Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 69 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    69reviews

    • 5 Stars
      48
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    RESTAURANT EXCELENTE

    By

    April 17, 2015

    Muy puntual la apertura, amabilidad del personal, limpieza y calidad de los alimentos, buena variedad

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 20, 2015
    Estimado huesped: Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Esperamos verle pronto de regreso a Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Sinceramente,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buen servicio y descanso

    By

    April 13, 2015

    club

    es un Hotel cómodo aunque en general se tendría que programar una remodelación de todo el hotel, no e suqe ahora estén defectuosas pero sí ya están fuera del contexto que se busca ahora

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2015
    Estimado huesped: Muchas graciasporsus comentarios, estos son muy importantes para nosotros. Y con gusto pasaremos sus sugerencias a las personas correctas y sepan su sentir. Agradecemos que se haya hospedado con nosotros y esperamos verle de regreso pronto. Sinceramente,
    Read More
    Read Less

    As usual a great stay.

    By

    April 09, 2015

    For my family of six the twin bedroomed suite is absolutely perfect. A true home from home experience. The Breakfast Manager has been at this hotel since it opened, 42 years, he is without doubt the star of the show and a model of customer care. No we are not related.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 14, 2015
    Dear: First of all, thank very much for your comments, this are very important for us. It is a pleasure to know that your family enjoyed a great stay at Staybridge Suites Guadalajara. We hope to see you soon, here at your home away from home. Best regards, General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Looked forward to stay----totally dismayed

    By

    April 05, 2015

    Overall--we booked hotel in Guadalajara as we like to eat in--and excited to see a Staybridge Suites in the city--as we have stayed in the hotel chain in the States and Canada--mainly Toronto.

    We learned there are vastly different standards here--hope it was this one hotel only!--We checked out instead of staying for the week--after 1 day we left--lost our monies as we booked with on-line site and did not take the cancellation policy--our mistake.--But felt we would gladly give up the prepaid week to move to another hotel.

    Guadalajara has great hotels--at great prices--for the future here---we will look elsewhere and urge others to do so too.

    We travel 6-7 months a year---just change our itinary for Guadalajara---no problem

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 10, 2015
    Dear Guest: First of all, we offer an apologize for not exceed your expectations. For us is very important your comments, because is the only way to success, we will appreciate if you can send us the details you did not like from the hotel to erodriguez@sbsguadalajra.com Once again we offer a sincerely apologize for the inconveniences. General manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close