Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 253 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      206
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      2

    two complaints

    By

    August 07, 2015

    club

    Hall ways were hot. Needed towels had to ask cleaning staff three times. other wise beautiful hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Facility with everything you need

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    New facility with a great patio/social area. Two large Propane grills to use and comfortable furniture with a gas fireplace. Large well appointed rooms. Staff were wonderful and very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super accommodations and extra helpful staff!

    By

    August 04, 2015

    We thought we had booked our room through Staybridge and when we got to the hotel, we discovered we had booked through some intermediary...quite frustrating! The staff was extraordinary in helping us through the reservation mess. We were just staying for the weekend but found this is a place we will definitely start with in the future when we are looking at our next trip--especially if we are staying for more than just a couple days! The breakfast choices were varied and delicious and the kitchen, desk, extra pillows,etc made our room especially comfortable and inviting!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Staybridge in Grand Forks, ND

    By

    July 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    My stay was excellent as I was there for leisure and received a great night of sleep as it was a nice quiet hotel, never heard any outside noise whatsoever.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Social

    By

    July 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    business traveler, everything here is in working order and rooms and eating area are clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear killndog, Thank you for choosing to stay at hotel for your recent business trip to Grand Forks, ND. We appreciate the time you took to write a review about your experience with us. I am happy to hear that enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you for any future traveling. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall nice; friendly staff

    By

    July 27, 2015

    I was there for a week-long work trip. Everyone was so friendly and the hotel was nice enough *except* for one major issue - the entire hotel wreaked of dogs! I was hit with the dog scent every time I walked into the front door, into an elevator and into my room. I would have hoped that a hotel that permitted dogs would do so in only certain areas/ rooms. Maybe they do and I was unlucky? It was unfortunately disappointing to someone who just does not want to be immersed in the scent of dog where I live or stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 30, 2015
    Dear hyddrophilicity, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your recent trip to Grand Forks, ND. We appreciate the time you took to write a review about your experience with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed the majority of you time at our hotel. I sincerely apologize for the unpleasant smell you encountered. Thank you for letting me know. We do have certain rooms that are set aside for guests traveling with pets and a designated pet area outside the building. I will look into this more. If there is anything more I can do to regain your confidence in our hotel, please reach out to me at 701-772-9000 or via email managerfd@gfsbs.com. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home-like setting with family-like staff.

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    The best Staff a hotel could have. There were very accommodating during my 3-month stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Linado, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your extended time in Grand Forks. We love having guests stay for such a long time. You really do become apart of the family. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We appreciate all of our guests feedback. I will pass along your wonderful comments to the rest of the staff as well. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and Service

    By

    July 25, 2015

    club

    The Staff and Service at the Grand Forks Staybridge Suites was amazing as the gave more than expected. My wonderful 3-month stay felt like I was at home with family. I will seek out other Staybridge Suites to stay at from this wonderful experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unimpressed with Second Staybridge Stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I recently stayed at two Staybridges, this being the second one. Initially I was pleased with the staff and the overall hotel, but that soon would change. I had to request for multiple things in my room to be fixed, some of which I had to request multiple times for it to be done. A plus was the cleaning staff coming every day, however, don't leave anything out that even remotely looks like trash (e.g. an empty Amazon box) or the staff will throw it away, whether it is anywhere near a trash can or not. The meals are okay, nothing to write home about. One complaint I have would be that they mix all the prepared fruit every day. This causes all the flavors to blend, and it makes all the fruit taste like whatever the most prevalent is, usually some form of melon. I also don't care for this because if someone is allergic to one of the fruits, they then can't have any of the other choices, since they are all in one big fruit bin. A plus of the socials is that they fill the alcohol glasses for people, thus somewhat limiting the intake that people get. The other Staybridge did not do this, and it resulted in people getting way too much alcohol and being a nuisance to other guests. I would say overall, this Staybridge has potential to be much better, but unfortunately they don't seem too interested in attaining it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Sleepyhead123, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your most recent visit to Grand Forks, ND. We appreciate the time you took to write a review about you experience with us. I do apologize that your stay was less than exceptional. I do agree that having to ask to have issues fixed several times throughout your stay is unacceptable and I will address this with all the staff. We value your feedback as it helps us better our services for all of our guests. If there is anything I can do to regain your confidence in our hotel, please do not hesitate to reach out to me at 701-772-9000 or via email managerfd@gfsbs.com. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wont be disappointed

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    I'm a straight shooter, normal every day guy with a wife and 2 kids. If you are like me, give this place a try -- you won't likely be disappointed here. The extras they offer make this my go-to place when I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Johnny Average, Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel for your recent visit to Grand Forks, ND. I am happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your time with us as well as all the amenities we have to offer our guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time you come through town. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Grand Forks Staybridge

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    I would highly recommend the Grand Forks Staybridge. The entire Staff is very professional, nice and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The social dinners that are provided on week nights are very good and a nice area to socialize with other guests. Marilyn and Tiffany were exceptionally nice and professional. They were always helpful with any questions that you might have about the area or the hotel. Excellent Stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Micha7331, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent visit to Grand Forks, ND. Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review about your time with us as well. I am very happy to hear that the staff was accommodating to all your needs. I will be sure to pass your great comments along to the rest of the staff. I am pleased to hear that Marilyn and I were of great help to you while you were here. We look forward to seeing you for any future visits to the area. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    like almost all the IHG hotels the staybridge in Grand Forks was excellent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2015
    Dear keishkoda, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your most recent visit to Grand Forks. We appreciate the time you took to write a review about your experience with us. We value all our guests feedback as it helps us grow as a hotel and helps us better our services. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and the the staff was accommodating to all your needs. I will be sure to pass along your comments to them. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less