Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 265 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    265reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      41
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Very friendly and excellent follow up service

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    We booked 25 rooms for our guests for a weekend wedding of my son. The staff were helpful when a few of our guests wanted to change rooms for various minor reasons. Always a smile on their faces and never fazed by the many questions asked, the staff proved to be very professional and always there for us.
    One minor problem was we found some of the air condtioners to be a bit loud when the compressor went on. But in two cases our guests were able to change rooms.
    I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recommended

    By

    August 06, 2015

    club

    My wife and I stayed here for a family wedding. We found the facilities very good. Complimentary hot buffet breakfast was a nice surprise. Our room had very modern furniture and appointments. Since we were attending a wedding, we did get a discount as our room was part of a block, so we felt the value was excellent. The only minor quibble would be that the light in the bathroom was very dim.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    Bed excellent, firm mattresses

    Breakfast, very good, one of the better ones I have had at hotels of this quality.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2015
    Dear Bazowa, Thank you for taking the time to send us your 5 star review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I am especially happy that you were impressed with our "Complimentary Hot and Cold Buffet Breakfast". Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Enjoy the rest of your summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    this place is awesome

    By

    July 31, 2015

    platinumelite

    the staff is super friendly, the food is good, and you will get the best sleep you ever had... ok, maybe I exagerated, but we stayed here over the panam soccer games, and honestly, I felt like at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2015
    Dear Cz29, Thank you you so much for your recent review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards" Member. I am delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience during your stay at our hotel. I hope you enjoyed the PanAm games! Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Enjoy the rest of the summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    always the same high quality

    By

    July 23, 2015

    Another great stay. Lived up to expectations, as usual

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear rephil, Thank you for taking the time to send us your 5 star review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed another wonderful stay at our hotel. We are all so thankful for your continued patronage to the Staybridge Suites Hamilton-Downtown. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    My time at Hamilton

    By

    July 22, 2015

    No problems with facility. People were all very nice and helpful. Breakfast room lady remembered me from previous visit 9 months ago. Front desk able to steer me to money exchange, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2015
    Dear Bufflo Bob, Thank you for taking the time to send us your 5 star review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel during your time in Hamilton. I am especially happy that you found our staff to be helpful and attentative to your needs. Please come back and visit us the next time you are in the area. Have a wonderful Summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Location, location, locaton

    By

    July 22, 2015

    The facility was fine and the housekeeping staff (Bernice) were excellent. The front desk personnel were cordial, as well. However, every night, bikers of all types gather outside the hotel to party until 2:30 a.m at Tim Hortons behind the hotel. when the bars across the street close. Being on a upper floor didn't make a difference for us. The showers were lukewarm and the pool was cold. The breakfast was excellent, as were the staff who were working there. Bring ear plugs if you choose to stay here. Be prepared to pay $9 a night (plus taxes) to park your vehicle, If Hamilton were to change its noise bylaws, I would definitely visit this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 24, 2015
    Dear CanadianTraveler26, Thank you for taking time to send us your recent review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, especially the customer service you received from our staff. I do apologize that you were bothered by the street noise during your stay, I understand how that would have been disappointing. We strive to ensure all our guests have a wonderful stay and we are sadden when it is effected by something outside of the hotel. We do hope that you consider us for future stays the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Have a wonderful summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 20, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was clean, quiet and spacious. Lots of soft pillows, and the bed was great. All the hotel staff were very courteous. Very nice welcoming staff. Also very accommodating.
    If I am in Hamilton again I will definitely stay at Staybridge.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice for a family

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Good place to stay in this large city; clean, central and secure. Close to shops and restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 20, 2015
    Dear JaneMMM, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your recent stay at our hotel. I am especially happy that you found us to be conveniently located and you felt secure. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Kind Regards, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleek new hotel with nice upgrades

    By

    July 14, 2015

    This is a very nice hotel property. Suite itself is generously sized, has all the conveniences that surely help when travelling with kids. Brreakfast is also very nice and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Dear BT225, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". We are so happy to hear such positive feedback with regards to your stay. I am glad you enjoyed our spacious guestrooms as well as the amenities we have to offer such as our "Complimentary hot and cold buffet breakfast". Please come back and visit us the next time you are visiting the Hamilton area. Have a wonderful summer, Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable hotel

    By

    July 02, 2015

    The location of the hotel is excellent, and right downtown Hamilton. Transportation such as the Go Transit and the Hamilton buses are nearby. All in all, very convenient. Plus, the hotel is very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". I am delighted to hear such positive feedback about your stay with us. I am also happy that you found our location to be convenient to all the local amenities. Please come back and visit the next time you are in the Hamilton area. Have a wonderful summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    June 30, 2015

    platinumelite

    We stay here every time we visit the Hamilton/Burlington area for the past 3 years.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 02, 2015
    Dear Martinsfam, Thank you so much for sending us your review and for being a "Loyal IHG Rewards Member". We can't thank you enough for being loyal to our hotel returning for the past 3 years. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Have a wonderful summer! Tina Rogano General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less