Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 263 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      177
    • 4 Stars
      51
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Even though I am gold status, I was upgraded automatically. That started the whole trip off amazingly. I was greeted as an IHG member right away, which is always nice. The room was nice and spacious. The internet speed was fast. The breakfast was amazing. The only issue we had was that when it rained our window leaked. This was solved by us putting a towel next to the window. Other than that, no issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    what a pleasant surprise

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    Staybridge makes the overall guest experience better for the business traveler and I can see will make a great personal experience. I had never stayed a suite type property, but certainly will in the future. While traveling to Glenview this will be my go to. There were pleasant and convenient meeting areas available in the lobby. It's an overall l well-managed property and a great value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an ] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    Best value considering the room size. Equipped with a kitchen which made for an easier stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison W Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and value

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall excellent stay at this hotel. Room was outstanding.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your recent stay. I appreciate the 5 Star Review and am looking forward to seeing you again soon when your travels return you to the area. Sincerely, Matthew Clayson General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very happy with thi shotel

    By

    March 14, 2016

    Clean hotel and wonderful staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and I look for to my stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    March 11, 2016

    club

    Will return!! Breakfast bar had a waffle maker... Great staff and people at the hotel. Interesting view from my room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    You Cant Go Wrong With StayBridge

    By

    March 10, 2016

    Each time we travel for business or leisure we always stay at Staybridge Suites. Our company would not imagine staying someplace else. You cannot beat the value of the amenities and the competency of the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an GOLD IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Out of Juice

    By

    March 09, 2016

    Please reference my comments within the survey. Thank You!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Saved by Staybridge!!

    By

    March 06, 2016

    club

    When our condo complex had multiple water main breaks while trying to convert from wells to city water, we found ourselves without water or plumbing. We needed a place both close to home and work that would also enable me to cook for my special dietary needs.

    The Staybridge Suites in Glenview saved the day and night for us. Turns out we needed to extend our stay.It's the best home away from home I've ever had.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 03, 2016

    I had a great experience at this hotel. Service was prompt, prices were reasonable, they had lots to off, and an amazing choice for breakfast

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value for the money

    By

    February 24, 2016

    club

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our room was comfortable and spacious, especially for two people. An excellent value for the money and I would stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Large refrigerator and even a dishwasher

    By

    February 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    They upgraded to a larger room, and we were surprised by the kitchen facilities.

    There was constant mechanical noise coming outside of the room, that can keep sensitive people awake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be looking into what kept you awake. We do apologize for any inconvenience caused while staying with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Allison Wrobel Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less