• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets Allowed. Deposit required. Non Refundable. Pets are not allowed in the Great Room, Sport Court, or grilling areas of the hotel. Guest must keep a vaild credit card on file during guest stay with pet.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:215
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:149
  • Total number of suites:149
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and
View More
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and The Children’s Museum among others. Corporate and Leisure travelers visiting our area will appreciate the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s proximity to local businesses such as Delta Air Lines, FedEx, UPS, DHL, Coca Cola, ExpressJet, Flight Safety, Clorox, Georgia Power and the Federal Aviation Administration; all just a few miles away with easy access to major highways. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport has 5,350 sq ft of flexible meeting space throughout the hotel with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free highspeed Internet access. During your stay, enjoy the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s premium amenities like our oversized fitness center and our One of a Kind Putting Green and the outdoor living room area and BBQ grills, making our hotel Atlanta’s best kept secret.
View Less
Features
Hotel suites feature all the comforts of home for our guests with modern decor and stylish amenities. Each suite has a fully-equipped kitchen, with range top, microwave oven, and a dishwasher, a well-lit desk area, free Wi-Fi access and 42-inch flat screen televisions w/ Cable and a DVD player.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 267 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest hotel in the area Great value and staff. Room is very nice and clean. Comfortable and quiet. Will be back again. December 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cancelled flight Booked this hotel as soon as my flight cancelled. Shuttle was on time and efficient, I was upgraded to a suite as a gold, and the front desk staff were very helpful. December 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Visit to the Holiday Inn Express near Norht Atlanta Airport Convenient, comfortable, safe, inexpensive; that's about it in a nutshell. December 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vey nice room Suite rooms are nice. They are large and inviting. Staff was very friendly and courteous. December 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and facility This is a great choice of hotel near the ATL airport. The staff is great and the hotel itself gives the guest multiple choices of where to relax and enjoy some down time if you have some. The accommodations made a stressful situation, training, much better because of the tools and environment created by the hotel and staff. Highly recommended. November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Everything about this hotel is great, but the staff is awesome! November 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge Rooms Clean property and rooms bigger than some of my apartments from way back. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutley the best Hotel that I have stayed in I love this Hotel. I have stayed here many times and have always found it excellent. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and pillows, great internet service, great house keeping, great airport shuttle service. I would like to especially mention the hotel staff. They are devoted to make sure you feel welcome and respond to your every need. A special thanks to Michele who went out of her way to see that I got the room I wanted and treated me like family. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Atlanta area. November 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by QA Guru Excellent hotel close to the airport with convenient parking. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ATL Training Visit My stay was quick and needed to be able to be comfortable, get work done and leave in a timely and worry some timeframe which I was able to do. November 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean and welcoming Great service! Really comfortable and highly recommended. Surprising high end design and quality of the lobby. November 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was friendly and helpful, the food at bar was not as fresh as I would have expected November 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and quiet. Great staff. Convenient to the airport. Clean and comfortable Holiday Inn. Staff was courteous and efficient. November 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay for the value of the cost I enjoyed the stay at this newly renovated property. I was glad to see how modern the property has become. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Staff Recommend this hotel. Close to the airport and the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and spacious. November 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Airport during a function with my church. The overall experience was excellent. My biggest surprise was the room was graded from a king room to a king suite, and it was extremely large. I would imagined it had to be the size of 2 room combined together. Very spacious and comfortable. I will be back. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I was a bit upset when I checked in to find that breakfast would not be served until 2.5 hours After I checked out that morning since I had specifically paid for the additional amount online. Perhaps if I had read more carefully?? Don't really think there was a notice about when breakfast would be served, but going on other hotels, I should have known. Other than that, the room was a VERY enjoyable surprise. It was very spacious, very clean and had a great walk out balcony/terrace that overlooked the very tranquil gardens and pool. Overall, a Very Great experience. The airport shuttle (BOTH ways) was easy and guys were very friendly. A bit of the airport noise, but bring earplugs or just wait until the airport slows down before you try to sleep. November 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and dining was excellent The bathroom could have been a little more accommodating. There was not vent fan in the bathroom which made it a little awkward since I was sharing the room with another person. Shower did not have the greatest pressure. But overall my experience was exceptional. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean room. The room and hotel was very clean. All the staff members were very helpful and friendly. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms The room was nice and big with a king size bed. Lower lvl so it was easy for me to get to it. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay here again when a short stop in ATL Only had a short time in ATL, so staying near the airport was important. Great hotel with an excellent staff. The room service menu is limited, especially when traveling with children. November 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything one would ever need Wonderful facility & service overall Had a problem using the business center in an attempt to do a web check in on an Air Canada flight to Toronto. The computers would not allow me to continue to check in after accessing the Air Canada web site,( they froze) Finally got through to AC and they said there was no problem at their end on the web site. As a result I had to go to the airport earlier to check in and was unable to linger in an otherwise fine hotel. Desk staff sympathized with my problem but said they were unable to help me and said they would call tech services but the problem was not addressed November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable Very comfortable with great staff. Good value. Only problems: very slow internet; my room hot water took a long time to get hot enough (5 minutes) for a shower. Elevators seem a little old (and slow) November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome quality and sleep Wonderful. The staff even knew me by name. I always stay at this hotel because it's close to work and a great value. They always have my room ready and the food is great. November 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Holiday Inn is the next best thing to being at home. The rooms are put together nicely with comfortable beds and the necessary amenities. The staff is friendly and efficient. It's become my first choice for accommodations whether I travel for business or leisure. Thanks for being there. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good bed and lovely staff The staff in the restaurant was excellent. The only complaints I have to make about the hotel was that I had to wait 45 minutes and 3 phone calls for the van at the airport and that the rooms and hallways were very dark. This could definitely use some improvement. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Was Upgraded! This hotel was a very nice one inside and the rooms were very clean. While checking in, I unexpectedly given an upgrade to a suite, which was very nice! I had a great stay and would visit again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night only I just so happened to stay on a night where there was a Corvette drivers convention at the Hotel. So I had a pretty good room and came downstairs to a parking lot full of nice looking cars. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like this location This hotel was a nice suprise - recently renovated and very nice play to stay. Great location - good restaurants in the area - easy access. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr schönes Hotel, super Shuttleservice Schönes großes Zimmer mit Miniküche und Balkon, kleiner Shop mit Getränken und Snacks. Sehr angenehmes Hotel insgesamt. October 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport Lobby Lounge Front Desk and Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading