• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets Allowed. Deposit required. Non Refundable. Pets are not allowed in the Great Room, Sport Court, or grilling areas of the hotel. Guest must keep a vaild credit card on file during guest stay with pet.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:215
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:149
  • Total number of suites:149
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and
View More
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and The Children’s Museum among others. Corporate and Leisure travelers visiting our area will appreciate the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s proximity to local businesses such as Delta Air Lines, FedEx, UPS, DHL, Coca Cola, ExpressJet, Flight Safety, Clorox, Georgia Power and the Federal Aviation Administration; all just a few miles away with easy access to major highways. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport has 5,350 sq ft of flexible meeting space throughout the hotel with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free highspeed Internet access. During your stay, enjoy the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s premium amenities like our oversized fitness center and our One of a Kind Putting Green and the outdoor living room area and BBQ grills, making our hotel Atlanta’s best kept secret.
View Less
Features
Hotel suites feature all the comforts of home for our guests with modern decor and stylish amenities. Each suite has a fully-equipped kitchen, with range top, microwave oven, and a dishwasher, a well-lit desk area, free Wi-Fi access and 42-inch flat screen televisions w/ Cable and a DVD player.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ya got knats Lots of flies and knats in the room. Wouldn't come fix the problem July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Among the best, great staff, great facilities, at a great price. What a deal!!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relax stay! Clean hotel Great Staff! We started here our 5 weeks travel trough the USA. The hotel was super clean, great staff, and great food. We have been in lot's of IHG hotels but this hotel is really one of the best! We enjoyed our stay. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Experience! Other than having to pay for parking, I SIMPLY LOVED IT! July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great location. Shuttle service is a plus All of the staff were as nice and friendly as you could ask for. The shuttle drivers were exceptionally helpful. I have recommended this hotel to several people that are planning a meeting soon. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Travel trip Stayed for the proximity to the airport and the ability to park car and take shuttle. Overall, a nice stay for the money. Having a larger suite room was a plus for traveling with young children. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole experience. It has been awhile since I have stayed at a Holiday Inn but this Holiday Inn and Suites was excellent. I will most definitely stay here again when I come to Atlanta. The rooms and service were perfect. And the staff was very very friendly and always willing to help with whatever we needed. Thank you so very much. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and convenient Great room, excellent staff, convenient to airport July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable lobby distance to Woodward Acad. Lobby area was too warm and humid all three days that I was there. I wanted to use the computers in the lobby, but I was to uncomfortable with the temperature. My glasses kept on fogging up too. I was informed that the Woodward Academy was within walking distance. I disagree. It was a good 8 to 9 blocks. I had to drive there. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Excellent design...clean..convenient to Atlanta International Airport...Super staff...Highly recommend. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BAD SERVICE HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE STAFF WAS UNATTENTIVE AT FRONT DESK. HAVE NEVER HAD ANY PROBLEMS IN A HOLIDAY INN UNTIL MY VISIT TO ATLANTA BY THE AIRPORT July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value and well maintained The Holiday Inn is very well maintained and modern. The pool was large and very clean. The staff was very professional and there for all your needs. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and relaxing stay highly recommended great care and nice stay highly recommended reasonable price July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Immersed Conference Was in town for the Immersed Conference. Since I travel for work. I wanted all the comforts of home. Except for the breakfast. My stay was enlightening and will be returning next year, July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Can't say enough! I can't say enough good things about our recent stay at this hotel! The staff did everything possible to make our stay the best it could be! Great job rebranding yourselves HI. p.s. Spoke to some staff members about the changes and ALL were excited! July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The only Cons were having to use a key to work some of the hotel elevators and the Restaurant cook and service was very poor. Everything else was great great great! Huge Suite Rooms and regular rooms are Huge and Spacious as well. Very pleased July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect! Everything was Great!! No complaints here! Clean & spacious room. My boys loved the wii on the big screen on 1st floor. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service Enjoy the convenience of the stay and park offered by this Hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great value We were so impressed by this facility that we will look for an IHG property first from now on! July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and the service was super!!! When I come back to Atlanta I will book a room there!! The staff is great and very helpful.Loved my stay there!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel near the airport Nice pool, nice rooms, very hospitable staff. The breakfast was really good. Lots of extra amenities...fitness room, computer area, lounge. I would definitely stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room/hotel and helpful staff Our first stop after arriving from Amsterdam by KLM. Easy to find. Good parking (access a little unclear/ roomkey not functioning). Room tidy and good WIFI connection. Although situated near the airport no noise in the room. The restaurant misses a little phantasy/creativety. No water (bottled) with lunch. Bar OK. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by APDFL Great hotel with friendly staff that took very good care of us during our stay July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay We come here every time we fly out of Atlanta. It couldn't be easier and the quality of the hotel and the restaurant are very good, consistently. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and Beautiful Room I absolutely loved these rooms...I was very comfortable and slept like a baby....The food and beverage center may have been a little step...The staff is very friendly and were very accommodating....I didn't care too much for the open business center but they had plenty of computers to use. Very nice location and overall great hotel..Thanks for a great stay July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay nice to stay at and located close to airport, would recommend staying if short stay waiting to travel July 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing rooms, not-so-amazing staff I stayed here for a conference, and while our suite was phenomenal (and priced amazingly), the staff was cold, rude, and unresponsive to our group in general. I travel all around the world for conferences and organize them myself, and I've never encountered such an unfriendly staff at a host hotel before. Disappointing, as I expect more from the IHG Chain. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable Stay Nice hotel would recommend stay here. The staff is very friendly and helpful June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good beds but not as new as we were told We were led to believe that this was a new hotel, it was not. There were buckets in the entry catching water from the leaky ceiling. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value My last visit was great, as usual! Friendly staff, clean rooms outstanding food and beverage service, quality accommodations and excellent value! I'll definitely be back. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport Lobby Lounge Front Desk and Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Book the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading