Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 344 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    344reviews

    • 5 Stars
      283
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Clean an Comfortable

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    club

    Was a great clean, quite and comfortable place to stay. Wished it wasn't in the middle of winter to enjoy the beautiful lake.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate your time and I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope we will see you again in our warmer months so you can enjoy our beautiful courtyard and a nice view of the Missouri river! Thanks again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love this place!

    By

    30 enero 2016

    My favorite place in Great Falls. Excellent staff, comfy and clean room, plus excellent evenign snacks and morning breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 febrero 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay at the Staybridge Suites in Great Falls! We greatly appreciate that you took the time to write us a five star review! I'm so happy you loved your stay and I hope we will be seeing you again sometime soon. Thanks again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great home away from home!

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    The entire staff was exceptional, from the grounds keeper, housekeeping, breakfast, (Ruth), and front desk and the young man that worked the evening who turned on the soda machine and make coffee.

    We will definitely be using Staybridge in Great Falls as a destination vacation soon!

    Thank you for the great service!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Thank you for your incredible review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us here at the Staybridge Suites. I'm very glad to hear that you felt your stay was to your satisfaction and that our staff was able to make you feel at home. We would love to have you back with us anytime. Thank you again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    great falls visitor

    By

    26 enero 2016

    club

    overall great hotel and staff, great value for money and suites are truly comfortable. Could improve breakfast options and dinner mini buffet options but otherwise few complaints. Of note is that adjacent restaurant The Front Public House has horrible service, i waited for 20 mins then left because no waiters checked on me and my party. This restaurant should offer a delivery service to hotel guests so we can order food from them direct to our room, instead of wasting time sitting in the restaurant hoping for service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. It's truly great to hear that your stay was overall a comfortable one. I will however take note of our dining options and review your comments with the staff in order to provide you with an even better stay on your next visit! I'd also like to apologize for the service that you received at the near by Front Public House. In the future if you are looking for different restaurant options we also offer a Kobe Steakhouse and a Buffalo Wild Wings within walking distance! Thank you again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Homey, comfortable and the best staff

    By

    22 enero 2016

    This was my 3rd stay at the Staybridge in Great Falls. I come every winter to see my son, daughter in law, grandsons and hockey! The staff is so amazing and friendly. They make you feel so at home and answer your every need. It is a wonderful hotel and I wouldn't stay anywhere else when I come. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Great Falls!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    29 enero 2016
    On behalf of the staff I would like you to know it is always a pleasure to have you with us! It is a wonderful compliment to have someone continue to stay with us year after year. I can not thank you enough for all your kind comments and for leaving us a fantastic review. We thank you for your recommendation to future travelers and we hope to see you again next year. Go Americans! Samantha, Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    evening food

    By

    19 enero 2016

    Please note I understand the evening selection is limited however in the past (1 to 2 yrs back) more items provided. BUT I will still choose this site as it has been great. thanks, Bob

    Posted byHotelStaff
    28 enero 2016
    Thank you for leaving us an excellent review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us and I will make sure your comment is passed along to the proper department! I'd like to apologize that our selection was not to your satisfaction but we are happy to hear you will continue to stay with us at the Staybridge Suites and we will do our best to make your next stay a great one! Thanks again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    15 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    Love staying here. Close to restaurants and the rooms are awesome for a long stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    19 enero 2016
    Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts on our hotel. We do our best to cater to our guests that are with us for an extended period of time and I'm glad you were satisfied with your stay! We would love to have you back anytime. Thanks again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    AWESOME HOTEL!

    By

    11 enero 2016

    club

    Great staff and love the atmosphere. Lots of food choices for breakfast and snack nights. It is a great hotel for our dogs too:)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    Thank you for the five star review! We are glad you were satisfied with your stay and our various choices of food that we offer! We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Like at Home

    By

    04 enero 2016

    I loved the staff. They were all very nice and were warm. I got the room so my daughter and I could just do a sleep over and swim in the pool. They pool room had a lot of chemicals in the air so it made my eyes hurt after just over an hour but besides that I love our stay. I brought stuff to cook for dinner and I cooked it in the room instead of ordering anything and my daughter loved that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    14 enero 2016
    We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Staybridge Suites! I am so glad to hear that you and your daughter had a good stay at our property. We would like to apologize for the chlorine levels in the pool during your stay. We thank you for bringing this to our attention so we can adjust and make your stay more enjoyable in the future. Thank you, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    03 enero 2016

    club

    I already gave you my review way back there in this survey. I was totally pleased with our stay and especially with the staff.
    The only problem I have is that this survey is way too long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    13 enero 2016
    Thank you for taking time to complete our survey and leave us a wonderful review. I would like to apologize for the length of our questionnaire but I want to let you know we very much appreciate you giving us your feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and I hope we will see you back again! Samantha, Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    Christamas Stay

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    club

    We stayed over the Christmas Holiday. Everyone on staff is very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean, the work out area is sufficient with a treadmill, bike, free weights, and a weight machine. The breakfast was also pretty good with lots of choices. Ruth who manages the kitchen is very friendly and makes sure that your needs are met at breakfast. The spa and pool area very clean. We had some traveling days and nights before we made it all the way home. None of the other hotels compared to the Staybridge.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 enero 2016
    Thank you so much for leaving us such an amazing review. I appreciate all of your kind comments and will be sure to share them with our staff, including Ruth! We truly do hope you enjoyed your Christmas here with us and we wish you and your family happy holidays! I hope we can provide you with another excellent stay the next time you are in town. Thank you, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less

    5 star experience

    By

    22 diciembre 2015

    club

    I can't say enough wonderful things about the staff at the Great Falls Staybridge Suites.

    We spent 6 days at the suites and they made us feel welcome and at home for those days. It felt as if we were at a luxury hotel (which I usually stay at). I would definately consider Staybridge Suites Great Falls' 5 star luxury hotel.

    Thanks again for making our trip that much more special!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 enero 2016
    It is the greatest compliment to know that we were able to provide you with a home-like experience while you were staying with us. Thank you so much for giving us such high remarks and we would love to have you stay with us again anytime. Thank you again, Samantha Guest Service Representative
    Read More
    Read Less