Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 142 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    142reviews

    • 5 Stars
      116
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Overall Great Hotel

    By

    August 09, 2015

    They really met my expectations. We will be back next year. The food and service were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from Home

    By

    August 06, 2015

    platinumelite

    The rooms are very spacious plus with the kitchen makes you feel at home. My favorite amenity was the gym. Staybridge Suites has the best equipment for a hotel gym. I felt as if I was at my home gym. Surprisingly they had mats and weight balls. I also used the elliptical, free weights, and several other machines. I also utilized the putt putt and had a great time. The complimentary breakfast and free parking is a nice incentive in the area. When I searching for hotels in the area a lot did not provide these amenities. I will definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay! A great room & bed. Very clean.

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    We loved the home- like room.
    Accommodations were wonderful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well Managed Property (except for airport shuttle service)

    By

    July 25, 2015

    Overall, good place. Food quality for dinner and breakfast is just okay. The front desk is fairly helpful and the rooms are great. The bed is a little firm, but a good setup for longer stays. The van service to the airport/Delta campus is my only complaint. Very inconsistent and often late. At times the driver just disappears leaving you waiting for over an hour. Some drivers are great and others are not. The older gentleman with the shaved head (bald) is the best- he seemed to run a solid schedule. The older gentleman with the hat seemed to fairly inconsistent to the point we often had to use other hotel vans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Pleasant Surprise

    By

    July 19, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staybridge Suites understands what a hotel should offer:
    great customer care, clean facilities, comfortable rooms, fast wifi, breakfast included.
    I will look for Staybridge Suites in my future travels and highly recommend it to friends and colleagues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2015
    Dear Globetrotter101, Thank you so much for your continued support. We really appreciate you staying with us and giving us a great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff

    By

    July 18, 2015

    The staff were not only courteous, but they went above the call of duty to do some extra things like providing information about the area.The drivers of the shuttle were also great and again extremely helpful.The only reason I wouldn't choose these hotels for my next stay; is; I already have resevations with other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything you expect!

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    Value, location, and staff are everything you expect. The staff are exceptional.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 17, 2015
    Dear Melsim7, Thank you so very much for your feedback! We are lucky to have you as guest! Come back and stay with us in the future! Thank you, Jamie Carden General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Airport Stay

    By

    July 14, 2015

    Great Hotel\Friendly Staff\Accomodating
    Comfortable bed
    Clean
    Safe
    Perfect for the area

    Read More
    Read Less

    Like your own apartment

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Great stay in a really new and clean hotel.

    Suites are equipped with high quality interior for typical needs of a business traveller - looking for "home abroad".

    + own security on parking lot at night + barriers!
    + kitchen & small living room
    + spacious bathroom
    + new & high quality interior

    - little struggle with the check out

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Great people on staff!!!!!

    By

    July 08, 2015

    The people there were extremely welcoming and friendly! the lady helping with breakfast (I don't know her name) had the brightest smile every time I saw her which was impressive being that breakfast started so early! the shuttle drivers were great and Tereka answered all of my Many questions with great patience. Also I MUST make special mention of Kay (no full names). When I checked in I was informed that I would be given a king bed even though I requested two double beds and I was disappointed at that news. Kay was very understanding and took the time to explain the process with the best attitude, even allowing someone to take me to look at the room first to make me feel comfortable. By the end of all that, I felt so positively about the hotel I didn't care what room I was in! Therefore, the next time I'm in that area I will be staying this hotel and because Kay had the opportunity to make or break my stay, I guess I have her to thank...Thank you, Kay! AND THANK YOU STAYBRIDGE SUITES ATLANTA AIRPORT!!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great social hour

    By

    June 29, 2015

    platinumelite

    Very modern, updated and clean facility. Social hour well stocked with food and beverage.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    June 29, 2015

    Very accommodating always a smile. Very comfortable and inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less