• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets Allowed. Deposit required. Non Refundable. Pets are not allowed in the Great Room, Sport Court, or grilling areas of the hotel. Guest must keep a vaild credit card on file during guest stay with pet.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:215
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:149
  • Total number of suites:149
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and
View More
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and The Children’s Museum among others. Corporate and Leisure travelers visiting our area will appreciate the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s proximity to local businesses such as Delta Air Lines, FedEx, UPS, DHL, Coca Cola, ExpressJet, Flight Safety, Clorox, Georgia Power and the Federal Aviation Administration; all just a few miles away with easy access to major highways. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport has 5,350 sq ft of flexible meeting space throughout the hotel with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free highspeed Internet access. During your stay, enjoy the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s premium amenities like our oversized fitness center and our One of a Kind Putting Green and the outdoor living room area and BBQ grills, making our hotel Atlanta’s best kept secret.
View Less
Features
Hotel suites feature all the comforts of home for our guests with modern decor and stylish amenities. Each suite has a fully-equipped kitchen, with range top, microwave oven, and a dishwasher, a well-lit desk area, free Wi-Fi access and 42-inch flat screen televisions w/ Cable and a DVD player.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Good service and good location with access to the airport August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms including lighting. Staff members made me feel so welcomed. I stay at this hotel whenever I am in the airport area. The rooms are quite comfortable, clean, stylish and have good lighting which is a critical "must have" for me. The management and all of the staff members are truly welcoming. The concierge lounge (for gold and platinum members) is quite nice with a great breakfast, evening beverages and snacks during the week. The in-room internet access is quick and works well. I always look forward to my next stay. Love this Crowne Plaza! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Hotel was great, bartender was very overwhelmed the night I stayed he was unable to keep up with drinks and food and got very frustrated. Out of frustration I was told my drink was $20 when I questioned him my drink came to $15.99. The three same drinks I had right before this came to $44.99. The math isn't right to me but I just paid it and went on my way as I was tired, August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Family Reunion recently stayed at the Crown Plaza in Atlanta, by the airport for my family reunion 200 plus all had a great time the staff and service was excellent, and decided to recognize them for an amazing stay. The service was excellent , rooms are spacious and clean. I will definitely visit again. Thank you Marka Graham,and Fernando Calix for the hard work you did to make this the best reunion we had in 37 years. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by crowne review overall good experience. I left my phone charger in the room. I hope they will send it to me. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No problems with hotel. Great food. Will stay there again. If I was looking to complain I would ask that the mgrs reception room be larger. Kept me from using it as it was too crowded. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Good bar, great pool, staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good as well (paid, but good;). August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service This hotel provided myself and my group excellent servive August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion The experience was horrible. There were 6 family reunions happening the weekend of 8/1 and 2 out of 3 elevators were down most of the time. Our reunion was in the the lower level of the hotel and it was not accessible by elevator. We had many elderly people with walkers and wheelchairs and we had to use a chair lift that only worked part of the time. My brother is in an electric wheelchair and we ended up having to go and use the freight elevator and go down a steep ramp where the servers were located to get him to our banquet hall. This is absolutely unacceptable. Plus the parking sticks to get in and out of the parking lot wouldn't work with the room key. It was such a hassle to get in and out of the lot. We all were very frustrated. I would never stay at this location again. I would also recommend a continental breakfast. That's a huge benefit for travelers. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk needs some work The rooms were rather small but served it's purpose. The housekeeping staff understood very little English and the front desk employees needs customers services training. First, I was not recognized as an IHG Rewards member. One of the three small elevators was not working which created a long line on either floor. I attempted to get my room key twice with the same employee. The third time, I took my luggage back to the car and waited until midnight to bring them inside. After standing in line again, another employee verified it was a blank key and made me a key. (No apologies or anything offered for my troubles) Upon checkout, I had two rooms which one of my rooms did not have my membership number on it so I have to submit a claims form to get my points. I also got up around 5am to take my luggage to the car to miss the high volume of traffic at the elevators. I will recommend this property if you are traveling with little to no luggage and you love to wait in long lines with average service. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service and Limited Parking During our stay, there was (4) other family reunions going on therefore the parking accommodations were terrible! If parking fees are going to be applied, customers need to have ample spaces for parking and to accommodate that number of guests. There was an elevator under construction therefore you could only use 2 out of 3 elevators; with only (8) guests on at a time which made for longer wait times. I physically am not able to climb stairs due to health reasons so that was frustrating. During our stay, the housekeeping staff came and cleaned our rooms. We asked for fresh towels and wash rags but never got any wash rags because the hotel ran out of them. We had to use hand towels after waiting for hours to get freshened up to leave the hotel only to be told they don't have any. The bellman kept the carts in the locked room so that you had to use them in order to get a tip. At check-out (when all the reunions were ending), you call for a bellman and they promised 15 minutes and they never showed up. I had an infant child and had to make several trips which took over an hour to pack my car up due to the aforementioned incidences. I would NOT recommend this hotel; not for a large function such as a family reunion. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location This hotel was centered to the airport and several attractions family oriented to quick access. There were several family reunions going on at the same time as ours and the hotel found a way to accommodate all of us. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Experience My wife and I enjoyed our stay. I was most satisfied with the front desk staff, specifically Natasha. She did an outstanding job meeting our customer needs. I want to also acknowledge management for their thoughtfulness relating to an incident involving a piece of clothing I initially thought was ruined by a faulty iron. The credit applied to our bill really made a difference. Thank you and we look forward to our next stay. Godfrey Bacon August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need to pay more attention to cleaning and upkeep! I have stayed at this property on and off for over 15 years. As the price has skyrocketed the hotel and it's amenities have not. Getting out of the shower I was horrified to find that the only bath towels were soaked with "leaking" water from the vanity. Unpleasant. In the morning I found that the coffee maker was slimy inside. I spent fifteen minutes trying to clean it myself, and it was still too disgusting to use! I let the staff know, they said they were sorry. Not what I would call "pride in service". Next time I will take my business elsewhere. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay Room was quiet and comfortable. Elevators were being updated, which caused some minor delays. Two minor maintenance issues were handled quickly and efficiently. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Holly EXCELLENT Ms. Holly and the entire staff job well done. I was very plesaed with the service I recieved August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza to the Rescue Great hotel staff. Very good proximity to the airport. The only issue was finding the shuttle driver to get us to the hotel from the airport....other than that....GREAT hotel! July 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good except for 2 black-eyes The hotel is clean and service was good except for the shuttle drivers. They were supposed to take me to a particular bldg nearby but acted as if it was a real hassle for them to drop me there in the morning or pick me up in the afternoon. I don't know the reasons why. The other issue is WiFi. Reception was poor and slowed to a crawl. The hotel needs to resolve this, especially for business travelers. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Provided much needed rest Beautiful modern and spacious room. Comfortable bed. Great motion detected night lights at floor level. Although I arrived late at night, front desk was helpful and friendly. July 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I am appauled THis is a nice hotel, at a convenient location, but people made it terrible. No room cleaning for 2 days! And the cleaning ladies were playing game the first day: they waited for me to show up in the evening, all tired and ready to crash, knocked at the door, and were standing there with their little schedule and with a towel. Also pretended they do not speak English at all. I asked them to take out trash and do not do anything else. Whew. Next day nobody showed up at all! No cleaning at all. I travel a lot for work, this is the first incident of this kind that I see in the last 10 years. Please do something about it. Thank you! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quick stay great place when you're on the road. a home away from home, so to speak. Thumbs up to a helpful and polite staff. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So Personal!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone received such personal attention. Everyone took the time to make sure that whatever issue one had was thoroughly resolved before moving on to another person. I was quite impressed and will return to your facility whenever I am in Atlanta or any other city where Crown Plaza provides service. Tha.nks for the great hospitality July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Room relatively small but well appointed. Bed and pillow comfortable and very clean. Nice linen. Bathroom small but modern. Very nice television. Disappointed that when we talked to the dining room they told us that breakfast would be free with our voucher. The voucher clearly stated $14, but we thought that our group was getting breakfast comped based on the info from the dining room. Nonetheless, the breakfast was good and with the cost of the room, it worked out ok. July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ATL Crowne Plaza Nice comfortable place. Quiet and slept well. Wish Bar had a couple local draft beers. Transport to/from airport is advertised every 15 minutes. Waited at airport 32 minutes. Nevertheless, it was a nice stay at a comfortable place. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Military SHARP Training My stay here was really awesome. The rooms were clean, the food was good. The staff was very professional and kind. Everyone said hello. When I speak of staff this is to include the house keeping staff as well. Nothing like being away from home for an entire week and enjoying your stay. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Got more than I expected We booked this hotel room for a 3 day stay while attending a convention at the GA Dome. After reading some of the reviews, I was really nervous about the hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised when we checked in. The hotel is extremely clean. We dined at the restaurant 2 nights and received excellent service from the waitresses and the food was reasonable and good. Our room was very nice and we even got lucky and had a fridge, which was excellent! My only complaint was our toilet in the bathroom. It could have been a little cleaner. I read other reviews that complained about the elevators being slow and the parking lot gates not working. I never had a problem with either one. The elevators were very quick, despite the hotel being full. The parking lot was fine, never had a problem getting in or out. This was a great hotel for a great price and I will definitely be staying here again. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and relaxation. Hotel was okay. I didn't get to utilize any amenities because I was only there for one night. July 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by They gave away my prepaid room! I arrived at the Atlanta property at 1:00 am after a long travel day. I had an early morning meeting scheduled and wanted to go right to bed, since my alarm would be going off in only 5 hours. Imagine my surprise at learning that my prepaid room that my secretary had called to confirm had been given to someone else and that the hotel was fully booked. I sat in the lobby for half an hour looking for other hotels with vacancies and couldn't find any. When I told the desk agent that I was a lawyer and would be telling every professional I know to never use this hotel chain for business travel, go figure -- she found a "special" room on property that they had been "saving." I was irate. I got to this room and hour later than necessary and was so upset that it took another hour to get to sleep. What a terrible experience!! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good rooms and great food We really enjoyed our stay with you all. The food in your restaurant was excellent, and the servers were courteous, pleasant and responsive to all our needs. I rated your rooms and comfort "good" because we expected to have 2 queen size beds, and they were double beds. However, they were very good. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Everything was clean, lots of dinner options close by, and the staff was super helpful. Especially Stacy, our doorman. He really did a great job explaining the amenities and the surrounding area. July 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport Lobby Lounge Front Desk and Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Check Availability
Loading