Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 246 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    246reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great oasis from the grind

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    For me this hotel is perfectly located and designed to allow me to drop in during visits to the city. I can relax a bit, do some work and think through issues before going back out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience!

    By

    February 09, 2016

    club

    Very pleased and impressed with the appearance and cleanliness of the room. The bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever had. I don't use an alarm and slept so well that I overslept for the first time I can remember. The breakfast selection was ample. Overall one of the best overnight stays I've ever had. Will definitely stay here again when in the Chicago area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Clean Place

    By

    February 01, 2016

    club

    No problems, nice place. The breakfast was nice, could use a little more variety

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 04, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice motel

    By

    January 28, 2016

    club

    Very nice motel. The only down side is that it is in the middle of nowhere in terms of good restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Home like

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    I loved the kitchen - had a full size refrigerator and everything needed to make meals. I also was happy that I was able to bring my pet, she enjoyed her stay as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poor quality room

    By

    January 17, 2016

    club

    Window not capable of closing (1 inch left open at the bottom) and with 3 degrees outside = chilly experience.

    This is not my first experience with bad rooms at the Staybridge and I don't think it will be my last since it is company policy to stay at this hotel :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We sure hope you will try our hotel again. Please feel free to contact me directly. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service and excellent suites

    By

    January 13, 2016

    Enjoyed every minute of my stay at the StayBrridge suites. Overall great experience, great customer service and excellent suites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great food.

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I love the breakfasts and socials. The selection is awesome and the quality is excellent. The rooms are spacious and quiet and the beds comfortable. Good value! The area the hotel is in is a very good area of town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you found the spacious and our socials awesome . It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jim McKinnon Area General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 10, 2016

    The hotel ambience is good and it is very close to all the big stores next to it. The room is very clean and had good time enjoying the stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will see you back! Jim McKinnon Area General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always a pleasant stay, always my first choice

    By

    January 06, 2016

    club

    I've stayed at Staybridge in glen view many times. I love the rooms, the staff are very accommodating, and the location is perfect for our needs. It will always be my first choice when coming to the area (from California).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey for us! We are happy that we are always your 1st choice! Tell all your friends and co workers> Jim McKinnon Area General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    WONDERFUL Stay!!

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    LOVED staying here!! Staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful. The hotel and room was lovely and clean!! Will be staying here in the future!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for the review, We love hearing that you will be staying with us in the future! Jim McKinnon Area General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable room, pleasant atmosphere

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    As with several previous visits, the room was great, breakfast a real satisfying meal, and a pleasant staff.
    Barking dog in a room down the hall was a bit tough to take.
    It did take a long time to get hot water up to the 4th floor room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JIm McKinnon Area General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less