• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Polish
  4. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chicago Botanic Garden
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking lot. Complimentary to guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5016

All-Suites Hotel's Guests in Glenview, IL Have it All

The Staybridge Suites® Glenview hotel is located among the vast forest preserves just north of Chicago. Nestled in "The Glen" business district, this hotel's setting in Glenview, IL combines class with convenience and is perfect for both business and leisure travelers.

This hotel's location in the Chicago area provides a variety of business opportunities. The area is home to Allstate Insurance, Anixter, Kraft and Mead Johnson,
View More

All-Suites Hotel's Guests in Glenview, IL Have it All

The Staybridge Suites® Glenview hotel is located among the vast forest preserves just north of Chicago. Nestled in "The Glen" business district, this hotel's setting in Glenview, IL combines class with convenience and is perfect for both business and leisure travelers.

This hotel's location in the Chicago area provides a variety of business opportunities. The area is home to Allstate Insurance, Anixter, Kraft and Mead Johnson, as well as Northwestern University. And, with I-94 and I-294 within moments and a Metra station within walking distance, guests can travel to their business destinations and into downtown Chicago easily.

The hotel's location in the Chicago area provides plenty of entertainment, as well. The Metra train takes you downtown Chicago within minutes, perfect for those planning an evening out in the city. Glen Club Golf Course, revered as one of the best in the state, is just one mile away, as is Kohl Children's Museum and its fabulous educational exhibitions. Guests won't want to miss the annual Ravinia Music Festival, either.

Planning an extended stay in Glenview? This hotel offers the amenities to accommodate your busy schedule. You can work out in the Fitness Center and take care of laundry for free, 24 hours a day. Free Wi-Fi access makes it easy to keep up, and the heated, indoor pool helps to ease your worries. Book a suite today, and come "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
This hotel's location in Glenview, IL is in what is referred to as "The Glen." This district has many businesses and retail outlets, as well as everything else that you might need during your stay.
Announcements
Hotel will begin making improvements for your comfort on November 30th thru March 25th,2015. During these changes we will be upgrading 66 of our suites, all of our public areas and a brand new
View More
Announcements
Hotel will begin making improvements for your comfort on November 30th thru March 25th,2015. During these changes we will be upgrading 66 of our suites, all of our public areas and a brand new breakfast bar! We are making every effort to minimize the interruptions during your stay by planning work during normal business hours. Thank you for your patience while we improve your stay experience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enyable Stay I was there on a business trip for three days. The suite was very comfortable. Breakfast were good and maintained very well. there was always enough food out and a good variety. After a very long day I spent some time relaxing in the hot tub and pool. There was not a large selection of equipment in the exercise room but it was adequate for my needs. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and Comfortable The hotel seemed new or newly renovated, the beds were comfortable and everything looked clean and welcoming. The breakfast options were great and even included a pancake machine. We were out late due to the concert, but even at late hours everyone was friendly, helpful, and welcoming. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place - for one night The place was nice, staff helpful and friendly, but that's about it. The food at breakfast taste wise, was HORRIBLE, the beds were uncomfortable to sleep on and the pillows were good, but not to sleep on unless you want kinks and a headache in the morning. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good choice just what i expected at a fair price good location for my need September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Its ok for a Holiday inn express. Not fancy, good place to have a place to rest for a few hours. Wouldn't use for a long term stay. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Value - But Have a Bit to Go Before 'Green' The property is well kept, staff are attentive. It's suitable to business travel -- mainly just need a clean, safe place to stay. Only critique is of breakfast buffet and "green" efforts. Regarding breakfast, I'm a vegetarian. I like the eggs to provide morning protein, but sometimes the eggs are mixed with ham, which means I can't eat them. :( Regarding green issues, the disposables are styrofoam, arguably one of the most damaging materials that could be used for disposables. I'd like to see Holiday Inn switch to paper or biodegradable disposables (with adequate program to handle it). Also, while there are instructions provided about how to reduce laundry and associated water and energy use (by hanging towels I will reuse, for instance), housekeeping replaced all towels every day. Made me sad. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I was very pleased with the rooms. The day and night managers were great and went the extra mile to make the stat as comfortable as possible September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel The staff is very knowlegeable, kind and curteous. The room was nice and clean. You had a lot of options for breakfast and the pancake machine was great. The pool was very clean. I highly recommend this facility for any stay that you would need. In the evening they provide lemonade and cookies what a great extra. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The hotel was very clean and quite. The location was a positive for the trip that I was traveling for. I would stay again if I am in the area again. It is great that the hotel recoginizes the IHG rewards club members program. I enjoyed my stay. September 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice property / great staff! Very nice hotel. Only issue I had was this particular room had an uncomfortable mattress. Had it been a newer mattress, would have given 5 stars.. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Freindly Staff Clean, Staff Very Profressional Great Location Rooms all Remodel August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Consistent Quality As a regular business traveller, I enjoy the staff at this hotel. I am greeted upon arrival and usually checked in before I reach the desk. The rooms themselves are always clean, stocked appropriately, and comfortable. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stress free stay The rooms were crisp and clean, the coffee was always hot. The noise level was relatively low and we felt the staff was also happy to help us. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms, great service! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Friendly staff, great service, clean, quiet rooms. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the money Hotel nicely renovated. Excellent free breakfast. Highly recommend. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room NOT cool enough Old AC needs to be replaced. Could not get room cool enough. Other than that, everything was very nice. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family friendly stayed here one night. Clean, family friendly facility, felt safe here. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service my only complaint is we had to have a king suite in order to have a refrigerator in the room. we need it for medicine. the staff was great. the shuttle driver was great. will probably stay there again if we are in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by air conditioner We had a king suite and the ac unit was in the bedroom. In order to make the living area, where the sofa sleep was, even close to comfortable the bedroom was freezing. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Better Than the Commercials The room was clean and comfy. I had two great nights' sleep and was treated in a courteous and friendly manner by staff the entire stay. Breakfast had a great variety and was fresh. Best value around! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Friendly I am a very clean person and I can find faults in hotels restaurants and did not find problems with the hotel at all. Very nice for a change. The staff was Super, friendly and helpful since I had lots of questions about the area. The shuttle service was outstanding since Im not from area and didnt want a rental car. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service service was awsome. but the cooler in the rooms were very very loud. we were traveling with a baby and at night just had to turn the darn thing off because he couldn't fall asleep. Also the temperature control wasnt very good in the suite. the bedroom was freezing and the sitting room was just getting cool. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff. As an IHG Platinum member I stay at a lot of hotels each year. The staff at this location was one of the best. Thanks to the staff for the good tip about the nice walking/jogging trail in the business park next to the hotel. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - I recommend this place!!! My stayed at this hotel was excellent! I'm very happy and I will return to this place!!!! Very clean, nice service and nice location!!!! I Love it!!!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Great Room, Good Breakfast, Friendly Staff, and Very Clean. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience! The staff was great to work with. We had car trouble during our visit and the hotel offered a later check out time for our convenience at no additional charge. Our rooms were very clean and adequately supplied. We did not experience noise issues with other guests. Breakfast was good and there were many choices. Overall, a wonderful experience. Would definitely recommend to others. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home This is a great place--kid friendly, but also just good for a couple passing through. This is such a comfortable and warm environment. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Our stay was just excellent , the staff was wonderful and very helpful! The room was very clean and had everything we needed. My daughter had blast in the pool and the exercise room was good as well. I will deff be staying here anytime I need to come to Chicago, I will also recommend this hotel . My husband was very content on how great the service was! July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely Stay This was another visit to this site We are always pleased June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Stayed here while in Chicago area. No problems encountered. June 30, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Glenview Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Guest Library Courtyard Area Staybridge Suites Glenview Lobby Lounge Exterior Grill Feature Staybridge Suites Glenview Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Great Room, Guest Dining Area
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading