• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets Allowed. Deposit required. Non Refundable. Pets are not allowed in the Great Room, Sport Court, or grilling areas of the hotel. Guest must keep a vaild credit card on file during guest stay with pet.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:215
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:149
  • Total number of suites:149
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and
View More
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and The Children’s Museum among others. Corporate and Leisure travelers visiting our area will appreciate the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s proximity to local businesses such as Delta Air Lines, FedEx, UPS, DHL, Coca Cola, ExpressJet, Flight Safety, Clorox, Georgia Power and the Federal Aviation Administration; all just a few miles away with easy access to major highways. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport has 5,350 sq ft of flexible meeting space throughout the hotel with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free highspeed Internet access. During your stay, enjoy the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s premium amenities like our oversized fitness center and our One of a Kind Putting Green and the outdoor living room area and BBQ grills, making our hotel Atlanta’s best kept secret.
View Less
Features
Hotel suites feature all the comforts of home for our guests with modern decor and stylish amenities. Each suite has a fully-equipped kitchen, with range top, microwave oven, and a dishwasher, a well-lit desk area, free Wi-Fi access and 42-inch flat screen televisions w/ Cable and a DVD player.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable room. Excellent service. The Crown Plaza offered everything I expected from a highly reputable hotel chain. It's always a pleasure to visit a hotel of this quality. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for value of money I enjoyed my stay at your property. It was a good value for my money, the hotel was clean and the bed was comfortable. We really liked the shower! The only downfall is the parking situation. The cost of parking and the fact that there wasn't ample parking space and you have to park so far and walk was an issue. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I have been coming to this hotel for the past 4 years when I go to work in Atlanta. At first the rooms were dingy and outdated but they did remodel making this a very nice property overall. Additionally the staff in the lounge on the 11th floor make this a great place to come home to and relax and be treated not just like a valued guest (which all the staff does) but like family. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza - Atlanta Airport Very nice renovated rooms. We stayed overnight after getting a late flight in from the West Coast. This hotel was very convenient and offers Airport parking facilities. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by short stay Enjoyed the breakfast buffet as well as my late check out. Excellent short stay for a stopover at the airport. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Excellent location and great ambiance. Lovely staff, great food. Truly said "home away from Home" September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed staying there The airport shuttle driver was friendly, courteous and helpful. I took a plasticized card showing where to go for jogging. It was very helpful except one block which was dark and no sidewalk. The bedroom was comfortable and very clean, except that the air conditioning was a bit on noisy side. the morning breakfast buffet had a lot of tasty and healthy food. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Never Left the Hotel for 4 Days This Hotel has everything! I was in town for a conference that was held in the hotel. Even though I was in the fabulous city of Atlanta, I never left the hotel. My room was so nice and cozy and the restaurant was first-rate. The food was so good. On top of that, the hotel stay was so professional and friendly. Everyone made me feel welcomed. I will be sure to come back to this hotel. I am a very picky person and a clean freak--this place is great! August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Perfect for in and out of the airport! Food great and customer service is ok. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Everything was excellent, but had to wait a long time for shuttle at the airport. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel frustrating shuttle service The last thing you really want having had a 12 hour flight is to jump on a shuttle bus that passes your hotel for you to pick up another one that takes you back! Hotel good, don't arrive when air crew arrive as they appear to be given priority check in even though you are there before them August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE. DESK CLERK BRITTINI WENT OVER AND ABOVE TO TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING. PLEASEANT FAST CHECK IN, ROOM WAS CLEAN. NO ISSUES. GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Great value, most staff very, very kind and helpful. Definitely recommended. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bathroom problems around 10 pm the toilet overflowed in our room. We felt the hotel should have offered to move us-the fan used to dry the carpet was very loud which meant we could not relax and watch tv. We were flying out the next day and came early to relax. The room was excellent and comfortable except for this problem. The floor was still wet but I told the guy not to leave the fan because it was too loud. I asked him to put something down so we would not have to walk on the wet carpet. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Air conditioner in room needed to be serviced.. Staff did fix the issue with the room. Excellent staff, however this property is becoming dated. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super friendly staff I was at this hotel for a seminar. I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful and friendly the staff was. I mean everyone from check in to the restaurant to the shuttle driver. Very very refreshing! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plush Bedding and Great Service Everything was wonderful. Great customer service, excellent rooms, all my expectations were met. I felt very safe and secure. The atmosphere was very quiet and peaceful. Guest services provided a wonderful stay.. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Good service and good location with access to the airport August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms including lighting. Staff members made me feel so welcomed. I stay at this hotel whenever I am in the airport area. The rooms are quite comfortable, clean, stylish and have good lighting which is a critical "must have" for me. The management and all of the staff members are truly welcoming. The concierge lounge (for gold and platinum members) is quite nice with a great breakfast, evening beverages and snacks during the week. The in-room internet access is quick and works well. I always look forward to my next stay. Love this Crowne Plaza! August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Hotel was great, bartender was very overwhelmed the night I stayed he was unable to keep up with drinks and food and got very frustrated. Out of frustration I was told my drink was $20 when I questioned him my drink came to $15.99. The three same drinks I had right before this came to $44.99. The math isn't right to me but I just paid it and went on my way as I was tired, August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Family Reunion recently stayed at the Crown Plaza in Atlanta, by the airport for my family reunion 200 plus all had a great time the staff and service was excellent, and decided to recognize them for an amazing stay. The service was excellent , rooms are spacious and clean. I will definitely visit again. Thank you Marka Graham,and Fernando Calix for the hard work you did to make this the best reunion we had in 37 years. August 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by crowne review overall good experience. I left my phone charger in the room. I hope they will send it to me. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel No problems with hotel. Great food. Will stay there again. If I was looking to complain I would ask that the mgrs reception room be larger. Kept me from using it as it was too crowded. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience Good bar, great pool, staff was friendly and the breakfast was pretty good as well (paid, but good;). August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service This hotel provided myself and my group excellent servive August 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Reunion The experience was horrible. There were 6 family reunions happening the weekend of 8/1 and 2 out of 3 elevators were down most of the time. Our reunion was in the the lower level of the hotel and it was not accessible by elevator. We had many elderly people with walkers and wheelchairs and we had to use a chair lift that only worked part of the time. My brother is in an electric wheelchair and we ended up having to go and use the freight elevator and go down a steep ramp where the servers were located to get him to our banquet hall. This is absolutely unacceptable. Plus the parking sticks to get in and out of the parking lot wouldn't work with the room key. It was such a hassle to get in and out of the lot. We all were very frustrated. I would never stay at this location again. I would also recommend a continental breakfast. That's a huge benefit for travelers. August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk needs some work The rooms were rather small but served it's purpose. The housekeeping staff understood very little English and the front desk employees needs customers services training. First, I was not recognized as an IHG Rewards member. One of the three small elevators was not working which created a long line on either floor. I attempted to get my room key twice with the same employee. The third time, I took my luggage back to the car and waited until midnight to bring them inside. After standing in line again, another employee verified it was a blank key and made me a key. (No apologies or anything offered for my troubles) Upon checkout, I had two rooms which one of my rooms did not have my membership number on it so I have to submit a claims form to get my points. I also got up around 5am to take my luggage to the car to miss the high volume of traffic at the elevators. I will recommend this property if you are traveling with little to no luggage and you love to wait in long lines with average service. August 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service and Limited Parking During our stay, there was (4) other family reunions going on therefore the parking accommodations were terrible! If parking fees are going to be applied, customers need to have ample spaces for parking and to accommodate that number of guests. There was an elevator under construction therefore you could only use 2 out of 3 elevators; with only (8) guests on at a time which made for longer wait times. I physically am not able to climb stairs due to health reasons so that was frustrating. During our stay, the housekeeping staff came and cleaned our rooms. We asked for fresh towels and wash rags but never got any wash rags because the hotel ran out of them. We had to use hand towels after waiting for hours to get freshened up to leave the hotel only to be told they don't have any. The bellman kept the carts in the locked room so that you had to use them in order to get a tip. At check-out (when all the reunions were ending), you call for a bellman and they promised 15 minutes and they never showed up. I had an infant child and had to make several trips which took over an hour to pack my car up due to the aforementioned incidences. I would NOT recommend this hotel; not for a large function such as a family reunion. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great location This hotel was centered to the airport and several attractions family oriented to quick access. There were several family reunions going on at the same time as ours and the hotel found a way to accommodate all of us. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Experience My wife and I enjoyed our stay. I was most satisfied with the front desk staff, specifically Natasha. She did an outstanding job meeting our customer needs. I want to also acknowledge management for their thoughtfulness relating to an incident involving a piece of clothing I initially thought was ruined by a faulty iron. The credit applied to our bill really made a difference. Thank you and we look forward to our next stay. Godfrey Bacon August 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport Lobby Lounge Front Desk and Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Book the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport to stay at one of our new Staybridge Suites hotels.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading