Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 267 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    267reviews

    • 5 Stars
      220
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Comfortable

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    The studio suite was comfortable but we needed something bigger for our family and nothing was available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Glad to Come Back Again

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Great location, amenities and staff. Our favourite place to stay in Great Falls, MT.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful wedding experience

    By

    July 31, 2015

    We spent a week in Great Falls for my son's wedding. We were very impressed with Staybridge: the location was ideal, the rooms were comfortable, the common areas were inviting, the food was delicious and the staff was wonderful. But best of all was the courtyard-- complete with river view, twin waterfalls, fire pit, gazebo, are gardens. It was so lovely that our son and his wife had several of their professional wedding pictures taken there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 17, 2015

    For the past three or four years my husband and I have stayed at the Staybridge Suites in Great Falls and are very happy to stay there.

    We are always greeted as we come into hotel by the friendly smiling faces of the reception desk staff who handled the paperwork with no problems.

    When we opened the door to our suite we found the snowy white towels and bedding, the floors gleamed in sun coming through the window making us feel welcome It was like a mini reunion

    The dinning room staff went out of their way to be sure
    we had everything we needed. On the last morning the one of the kitchen staff told us to take an apple for the road.

    Read More
    Read Less

    StayBridge Suites, Great Falls, MT

    By

    July 17, 2015

    club

    One of the BEST Hospitality Hotels I have had the pleasure of using!

    Would recommend to anyone that wishes to visit Mt. Rushmore, Western Wyoming etc.

    Just watch out for the Cattle Drives on the highway!
    Ha, Ha, but true and the cows have the right or way....!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Hotel

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    Outstanding Hotel; one of the best I've ever visited.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfast, comfortable bed and awesome overall experience

    By

    July 08, 2015

    Ruth made the start of our day just perfect! We would recommend Staybridge to friends and family.

    Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    this hotel is the BEST !

    By

    July 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    We appreciated the spacious clean suite. But the outstanding breakfast, the suppertime snacks mid-week, and the big laundry were much more than we expected. Well-kept grounds and friendly staff complete the experience. Everything was Excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A top -notch hotel !

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    could not ask for a better place to overnight or stay longer as every thing was triple A.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Suites Great Falls Montana

    By

    June 28, 2015

    club

    Great hotel, centrally situated, friendly staff, excellent value. Recommended for business or leisure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    I would recommend it for everyone who can afford it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    June 23, 2015

    club

    Breakfasts were excellent and the dinner food was good also

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close