Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 97 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    97reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great Guadalajara Stay

    By

    02 febrero 2016

    platinumelite

    Was in Guadalajara for business and decided to stay at a Staybridge Suites at Plaza del Sol and I am happy I did so. I enjoyed my stay since I was able to walk immediately outside the hotel and walk around the shopping mall and had a variety of restaurants to chose from.

    Enjoyed the hotel as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    paid out

    By

    21 enero 2016

    platinumelite

    1.-
    el primer dia que me aloje, solicite u paid out , para taxis, $ 500.00
    y me lo facilitaron, como siempre en ese y en los de la cadena hig.
    pero el segundo dia , me lo negaron , que por políticas del hotel. ... sin palabras.....

    Como sugerencia, para nosotros los huéspedes, es mas comodo y seguro, que en tu mismo hotel te faciliten efectivo, aun que tenga un cargo.

    Ah y do, s las habitaciones no cuentan con calefaccion

    Posted byCustomerCare
    03 febrero 2016
    Estimada PANELMTY, Gracias por ser socio Platinum de IHG Rewards Club y tomar el tiempo para compartir sus comentarios acerca de su experiencia en nuestro hotel. Apreciamos que haya dado una alta valoración de la limpieza de nuestras habitaciónes. Sin embargo, lamentamos mucho que la calefacción en su habitación no funcionaba. Le ofrecemos una sincera disculpa por cualquier inconveniente ocasionado. Estaremos compartiendo sus comentarios con nuestro equipo de colaboradores para dar seguimiento y hacer las correcciones necesarias en las áreas que usted mencionó. Esperamos que nos brinde la oportunidad de atenderle en sus futuras estancias y mejorar su experiencia. Muy cordialmente, Ivy A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    buen descanso

    By

    20 enero 2016

    Es un poco como llegar a casa, ayuda a relajarse el contar con un espacio en donde uno puede cocinar , ir al gym o solo ver la tele y leer. Me senti tranquila cuando mis hijos fueron l gimnasio, sin que yo estuviera ahi, y el personal fue muy amable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    an island of noise

    By

    16 enero 2016

    Unforunately the hotel is located between two major thoroughfares. I checked several rooms on different levels and they were also extremely noisy. If you are used to traffic noise this might not be a problem but for those who need quiet, this is not your hotel.

    The staff was extremely accomodating and actually drove us to another IHG hotel owned by the same company. They really went out of their way. It is a shame I could not have stayed in their hotel.

    The hotel also appears to be quite old and is not nearly up to the standard of other Staybridges where I have stayed in other countries. But without the noise, I would still have stayed given the friendliness of the staff.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    28 enero 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and for sharing your experience on your recent stay. We are very sorry to hear about your negative experience over the insufficient soundproofing in our hotel, which inconvenienced you in your stay and sleeping comfort. However, we are glad that you recognized and commented us positively on our friendly and accommodating staff. I assure you that we take every comment seriously and your comments will be shared to the hotel management for appropriate action. Sincerely, Pascal N Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hotel

    By

    04 enero 2016

    club

    Acepta a las mascotas como parte de la familia. Excelente en todos sus servicios!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    05 enero 2016
    Estimado Huesped, antes que nada agradecemos sus comentarios, y estamos contentos de que su estancia fuera de lo mas agradable para usted y su familia, esperamos poder contar con su preferencia proximamente y, aqui lo esperamos en su casa Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Expo.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Estancias para familias

    By

    02 enero 2016

    club

    Es un hotel con pequeñas suites que funcionan muy bien con familias con niños pequeños pues tienen todo lo necesario para sentirse en casa.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Estimado Huesped, antes que nada agradecemos su preferencia para Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Expo, asi mismo le agradecemos sus comentarios y preferencia, ademas esperando poder contar nuevamente con su visita proximamente en esta su casa.
    Read More
    Read Less

    servicio excelente

    By

    30 diciembre 2015

    club

    un servicio excelente, se encuentra en una zona elegante y con centro de negocio cercano al igual que centros comerciales

    Posted byHotelStaff
    04 enero 2016
    Estimado huesped, por parte de todo el Staff de Staybridge Suites Guadalajara Expo, agradecemos sus comentarios, y estamos felices de que su estancia fuera agradable esperamos poder contar con su preferencia y tenerlo nuevamente con nosotros en un futuro.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente descanso

    By

    23 diciembre 2015

    club

    Comodidad y trato excelentes, ambiente comfortable y el mesero que nos atendio muy amable y servicial.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms and great breakfast!

    By

    14 diciembre 2015

    club

    Courteous personnel at the front desk. Easy check-in and check-out. Great location with a variety of restaurants nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Estancia Stay Bridge Guadalajara

    By

    07 diciembre 2015

    platinumelite

    Buena experiencia en la Suite, estacionamiento limitado

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and peoples

    By

    01 diciembre 2015

    club

    The service is great, the staff is very nice and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    01 diciembre 2015
    Dear guest: First of all, we appreciate your comments, this are very important for our team. We are very pleased to know you had a great experience from our team at Staybridge Suites Guadalajara, our goal is our guest satisfaction. We hope to see you in a near future. Best regards, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación confortable

    By

    19 noviembre 2015

    club

    No esperaba la amplitud de la habitación, considero que de las suites que he conocido, es de las mejores.

    Read More
    Read Less