Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 201 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    201reviews

    • 5 Stars
      159
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      3
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    A great Stay with Amazing Service

    By

    August 07, 2015

    We have always loved staying at the Staybridge Suites in Guelph and this last stay was no exception.

    We were greeted by their warm and friendly staff who were extremely accommodating to our needs. As with most trips that we take, I tend to forget a few items at home, such as my cell charger. Staff went out of their way - particularly, Juliana, Katie and Kershy - to find what I needed. I never had the feeling that I was inconveniencing anyone; they truly care about their customers and it shows.

    As usual, our room was clean and inviting. Both the bed and the couch were comfortable and the kitchenette user friendly.

    The daily breakfast meals tasted great and there was plenty to go around with quite a bit of variety. (I overheard several people complimenting the breakfast service.)

    You have a first class hotel with well trained, friendly staff. I would recommend Staybridge Suites to anyone. Thank you for another wonderful stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Things were fine

    By

    August 07, 2015

    Printer in the business section didn't work whatsoever. Out of toner, and drum issues. This was the only issue with the hotel, otherwise things were fine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Incredible staff, warm, friendly, hospitable

    By

    August 06, 2015

    Very good location, incredible breakfast buffet and service

    Read More
    Read Less

    No King Size Bed Available

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    No King size bed was available, not even a Queen.
    A little dis-satisfied with the twin size bed, Other than that everything was exceptional

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and great service

    By

    July 30, 2015

    club

    We booked a 2 bedroom suite and could not be happier. It was clean and spacious. The hotel was inviting and the staff were very friendly and were able to answer our questions. Breakfast was great every morning with lots of variety and fresh food. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your recommendation! We are thrilled that you consider our staff friendly and informative and that you enjoyed our breakfast variety! We are very happy you found your suite to be clean and spacious. We hope to see you again! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Made our ball tournament

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Was a great time with a great common area for our sons ball team. Had a great BBQ and the pool was nice for the kids. Rooms were very nice and loved the two rooms so the kids could sleep while parents stayed up with no TV's keeping them up. No problems with staff and kids had a great night at the BBQ without bothering anyone in the hall ways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are delighted that you and your team had a great time and enjoyed the BBQ, pool and your suites! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean rooms

    By

    July 27, 2015

    My room was very clean, furniture was well maintained, staff was very friendly, over all was a very nice experiance

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for recommending the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are very happy that you found your suite clean and well maintained and that you found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Experience

    By

    July 27, 2015

    My special request was granted, the property was in perfect shape inside and out. Pets are accepted in this location (and being a pet lover, I enjoyed the dog traffic on owners leashes).

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 29, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for providing feedback regarding your recent stay with us! We are delighted that we were able to grant your special request and that you found our property to be in perfect shape! We certainly are a pet friendly hotel and being animal lovers ourselves, we are very happy you enjoyed seeing the dogs in the hotel. We hope you will choose the Staybridge Suites next time you visit the Guelph Area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay and for the last 5 years

    By

    July 16, 2015

    I have been staying at this site several times a year for the last 5 years
    Always for business.
    The staff is always courteous and attentive.
    Five stars every time!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoy staying with us and proud that you gave us five stars every time! Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Staybridge Suites in Guelph. We look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overall stay and would recommend this hotel

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    When you are looking for a place to call home due to your circumstances, we highly recommend Staybridge Suite in Guelph. Well worth the price and convenience for your temporary home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 15, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Staybridge Suites in Guelph! We are thrilled that you recommended our hotel as a home away from home! We are glad you found our hotel to be good value and convenient during your stay. We hope to see you again if you ever visit a hotel in the Guelph area. Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great property off the beaten path

    By

    July 04, 2015

    club

    Fabulous hotel off the beaten path. Very comfortable stay. Great for 1 night to extended stay. Very well managed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to provide feedback of the Staybridge Suites in Guelph. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are very happy that you find our hotel to be well managed and that we were able to provide you with a comfortable stay. We hope you will visit us again soon! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice sized rooms, comfy beds and superb service

    By

    July 02, 2015

    club

    My family and I were visiting friends in Guelph and I selected the Staybridge Suites so that we would have a place to retreat and relax when not with our friends.
    We were not disappointed. The service here with the staff was impeccable...from the welcome upon arrival to the very helpful gent at the front desk who gave colorful, interesting facts about Guelph, filling us in on the places to see and not miss.
    I can really only give a high "thumbs up" to this property. I stay at Holiday Inns when they are in the area I am visiting, but have never stayed at a Staybridge Suites. This lodging in Guelph has given me more to think about in selecting a "feeling at home" place to stay.
    Thank you Guelph team for making our stay comfortable and memorable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your glowing review of the Staybridge Suites in Guelph!! We are absolutely thrilled that you give our staff and service a high "thumbs up" and that our staff were courteous, informative and made you feel at home during your stay! Our guests are our top priority and we pride ourselves on the level of service we offer to make each stay as enjoyable as possible. We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to recognize our hardworking and friendly staff. Please be assured your review will be passed on. We hope to see you again next time you visit the area! Warm Regards, Samantha Hiltz- Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less