• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Polish
  4. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chicago Botanic Garden
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking lot. Complimentary to guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5016

All-Suites Hotel's Guests in Glenview, IL Have it All

The Staybridge Suites® Glenview hotel is located among the vast forest preserves just north of Chicago. Nestled in "The Glen" business district, this hotel's setting in Glenview, IL combines class with convenience and is perfect for both business and leisure travelers.

This hotel's location in the Chicago area provides a variety of business opportunities. The area is home to Allstate Insurance, Anixter, Kraft and Mead Johnson,
View More

All-Suites Hotel's Guests in Glenview, IL Have it All

The Staybridge Suites® Glenview hotel is located among the vast forest preserves just north of Chicago. Nestled in "The Glen" business district, this hotel's setting in Glenview, IL combines class with convenience and is perfect for both business and leisure travelers.

This hotel's location in the Chicago area provides a variety of business opportunities. The area is home to Allstate Insurance, Anixter, Kraft and Mead Johnson, as well as Northwestern University. And, with I-94 and I-294 within moments and a Metra station within walking distance, guests can travel to their business destinations and into downtown Chicago easily.

The hotel's location in the Chicago area provides plenty of entertainment, as well. The Metra train takes you downtown Chicago within minutes, perfect for those planning an evening out in the city. Glen Club Golf Course, revered as one of the best in the state, is just one mile away, as is Kohl Children's Museum and its fabulous educational exhibitions. Guests won't want to miss the annual Ravinia Music Festival, either.

Planning an extended stay in Glenview? This hotel offers the amenities to accommodate your busy schedule. You can work out in the Fitness Center and take care of laundry for free, 24 hours a day. Free Wi-Fi access makes it easy to keep up, and the heated, indoor pool helps to ease your worries. Book a suite today, and come "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
This hotel's location in Glenview, IL is in what is referred to as "The Glen." This district has many businesses and retail outlets, as well as everything else that you might need during your stay.
Announcements
Hotel will begin making improvements for your comfort on November 30th thru March 25th,2015. During these changes we will be upgrading 66 of our suites, all of our public areas and a brand new
View More
Announcements
Hotel will begin making improvements for your comfort on November 30th thru March 25th,2015. During these changes we will be upgrading 66 of our suites, all of our public areas and a brand new breakfast bar! We are making every effort to minimize the interruptions during your stay by planning work during normal business hours. Thank you for your patience while we improve your stay experience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a reliable experience I like Staybridge Suites because you know what to expect.. They have good service and rooms that cater to business travelers like me. I stayed at the Lincolnshire property because of a conference in a hotel nearby. The host hotel cost three times as much per night, and it was literally a two-minute drive away. I'd stay there again. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room The room was comfortable and clean. It was nice to be able to relax while out on the road away from home. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Despret for value Our stay was great! We had no issues at this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unfriendly Staff Poor cleanses of room, Carpet were damp, Linen were of poor quality September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 干净整洁,舒适。商旅皆宜。 干净整洁,舒适。服务员态度好,服务周到。 酒店提供早餐,品种还可以。酒店的健身场所, 小泳池都不错。 洗衣房很方便, 适合商务和家庭旅行。 唯一不足的是客房的炉灶不太适合东方喜欢喝茶的朋友, 烧开水要有耐心。 September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel, comfortable, friendly We had a wonderful experience. We were quite surprised when we checked in. This was our first stay. We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and it was lovely. Everything we needed, just like home. To our surprise they had a social event where they served food and gave you an opportunity to visit with other guests. Very nice. Food was good too. The entire staff was very friendly and professional. They were very accommodating. They are a pet friendly hotel. Next time we will bring out pet. Extra bonus! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room at a great price Overall, very clean and comfortable room. The amenities were exactly what I look for in a hotel; great fitness room and pool and great breakfast! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Aside from towel issue (short towels), sofabed mattress (bad), our stay was good August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable and great service i will stay at this hotel again when i return to the area August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best my stay very helpful people. Polite and friendly. I travel a lot around the world and must say it was one of my best stays. August 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by could of been better Dishwasher soap pasted in so don't know if dishes were clean. Fridge was not cold yes I turned it up than there was water all over. bathroom shower curtain bars just hanging on looked like they were ready to fall. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staybridge Suites Lincolnshire - Business stay Very nice hotel for the money. Clean, good amenities though the workout room could have been more up to date and offered better equipment. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family weekend at Ravinia Reserved a 2 bedroom suite for the us and the grand kids. It is very close to the Ravinia music center. Both grand kids are young so having a place close by to rest and relax between shows was great. The staff was excellent. The room was clean. The kitchen well stocked. The pool was great and the morning breakfast was fantastic. Great selection of foods and there is a nice grocery store 3 blocks west of the hotel for picnic supplies. Will stay there again next year. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay It was my first time in Staybridge. I was very impressed with customer service, the way people there treat me. Good breakfast, liked the pool. When you travel all you need is a good sleep and welcoming atmosphere. Very recomended. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel!! If you are traveling to Chicago and want to stay in the suburbs this Staybridge Suites should be your first choice in a hotel. We had a two bedroom, two bath suite which was perfect for us and our two college aged sons to have privacy and yet be together. The staff was extremely helpful in answering our questions about the area. A great breakfast too. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in the area The hotel was located in a good location, service was great, rooms could use a little bit of updating, bath rooms need a vent. Overall a great place to stay, good beds, good breakfast and a great staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel and great service. NIce place to stay. Everything was good, one bed slept ok, but was ready for replacement. The other 2 beds were good. A/C worked, but room was too humid for me. Staff was great and laundry was free. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel. Comfortable beds. Hotel was beautiful inside and out. Staff very friendly. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Visit We needed a two bedroom unit and this was available. The furniture is old and unit maintenance is lacking but this place is very clean and well run. Staff is very nice. Overall all I will be staying here again. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff was great and very helpful. The kitchen area is very good. I was charge in error for food but apparently got fixed. May 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Water Line To Toilet. Wife thought the toilet seat was heated. Turned out the water line was hot (Very Hot) not cold. So hot had to shut door to prevent heat from coming into bedroom. Staff not responsive. I would not recommend this property to anyone who doesn't want a bathroom that stays above 95 degrees. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Very good value - front desk staff very pleasant and welcoming. Room very clean and comfortable. Only issue was breakfast was slight and not restocked timely. Tables were not cleaned. The attendant was working, but maybe two attendants are needed to keep area clean and stocked with food, utensils, plates and coffee. All were missing at some point in both our morning experiences. Otherwise it was a pleasant stay, quiet and comfortable and will definitely return to Staybridge Suites. May 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the Fridge! Stayed in room 146, despite the refrigerator being on full cool ((5 out of 5), it was hardly cold at all. Had to freeze things instead. The icemaker made about 8 cubes in 24 hours - that needs to be addressed as well. Everything else was fine.... April 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Check Room before accepting and un packing Overall this may be a great place, BUT I did not receive the room I reserved. I reserved a queen suite but I was given the handicap room twin bed with the nosiest room in many years. Awaken on and off from water running through pipes and at 12 am to drawers slamming shut and again at 5:30 a short very disturbing night. Then to awake early, no coffee pot. Desk staff compensated with 25 off bill and extra points. Not a good trade for 3 hours sleep. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Weekend at Staybridge This was our first time at a Staybridge Suites. The room on the third floor was excellent! Newly remodeled which was nice that it was updated. We had a two bedroom suite. We checked in and unpacked everything only to realize there was no TV in the queen bedroom. The desk was very helpful and switched us to a new room immediately. Didn't like that I had to pack up and unpack everything again. Bed in queen room was like sleeping on a piece of plywood. Breakfast was good. I love that they allowed our dog and only charged at $12.50 fee per day. Don't ever change that policy!! We were very disappointed in the pool. I was dress shopping all day so my husband and son tried out the pool. It was disgusting. Very dirty. The water had spit and hair floating in it. It was too bad because my son was looking forward to swimming to keep busy while I was gone. Ruined what was up to that point a good stay . April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful and Quiet This was my first time staying at a Staybridge Suites and I will be back, The room was very clean and quiet. I enjoyed the layout of the room and the location of the hotel. The staff were very friendly and made sure we were taken care of. I will come back to this Staybridge when in the area again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Be Our Guest..... So i was recommend to the staybridge suites and like a good traveler i booked well in advance. Unfortunately, some concern had come up and was moved from the Glenview to the Lincolnshire Staybridge.. Since they where sister hotels this did not bother too much, and there is not that much of a drive. Yet the whole experience left me feeling a little put off on my stay with Staybridge. That would soon change. My mind was quickly put at ease as both manager who happened to be there the day i checked in and both introduced themselves and personally apologized. Its the little things that make an experience and that little bit just showed me they cared and this experience would turn on out good. I was not let down either. I happen to be staying in one of the suites and hotel has recently gone through a remodel so the suite was very tastefully done. The Master Bedroom had a nice new LCD TV, and the living room also had one. The kitchen was also very helpful since i was in for a long stay at the staybridge. The big question in any trip "Is the bed comfy..." going to hotel and having a terrible bed is torcher. The bed was comfy, but what made it something special was the pillows in this renovated room.. I stole pillows from another bed in the suite and added them to my bed... I cant tell you how amazing they are.. the best way to describe it is to hear Frank Sinatra sign "I'm in Heaven.." I really must say this renovation plus the rates for this hotel make it better then many options out there.. I mean high end hotels are really going to have to step up their game if they plan on competing because this hotel has raised the bar. Added bonuses is that the hotel does a breakfast in the morning and not one of those lame here's a bagel "see we are Continental" breakfasts, but they do eggs, cereal, some type of protein to go with the eggs, waffles and etc. its a good way to start out the day. Also 3 or 4 days during the week they do a little dinner social with appetizers (not bad either -- personally tried there bbq flatbread pizza and it was nice) and the manager is there and will offer beer on tap... If i was their on business it would be a great way to relax.. I know business travelers get addicted to collecting point when doing business travel, but what Staybridges offers beat collecting some points for another chain So no experience is perfect.. I am a geek and i need my internet and during a couple days when the hotel got busy the wifi was basically down.. literally AP's would drop. I talked to guy in the front desk and he mentioned it was an issue before and that this is new system now there with multiple individual AP's. It looks like a little more work needs to be done to fix the corks in their system.. so if you are business person needing wifi, bring a hotspot of an ethernet cable.. The hardline connection i was getting 45mbps down 35mbps up with 16ms latency. Sorry that was really geeky but if you are in IT and a business traveler you will totally understand... With that said the wifi is free, unlike some hotels. Another thing that was noticeable. When reading the reviews of this hotel someone mentioned hearing people from outside the room. This is true... I heard some very loud woman which i could hear word for word what they said.. wish some soundproofing went up during the renovation to cure that outside noise. On a positive since the hotel seems caters to business class and proper families so i doubt you are going to get really annoyed... Its just the occasional voice walking by. I must say the the experience was really good.. The staff was also friendly and funny... I would stay here again April 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and great service I have researched many rooms and read many reviews before choosing Staybridge Suites. We had a two bedroom suite and the room was brand new and very clean. The lobby was redone and new. The free breakfast was good. We also had a free dinner on Thursday night which was also good. The location was good. We were 20 minutes from the Navy base and 25 minutes from downtown Chicago. I was very happy with my choice of hotels. I would highly recommend this hotel. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3rd Floor Upgrades I had previously stayed here to use the warm indoor pool during cold Chicago winter. Enjoyed complimentary basic continental breakfast and spaciousness of suites. Returned once again, was upgraded to 3rd floor. It has been renovated, and it is very modern, fresh feel, contemporary decor. Was very satisfied. If I only had one wish, it would be to have an indoor heated hot tub. Jay at front desk was exceptional. 500 points for Platinum Members March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, service, and comfort! Have never been disappointed. Service and comfort are exceptional! March 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Glenview Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Guest Library Courtyard Area Staybridge Suites Glenview Lobby Lounge Exterior Grill Feature Staybridge Suites Glenview Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Great Room, Guest Dining Area
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading