• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets Allowed. Deposit required. Non Refundable. Pets are not allowed in the Great Room, Sport Court, or grilling areas of the hotel. Guest must keep a vaild credit card on file during guest stay with pet.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:215
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:149
  • Total number of suites:149
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and
View More
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and The Children’s Museum among others. Corporate and Leisure travelers visiting our area will appreciate the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s proximity to local businesses such as Delta Air Lines, FedEx, UPS, DHL, Coca Cola, ExpressJet, Flight Safety, Clorox, Georgia Power and the Federal Aviation Administration; all just a few miles away with easy access to major highways. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport has 5,350 sq ft of flexible meeting space throughout the hotel with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free highspeed Internet access. During your stay, enjoy the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s premium amenities like our oversized fitness center and our One of a Kind Putting Green and the outdoor living room area and BBQ grills, making our hotel Atlanta’s best kept secret.
View Less
Features
Hotel suites feature all the comforts of home for our guests with modern decor and stylish amenities. Each suite has a fully-equipped kitchen, with range top, microwave oven, and a dishwasher, a well-lit desk area, free Wi-Fi access and 42-inch flat screen televisions w/ Cable and a DVD player.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 347 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome My Stay was excellent. This will be a great Hotel to stay in no matter the reason for your visit November 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by False Fire Alarm At about 9 pm on the 12th floor the fire alarm went off. The floor customers walked down the stairs as directed. When we arriived at the ground floor and left the building no hotel employees were there. As we walked around to the front of the building no fire trucks were there. Walking into the lobby it was business as usual with the front desk checking people in. Ask what was up. The bell boy said " Just a False Arlam. No hotel personal could care less. Suggestion: Have all your employees go to the 12th floor take their shoes off and take the stairs down to ground level. Then ask them if this is a way to treat our guests ? November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Airport stay Stayed for the 1st time near the airport. I will use this hotel again, everything was great. No issues. It makes it much easier traveling to ATL then trying to navigate the freeways in the morning. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Hotel is in a convenient spot for travel. Comfortable bed and good food. November 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel I stayed at this hotel many time. With the updates that they have done it is very clean, and nice rooms. November 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Welcome Home We stayed here last week following our return flight from Mexico. We were tired and grumpy after the flight and a long line at immigration and customs. Our room was ready. Check-in was a breeze. We were able to access the executive lounge on the 11th floor where the delightful hostess, Havalin, had hot hors d'oeuvres and cold beverages on hand. We were able to relax and unwind before making our way down to the restaurant for dinner. We have stayed at the Crowne Plaza several times, and we always find the food in the restaurant quite good. The staff is always friendly, and the quiet atmosphere is welcome if you are a weary traveler. We usually book a king room, and we find it very comfortable with plenty of room and lots of power outlets and charging stations. We have also had good luck with the free wireless. This is our "go to" hotel whenever we are flying in, or out, of Atlanta. They have a nice park & fly package that will allow you to take the shuttle to the nearby airport and leave your car parked safely at the hotel. The shuttle runs every 15 minutes, but allow yourself extra time if you are flying international as you will need to take a second "airport" shuttle from the drop off at the domestic terminal to the international terminal. That second ride probably takes a good 10 minutes...or longer depending on traffic. Thanks again to the staff at the Crowne Plaza for another lovely stay. We will be back! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by traveler Very neat and clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, and great location from the airport. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay and meet! I can't get over how friendly and helpful everyone from the serving staff to the maintenance guy is. This is a top notch establishment. We have meetings here twice a year and the food is a perfect ten. If you need a good place to hold a meeting, this is your place! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New traveler I had a great night sleep. The room and the view was fantastic. Very pleased. Very quiet and peaceful. November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel Buenas instalaciones, y excelente servicio El personal del salon del piso ejecutivo me brindo una atencion excepcional November 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a nice sleep at the hotel It is a short one night stay. The front desk is friendly and fun to work with. Room is clean though bathroom appears a little bit aged. Breakfast at lounge is good, not very fancy but does the work -- hot food with fresh fruits. The only downside is the shuttle service. I was told the shuttle left already at 6:16AM, therefore, I had to take the next shuttle in 15 mins. Well, the next shuttle didn't leave until 6:42AM, which is kind of late for my 7:40AM flight. I made it anyway, but would appreciate a more consistent shuttle schedule. November 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Free Coffee in Lobby This would be a 4.5-star hotel if they had free coffee in the lobby, a microwave November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and refreshing The comfort led to a very relaxing and refreshing stay. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent choice and value My wife and I have stayed at this location on two prior occasions. Both times, the staff was exceptionally helpful, knowledgable, courteous. I certainly will use this facility again when doing business near the Atlanta Airport. It's rare to assess a hotel as a "five" (Excellent) these days... But these folks really do a fine job ... Refreshing, for sure. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Nice hotel, great staff. Good internet. I asked for a microwave and fridge to be brought up, and they came right up with them. The lobby was nice and parking was easy too. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk check in The gentlemen who checked me in was great. It was late noted I am a gold member and offered breakfast in the morning. November 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Super Night Staff & Great Room I had arrived at this property at 0200L (2AM) after a tiring 4 hour drive in inclement weather and was greeted both warmly and PROFESSIONALLY by Keith who went out of his way to greet, support & assist me. I immediately shared a 'constructive comment' about my displeasure with the property access control point, procedure and especially the response I received over the intercom from another staffer when I requested assistance. He handled my 'suggestions' very diplomatically and I felt reassured that my input would be passed on. The room was impressive in both style & functionality. I was both impressed and very comfortable. Compared to my less than pleasant arrival; the personal attention & help from Keith and the great room made for a positive visit. November 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator Issues The visit I had at this hotel was not IHG's finest. The elevators were being serviced, and only one was working! Very long waits to go up and down, and stairs were not a viable option since teh property have many floors! Service and inspection should have been done during off-peak hours, so that the customers were not affected! Regretfully, October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Atl very comfortable beds and slept well after walking 20 miles per day at Susan G Komen 3-day event October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I always enjoy my stay at an IHG hotel. The Crown is ALWAYS very clean and professional looking! The staff shows exceptional service and friendliness. The rooms are always comfortable and I enjoy the exercise room. Keep up the Great Work! October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I had such a pleasant experience from check-in to check-out. Additionally, I found Saberina and Xabien to be extremely helpful during my first nights stay. I had a very stressful job interview the following morning and they were more than accommodating when I told them the business center was occupied and that I merely needed to print and copy a single document. Without any hesitation they both stepped in to help and within minutes they had diffused what was for me, a stressful situation. Both of them were extremely friendly and courteous and while I'm sure they treat all their customers this way, feel that they were especially helpful to me. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and friendly staff This will be the perfect hotel for an in and out trip to the Atlanta area. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay I normally travel alone for business, This trip I had my wife with me and we were in route to Auburn Alabama with friends for a wedding and wanted to stay one night in Atlanta, We had a very nice evening and I thank Crowne Plaza for making this possible October 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Best option for the location Probably one of the better options for the area. Friendly and helpful staff. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Special Event Stay Mattress was too hard...pillows were not soft enough. Not enough towels or wash cloths. Terrible stains/marks on bath room floor. Tub faucet very difficult to turn of, had mildew stains. No refrigerator in room. Closet too narrow...cant view clothes hanging due to hanging arrangement. Floor was quiet and elevators were fast and available. Breakfast in café/restaurant was great. Hotel shuttle...wonderful. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night Comfortable bed and great service quiet and restfull night October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Resturant/Bar Overly priced to the point of ridicules. Too many great places to eat/drink within walking distance. $22.00 for a double shot of Tito's? I bought a bottle 1 block down the street for less.... October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by On The Fringe Overall a good experienece. I say on the fringe because there are many areas in which this hotel is excellent. Unfortunately, it is off set by some significant challenges that woud be easy fixes to bring this hotel to GREAT! I think it is imporant for any hotel to remember that the big things, the flash and glam, if you will, are important however it is the little customer services things (like soap, shampoo, coffee, breakfast) that bring folks back. October 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel experience.. Staff was welcoming; the room and bathroom were very clean; overall great experience. October 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dissappointed First off i called the hotel twice and was told the shuttle was on the way and would be there in 10mins, I waited for almost an hour and the shuttle never came. I took a taxi to your hotel and the person who checked me in was nice and apologetic for the shuttle not showing up. The room was very nice, clean and comfy. Room service was old and so was the food, even though it could have been a little more hot. I called the front desk for a wake up call, but after the phone rang out i gave up, i called a bit later and after a the phone rang for a long while, someone answer with an attitude as if he was irritated and upset to be disturbed. So, after i gave him the time I wanted to be up, I was worried if he really would do what said he would, after all I was already promised by one person that the shuttle would have picked me up in 15mins and that didn't happened. In a business like yours, where you have so many competitors, excellent service and integrity will separates you from the rest. October 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport Lobby Lounge Front Desk and Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn Up To 5,000 Points
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading