• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: GRAND RAPIDS
  • Distance From Hotel: 13.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. English
  3. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets allowed with non refundable pet fee of 15 dollars per night up to 7 nights. For longer term stays there is a one time fee of 100 dollars. Service Animals are complimentary.
Pet fee amount  15.00  USD  per night

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • Well lit parking around perimeter of hotel, ample space for larger vehicles, pull through parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:94
  • Total number of suites:94
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:49
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:45
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:94
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:MI5033

With a unique and convenient location in Grand Rapids, you will have access to an energetic city at the heart of West Michigan. Minutes from I-96 and Gerald R. Ford International Airport, the Staybridge Suites® Grand Rapids offers a perfect location for extended stay travelers.

The hotel is near numerous corporations including, Alticor, Spectrum Health, Cascade Engineering and Steelcase. It is an ideal choice for relocations, long term projects, visits to area companies as well as anyone in
View More

With a unique and convenient location in Grand Rapids, you will have access to an energetic city at the heart of West Michigan. Minutes from I-96 and Gerald R. Ford International Airport, the Staybridge Suites® Grand Rapids offers a perfect location for extended stay travelers.

The hotel is near numerous corporations including, Alticor, Spectrum Health, Cascade Engineering and Steelcase. It is an ideal choice for relocations, long term projects, visits to area companies as well as anyone in need of upscale residential-style accommodations.

Make traveling simpler by taking advantage of our numerous complimentary services such as; our social evening reception held Tuesday through Thursday, daily full breakfast buffet, high-speed wireless Internet, 24-hour laundry capabilities and an area/airport shuttle based on availability.

When you choose this extended stay property, remember that these award-winning accommodations offer all the comforts of home to serve your needs. From the prominent location to the various features included, we are sure to exceed your expectations. Whether you're staying for a week or a month, we invite you to "Get Comfortable".

View Less
Features
Book your suite at one of the most home-like hotels in Grand Rapids, MI. The hotel's amenities, such as a complimentary shuttle to area corporations and the Sundowner Reception, make your trip more relaxing.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location great hotel This hotel was in the perfect spot for the Komen walk, once we parked our car we didn't need to get into it until we left for home. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh and Clean Hotel had easy access on and off the highway. Walking distance to downtown. Clean Lobby and room. Friendly staff and a great nights sleep. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by In town for a wedding The major issue we had was the size of the room for the price, but that was more the fault of our organizers for choosing that hotel versus others nearby. Two rooms were booked for the same price under a block rate, one room and a mini-fridge and a microwave while the other did not. The hotel was clean and quiet and the staff was friendly and helpful. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and welcoming environment. Hotel was comfortable, clean, and welcoming. The staff makes this hotel ... and it is close to many attractions in Grand Rapids. August 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend trip to Grand Rapids My girlfriend and I stayed at the downtown location while on a quick trip to GR. We stayed in king room with a south facing view. The staff was absolutely top notch and I can't give them enough credit. Very friendly and professional. The location was ideal for us as we did spend some time at the breweries downtown and then headed to Allendale to golf. We were on the top floor and the room was rather quiet despite the fact the hotel appeared to be fairly busy, which was also nice. The room, however, left a lot to be desired for the price we paid. The bathroom is tiny and the sink setup is far from ideal. That I can live with though. The worst part about our stay was the spiders. I killed two of them in the short time we were in the room and awake (9 pm until midnight) and my girlfriend had the unfortunate experience of waking up with one crawling on her arm and having to kill that one just after coming out of a dead sleep. And these were not small spiders. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay in Grand Rapids The hotel was beautiful and comfortable. Most of our family came for a wedding from out of town and we were all able to stay on one floor together which was fun. The 16 of us had to sit at 3 separate tables in the restaurant for breakfast, but even so we were given a section of the room that allowed us to sit together in the same area. Everyone who took care of us was pleasant, helpful and friendly. The rooms were quite comfortable and roomy. We enjoyed a pleasant overnight stay. August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good price Wi if not so good, unable to stay connected. But rooms are clean and quiet for a busy week end. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a great restaurant and bar The food here is always great and the selection is wide enough for an extended stay with no repeats! I recommend (in no particular order) the Perch, Reuben, Prime Rib, Tenderloin, burgers, pizzas, and desserts. The hot tub is also very refreshing and just the right temp. Plus it is close to the museums, convention center and downtown. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location in Grand rapids Close to downtown and multiple venues. Room was large and very clean, everything functional. Internet was slow in the evenings before bed time. One thing that would make the experience even better, and I heard this from many people, is to provide some free coffee in the lobby. Who doesn't do that anymore? August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient to DeVos Center This is the third year I've stayed at the Pearl St. Holiday Inn. It is convenient to the DeVos Center and I appreciate the free parking. I enjoy the pool and whirlpool. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by just as expected As a loyal IC hotels customer. This stay was just what I have learned to expect from the brand. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by expected more room amenities for the price Overall good experience, but expected at least a small refrigerator in the 2-double-beds room, for the rate paid. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Hospital Loud train outside. Beds lumpy but linens were great. Loved the pillows. No continental breakfast or coffee. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome staff especially behind the bar Great hotel in a great location. Friendly smiling helpful staff and the barman was just brilliant. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by USRowing Masters National We stayed at the Holiday Inn. It was a convenient location with easy access to downtown GR. The hotel room was clean and service was excellent. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GR Holiday Inn Downtown Excellent location, good value. Clean and comfortable room August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location and very clean great hotel in the perfect location within walking distance to everything. Very clean and extremely friendly staff at check in. The only problem was my room were too near the highway and I can hear the vehicles noise in the room. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beer Town Bed Good value, close to attractions Free breakfast, lobby bar August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff, comfortable room I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They even accommodated me when I requested to check in early on a sold out weekend. The bed was amazing and the room was very clean. Parking was also easy and the hotel wasn't too difficult to find which for a directionally challenged person such as myself is a major bonus. Very close to fun downtown activities. If you are staying downtown GR, definitely stay here. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is a great hotel for activities downtown GR. We went to a concert and loved the ease this hotel provided. It is easy to get to off the highway and within walking distance to the arena. Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly. August 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location. Went to Grand Rapids for a concert at Van Andel Arena and this hotel was very easy to get to and a short walk to the arena. The staff was friendly and the hotel was nice but small. There were a few maintenance glitches but overall the hotel was nice and food was great even though it took a while to get it. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great windows!! I got a corner room with 2 windows!!! The natural lighting was great. The king sized bed was more than comfortable. The bathroom was tiny, but the large room with space to move around in and the windows more than made up for it. I booked the room for a conference online. I made a mistake in the reservation, called customer service, and the agent was WONDERFUL!!! I wasn't able to extend my stay for the desired rate, but she really did try. I'd definitely stay here again. It was clean, quiet, and the staff was very nice and welcoming. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds I stay in many hotels for business and this trip was for leisure with my wife. We both found the bed to be very comfortable after a long night of dancing and celebrating a wedding. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good for van andel Great night for close access to van andel arena. Five minute walk and free parking. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearl Street Holiday Inn Hotel and staff were great. Pearl street Grille was iffy at best. Slow staff that kept apologizing. Hair in the food, didnt finish meal. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and restful The bed linens were very clean and comfortable. Each bed came with many pillow options - from firm to soft. I love sleeping with lots of pillows. I had a very good night's sleep! August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room If it wasn't for summer time conference pricing, it would have been perfect. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Reunion Enjoyment The Holiday Inn in GR, Michigan, is the finest of all Holiday Inns that I have stayed. There is no question that the hotel has an inclusive and positive feeling on arrival, during check-out and all the times in between. The hotel is most attractive in its structure and amenities and goes beyond the usual entrance to a Holiday Inn. The personnel is quite definitely positive, welcoming and accomplished. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, excellent service, great pillows We loved the location of the Grand Rapids Downtown Holiday Inn. The staff were courteous and attentive and the food at the restaurant was very good. It was easy to get to from the highway and to what we wanted to do in Grand Rapids. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and staff First time staying at this Holiday Inn and glad that we did. The experience was a good one, due to the kind and professional manner that we were treated during our time there. You're within walking distance to everything that downtown Grand Rapids has to offer ... We didn't need to drive the car anywhere to see the sites, eat, drink adult beverages or shop. The staff was top notch, as they went out of their way to make sure that we knew the "lay of the land" and pointed out some fun places to visit. I wouldn't hesitate staying there again the next time we're in town! August 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel
Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel
Select to close.
Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel Airport Shuttle Service to the Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids MI Staybridge Suites, a Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel Lobby View Exterior Feature Staybridge Suites, a Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel Warm Cookies Greet Guests During the Week Exterior Feature Exterior Feature Hotel Lobby Beautiful Architecture Welcomes You Upon Check-In Hotel Lobby Lobby Fireplace Hotel Lobby Staybridge Suites, a Grand Rapids Extended Stay Hotel Hotel Lobby Lobby View Front Desk Front Desk Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Lobby View Lobby View
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading