Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 294 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    294reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Very Nice Hotel

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    This Staybridge is in a very convenient area. The exterior of the hotel is nice, good first impression. The lobby is rather small but no big deal. The rooms are very nice, modern and clean with all the amenities. Overall great place and good value, I would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Woderful Place to Stay in Chicago Area

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    The Staybridge Suites in Glenview has become my go to place to stay when visiting the Chicago area. To start with the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. And the availability of a complete kitchen makes managing my diet and controlling restaurant costs easy. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall - Good.

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    Free internet, breakfast, clean room, and very friendly staff. However, my room smelled bad. I also had a handicapped shower that flooded the floor of the bathroom. Finally, the cable TV selection did not include the Fox News Channel. This is the No. 1 cable news channel like it or not, and not having this channel is a major failure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Staff very responsive to my needs although all bathroom supplies weren't replenished

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean, great kitchen

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    Nice, large room. Kitchen well stocked with necessary hardware. Comfortable stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly pleasant experience

    By

    July 29, 2016

    club

    Had to stay at hotel while house painted, surprised how nice it was.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Reunion

    By

    July 20, 2016

    A very good place for a family reunion (when you have family members spread around the county and with most having "limited budgets")--convenient to downtown Chicago (given trains). Staff was very receptive and helpful, consistently making inquiry of how things were going for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    Check in and check out staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I asked about scheduling future dates to stay and she was informative and helpful. The room as extremely clean and quiet as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    The entire staff of the Staybridge Suites Chicago Glenview would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us. and thank you for the wonderful comments. I am happy to hear that the front desk agent was able to help you with future reservations and we cant wait to see you back in Glenview. Kind Regards, Allison
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home for 24 days

    By

    July 13, 2016

    club

    We needed a place to stay in between our home sale and the purchase of a new one and Staybridge worked really well for us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome home away from home!

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Great way to travel with kids by having a little home away from home!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    THANK YOU FOR STAYING WITH US! The entire staff of the Staybridge Suites Chicago Glenview would like to sincerely thank you for staying with us. Our team works very hard to ensure you have a memorable and enjoyable stay and feel a part of our family. We are so glad your stay was enjoyable with your kids and hope to see you back in Glenview soon. Kind Regards, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fireworks

    By

    July 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were able to watch multiple fireworks displays on the 4th of July by simply walking out to the parking lot a little after 9 pm.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    Thank you for the great review. We were happy to hear that your experience with was so positive. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and was able to see fireworks just outside of the hotel. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Allison
    Read More
    Read Less

    very nice suite

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    very nice suite. comfortable beds. plenty of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W
    Read More
    Read Less