Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 263 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      9

    An excellent place to stay close to home

    By

    July 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    The power at home went out due to a thunderstorm. Easy to book the room over phone. Greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. Refrigerator

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, Guy from Green Lake! We appreciate the candid feedback, and love to learn from all reviews. Customer service is our number one goal and we appreciate learning from all of our guests. We are happy we were able to accommodate you and your family during your time of need, and hope to welcome you and your family back to our hotel if ever the need comes. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Well located close to may restaurants and stores.
    It is a good price option compared to other hotel chains.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for your review, Fhishermen19! We are thrilled to hear of your positive stay at our hotel! Excellent customer service is our number one goal so we welcome reviews such as yours to help us improve. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards member and hope to see you at our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel with Great Service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    Awesome hotel, room was clean, kitchen and bathroom was ready to go and stocked well with everything we needed. Staff was great, and the onsite FREE laundry is a plus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for you review of our hotel, Kbeauty281! Our staff places extra emphasis on customer service so we truly value your feedback and honesty. We are also thrilled to hear the guest laundry facility made a difference in your stay. We truly look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    This hotel was so BAD I Had to Switch Hotels in the middle of a busines trip...

    By

    July 14, 2016

    When I arrived the bathtub was leaking the phones didn't work and no Wi-Fi was available. I attempted to call the desk but none of the phones in my room work. I went to the desk and a staff member came to my room but could not fix the tub or the shower. I contacted the Wi-Fi support and they could not fix the problem. I cannot stay at a hotel with out Wi-Fi. I needed to change hotels and when I told the desk staff why they did not seem to care and could not offer any other solution except to remind me that I would still have to pay for the 1.2 day I was there. I would never recommend or use this hotel again!!

    Also, two towels had holes in them.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Thank you for you candid review of our hotel, SRWD! We are sorry to hear of your poor experience in our hotel. Your complains were brought to managements attention and rest assured they will be looked into and corrected. I hope you give us the chance to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    No curtains

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    My room only had a filmy white curtain. The sun poured through it at sunrise making sleep virtually impossible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 16, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, Leelanau! I am sorry to hear of the issues you encountered while at our hotel. These issues were brought to management and maintenance's attention. After further inspection of your room we did find that there were black out curtains in the room, positioned behind the decorative sheer curtains. Customer service is our number one goal, and for that reason we have staff at the front desk 24 hours that can assist you with these issues should they be addressed to them. We are committed to providing the best service possible, so we hope that you would give us a second chance to make this right. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Value for the Market

    By

    July 09, 2016

    club

    This was my first stay at this facility. I found it to be well ran and maintained and a gem of a value in this market place. The facility seemed well ran, maintained, and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2016
    Thank you for the kind review, PF-Pro! We are thrilled to hear about your experience at our hotel. We value you as a IHG Rewards member and appreciate your loyalty and feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel and survey

    By

    July 01, 2016

    The Hotel was great the people were great.

    I stay at hotels 4 nights a week and I think the survey is way too long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for your kind review of our hotel, Tony514! We are happy to hear that our team here at Staybridge made your stay a positive one. Our team takes great pride in our customer service, and we truly value your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    June 23, 2016

    Comfortable bed and couch. Clean bathroom. Good location near many restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you, Larry2534b, for your review of our hotel! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Comfortable stay, nice to have a suite where one can prepare simple meals! Nice bed and towels, excellent shower head, excellent breakfast buffet. We will be back!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Thank you for the kind review, michigangal! We are thrilled to hear of your positive stay. I'm happy to hear of your satisfaction with the amenities that we have to offer, and hopefully you were able to take advantage of the kitchen and prepare that meal. We hope you will visit us again on your next stay in Grand Rapids! Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    SpeticDC

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    The hotel was nice, the rooms and facility were clean and the breakfast was good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 04, 2016
    Thank you for the kind review speticdc! We appreciate the feedback and are thrilled to hear of your positive experience with us. Customer service is of the up most importance and we will continue to use reviews like yours to improve our service. We hope that you return for another visit in the future. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    June 20, 2016

    Nice and big room, with fridge. Great backyard. Also nice to have laundry facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel, BusinessTrip99! We are thrilled to hear of your positive experience while visiting Grand Rapids, and we are glad we were bale to help. Our hotel offers various amenities to help make the long business trip feel more like home and were happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of these amenities. Customer service is of the up-most importance to us and we will continue to strive to make each experience here as positive as yours was. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to Grand Rapids. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent trip to GR

    By

    June 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff and facilities are excelent. The rooms and overall service is excelent value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 23, 2016
    Thank you, Racquetball player for your kind review. We appreciate the kind comments and our staff are thrilled they were able to make your stay a positive one. We will use your review to better our customer service and provide the best service possible. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel soon. Sincerely, Staybridge Suites Staff
    Read More
    Read Less