great location to the stadium. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again soon! Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    NICE PLACE

    By

    January 09, 2016

    THE STAFF WAS GREAT EXPECIALLY SHUTTLE DRIVER AND THE DESK UP FRONT

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we will be sure to pass on your compliments to our front desk team and shuttle driver. Hope to see you next time you are in Glendale! Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific Staff. Great visit.

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    I recommend staying at the Staybridge in Glendale. Even though it was a short stay, the staff here works hard to exceed your expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Dear OH-IO, Thank you for your recommendation! We are so glad to hear our staff went above and beyond for you and hope to see you again soon. Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful suite!

    By

    January 04, 2016

    I loved our room and The Social. It was convenient and saved us money. Beautiful property!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2016
    Dear RAV96, We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our Social and that it was financially beneficial for you. Definitely a bonus when travelling! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 02, 2016

    Great location. Suite was nice and breakfast was good.
    Ice maker in suite did not work and no public ice machine. Cleaning of suite was slow and poor. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful.
    Prices were on the high side.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear CharlestonMan, Thank you for bringing the ice maker issue to our attention, we will be sure to get this fixed right away. We will also follow up with our housekeeping team for further training to ensure all of our future guests are 100% satisfied. Thank you for taking the time to post a review and we hope we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I DO NOT RECOMMEND

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    Dirty linens, totally over priced on a football weekend, not enough staff to accommodate the guest load. Couldn't use the express check out because it was only available from 2-4am which is just plain ridiculous. Uncomfortable beds with lumpy hard pillows. Couldn't buy anything in the Pantry because the only person at the front desk was always tied up with people checking in. Just lousy service in general considering the high cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Dear NotchJohnson, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your recent visit to our property. We are so very sorry that you had such a poor experience. We greatly appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention so that we may immediately address them with our team. We do hope you will give us another chance to serve you better in the future. Again, thank you for your time and for your business. Sincerely, Julie Hale General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less