Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 156 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    156reviews

    • 5 Stars
      97
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Clean and Comfortable

    By

    April 23, 2015

    club

    Staybridge Suites provides comfortable accomodations with an excellent complimentary breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 24, 2015
    Thank you jamjar7 for your wonderful review! We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled that you enjoyed your time and experience while visiting. The staff looks forward to your return again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Last stay

    By

    April 21, 2015

    I found the facilities to be clean and confortable, the laundry facilities are a great benefit to me as I travel allot and don't always have room to pack all the clothing I need.

    Dinner salad is excelent, would be good to have an ice cream bar.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2015
    Thank you for your kind words and choice in accommodation! We are glad to read that we were able to exceed your expectations for your recent stay and that you enjoyed your access to the laundry facility. As we are open to any new suggestions, please know that we do always have ice cream available in the pantry! I have passed on your positive comments to the staff and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Comfortable and Friendly Staff above what I had expected

    By

    April 13, 2015

    club

    I was amazed at what I had come upon when I drove up to the hotel it looked really nice, but looks could be deceiving.... so I expected less and received a lot more than expected, excellent service, friendly staff, and very comfortable rooms. Variety in the breakfast food area needs improving yet there are restaurants all around if you are not on business and have time to go out. I rated this hotel high because it exceeded my expectations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Thank you princetaylor69 for your very kind review! I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the staff and their hard work, as well as the amenities included. I can assure you that your comments will be shared with the entire team as they love to read positive feedback such as this. We truly look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Best hotel for my trips

    By

    April 08, 2015

    This has been my hotel of choice since 2009.
    Friendly staff, great location and perfect rooms.
    They are always improving and making my stays better.
    Keep up the good work.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2015
    Thank you adrian2206 for your comments and feedback! We are thrilled that you continue to enjoy your time and experience when visiting. A review such as this motivates us to continue to keep up the hard work and dedication we have to our guest. We look forward to your next visit!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close