Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 198 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    198reviews

    • 5 Stars
      148
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Barking dog

    By

    July 13, 2016

    We have stayed in a Staybridge Suites in Atlanta in the past. I was somewhat disappointed in this location. First , we had difficult locating the hotel and the staff helping us on the phone was not very exact in giving directions making it further difficult to find. I was disappointed by the size, when staying I Atlanta we had a 2 bedroom suite and one bedroom had 2 beds while the other had one bed. Our suite at this location had 2 bedrooms, but only one double bed per room, and it was much more pricey than we had paid for a bette suite in Atlanta. Lastly there was a dog staying ini the suite that backed up to ours that barked in the early morning hours keeping us awake. Thought we paid way too much for what we received this stay, as compared to other stays at the Atlanta location.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 23, 2016
    Dear Ruthie72, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to most aspects of your stay. However, we would like to apologize for any difficulty experienced in finding our hotel. We take all feedback from our guests seriously as these help us gauge what we are doing right and what we need to improve on. Thank you for staying with us and hope we will have the opportunity of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    July 06, 2016

    club

    The staff was wonderful. We were there for a soccer tournament and the front desk staff was super nice/friendly to our girls. Many other hotels are rude when we show up because they think a girls soccer team is going to be loud and disruptive. Not this hotel. Not only was every nice/polite. But, management went out of their way to take care of us. One day the girls didn't have enough food and management gave our girls some snacks/fruit/drinks. Every day, when the girls left for a game, the staff would tell them "good luck". Every day when we came back to the hotel, they would ask the girls how the game went. My daughter said this was the friendliest hotel she had ever stayed at. Thank you.

    Read More
    Read Less

    OK Not Great

    By

    June 30, 2016

    Due to my autoimmune disease I rely on pools for my only exercise. The pool was just impossible to use. Very disappointed. We come to this area often and will choose a different property next time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Good. Friendly staff, good good, clean room. Would definitely recommend for others to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Thank you for your kind comments. We are so glad to know you had a great visit and hope you will stop in again should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Look

    By

    June 21, 2016

    Pleasant stay, everything worked well. Grilling facility outside is great. Aircon a bit noisy when you sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    We are thrilled to read you enjoyed your stay. Please visit us again should your travels bring you back in our direction. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent room

    By

    June 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very Comfortable recommend anyone in the area to use this property for an excellent experience

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2016
    Thanks for your AMAZING comments! We are so glad to know you had such a wonderful visit! Please come back to see us soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious rooms and great service.

    By

    June 14, 2016

    The rooms are spacious and allowed myself and the kids to relax after a day of travel. The employees are very helpful and I love the breakfast in the morning. I was amazed at the spread they offer in the morning! My kids loved it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    We are thrilled to read how much you and your kids enjoyed your visit at our Staybridge Suites! We hope you will return again should your travels bring you back to Greenville! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent, clean room and comfortable surroundings

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    The entire facility was excellent. I really enjoyed the suite experience and all the amenities of the room. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The pool area and breakfast were very enjoyable. All around very enjoyable experience!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    We are so happy to know you had such a great visit with us! Thanks for your kind comments! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Managerrr
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice hotel!

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Our one night in Greenville, SC was very nice. It was enhanced by our stay at Staybridge Suites. The room was more than what we are used to getting in hotel. Free laundry, a full frig and a dishwasher were awesome. People that choose Staybridge will not be disappointed!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Thank you so much for such a kind review! We are beyond thrilled to read just how much you enjoyed your visit! Please stop in again soon! Sincerely, Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ktchen and refirgerator was the clean.

    By

    June 01, 2016

    The place was very uncomfortable. The staff attending the front desk upon our arrival was not very helpful with complaints and very argumentative. The hotel beds and towels were hairy and the stay was very uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit with us. How disappointed we are to read your stay was not up to par. Guest complaints are taken very seriously at our hotel - we will be addressing your concerns immediately! Please contact me direct at 864-288-4448. I would love to discuss these issues with you in person. This is not typical of our level of service. Sincerely, Robin Godfrey
    Read More
    Read Less

    房间大,床铺舒适

    By

    May 31, 2016

    KING ROOM, 房间大,床舒适,网速很快,入住非常舒适。推荐

    一点遗憾是房间内找不到开红酒的工具。

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    我们都很高兴读你与我们最近很愉快 !应该有开瓶器你实用的抽屉里。我们知道我们肯定会得到一个给你。我希望你会回到我们在将来再次应您的旅行把你带回到格林维尔 ! Robin Godfrey 总经理
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staybridge Greenville SC

    By

    May 27, 2016

    Nice place, good food, nice happy hour, friendly staff, enjoyable stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    We are so glad you enjoyed your recent visit! Please come back soon! Robin Godfrey General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less