Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 167 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    167reviews

    • 5 Stars
      105
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Father's Day Weekend Stay

    By

    June 24, 2015

    club

    Wonderful Stay. Close to everything. Clean, friendly staff, wonderful Hot

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Thank you, Kristin. We really appreciate your kind words and are glad you enjoyed your Father's Day Weekend with us. A positive review, such as this, is what keeps our staff enthusiastic and always striving to give the best experience for our guests. On behalf of the entire hotel staff, thank you for staying with us; we hope to see you soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    June 08, 2015

    club

    My family and I stayed at the Candlewood and it was an excellent experience. The room was clean and home-like. The suite styles offered extra room and made our stay pleasurable as we had a lot of space to eat in the kitchen area, watch a little TV before going to bed, and get ready in the morning without bumping into each other. The breakfast was delicious--great waffles and eggs. Every staff member was polite and friendly. I would stay here without hesitation. We wish we could have stayed longer to enjoy the pool and outside social area. The staff went above and beyond by giving us a discount as we were there for a college visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2015
    Thank you, Belle12345, for your kind words. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us. A review such as this encourages us to continue our hard work and dedication that we have to our guests. We hope to see you back soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall suite with kitchen

    By

    May 28, 2015

    Accommodations included a combination living room and kitchen, as well as a separate king bedroom and bath with tub. Hotel provides a real dinner Tues-Thursday night (not very good, but many guests were enjoying it) and full breakfast in the morning. Staff is friendly and engages with guests during breakfast. Work out facility had newer, all functional equipment. And they offer free coffee service 24 hours a day, as well as coffee in the room. As many of the rooms are a distance from the lobby and there is only 1 elevator, would suggest parking near your room. Many guests had pets, which are welcome at the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2015
    Thank you, mayfairdr, for your nice comments and review of our hotel! I apologize that the dinners were below your standards but happy to read that you enjoyed the other amenities that this property has to offer, especially the staff, as we strive to provide excellent customer service. Thanks again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean comfortable hotel

    By

    May 27, 2015

    Good basic hotel, not fancy, but comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. Breakfast was decent and all day coffee was very welcome. We would definitely stay here again - good value for the money.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Thank you DJJD2 for your wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you enjoyed your time and experience while visiting. The staff looks forward to your return again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close