• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 20.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Polish
  4. Russian

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

A pet fee of 12.50 per night will be added to the guest room up to 150.00. Pet must weigh less than 80lbs. Pet agreement must be signed at check in. Record of complete and up to date vaccinations required.
Pet fee amount  12.50  USD  per night

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Chicago Botanic Garden
Distance From Hotel:5.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:120
  • Car Parking Available
  • Outdoor parking lot. Complimentary to guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:120
  • Total number of suites:120
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:100
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:20
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:120
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:4
  • FEMA Property Number:IL5016

All-Suites Hotel's Guests in Glenview, IL Have it All

The Staybridge Suites® Glenview hotel is located among the vast forest preserves just north of Chicago. Nestled in "The Glen" business district, this hotel's setting in Glenview, IL combines class with convenience and is perfect for both business and leisure travelers.

This hotel's location in the Chicago area provides a variety of business opportunities. The area is home to Allstate Insurance, Anixter, Kraft and Mead Johnson,
View More

All-Suites Hotel's Guests in Glenview, IL Have it All

The Staybridge Suites® Glenview hotel is located among the vast forest preserves just north of Chicago. Nestled in "The Glen" business district, this hotel's setting in Glenview, IL combines class with convenience and is perfect for both business and leisure travelers.

This hotel's location in the Chicago area provides a variety of business opportunities. The area is home to Allstate Insurance, Anixter, Kraft and Mead Johnson, as well as Northwestern University. And, with I-94 and I-294 within moments and a Metra station within walking distance, guests can travel to their business destinations and into downtown Chicago easily.

The hotel's location in the Chicago area provides plenty of entertainment, as well. The Metra train takes you downtown Chicago within minutes, perfect for those planning an evening out in the city. Glen Club Golf Course, revered as one of the best in the state, is just one mile away, as is Kohl Children's Museum and its fabulous educational exhibitions. Guests won't want to miss the annual Ravinia Music Festival, either.

Planning an extended stay in Glenview? This hotel offers the amenities to accommodate your busy schedule. You can work out in the Fitness Center and take care of laundry for free, 24 hours a day. Free Wi-Fi access makes it easy to keep up, and the heated, indoor pool helps to ease your worries. Book a suite today, and come "Get Comfortable!"

View Less
Features
This hotel's location in Glenview, IL is in what is referred to as "The Glen." This district has many businesses and retail outlets, as well as everything else that you might need during your stay.
Announcements
Hotel will begin making improvements for your comfort on November 30th thru March 25th,2015. During these changes we will be upgrading 66 of our suites, all of our public areas and a brand new
View More
Announcements
Hotel will begin making improvements for your comfort on November 30th thru March 25th,2015. During these changes we will be upgrading 66 of our suites, all of our public areas and a brand new breakfast bar! We are making every effort to minimize the interruptions during your stay by planning work during normal business hours. Thank you for your patience while we improve your stay experience.
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location for my visit to chicago Staff was very friendly and accommodating. First night the air conditioner was not working properly so they upgraded us to a bigger room the next 2 nights. Spent a lot of time visiting locations around Chicago so was not at Hotel a long time. Was over all very pleased with service and accommodations. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Excellent Location in Chicago Hotel is well appointed, the staff are professional and efficient, it is an easy travel form O'Hare, and it is located close to Chicago. September 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Skokie Holiday Inn Lobby and atrium/pool area reasonably nice, but rooms seem fairly out of date and bleak. Had prepaid stay and left early for a variety of reasons, but preferred not to spend another night. Probably would not take a chance on getting this hotel again and wouldn't choose of my own volition. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Executive Suite - Old furniture I did not like the room. I reserved an Executive Suite and I received a two room suite , with one of the rooms with old furniture and poor condition. In the other room was the bed with a desk and a old sofa. The size of the suite was OK but the appearance was below standard Good location and parking. September 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by el recogido de la cama en varias ocasopes no vinieron a recoger el cuarto hubo liqueo en el bano el personal es de suma calidad y de ayudar al huesped el en area del loungue fue de mucho agrado ir a desayunar nos hicieron sentir como en nuestra casa September 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location between Chicago The hotel is better for conference, business meeting probably. It locates at Skokie, somewhere between downtown Chicago and Evanston. It is convenient to go to anywhere, incl. supermarket, cafeteria, bakery, bookstore, shopping arcade, etc. You get all your needs at walking distance. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient Good facilities with easy parking and good atmosphere September 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by fun bar! The room was very clean and the staff was great! I am sure this entree will get deleted and if it does I am never staying at a Holliday inn again. Almost evrytime I have stayed at a holliday inn it has been great. This particular one need some improvment: busted furniture in bottom floor room next to the pool. The doors have no soundproofing at all. You will not be able to sleep in because you will hear everything outside your door. The beds were great but I am not going to stay here again utill they do something about the doors. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just what you would expect The hotel was a typical Holiday Inn, the room was clean and was larger than I expected (King Bed), not a suite. There were a few parties going on outside, so outside noise was a distraction until about 9:00 PM, then all was well. Overall, it was what we wanted - a place to rest that we could trust. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal muy atento Personal de lobby muy atento. Costo de primeras noches muy, muy alto September 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by NO CURTAINS TO HIDE OUT THE LIGHT FROM PARKING AREA NO CURTAINS TO CLOSE TO HIDE OUT THE WELL LIT PARKING LOT; September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very friendly staff, beds were comfortable and clean. The only issues are that the lobby and parts of the hotel are a bit dated. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Skokie Holiday Inn Awesome stay Great room Fantastic price Close to the city but far enough away to be able to relax September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stop over for the weekend Pool was decent, and we stayed right next to it. Kids had a ball (7 and 2) playing in the indoor pool. Staff was super friendly and helpful, but the air conditioner in the room was only running on the connected thermostat resulted in one cold bed and one fairly warm bed. Breakfast buffet was OK, wife ate off the menu and it was better quality. We'd stay here again on our next trip to the north side. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, wonderful pool and spa area! We always stay at this location when working on north shore, the staff is always very nice and the pool and spa area is a great place to kick back and relax. Having the Bar Louie on site helps us have meetings with our customers and staff. September 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Very Average Room was average at best, but has a nice view of an office park. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Service Always have had great visits in Skokie, however, during our last stay in August, 2014, we had ants in the room. The staff was going to address the problem. Looking forward to our next visit in September. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and friendly staff As the title says. location far enough outside the city while remaining accessible to downtown. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Had a maintenance issue regarding my initial check in room. Maintenance promptly responded and management moved me to another room , apologized for the inconvenience, and gave a complimentary breakfast. I am a very satisfied customer and will return and refer friends and associates to visit/stay as well. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel With Good Food Comfortable rooms, clean and well kept. Parking area was small but there was an event going on in the ballroom. Friendly staff and the bar served good food. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Was pleasantly Surprised Very very happy. Rooms were roomy and very clean. The beds were very comfortable. My two teenagers and I enjoyed our stay and would most definitely stay again. August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible I would not recommend this hotel. I would not get undressed. The bed dressings were stained. It was not up to Holiday Inn standards. Completely disappointed August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night's Stay Room was very spacious and well appointed. I would definitely use this hotel again. August 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible The room was dirty, the airconditioner did not get cold, the lamps in the room did not work. They could not change our rooms because they claim all the rooms were booked. It was a horrible experience..I will never again in my life stay at that hotel. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds and pillows were so comfotable We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and i love the softness of the pillow and comfort of the bed. The swimming pool was a descent size and the water was great too. Friendly and helpful staff. Room service was great as well specially when we needed some extra towel and shaving cream. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location, Good Property for the Price Hotel was located in an awesome location, we had never been to the area before and there was plenty for us to do and explore. I had read reviews about the hotel before booking, so I expected the hotel to be a bit dated - after driving 18 hours, we were just happy to have a bed! Room was decently clean, a couple of dirty pillow cases but I can see how this may have been overlooked - the carpet was probably the only major downside...let's just say we kept our flip flops on at all times. But I understand it's expensive to replace that much carpet! Working in the hospitality industry, I noticed the Front Desk Associate didn't seem like she was into her job, not very personable, it would have been nice to have some small talk or suggestions as to what was in the area, but then again, I like to give people the benefit of the doubt...maybe she was having a terrible day! For the price, I would definitely overlook any small mishaps or "issues" and book again if I'm ever in the area! August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Romance Package Very pampered and rested after our stay. The Romance Package included in-room champagne and desserts. Very nice touches! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Services The location of this Holiday Inn is close to shopping and restaurants. My stay was overnight and I found the accommodations very clean and comfortable and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Remodeled building, attentive staff, comfortable room, noisy bar, average food. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My husband and I had great, comfortable stay at the Skokie Holiday Inn. The staff was always willing to help us with directions and the room was very clean and comfortable. We would highly recommend staying at this hotel for anyone visiting the Chicago area. August 20, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Staybridge Suites Glenview Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Front Desk Guest Library Courtyard Area Staybridge Suites Glenview Lobby Lounge Exterior Grill Feature Staybridge Suites Glenview Hotel Lobby Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior Great Room, Guest Dining Area
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading