• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 238 8889
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: ATLANTA
  • Distance From Hotel: 8.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets Allowed. Deposit required. Non Refundable. Pets are not allowed in the Great Room, Sport Court, or grilling areas of the hotel. Guest must keep a vaild credit card on file during guest stay with pet.
Pet deposit amount  150.00  USD  per stay

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:215
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary Outdoor Parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:149
  • Total number of suites:149
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:119
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:30
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:149
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:7
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and
View More
Located just south of Atlanta, the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport is only minutes away from the Hartsfield Jackson International Airport ATL and the College Park MARTA station, offering our guests convenient access to many attractions, including the Georgia International Congress Center, Aaron’s Amphitheatre at Lakewood, The College Park Golf Course, The Georgia World Congress Center, the Georgia Dome, CNN Center, Philips Arena, Centennial Olympic Park, the Georgia Aquarium, the World of Coke and The Children’s Museum among others. Corporate and Leisure travelers visiting our area will appreciate the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s proximity to local businesses such as Delta Air Lines, FedEx, UPS, DHL, Coca Cola, ExpressJet, Flight Safety, Clorox, Georgia Power and the Federal Aviation Administration; all just a few miles away with easy access to major highways. The Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport has 5,350 sq ft of flexible meeting space throughout the hotel with catering services, a 24-hour Business Center and free highspeed Internet access. During your stay, enjoy the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport’s premium amenities like our oversized fitness center and our One of a Kind Putting Green and the outdoor living room area and BBQ grills, making our hotel Atlanta’s best kept secret.
View Less
Features
Hotel suites feature all the comforts of home for our guests with modern decor and stylish amenities. Each suite has a fully-equipped kitchen, with range top, microwave oven, and a dishwasher, a well-lit desk area, free Wi-Fi access and 42-inch flat screen televisions w/ Cable and a DVD player.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service I stay at this Holiday Inn often. The staff always provides outstanding customer service. December 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atlanta Fisk Club Annual Gala This was my first visiting this property. It exceeded my expectations by far. The customer service was great from the moment I made my reservations. We are so glad that the Atlanta Fisk Club Annual Gala was held here. And we hope that the 2014 Gala will be here too. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Remodeled Very comfortable stay, friendly staff, a nice hotel. Recommend to anyone. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Oversized Suite Rooms Extremely pleased with the quality of a newly renovated facility. Amazed and pleased with the size of the suite. Staff very helpful and courteous. The only issue was the breakfast. My spouse travels for her employment and stays for weeks by preference at Holiday Inns across the country. She shard that it was the worst breakfast ever in all the IHG facilities. Likewise, the restaurant wait staff/server appeared unsuited for their service role. Outside of the meal experience, everything else was top shelf, particularly for the price range. November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience i had a very enjoyable experience at your hotel. The two days there were very restful, peaceful and I will recommend the Holiday Inn to my staff when they have to go to Atlanta. November 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WOW I have spent many a night at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. I have had one great experience after another here. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle and Communication I love your property. The wait-staff in the resaurant are very friendly and courteous. The quality of the food is excellent. And the value for the cost of a meal is wonderful!!! No complaints at all about the restaurant. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. I get a good nights rest and feel great the next day. no complaints about the rooms or comfort. My only suggestion is to improve on your communication between the people who answer the phone and the drivers for the shuttles. I work for one of the airlines who stay at your property and after my class, I always call and let the person know that I am ready for pick up at the training facility and to please let the shuttle driver know so when he or she make their next run to the training centers, they will swing by and pick me up. I am always assured they will pass the message. But an hour later, when the driver shows up (after my 2nd call) they say that they just received the message. Since I called an hour earlier, it is obvious that the 1st person who answered the call did not communicate the information to the driver. Only one time has the person who answered the phone admit they failed to pass the info along but they would call the driver immediately -- and usually the driver shows up about 10 minutes later and apologizes for the delay. If they are not going to relay the information, they shouldn't answer the phone. Communication - or lack thereof - is my only complaint. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PLEASANT EXPERIENCE The front desk staff was exceptional! The room was clean and comfortable. Usually when away from home the first night is difficult for me but the bed was very comfortable and I had no trouble sleeping. I had breakfast in the dining room and the experience was very nice the first day. Waitress was friendly and helpful. The second morning the waitress ( not the same one) was not so friendly. However, there were no complaints on the service. A very nice place to stay. November 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the parking!!! Great stay and good hotel. Only complaint is that I was not made aware at check in that parking was included and ended up shelling out $12 a day for it at the auto pay machine. When I asked about it at check out, they said they could not reimburse me because "I should have known or asked". November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence!! If IHG were to give Presidential Excellence awards this property would be a perennial winner. Rooms are terrific and very quiet, try a vista suite... Breakfast buffet outstanding, service excellent... Rooms are so clean and the beds perfectly comfortable... I'm a road dog, 100 plus nights a year, business guys, try this one, you won't be disappointed. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by large rooms I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the suites. There is a large sitting area in addition to the nice sized bedrooms. In addition there is a quaint sized balcony overlooking the pool area. The rooms are well insulated so outside noise was not an issue. I will definitely stay there again. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent suite! Wonderful suite! Friendly staff. Will definitely be staying here again. Didn't use the restaurant or shuttle service. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Rooms and Good Location We stayed at the Holiday Inn at the Airport and I have to say we were incredibly impressed with the hotel. My SO and I were going to Six Flags for Fright Fest and decided to make hotel reservations so we would not have to drive all the way back down to South Georgia. We were so pleasantly surprised with the appearance of the hotel as soon as we walked in the door. Clean area, friendly atmosphere, and beautiful finishings. The staff were also very nice as they quickly checked in the line of people in front of us. We booked the Deluxe Room with breakfast included (breakfast was only $4 more, so why not?) and the room was absolutely beautiful. It was a suite with a kitchenette, large televisions, and a king sized bed. We were able to easily navigate the hotel and find our way to and from Six Flags. While it was a 20 minute drive, it gave us the opportunity to kind of wind down after a long day of Fright Fest. We had a wonderful time and will be returning! November 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great customer service I really enjoyed my stay.. The Holliday Inn Express was like no other hotel stay. It was like home sweet home. I would recommend this hotel to all my family and friends. October 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed and great restaurant service This hotel has been remodeled and the rooms are up to date, clean and comfortable. I had Paula and Ray both wait on me at different times in the restaurant and their service was excellent. The only down side here is the staff at check-in. The last two visits I wasn't recognized as an IHG member, was told to come back later for breakfast vouchers without any explanation. I have never been thanked for staying there upon check-in. This last stay, the agent at check-in wasn't wearing a name tag and I wouldn't either with the service given. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Remodel This hotel is beautiful. The remodel that this property under went is amazing. My room was a Suite, it was well appointed and inviting. Great for doing a little business after work and still relax. I ate at the bar two nights and both nights my food was delicious. Michelle and Sheryl both were informative of the menu and very entertaining. They both made me feel at home and welcome. Their suggestion of the Fire Cracker Shrimp and Caesar Salad were spot on. I'm looking forward to staying here again in the near future. October 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by messed up reservation visited for a conference, they first messed up and put us in a double room when I reserved a queen suite. they corrected by moving to a king after telling me there were none available. however my reservation, part of our group rate block, was for a king suite that included breakfast. we only got a plain king room on the main floor and I was told that we didn't get the breakfast. This was at non busy check in time around 5pm. everything else was fine. October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Atlanta My family was really excited when they saw the excellent room that I reserved...and my husband couldn't believe that it was such a great deal! When we had a small problem with our first room, we were immediately changed to a different room. The room was spacious and the TVs were grand! They were extra clean too! We were able to relax each day after the touring and sightseeing in the city. October 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay I thoroughly enjoyed my night at the Holiday Inn. I reserved a suite this time and the stay was completely different (in a good way). I will definitely return and bring my family. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't seem ready for guests following remodel The front desk was extremely good & cooperative. However, the restaurant service was very poor ... ran out of food, and took forever to bring food after ordered. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn and Suites, Virginia Ave A very nice site with a close proximity to the airport but not too close. Virtually no airplane noise! The staff is outstanding! Ashely and the front desk staff are as professional as they come. The morning buffet is a very good plus with very good choices for breakfast. You will definitely enjoy your stay at this Holiday Inn! Bob M., Pensacola, FL October 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, location great for airport, front desk needs to be customer oriented This is a nicely appointed hotel, rooms generous size, very close to airport good for overnight fly out in am. Issue - front desk individual needs some training in being customer oriented rather than appearing to be annoyed when asked why there was an issue with the airport shuttle. On check in asked when the shuttle ran and was informed that leaves on the hour, every 20 mins. Waited with multiple folks for 9am shuttle starting 10 mins in advance. When shuttle arrived at 9:05 we were told it was restricted to delta personnel and they would return for us mere "passengers". When returned and left for airport it was now close to 9:20. My husband went into the front desk to alert them and the attitude was "thats the way it is". Folks at the breakfast & bar were friendly and nice. Front desk needs retraining. October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great room and friendly staff We spent the night while waiting for our flight back home. This is the best hotel we stayed at during our 10 day trip to Atlanta and Alabama. The room was exceptionaly clean and comfortable. I can't say enought about the courtious and friendly staff. They were most helpful with information we needed. I would not hesitate to return to this hotel if and when I am back in Atlanta. It is very close to the airport, another big plus. October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happily Surprised! The room was enormous, clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and housekeeping did a wonderful job daily maintaining our room during our 3 night stay. I am used to staying in luxury hotels and thought this would be a cheap option for a last minute trip with a large group of friends but I was pleasantly surprised at my overall experience. My room was upgraded at check-in. The hotel is modern and conveniently located. Lobby is really nice and food/ beverages/ toiletries are available for purchase 24/7. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again! October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room.plenty of space, new updates, newer bed The only problem was service in the dining room. We were there with a group and there was not enough people to handle the people. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Could Have Been Better Spent 3 nights. Room was very nice. A/C thermostat was broken but the maint man was there almost immediately and fixed the problem. The vent in the bathroom was not sucking out the steam from the hot shower. Maint man said he would let someone know. The food was nothing to rave about and the service at breakfast was terrible. Had to ask two servers for a menu, three servers for a cup of coffee, two servers to take our order, two or three servers for a refill on the coffee, and had to wait quite a while for our requests to be filled. There were only a few tables with customers and they had a buffet. It was as though we were not welcome and that they were drawing straws (in the kitchen) to see who would wait on us. Toward the end of the meal, someone came around asking if we wanted more coffee. Where were they when we sat down over an hour earlier? We attended a Banquet one evening and although the service was good, the food was just warm (not hot). The steak I had was medium-rare (I had no choice how i wanted it. I like medium-well) Several people at our table said the chicken was dry and bland. On a good note, the staff at the front desk were superb and helped us with directions to different places we wanted to go. The maint man was friendly and quick to respond to the A/C issue. I would stay here again but I would eat somewhere else. If the bathroom steamed up on my next visit, I would never stay here again. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the cleanest and happy places we have stayed. From first moment we checked in the front desk people were so helpful. My husband has difficulty walking and the front desk person searched for a room that would be easy for him to come and go to. The house cleaning staff were excellent. The food was great. One of the best thing about the lobby was the ice water and each day the container had different fruits cut up, orange, lime, lemon and cucumbers. This added a nice change to regular water. Walking distance to many restaurants. My husband is a dialysis patient and it was a very short distance to drive to a dialysis center. The staff were very knowledgeable about the area. I would give the staff and hotel a five star rating. September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time The Young Women behind the Counter were just Great September 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Top Notch Having stayed here multiple times in recent months, I continue to be impressed. They do a great job hiring as the staff truly stand out. On many times I have been recognized and acknowledged by name. That is something you expect at the 5 stars of the world. Not a Holiday Inn. The property is recently remodeled, with very comfortable rooms. Location is convenient for airport and getting around the southern part of Atlanta. I recommend this property without hesitation. September 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay hotel, did not stand out Of the many IHG brand hotels that I've stayed at this one ranks well for appearance and cleanliness, though staff, service and food left something to be desired. While the on-site bar/restaurant was highly recommended by the desk staff, I would give it a failing grade. There was only 1 server covering both the tables and performing room service. The food that we received after a 30 minute wait (while only 4 tables were occupied) was cold and overcooked. Our stay also coincided with a very high traffic weekend and the hotel was not well prepared to be fully booked. Hotel is nice and rooms are good sized and comfortable, but overall experience left something to be desired. September 7, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport
Select to close.
Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Atlanta Airport Lobby Lounge Front Desk and Lobby Front Desk Exterior Feature
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Availability
Loading