Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 137 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    137reviews

    • 5 Stars
      109
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars

    Great Staff, Property a Bit Outdated

    By

    August 06, 2015

    First let me say that the staff at this Staybridge Suites was friendly, professional and attentive.

    The first suite assigned to me smelled strongly of curry and was nauseating. The staff quickly moved me to another suite which smelled much better.

    The suite featured a decently comfortable bed, outdated appliances and carpet that had many stains.

    The bathroom area was clean and the tv's were nice flat screens although cable channels were limited.

    The evening social was well done and featured enough food to pass for a light dinner.

    Breakfast was meager and not particularly appealing.

    High speed internet was reliable but not particularly fast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. We are happy to read that you found our staff friendly, professional and attentive. You will be happy to know that we are scheduled to begin a half million dollar renovation toward the end of this year which will include new flooring, stainless steel appliances and much more. We have also purchased an entire new internet system, scheduled to be installed the week of August 17th. I hope you will return to us in the future should your travels bring you back to Greenville. We would love to share these exciting new upgrades with you! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dienstreise

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    Frühstück sehr spartanisch. Keine Wurst, Saftautomat beim Frühstück sehr oft "außer Betrieb" und selbst Weißbrot ist während der Frühstückszeit ist nicht mehr verfügbar. Service zur Kategorie Frühstück ebenfalls unter dem Durchschnitt.
    Außenanlage durchaus gepflegt, wobei Handtücher im Poolbereich nicht 3 Tage auf den Sesseln liegen dürfen.
    Zimmer zwar etwas abgewohnt, aber die Matratze hervorragend zum Schlafen. Sauberkeit i. O.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Wir danken Ihnen für die Zeit nehmen, um einen Kommentar zu Ihren letzten Aufenthalt zu schreiben. Ich bin so sehr traurig über die Probleme Sie mit unserem Frühstück und Pool-Handtücher angetroffen hören. Wir hatten zwei Sportmannschaften in in diesem Zeitraum und, wenn sie sich zum Frühstück mit mehr als 40 Personen pro Team kam, wäre es uns eine Weile dauern, bis alles aufgefüllt zu bekommen. Wir haben eine "gebrauchte" Badetuch bin an der Pool-Bereich noch weiter Handtücher im gesamten Hotel täglich während dieser 2 Wochen Zeitraum finden. Auf jeden Fall, wir hoffen, dass Sie unsere Entschuldigung anzunehmen und weiß, das ist nicht typisch für die Service wir uns bemühen, beizubehalten. Ich würde auch gerne wissen Sie, dass wir für eine halbe Millionen Dollar renoviert, geplant, um das Ende des Jahres mit den Vorbereitungen beginnen, um zu machen. Wir sind alle sehr gespannt auf unsere zukünftigen Upgrades. Ich hoffe, Sie betrachten erneuten Besuch uns sollte Ihre Bedürfnisse bringen Sie zurück nach Greenville. Wir freuen uns auf die Gelegenheit, die Sie mit einem Level-Service möchten wir für bekannt sein. Robin Godfrey Generaldirektor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room and great service

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    This was our second stay at Staybridge in Greenville. The first was to check the area out. This time we moved here. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The beds were so comfortable and the room was nice and dark. Slept well for the 9 nights we were there.

    Casey in housekeeping was a sweetheart as was Lee the general do everything that needs to be done guy.

    I would highly recommend staying here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you kindly for taking the time to write such a great review of your recent visit at our Staybridge Suites. We are so glad to know you enjoyed your stay and hope you will come visit us again should your travels bring you back our way. I will make sure Casey & Lee receive a copy of your survey and thank them personally for making such a good impression on you. Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    July 23, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel. Rooms are clean, quite, and up to date. The location is very good. A block off the main road so it's very quite yet it's close to shopping, restaurants, and the interstate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit at our Staybridge Suites. We are thrilled to know you had such a good visit and hope to welcome you back again soon! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, Comfortable, Convenient

    By

    July 20, 2015

    This place is exactly what i look for in a hotel when on travel. Clean: spotless. Comfortable: bed, pillows, towels, seating...everything. Convenient: close to everything i needed or wanted, ample parking too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you kindly for such a wonderful review of our Staybridge Suites. I am thrilled to know you enjoyed your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    I spent the last 10 weeks at the Greenville, SC Staybridge while house hunting after moving to the area to begin a new job. The stay was very nice all round. I was impressed by the cleanliness of the facility and the service provided. The room was quite comfortable and I felt completely safe in the environment. This particular location is within two blocks of one of the prime shopping areas of Greenville but far enough off the main drag that traffic and noise levels were of no concern. I would definitely stay there again and will recommend it to anyone coming for a visit.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Many thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review of your recent visit at our Staybridge Suites! We appreciate your kind comments and look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great OPlace

    By

    July 15, 2015

    This is a good place, roomy, clean, quiet and comfortable

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent visit with us. We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay and hope you will visit us again very soon! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect for extended stay

    By

    July 10, 2015

    platinumelite

    Can't say enough about how great the staff was. Several lengthy stays spread across 3 months. Liz (manager) personally helped on several occasions with accomodations. ALL front desk staff were extremely helpful on all requests. And the rest of the staff went out of their way to make things fun and comfortable for us.

    Thanks Guys!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2015
    Thank you for your awesome review of our Staybridge Suites! We are all beyond thrilled to read you had such a good visit! Please come see us again should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service and Good Value

    By

    July 05, 2015

    club

    Great people there make the difference. Hotel for the money and value causes me to stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you kindly for such a nice review of our staff & our Staybridge Suites! We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    July 05, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff is friendly and rooms are very nice. Never had any complaints at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review of your recent visit with us! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ruhige Anlage, Nettes Personal.

    By

    July 03, 2015

    club

    Das Hotel entsprach voll meinen Erwatungen.
    Sitzecke im Freien
    sauberer Pool mit ausreichend Liegestühle
    Großartige Grillecke.
    Netter Roomservice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Wir danken Ihnen für die Zeit nehmen , um so ein schönes uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem letzten Staybridge Suites schreiben. Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns wieder in Betracht ziehen sollten , Ihre Reisen bringen Sie zurück nach Greenville ! Mit Freundlichen Grüßen, Robin Godfrey generaldirektor
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    June 22, 2015

    Staybridge in Greenville 1-85 Woodruff Rd was a really nice place to stay. When you have to be away from home this is the next best place to be. The food and amenides provided were really very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 07, 2015
    Many thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review regarding your recent visit at our Staybridge Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back very soon! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less