Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 325 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    325reviews

    • 5 Stars
      265
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    helpful front desk staff

    By

    April 17, 2016

    club

    the front desk staff was very helpful and wanted to make sure everyone was happy. I didn't have ice in my freezer when arriving, she was able to get me some from the back room. She also helped others with directions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    April 08, 2016

    club

    Nice place, staff was very friendly. Room was clean and up to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we value your feedback to help us improve in any areas needed. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your overall experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Friendly

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Room was very comfy with separate living/kitchen area and bedroom. Bed was comfortable and the linen was plush and warm. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast in the morning also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visited Grand Forks. We value your feedback to help us improve in any areas needed. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your suite and the amenities we have to offer. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel in Grand Forks, ND. Big and comfy rooms and clean. They have the best coffee in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff/Nice Amenities/Clean Hotel

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel in a quiet location a few blocks from the interstate. We enjoyed both a complimentary evening meal and breakfast meal. The staff is quite friendly and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear lakegal, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Club Member we value your feedback to help us improve in any areas needed. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent all around

    By

    April 05, 2016

    We brought our little dog along and were so pleased they had a nice area for doggie walking, etc. The furnishings were very nice and comfortable and the easy access from the interstate was also appreciated. The breakfast was very good with hot entrees and typical cold continental fare. I look forward to another stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 07, 2016
    Dear Lon2016, Thank you for composing such a great review about your stay with us. We love reading what our guests have to say about their experiences. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed you time at the Staybridge Suites. I will make sure to pass your comments along. We can't wait to see you again. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent choice for a hotel!!!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Absolutely beautiful, very clean from the moment you drive in all the way to your room. This place has a huge hot tub, with a beautiful pool and also a little tikes pool. Excellent fitness center, large laundry facility, huge and awesome breakfast. The room makes you feel right at home with the nice kitchen area and comfortable beds. Wifi also works great. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. You will most definitely enjoy your stay!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Traveler 77, Thank you for your continued loyalty to the IHG Rewards Club Program. As a Platinum Member we appreciate hearing feedback about your experience at our hotel. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your overall time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An excellent hotel!

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    I can't wait to come back here! Everything was just perfect! The staff was always so helpful and nice! The social hour was very fun and food very delicious. I really think everyone should come here when they visit Grand Forks!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Dear Farfignugn, Thank you for choosing our hotel when you visited Grand Forks. We appreciate your feedback to help us improve where ever is needed. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your suite and the amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge

    By

    April 03, 2016

    The company that I work for provided rooms for us at the Staybridge Suites in Grand Forks .
    I stayed there for 14 months, the staff and the hotel were awesome!!! Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Bryan @ Custom, Thank you for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. As a member we appreciate your feedback to help us better our services in anyway possible. We really enjoyed having you at our hotel for so long. Hopefully you will be back soon, even if not for work. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice Hotel and wonderful staff!

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I do a lot of traveling and stay in all grades of hotels. But this is my 1st time with STAYBRIDGE SUITS. And due to my experience with them I will make sure I will be staying at a STAYBRIDGE SUITS if one is available on my future trips.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Dear ANL2016, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Grand Forks for your recent visit to the area. I am happy to hear that your first ever Staybridge Suites experience was such a positive one. We appreciate the time you took to write such a wonderful review. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extraordinary Customer Service

    By

    March 26, 2016

    From the moment we checked in the level of customer service was outstanding from room placement to every other aspect of our stay the staff at the Staybridge Suites in Grand Forks, ND made it a wonderful stay. Every time we left and returned from the hotel we where greeted with kindness. I would definitely recommend this terrific hotel to long term guests conducting business town as well as families visiting town or just looking for a quick weekend away with kitchens in every room as well as ample space no matter what room your in the Staybridge Suites should be the only choice simply because why stay anywhere other than the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 02, 2016
    Dear JaredW, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. As a Platinum Member we appreciate your great comments. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to make you feel comfortable at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you for any future dates you may need. Thank you, Tiffani Ferrell Front Office Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another excellent stay

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Everything at this Staybridge is what you would expect and after having my first bad experience at a Holliday Inn it's amazing how much you take that for granted. So thank everyone at the property for doing what you do every day making everyone feel welcome and having a clean and homey property. Loved our stay. Again THANK YOU!!!

    Read More
    Read Less