Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 218 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    218reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Hospitable staff, nice rooms

    By

    February 01, 2016

    large room with kitchenette, temperature control worked well, bath area and sink were very clean. Mattress lumpy. Overall good experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you for your kind words, MC4416! We are happy to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one. We will continue to strive to achieve our goal of having the best customer service around. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    January 29, 2016

    The hotel was clean but lacked in many areas- updates- and overall quality - value. I would not reccomend this site to customers or business team members as it does not reach the value for what you are paying for.

    Breakfast- had little to offer
    TV/Remote- did not work
    Bed was TOO big for the space
    Room felt cramped
    Kitchen was out dated and small
    Furniture- out dated and worn / Different colored cushions that did not match.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Thank you, MMBS2015 for your review. While we regret that we weren't able to fully accommodate you on your stay with us, we welcome the review and the chance to improve. Customer service is our number one goal and we will continue to strive for that while learning from reviews such as yours. We are hopeful that you will give us another chance on your next visit to Grand Rapids. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel in Grand Rapids near Airport

    By

    January 22, 2016

    Clean, comfortable, well set up. Huge two room suite. Awsome kitchen, good bed and appointments. good location near food and airport.

    An exceptional value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Thank you for your comment, BigBubba300! We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear about the satisfaction regarding your stay. Customer service is our number one goal and we will continue to strive to achieve that goal. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    All the comforts of home

    By

    January 20, 2016

    club

    Clean, comfortable and homey, if maybe just a bit dated. Very happy with the accommodations. The breakfast was typical hotel fare, and enough selection to satisfy us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frustrated

    By

    January 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff and check was not organized giving a room that didn't exist and then a card that didnt work. The tv stations were fuzzy and the snow removal started at 2 am...all equal frustration and no sleep...that water never heated up in the shower either

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you for your review Scottkahuna. We apologize for the troubles you experienced with your stay. We appreciate the candid feedback as we're always striving to get better. We hope that you give us a second chance on your next visit to Grand Rapids! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    would return and stay again. Staff very friendly and accommodating to me and my team

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Thank you, MagicMan196431 for your kind review! Great customer service is our number one goal and its a great feeling when we are recognized for achieving that goa. We are thrilled we will be welcoming you back in the future, and look forward to it! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Getaway

    By

    January 14, 2016

    very nice facility and good location. clean and worthy staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    i like there hotel it's nice to go there to relax and have a good... I went for new years i thought they would have something to bring in the new years but they did't... NICE hotel i advise anybody to and let your hair down...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 07, 2016
    Kimmie127, we appreciate the kind feedback. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and decided to stay with us for New Years! We will continue to strive for the best customer satisfaction and will continue to improve thanks to reviews like yours! We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Anniversary Weekend

    By

    January 01, 2016

    club

    Great Hotel. Hotel staff were great and the rooms were extremely clean and fresh smelling. Well lighted and all amenities were readily at hand. Room temperature was very comfortable especially for a Michigan winter. Price point for the room was right on target. Great value.,
    Easy access from highway. Close to shopping, entertainment and restaurants. A hidden jewel in the Grand Rapids area. Suggested must stay!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you, Innkeeper6 for your review! We are happy to hear your stay was great! Customer satisfaction is our number one goal! We will continue to work hard to achieve that goal. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel on your next anniversary! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    December 28, 2015

    I was not greeted as a sphire member. The hotel was very nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 01, 2016
    Thank you, Dreko for your review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Rapids! Sincerely, Front Desk Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy but need to improve the cleanliness

    By

    December 28, 2015

    club

    Noisy room. Need to improve the level of cleanliness as I found a cup with lipstick mark in the kitchen. 1 of the pillow is full of hair gel smell :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Dear Kacey_kangning, I am sorry to hear about your experience at the Staybridge. Customer service is our number one goal and, as this is a very serious matter to us we are looking into the incidents you encountered in your room. We assure you that we will correct the issues. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet--Comfortable--Great Staff

    By

    December 26, 2015

    Location of hotel provided a quiet realxing environment. Bed/Pillows were exteremely comfortable. Staff were great--accomodating. Breakfast area was complete with full selection and fresh fruit, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Thank you, HockeyTraveler19 for your kind words. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and are hopeful of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less