Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 148 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    148reviews

    • 5 Stars
      117
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Spacious and comfy suites!

    By

    March 26, 2015

    club

    We came from BC to visit family on the way to Ottawa but both ended up sick with a cold. So...... spent 2 days recovering here at Guelph Staybridge Suites. We could not have picked a better place to rest and relax. I did not have a single complaint. The suites are huge, well appointed, clean and comfy and breakfast was great - we will definitely stay here again should the need arise!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay.

    By

    March 25, 2015

    club

    Nice to have the meal in the evening and breakfast with a good selection of food included as part of the stay. Room was clean and staff was attentive and friendly. Children loved the pool area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for providing feedback regarding your stay and for your recommendation! We are very happy that you were able to enjoy the complimentary meals offered during your stay and that your children loved our pool area. We hope to see you again next time you are visiting the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 27, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recommendation! We are glad you enjoyed the complimentary meals offered with your stay and that your children loved the pool area. Thank you for mentioning our friendly staff! It is our top priority to make our guests feel welcome during their stay. We hope you will visit again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recommendation! We are very happy you enjoyed your visit and your children loved our pool area! We hope to see you again!! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz-Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms for couples

    By

    March 25, 2015

    club

    I had the pleasure of staying in one of the Queen jacuzzi rooms here. My girlfriend and I had a fun time hanging out in the room and enjoyed the breakfast too!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 25, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and for recommending the Staybridge! We are thrilled that you and your girlfriend enjoyed your visit and the breakfast we offer here at the hotel. We hope to see you again! Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    March 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Great stay, bed, pillows were comfortable,
    large room with full kitchen -could have stayed longer
    laundry mat available
    the food at evening reception and breakfast were plentiful and tasty with fresh fruit.
    Would highly recommend

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 23, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge. We always appreciate hearing feedback on our guest's stay. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay. Thank you very much for your glowing recommendation! We would love to welcome you back anytime and hope that you will stay with us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hitlz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close